القائمة

USD / JPY توقعات موجة إليوت 19th مارس ، 2018

USD / JPY توقعات موجة إليوت 19th مارس ، 2018

مشاركة هذا!

أوسد / جبي توقعات موجة إليوت

أوسد / جبي توقعات موجة إليوت في مخطط دقائق شنومكس

الاتجاه الصعودي موجود في زوج العملات USD / JPY ، إطار زمني مدته 15 دقيقة بناءً على توقعات موجات إليوت لزوج دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني. كما توقعت قبل ساعات قليلة ، فإن سعر زوج دولار / ين USD / JPY سيرتفع الآن على المدى القصير ليطبع نموذج موجة إليوت صعوديًا منعرج زاك ويجب على المتداولين البحث عن صفقة شراء. لذا ، كل هؤلاء تجار الفوركس الذين تابعوا تحليلي اتخذوا القرار الصائب مع ارتفاع السعر.

يتواجد مستوى دعم رئيسي قوي عند 105.67 منطقة السعر وهي نقطة إنهاء الموجة الهابطة (ب) الضلع التصحيحي. في رأيي ، فإن حركة السعر في زوج العملات USD / JPY ترتفع الآن لتطبع موجة تصحيحية صعودية (ج). لذلك ، سوف يظل السوق صعوديًا على المدى القصير. بعد ذلك ، توقع ارتفاعًا وانخفاضًا أيضًا. مرتكز على تحليل موجة إليوت، حركة السعر الصعودية الحالية هي نمط الموجة التصحيحية الصعودية المتعرجة والتي تعد جزءًا من نموذج الموجة الصعودية التصحيحي بدرجة أعلى - الضلع e.

حاليًا ، تبدو موجة نمط موجة إليوت الصعودية (ج) مكتملة. لذا ، من الجيد البحث عن شراء محتمل تجارة فرصة للانضمام إلى اتجاه صعودي حول منطقة سعرية 106.04. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج العملات USD / JPY أدنى مستوى الدعم الحيوي 105.67 ، فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. في مثل هذا السيناريو للسوق ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم التداول في سوق الفوركس وإعادة تحليل موجات إليوت لزوج دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني في مخطط خمسة عشر دقيقة.

إذا كنت متداولًا تفضل استخدام الروبوتات و EAs لأتمتة تداولاتك وجعلها مربحة للغاية بالنسبة لك أو تتطلب موارد تدريب جيدة جدًا في مجال الفوركس / الأسهم ، يرجى التحقق من هذه الصفحة.

الآن ، في هذه المرحلة ؛ يجب أن أقر بأن الاتجاه هبوطي بالفعل في الإطار الزمني الأعلى لزوج عملات الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني.

أوسد / جبي توقعات موجة إليوت في الرسم البياني لساعات شنومكس

فيما يلي الرسم البياني لساعات شنومكس لزوج الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني (أوسد / جبي) مع تحليل موجة إليوت الذي يظهر لنا صورة كبيرة واتجاه هبوطي بدأ بشكل جيد أيضا.

أوسد / جبي توقعات موجة إليوت

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

إلي؛ يحاول السعر إكمال النموذج التصحيحي لمثلث الجري الهابط. الآن ، يتحرك السوق لأعلى لإكمال الموجة التصحيحية e الضلع Zig Zag. الضلع E الصاعد هو الارتفاع الأخير والأخير ، وسيبدأ السعر في الانخفاض ويظهر ضلع موجة دافعة هبوطية محتملة (5). ضمن نموذج المثلث المتجه الهابط التصحيحي ، يجب أن تنقسم جميع الموجات الفرعية إلى نموذج اندفاعي 3 و 3 و 3 و 3 و 3 موجات.

يوضح الرسم البياني التالي لمخطط "إليوت Wave Bearish Running Triangle Running Triangle Running Triangle Running Triangle Running" في إطار عمل مبدأ الموجات Elliott.

نمط المثلث الهابط

بناءً على زوجي دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني توقعات موجة إليوت في الرسم البياني لكل 4 ساعات ، لدينا نموذج تصحيحي كامل لمثلث الجري الهابط عند موقع الموجة (4). الآن ، من المحتمل أن يتحرك السعر جانبياً ثم ينخفض ​​ليبدأ في طباعة ضلع الموجة الدافعة الهابطة (5). إلي؛ في الرسم البياني لمدة خمسة عشر دقيقة لزوج العملات دولار / ين USD / JPY ، فإن الضلع الصعودي في حركة السعر هو مجرد تراجع في الاتجاه الهبوطي كما هو مذكور أعلاه كضلع الموجة التصحيحية المتعرجة الصعودية داخل مخطط الأسعار لمدة 15 دقيقة.

يوجد مستوى مقاومة رئيسي قوي عند 107.28 في الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات لزوج دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني. لذلك ، أتوقع أن يرتفع السوق أولاً لطباعة الضلع E التصحيحي الصاعد ثم ينخفض ​​لإكمال الموجة (5) من نمط الموجة الدافعة الهابطة. لذلك ، في رأيي ، سيبقى السوق جانبيًا ثم يستأنف الاتجاه الهبوطي في زوج العملات USD / JPY ، في مخطط 4 ساعات.

ومع ذلك؛ يجب أن يظل السعر أقل من منطقة مقاومة 107.28 في إطار زمني لساعات 4 للحفاظ على الاتجاه الهبوطي على قيد الحياة. الاختراق الصعودي الواضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة مقاومة 107.28 سينهي الاتجاه الهبوطي وفي سيناريو السوق هذا ، سيكون من الأفضل عدم تداول السوق وإعادة تحليل الرسم البياني لساعات عمل الزوج USD / JPY 4.

الخلاصة:

 

استنادًا إلى توقعات موجات إليوت لزوج الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني ، يكون الاتجاه هبوطيًا في مخطط 4 ساعات ، والفكرة الجيدة هي البحث عن صفقة بيع حول منطقة سعر 106.95 ، حيث سينخفض ​​السعر أكثر نحو 105.15 ولكن اختراق صعودي واضح في حركة السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة الحيوية 107.28 سينهي الاتجاه الهابط. على المدى القصير ، هو اتجاه صعودي في الإطار الزمني لزوج دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني لمدة 15 دقيقة والفكرة الجيدة هي إجراء صفقة شراء حول مستوى السعر 106.04 ومن المحتمل أن يرتفع السعر نحو مستوى السعر 106.30. ومع ذلك؛ إذا اخترق سعر زوج الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني أدنى مستوى الدعم الحيوي 105.67 فإن الاتجاه الصعودي سينتهي. نوصي بالتداول مع هؤلاء السماسرة من الدرجة الأولى عند استخدام إشاراتنا / تحليلاتنا / توقعاتنا أثناء التعامل مع صفقاتك بشكل أسرع وأكثر كفاءة مع فروق منخفضة للغاية ومعظمها لديها معدل تنفيذ تداول مرتفع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast 19th March, 2018

USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast 19th March, 2018

Share This!

USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast

USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast in 15 Minutes chart

The bullish trend is present in USD/JPY currency pair, 15 minutes time frame based on USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast. As I have forecasted few hours ago, the price of USD/JPY pair is going to rise up now on a short-term basis to prints a Bullish Zig Zag Elliott wave pattern and traders should look for a buy trade. So, all those Forex traders who have followed my analysis have made the right decision as price has ascended.

Strong key support level is present at 105.67 price area which is the termination point of bearish wave (b) corrective leg. In my judgment, price action in USD/JPY currency pair is now rising up to prints a Bullish corrective wave (c) leg. So, market is going to remain bullish on a short term basis. Next, expect a top and a drop as well. Based on Elliott wave analysis, the current bullish price action is the Bullish Zig Zag corrective wave pattern which is part of a higher degree corrective Bullish Wave pattern – wave e leg.

Currently, Bullish Elliott wave pattern wave (c) looks in-complete. So, a good idea is to look for a possible buy trading chance to join an up trend around 106.04 price area. However; if the price of USD/JPY currency pair breaks below 105.67 vital support level then up trend is going to end. In such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the Forex market and re-do the USD/JPY Elliott wave analysis in fifteen minutes chart.

If you are a trader who prefer to use robots and EAs to automate your trades and make them very profitable for you or require very good forex/stock training resources, please check this page.

Now, at this point; I must acknowledge that the trend is actually bearish in higher time frame of USD/JPY currency pair.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast in 4 Hours chart

Below is the 4 hours chart of USD/JPY pair with my Elliott wave analysis which shows us a big picture and a well started bearish trend as well.

USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast

To me; price is trying to complete the Bearish Running Triangle corrective pattern. Now, market is moving up to complete the corrective wave e Zig Zag leg. The bullish wave e leg is the last and final rise and price is going to start the decline and prints a possible bearish Impulse Wave (5) leg. Within the Bearish Running Triangle corrective pattern, all sub-waves must sub-divides into an impulse 3, 3, 3, 3 and 3 waves pattern.

The following Elliott Wave Bearish Running Triangle corrective pattern diagram shows us a completed Bearish Running Triangle Pattern within the frame work of Elliott wave principle.

Bearish Running Triangle pattern

Based on my USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast in 4 hours chart, we have got an in-complete Bearish Running Triangle corrective pattern at wave (4) location. Now, price is probably going to move sideways and then falls down to start printing the Bearish impulse wave (5) leg. To me; in fifteen minutes chart of USD/JPY currency pair the bullish leg in price action is just a pull back in a down trend as mentioned above as Bullish Zig Zag corrective wave leg inside a 15 minutes price chart.

Strong key resistance level is present at 107.28 in USD/JPY four hours chart. So, I expect market to first rise up to print bullish corrective wave e leg and then falls down to complete the wave (5) Bearish Impulse Wave pattern. So, in my opinion market is going to remain sideways and then resume the down trend in USD/JPY currency pair, in 4 hours chart.

However; price should stays below 107.28 resistance area in 4 hours time frame to keep the down trend alive. A clear bullish break out in price action above 107.28 resistance area will end the down trend and in such a market scenario, it would be best not to trade the market and re-analyze USD/JPY 4 hours chart.

Summary

 

Based on USD/JPY Elliott Wave Forecast the trend is down in 4 hours chart and a good idea is to look for a sell trade around 106.95 price area, as price is going to drop more towards 105.15 but a clear bullish break out in price action above 107.28 vital resistance area will end the down trend. On a short term basis, it is a bullish trend in USD/JPY 15 minutes time frame and a good idea is to take a buy trade around 106.04 price level and price is probably going to rise up towards 106.30 price level. However; if the price of USD/JPY currency pair breaks below 105.67 vital support level then bullish trend is going to end. We recommend trading with these top-rated brokers when using our signals/analyses/forecasts as they handle your trades quicker and more efficiently with very low spreads and most of them have high trade execution rate.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Copyright © 2019 · Valforex.com | Privacy Policy | Earnings Disclaimer DMCA.com Protection Status
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons