القائمة

مراجعة Upsalefx: موقع Upsalefx.com هو عملية احتيال ضعيفة

مراجعة Upsalefx: موقع Upsalefx.com هو عملية احتيال ضعيفة

Upsalefx هو مشروع استثماري. أنها توفر معلومات عن أنشطتها. قد يتعثر المستثمرون الذين يبحثون عن فرصة لتوليد الدخل السلبي على الموقع. ومع ذلك ، قبل إيداع أموالك في أي مشروع ، من المهم إجراء فحص شامل للخلفية.

الوسيط لديه العديد من الأعلام الحمراء. أحدهم كونه لا أحد يشرف على عمل هذا الكيان. إنها شركة خارجية. نادرًا ما تستمر مثل هذه المخططات لفترة طويلة في السوق. ينتهي بهم الأمر بترك عملائهم عالياً وجافًا. 

مراجعة شركة Upsalefx ، شركة Upsalefx

Upsalefx هي عبارة عن منصة استثمار رقمية. إنهم يغنون عن مزايا التشفير والفوائد التي يمكن أن يتمتع بها المستثمرون. تستهدف العديد من مخططات بونزي المستثمرين الساذجين. اعتادت العملة المشفرة أن تكون فرصة مربحة ، وقد حقق المستثمرون الأوائل مكافآت كبيرة. 

حاليًا ، السوق مأهول ، وهناك العديد من الرموز المميزة. لنفترض أنك صادفت وسيطًا يعدك بعائدات غير معقولة ، فتعامل معه بحذر. هناك بيانات محدودة فيما يتعلق بالآلية التي يستخدمها الكيان. يكشفون فقط عن الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن للمرء إيداعه. 

اختر بعضًا من أفضل مخططات العملات المشفرة في السوق. هذه شركات تعمل بشفافية كاملة. جميع المعلومات متاحة للجمهور. تم تحديد شروطهم بوضوح دون حقد. هدفهم الرئيسي هو مساعدة العملاء على كسب دخل سلبي.

مراجعة Upsalefx.com

لا نرى أي ميزة أو فائدة فريدة يقدمها الوسيط. ظروف التداول على المنصة مقززة. يمكنك العثور على شركة حسنة السمعة في السوق بدلاً من إضاعة الأموال والوقت في مخطط غير قانوني. تخدع المنصة العملاء المحتملين فهي تعمل بشكل قانوني. 

الأشخاص الذين يديرون Upsalefx يقومون بذلك بتكتم. ما هو سبب الاختباء إذا لم يرتكبوا أي خطأ؟ ستخبرك الشركة الشرعية بالأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع أموالك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيتم عرض مؤهلاتهم على الموقع الإلكتروني. هذا يعزز ثقة المتداولين ، مع العلم أنهم يتعاملون مع الخبراء. 

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن المحتالين تكتيكيون وأن الكشف عن هويتهم سيجعل السلطة تلاحقهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توفر المنصة أمانًا للصندوق. فشل المشروع في توفير المعلومات المصرفية. إنه ليس خطأ أو شيئًا نسوا فعله. سيذهب إيداع الأموال في النظام مباشرة إلى حزم المحتالين. 

أي محاولة استرداد ستصطدم بصخرة صلبة. لا تثق أبدًا في شركة غامضة. إنها أسرع طريقة لخسارة المال. كن ذكيا وقم بإجراء بحث شامل عن الشركة. يوفر لك راحة البال. 

شروط تداول Upsalefx

تستخدم Upsalefx واجهة تاجر ويب. إنه أمر مثير للإعجاب ، لكننا لا نوصي بالتداول باستخدام مثل هذه المنصات. يميل المحتالون إلى استخدام مثل هذه البرامج لأنهم يستطيعون التلاعب بالسعر بسهولة. 

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك منصات أفضل ذات ميزات متعددة. تجار الويب لديهم وظائف محدودة. الأصول المتاحة تشمل ؛ السندات والأسهم والمؤشرات وصناديق التحويل الإلكتروني والعملات المشفرة. يمكن للعملاء توقع رافعة مالية تبلغ 1: 200. إذا كان الكيان يعمل في المملكة المتحدة ، فيمكنه توفير رافعة مالية 1:30 فقط. 

تقيد هيئات الرقابة المالية السوق لحماية المستثمرين من المخاطر الضخمة. سيكون من المفيد إذا كنت حذرا مع الحد الأقصى. تفتح الأحرف الاستهلالية الكبيرة فرصًا للحصول على مكافآت أكبر. يجب ألا تنسى أن السوق متقلب. لذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا أن تخسر مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال.

من ناحية أخرى ، يوفر Upsalefx فارق 3.3 نقطة على زوج EURUSD. لن يحقق المستثمرون عوائد مغرية. سينتهي بهم الأمر بدفع المزيد لفتح صفقة. يمكنك التداول مع شركة شفافة والحصول على سبريد ضيق أقل من نقطة واحدة.

السحب والودائع 

يمكن للمستثمرين إيداع 1 BTC كحد أدنى لرأس المال. هذا يتجاوز معيار السوق. 1 BTC يعادل 46,917،XNUMX في وقت هذه المراجعة. فشل Upsalefx في الكشف عن طرق الدفع المتاحة. ومع ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع يكون بعملة البيتكوين ، نشك في أن الوسيط لا يقبل الأموال إلا عبر خيارات التشفير. 

مراجعة Upsalefx.com ، مراجعات سلبية لـ Upsalefx.com

الخيار يحد من العملاء من إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة. الشركة المشبوهة تفتقر إلى الوثائق القانونية. لذلك من المستحيل معرفة الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المطلوب صرفه. قد يكون لديهم مصطلحات خفية. هذه ليست منصة جادة. يرجى الامتناع عن التعامل معهم والعثور على وسيط حقيقي. 

دعم العملاء وتفاصيل الاتصال

يشير عنوان المكتب إلى أن الشركة تعمل في المملكة المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، هذا ادعاء كاذب. يعرض المحتالون المعلومات للجمهور لعرضها على أنها شفافة. ومن المفارقات أن Upsalefx تتوقع من العملاء تقديم بيانات شخصية للتحقق من الحساب.

إن إتاحة الوصول إلى هؤلاء الأفراد المشبوهين يفتح الأبواب أمام العديد من النتائج غير المرغوب فيها. لئلا تنسى ، سرقة الهوية آخذة في الازدياد. يمكن أن ينتهي بك الأمر متهما. يمكن للمستثمرين الوصول إلى المنصة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف. 

Upsalefx هو نوع الكيان الذي لا يستطيع تحمل تكاليف دعم الجودة. طوال الوقت سوف تتعامل مع مندوب مبيعاتهم. إنهم مقنعون وودودون وتكتيكيون. سوف يقطعونك بمجرد أن يدركوا أنك قد نفدت الأموال أو يشتبه في عملهم. 

من المستحيل الوصول إليهم. لن يتم قراءة البريد الإلكتروني أيضًا. المحتالون ليس لديهم ما يخسرونه. كما أنه من المستحيل ملاحقتهم. الخيار الوحيد أمامك هو تجنب الشركات الخارجية. 

الوضع التنظيمي لـ Upsalefx

لكي تعمل شركة بشكل قانوني في المملكة المتحدة ، يجب أن تحصل على ترخيص من هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) ، وهي الوكالة التنظيمية في الدولة. الحصول على الترخيص لا يسير في الحديقة. يجب على الوسيط إثبات قدرته على إدارة الأعمال بنجاح.

يجب أن يكونوا يعملون مع محترفين. في حالة وجود أي نقص ، فإن السلطة تعرف من سيأتي بعد ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يودع المخطط رأس مال قدره 730,000،XNUMX يورو. يثبت المبلغ أن الشركة يمكنها تحمل تقلبات السوق. علاوة على ذلك ، لن يتم إساءة استخدام أموال العملاء. 

Upsalefx ليس في قاعدة بيانات هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA). لذلك ، لا تبلغ عن أنشطة التداول اليومية. يمكنهم بسهولة التلاعب بالسعر. يمكن أيضًا تغيير شروط وأحكام الشركة بين عشية وضحاها. إذا قرروا حجب أموالك ، فلا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام به.

لا يحصل المستثمرون على تعويض عندما تواجه الشركات غير الخاضعة للتنظيم الإفلاس. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يتوفر رصيد حساب سلبي. لذلك ، فإن شركة upsalefx تواجه خطر الإغلاق. لن يكون أمام ضحاياهم خيار سوى إحصاء خسائرهم والمضي قدمًا. 

سيكون من المفيد إذا تمسكت بشركات الاستثمار الشرعية. سوف تستمتع براحة البال والفوائد الأخرى. تتمتع الشركات المرخصة بشروط تداول مثالية. كما تراقب الهيئة أنشطتها. 

هل Upsalefx شركة أصلية؟

لسوء الحظ ، Upsalefx هو مشروع غير شرعي. يُزعم المخطط أنه من منطقة تخضع لولاية قضائية صارمة ، ومع ذلك يدعي أن لديه ترخيصًا من هيئة خارجية. لا ترخص الهيئة المالية في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين شركات الفوركس ؛ وذكرت للجمهور تأكيد الأمر. 

يختار معظم المحتالين العمل من المنطقة ولا يلتزمون بالقواعد. هذه أيضا شركة مجهولة. من أين ستبدأ إذا قرروا إغلاق الموقع؟ من المستحيل العثور عليهم ، ولا تستطيع حتى السلطات إنقاذك.

ستحظى شركة الاستثمار الكبيرة بتأييد من العملاء. لدى Upsalefx العديد من الشكاوى من المستثمرين الذين تعاملوا معهم. علاوة على ذلك ، فهذه علامة واضحة على أنه لا يمكنك الوثوق بالوسيط. لقد خسر الناس أموالهم ، وإعطاء فرصة للمشروع سيؤدي إلى نفس النتائج. 

الحكم النهائي 

لقد استنفدنا أعلام Upsalefx الحمراء. هم في السوق بشكل غير قانوني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا أحد يعرف من هم أو المؤهلات التي يمتلكونها. 

استثمر مع شركات موثوقة للعملات المشفرة لتنقذ نفسك عناء التعامل مع المحتالين. علاوة على ذلك ، ستتمتع براحة البال أثناء التداول في بيئة آمنة. 

لا ، ليس لدى الشركة ترخيص.

لسوء الحظ ، لا يمتلك الكيان الأموال الكافية لتوظيف فريق محترف.

لا ، الوسيط يعرض المتداولين للمخاطرة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Upsalefx Review: Upsalefx.com is a Poor Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Upsalefx Review: Upsalefx.com is a Poor Scam

Upsalefx purports to be an investment venture. They provide information on their activities. Investors looking for an opportunity to generate passive income may stumble on the website. However, before depositing your funds in any venture, performing a thorough background check is important.

The broker has numerous red flags. One of them being nobody oversees the operation of this entity. It is an offshore company. Rarely do such schemes survive long in the market. They end up leaving their clients high and dry. 

Upsalefx Review, Upsalefx Company

Upsalefx is a crypto investment platform. They sing of crypto advantages and the benefits investors can enjoy. Many Ponzi schemes target naive investors. Cryptocurrency used to be a lucrative opportunity, and early investors did yield great rewards. 

Currently, the market is populated, and there are numerous tokens. Suppose you come across a broker promising unreasonable returns, approach with caution. There is limited data regarding the mechanism deployed by the entity. They only disclose the minimum amount one can deposit. 

Choose some of the best cryptocurrency schemes in the market. These are companies operating in full transparency. All the information is available to the public. Their conditions are clearly outlined without malice. Their main aim is to help customers earn passive income.

Upsalefx.com Review

We do not see any unique feature or benefit presented by the broker. The trading conditions of the platform are sickening. You can find a reputable company in the market instead of wasting funds and time on an illegal scheme. The platform deceives potential clients it is legally in business. 

The people running Upsalefx are doing it discreetly. What is the reason for hiding if they are not doing anything wrong? A legit company will let you know the people handling your funds. Additionally, their qualifications will be featured on the website. This boosts the confidence of traders, knowing they are dealing with experts. 

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

Unfortunately, scammers are tactical and revealing their identity would make the authority come after them. Moreover, the platform does not offer fund safety. The venture fails to provide banking information. It is not a mistake or something they forgot to do. Depositing money in the system will go directly to the con artists’ packets. 

Any recovery attempt will hit a hard rock. Never trust an ambiguous firm. It is the quickest way to lose money. Be smart and perform thorough research on a company. It provides you with peace of mind. 

Trading Conditions of Upsalefx

Upsalefx is using a web trader interface. It is impressive, yet we do not recommend trading with such platforms. Scammers tend to use such software because they can easily manipulate the price. 

Moreover, there are way better platforms with multiple features. Web traders have limited functionality. Available assets include; bonds, stocks, indices, EFTs, and cryptos. Clients can expect leverage of 1:200. If the entity was operating in the UK, it could only provide 1:30 leverage. 

The financial watchdogs restrict the market to protect investors from huge risks. It would help if you were cautious with the limit. High caps open opportunities for greater rewards. You should not forget the market is volatile. Therefore, you can also lose a significant amount of money.

On the other hand, Upsalefx provides a spread of 3.3 pips on the EURUSD pair. Investors won’t yield attractive returns. They will end up paying more to open a trade. You can trade with a transparent firm and get a tight spread below one pip.

Withdrawal and Deposits 

Investors can deposit 1 BTC as the minimum capital. This is beyond the market standard. 1 BTC is equivalent to 46,917 at the time of this review. Upsalefx fails to disclose the payment methods available. However, considering their minimum deposit is in BTC, we suspect the broker only accepts funds via crypto options. 

Upsalefx.com Review, Upsalefx.com Negative Reviews

The option limits clients from issuing a chargeback. The suspicious firm lacks legal documentation. It is therefore impossible to know the minimum amount to cash out. They may have hidden terms. This is not a serious platform. Please refrain from doing business with them and find a genuine broker. 

Customer Support and Contact Details

The office address indicates the firm is operating in the UK. However, this is a false claim. The fraudsters feature the information for the public to view as transparent. Ironically, Upsalefx expects clients to provide personal data to verify the account.

Giving access to such shady individuals opens doors to many undesirable outcomes. Lest you forget, identity theft is on the rise. You could end up being incriminated. Investors can reach the platform via email and phone. 

Upsalefx is the kind of entity that cannot afford quality support. The whole time you will be dealing with their sales rep. They are convincing, friendly, and tactical. They will cut you off once they realize you have run out of funds or suspect their operation. 

It is impossible to reach them. The email will also not be read. The scammers have nothing to lose. It is also impossible to go after them. The only choice you have is to avoid offshore firms. 

Regulatory Status of Upsalefx

For a company to operate legally in the UK, it must acquire a license from the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the country’s regulatory agency. Getting the license is not walking in the park. A broker must prove its capability to run a business successfully.

They must be working with professionals. In case of any shortcoming, the authority knows who to come after. Additionally, a scheme must deposit capital of 730,000 EUR. The amount proves the firm can withstand the volatility in the market. Moreover, customers’ funds won’t be misused. 

Upsalefx is not in the database of the FCA. Therefore, it does not report its daily trading activities. They can easily manipulate the price. The terms and conditions of the firm can also change overnight. If they decide to withhold your money, there is nothing much you can do.

Investors do not receive compensation when unregulated firms face bankruptcy. Moreover, a negative account balance is not available. Therefore, upsalefx faces the risk of being shut down. Their victims will have no choice but to count their losses and move on. 

It would help if you stuck to legit investment firms. You will enjoy peace of mind and other benefits. Licensed firms have ideal trading conditions. The authority also monitors their activities. 

Is Upsalefx a Genuine Company?

Unfortunately, Upsalefx is an illegitimate venture. The scheme purports to be from an area with strict jurisdiction yet claims to have a license from an offshore body. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines financial body does not license forex companies; it stated to the public affirming the matter. 

Most scammers choose to operate from the area and do not adhere to the rules. This is also an anonymous firm. Where would you start if they decided to close down the website? It is impossible to find them, and not even the authorities can rescue you.

A great investment firm will have endorsement from clients. Upsalefx has several complaints from investors who have dealt with them. Moreover, this is a vivid sign you cannot trust the broker. People have lost money, and giving the scheme a chance will lead to the same results. 

Final Verdict 

We have exhausted Upsalefx red flags. They are in the market illegally. Additionally, nobody knows who they are or the qualifications they possess. 

Invest with reliable cryptocurrency firms to save yourself the trouble of dealing with con artists. Moreover, you will have peace of mind while you trade in a safe environment. 

No, the company does not have a license.

Unfortunately, the entity does not have enough funds to hire a professional team.

No, the broker is exposing traders to risk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.