القائمة

USD / CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 20th أغسطس إلى 3rd September 2019

USD / CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly: 20th أغسطس إلى 3rd September 2019

مشاركة هذا!

توقعات موجات إليوت الأسبوعية لزوج الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري

الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري موجات "إليوت" الأسبوعية في الرسم البياني لساعات 4

استنادًا إلى التحليل الفني ، يوجد الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج العملات USD / CHF ، الإطار الزمني لساعات 4 بناءً على تنبؤات Elliott Wave Weekly USD / CHF. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، سينخفض ​​سعر زوج دولار / فرنك USD / CHF الآن لطباعة نموذج موجة إليوت الدافع الهبوطي ويجب على التجار البحث عن تجارة بيع. لذلك ، اتخذ جميع تجار الفوركس الذين اتبعوا توقعات موجة إليوت الخاصة بي القرار الصائب مع هبوط السعر.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي في منطقة سعر 0.9944 التي تمثل نقطة إنهاء الموجة الهبوطية الموجة الدافعة i. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات USD / CHF ستنخفض أكثر الآن لطباعة موجة الموجة الهبوطية الهبوطية v. لذلك ، سيظل السوق هبوطيًا على المدى القصير ، بشكل عام. وفقًا لتوقعات موجة إليوت ، فإن الاتجاه الهابط الحالي هو جزء من نموذج موجة هبوطية موجه إليوت ، موجة 3 في إطار زمني أعلى.

حاليًا ، تبدو موجة الموجة الهبوطية Elliott على شكل موجة v كاملة. لذلك ، من الأفكار الجيدة البحث عن فرصة تداول بيع محتملة للانضمام إلى الاتجاه الهبوطي حول منطقة سعر 0.9765. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملة USD / CHF مستوى المقاومة الحيوية 0.9944 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الهابط. في مثل هذا السيناريو السوقي ، من الأفضل عدم التداول في سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل تحليل موجة إليوت USD / CHF على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن ، في هذه المرحلة ؛ يجب أن أعترف بأن الاتجاه هبوطي بالفعل في إطار زمني أعلى لزوج عملات USD / CHF.

الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري الموجة الأسبوعية على الرسم البياني اليومي

يوجد أدناه الرسم البياني اليومي لزوج USD / CHF مع تنبؤات موجة إليوت التي تظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي بدأ جيدًا أيضًا.

توقعات موجات إليوت الأسبوعية لزوج الدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملهم مع Binance، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في العالم ، تقوم شركة ProfitFarmers بتنفيذ صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لشريكك المساعد بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ دفع المال لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تبقى أموالك دائمًا في حسابك محفظة بينانس، أبدا على ProfitFarmers. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

إلي؛ لقد طبع السعر الموجة التصحيحية الهابطة الساق 2. الآن ، حركة السعر تتراجع لإكمال نموذج الموجة الهبوطية 3. لذلك ، يتحرك السوق الآن هبوطيًا على المدى الطويل لاستكمال الضلع الهبوطي الموجة 3. موجة الهبوط الهبوطي 3 هي ليست الهبوط الأخير والأخير ، وسيقوم السعر بطباعة قاع قصير المدى بعد ذلك. ضمن نموذج موجة الهبوط الدافع Elliott ، يجب أن تقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نماذج موجات 5 و 3 و 5 3 و 5.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي لنمط Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse نمطًا متكاملاً لنموذج Impulse Wave الموجي ضمن إطار عمل مبدأ الموجات Elliott.

موجة الاندفاع الهبوطي

يوضح نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط لمبدأ موجة إليوت أن حركة السعر لا تتحرك في خط مستقيم ولكن في سلسلة من الارتفاعات المنخفضة والقيعان المنخفضة. من الممكن رؤية نموذج الموجة الهبوطية الموجه نحو الأسفل في السوق المتجه لأسفل داخل الصورة أعلاه. يظهر الرسم البياني كيف يبدو نمط الموجة الدافعة Elliott Impulse. إذا كان المتداول يعرف كيف يبدو نموذج موجة الاندفاع الهابط ، فسيصبح من السهل على تاجر العملات تحليل جداول العملات الأجنبية واتخاذ قرار تداول كذلك.

تتكون الموجة الدافعة الهبوطية من إجمالي خمس موجات. ثلاثة ساق هبوطية لصالح اتجاه هابط واثنين من أنماط موجة إليوت التصحيحية الهبوطية ، مقابل اتجاه سوق الهبوط. نستخدم الأرقام لتسمية الموجة الدافعة 1 و 2 و 3 و 4 و 5 وداخل الموجة 2 و 4 ، نستخدم الحروف الهجائية الإنجليزية لتسمية بنيات الموجة التصحيحية. يرجى ملاحظة أن نمط الموجة الهبوطية الهبوطية هو نمط موجه إليوت الدافع الذي يظهر في بيئة سوق متجهة ويتحرك لصالح اتجاه سوق الهبوط الكبير.

استنادًا إلى تحليلي الفني لزوج العملات USD / CHF باستخدام Elliott Wave على الرسم البياني اليومي ، فقد حصلنا على الموجة التصحيحية الهبوطية الكاملة 2 وقد انخفضت حركة السعر الآن لطباعة موجة هبوطية 3. ومع ذلك؛ من الممكن حدوث كسر للسعر فوق خط مقاومة اللون الأزرق ، ثم تصبح التوقعات غير صالحة. الآن ، من المحتمل أن تتحرك حركة السعر بشكل جانبي ثم تنخفض أكثر لطباعة الضلع الهبوطي الموجة 3. إلي؛ على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج العملة USD / CHF الضلع الصعودي - نموذج الموجة التصحيحية المتعرجة Zig Zag الذي يمثل جزءًا من موجة 3 ذات درجة أعلى في الرسم البياني اليومي هو مجرد سحب صعودي في الضلع الهبوطي كما هو مذكور أعلاه مثل موجة 3 Impulse نمط الموجة داخل مخطط السعر اليومي.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة قوي قوي في منطقة سعر 1.0342 على الرسم البياني اليومي للدولار / الفرنك السويسري. لذلك ، أتوقع أن يتحرك السوق أولاً في اتجاه جانبي خلال أيام التداول القادمة ، ثم يبدأ الانخفاض. لذلك ، في رأيي ، سيبقى السوق هابطًا بشكل عام وعلى المدى المتوسط ​​إلى المدى الطويل ، تتوقع حدوث تقدم في السوق. بعد ذلك ، من المحتمل أن يستأنف السوق الاتجاه الهبوطي بعد ذلك في زوج العملات USD / CHF ، على الرسم البياني اليومي.

الآن ، عندما تنهار التوقعات الأسبوعية الهبوطية الموجية الحالية للدولار الأمريكي / الفرنك السويسري؟

حسنًا ، التوقعات جيدة لمدة أسبوعين تقريبًا ، ويجب أن يظل السعر أدنى من منطقة مقاومة 1.0342 في الإطار الزمني اليومي للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهابط على قيد الحياة. يؤدي الاختراق الهبوطي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة مقاومة 1.0342 إلى إنهاء الاتجاه الهابط وتوقعات Elliott Wave الأسبوعية الهبوطية. في مثل هذا السيناريو السوقي ، من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني اليومي للدولار / الفرنك السويسري.

الخلاصة:

استنادًا إلى USD / CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Weekly ، فإن الاتجاه هابط على الرسم البياني اليومي ، ومن الأفكار الجيدة البحث عن تجارة بيع حول منطقة سعر 0.9650 ، حيث أن السعر سينخفض ​​أكثر نحو 0.9132 ولكن هناك اختراق هبوطي واضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية 1.0342 سينهي الاتجاه الهابط. على المدى المتوسط ​​، هو اتجاه هبوطي في الإطار الزمني لساعات USD / CHF 4 والفكرة الجيدة هي الدخول في صفقة بيع حول مستوى سعر 0.9765 وربما ينخفض ​​السعر نحو مستوى سعر 0.9620. ومع ذلك؛ إذا كسر سعر زوج العملة USD / CHF مستوى المقاومة الحيوية 0.9944 ، فسوف ينتهي الاتجاه الهبوطي. نوصي بالتداول مع هذه السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 20th August to 3rd September 2019

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast: 20th August to 3rd September 2019

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in 4 hours chart

Based on technical analysis the bearish trend is present in USD/CHF currency pair, 4 hours time frame based on USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of USD/CHF pair is going to drop now to prints a Bearish impulse Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a sell trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my Elliott wave forecast have made the right decision as price has descended.

Strong key resistance level is present at 0.9944 price area which is the termination point of Bearish Impulse Wave i leg. In my judgment, price action in USD/CHF currency pair is now going to drop more to prints Bearish impulse wave v leg. So, market is going to remain bearish on a short term basis, overall. Based on Elliott wave forecast, the current Bearish trend is part of a Bearish Impulse Elliott Wave pattern, wave 3 leg in higher time frame.

Currently, Bearish impulse Elliott wave pattern wave v looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible sell trading chance to join the down trend around 0.9765 price area. However; if the price of USD/CHF currency pair breaks above 0.9944 vital resistance level then down trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the USD/CHF Elliott wave analysis in four hours chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is actually bearish in higher time frame of USD/CHF currency pair.

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in daily chart

Below is the daily chart of USD/CHF pair with my Elliott wave forecast which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast

To me; price has printed Bearish corrective wave 2 leg. Now, price action is falling down to complete the Bearish Impulse wave 3 pattern. So, now market is moving down on a long term basis to complete the Bearish Impulse wave 3 leg. The Bearish Impulse wave 3 leg is the not the last and final decline and price is going to prints a short term bottom after that. Within the Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into 5, 3, 5 3 and 5 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Impulse pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Impulse Wave pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bearish Impulse Wave

The Bearish Impulse Wave pattern of the Elliott wave principle shows that how price action does not moves in a straight line fashion but in a series of lower swing highs and lower swing lows. Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern in a down trending market could be seen inside the above image. The figure shows what a Bearish Impulse Elliott wave pattern looks like. If a trader knows what a Bearish Impulse Wave pattern looks like, then it would become much easy for a currency trader to actually analyze the Forex charts and make a trading decision as well.

A Bearish Impulse Wave consists of total five waves. Three bearish leg in the favour of a down trend and two bearish corrective Elliott wave patterns, against the down ward market trend. We use numbers to label impulse wave 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5 and inside wave 2 and 4, we use English alphabets to label corrective wave structures. Please take a note that Bearish Impulse Wave pattern is a motive Elliott wave pattern which appears at a trending market environment and moves in the favour of larger down ward market trend.

Based on my USD/CHF technical analysis using Elliott Wave in daily chart, we have got a completed Bearish corrective wave 2 leg and price action is now falling down to prints a bearish wave 3 impulse leg. However; it is possible if price breaks above blue colour resistance line then forecast will become in-valid. Now, price action is probably going to move sideways and then drop more to prints a Bearish Impulse wave 3 leg. To me; in four hours chart of USD/CHF currency pair the bullish leg – Bullish Zig Zag corrective wave pattern which is part of a higher degree wave 3 in daily chart is just a bullish pull back in a down trend leg as mentioned above as wave 3 Impulse wave pattern inside a daily price chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 1.0342 price area in USD/CHF daily chart. So, I expect market to first move sideways for next coming trading days and then may be starts the decline. So, in my opinion market is going to remain bearish overall and on a medium to long term basis, expects a sideways leg in market. Next, market is probably going to resume the down trend after that in USD/CHF currency pair, in daily chart.

Now, when an existing Bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast in USD/CHF is going to fail?

Well, the forecast is good for about next two weeks time and price should stays below 1.0342 resistance area in daily time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bearish break out in price action above 1.0342 resistance area will end the down trend and bearish Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast; in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze USD/CHF daily chart.

Summary

Based on USD/CHF Elliott Wave Weekly Forecast the trend is down in daily chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 0.9650 price area, as price is going to drop more towards 0.9132 but a clear bearish break out in price action above 1.0342 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a medium term basis, it is a bearish trend in USD/CHF 4 hours time frame and a good idea is to take a sell trade around 0.9765 price level and price is probably going to drop lower towards 0.9620 price level. However; if the price of USD/CHF currency pair breaks above 0.9944 vital resistance level then bearish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.