القائمة

استعراض التاجر العصبي الباحث عن السرعة: شرعي أم روبوت تداول احتيالي؟

استعراض التاجر العصبي الباحث عن السرعة: شرعي أم روبوت تداول احتيالي؟

المتداول العصبي مكتشف السرعة هو مؤشر تداول فوركس مكلف للغاية في السوق. يذهب مقابل 2200 دولار ، وهو أمر لا يمكن تحمله بالنسبة لغالبية المتداولين. يُعرف مطور مؤشر التداول هذا باسم فريق WeTalkTrade. إنهم يعتقدون أنه لا توجد مؤشرات أخرى في السوق يمكن أن تضاهي أدائهم.

في هذه المراجعة ، سنناقش بالتفصيل ونرى ما إذا كان الروبوت يستحق كل هذه الأموال. يعتقد مؤسس EA أن النظام لديه أفضل استراتيجية لتداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق. المؤسس معروف لأنه كان في السوق لبعض الوقت الآن.

بمقارنتها مع الكيانات الأخرى التي ليس لها سمعة ، لديهم فرصة لاكتساب المستثمرين. ومع ذلك ، لدينا مشكلة في أسعارها. الشركة محترفة وتبذل قصارى جهدها لتكون شفافة. الشفافية أمر حيوي في كل شكل من أشكال الاستثمار ، وبالنسبة لهذه المنصة ، علينا أن نثني عليهم في هذا العامل.

يعتقد مؤسس هذه الشركة التجارية أن المؤشرات متعددة الاستخدامات وستقوم بفحص العديد من البيانات في السوق في فترة قصيرة. لذلك ، يمكنك اللعب مباشرة أو البيع بسهولة. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم يستخدمون بيانات الوقت الفعلي للتأكد من أن خدماتهم هي الأفضل.

تدعي شركة Velocity Finder أنها تقدم ترخيصًا مدى الحياة لمؤشر وبرنامج مع واحدة من أفضل استراتيجيات تداول الفوركس. البرنامج قابل للتخصيص بالكامل ، ويمكنك تغيير مستويات الخسارة وجني الأرباح وفقًا لتفضيلاتك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد المؤشر بمستويات دخول أو خروج دقيقة بدقة عالية المستوى. كلها معلومات جيدة ولكن لا يمكن التحقق منها ولا ينبغي أن تكون مثل هذه البرامج القوية الأفضل في العالم.

لا تنخدع بسهولة بدعة ، فهي مجرد خيال. يجب أن تستثمر مع برنامج تداول العملات الأجنبية ذو السمعة الطيبة في السوق.

مراجعة التاجر العصبي مكتشف السرعة

تعرض الشركة الميزات الرئيسية التي تتمتع بها مؤشراتها. السبب في بيعها باهظ الثمن هو أنها دقيقة وفريدة من نوعها وموثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام وشاملة ومصممة من قبل خبير.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة التاجر العصبي مكتشف السرعة ، منصة المتداول العصبية لمنصة السرعة

 

إنها معلومات غامضة لأن التفسيرات غامضة للغاية وتهدف فقط إلى إثارة إعجاب المستثمرين المحتملين الجدد والساذجين. يدعي مكتشف السرعة أن لديه دعم عملاء موثوق به ، والذي يعمل بلا كلل لمنح عملائه خدمة ممتازة.

تتفاخر الشركة أيضًا بأن مؤشر البرامج الخاص بها فريد من نوعه لأنه قابل للتكيف ويلبي احتياجات أي مستثمر بغض النظر عن مستوى المهارة وظروف السوق السائدة. مكانة الفوركس في العالم المالي هي مساحة متقلبة نسبيًا ، ومن الصعب تحقيق عوائد متسقة وعالية بسبب العوامل التابعة المختلفة.

تدعي الشركة أيضًا أن المؤشر يستخدم بيانات في الوقت الفعلي من أجل الموثوقية ، وهو متوافق مع كل من MT5 و MT4. ظاهريًا ، يبدو Velocity Finder مثيرًا للإعجاب لأنه ينص على أنه تم تطويره من قبل فريق من الخبراء المتمرسين في تداول الفوركس ويضمنون درجة عالية من الدقة. كل هذه القصص ملفقة جيدًا تستخدم لإغرائك بالاستثمار وشراء برنامج غير مثبت.

مؤسس

Velocity Finder هي خوارزمية لمؤشر فوركس طورها فريق WeTalkTrade. هذا هو البرنامج الثاني الذي تطلقه شركتهم ، لكنه يستهدف جمهورًا أكثر تميزًا بسعر 2200 دولار. يدعي المطور أنها واحدة من أفضل الاستراتيجيات المطورة لتداول الفوركس ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى الشمولية والتحليل الفريد والمنطق القوي.

على الرغم من أن WeTalkTrade قد قدمت العديد من المساهمات المفيدة في سوق الفوركس ، إلا أن الفريق فشل بشكل كبير في إثبات مصداقية ما يحاولون بيعه. إذا تمكنت المنصة من تقديم نتائج تم التحقق منها بشأن ربحيتها ، فسيصبح البرنامج الأفضل في مجال الفوركس.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم التعرف على WeTalkTrade كشركة محترفة ، ولكن لا يُعرف الكثير عن الفريق الذي يعمل خلف الكواليس. تدعي الشركة أن المطورين خبراء في سوق الفوركس ولديهم خبرة مشتركة تزيد عن عقد من الزمان.

للأسف ، لا توجد معلومات تقريبًا عن أي شخص من فريقهم. لا توجد وسائل تواصل اجتماعي ولا أسماء رسمية ولا معلومات اتصال أو عنوان. إنهم يعملون في وضع التخفي ، فكيف يمكنك إثبات خبرتهم أو الوثوق بها. إخفاء الهوية غير مرغوب فيه في أي مشروع مشروع عبر الإنترنت.

استراتيجية التداول والنتائج

زعمت المنصة أنها تستخدم أفضل استراتيجية في الصناعة ، وهي تكيفية ومتاحة لمواقف مختلفة ، لكن ليس من الواضح ماذا وكيف تعمل هذه الاستراتيجيات.

تمتلك الشركة العديد من الرسوم البيانية والمخططات مع تفسيرات واهية ، مثل كيف تدعي أنها توفر استراتيجية ممتازة مع منطق قوي في منهجيتها ونهجها التجاري. غالبًا ما يكون من الخصائص الشائعة لمنصات الاحتيال تقديم معلومات غير كاملة حول ما ينوون بيعه كمنتج رئيسي لأن البرنامج إما معيب أو غير موجود.

تقدم Velocity Finder لعملائها ترخيصًا مدى الحياة لمنتجهم مقابل 2200 دولار. يضمن موقع الويب للمستخدمين مؤشرًا من الدرجة الأولى يمكن تخصيصه بالكامل حسب تفضيلاتك وموثوق به وسهل الاستخدام بغض النظر عن معرفتك وخلفيتك في تداول الفوركس. يزعم الموقع أيضًا أنه يقدم تنبيهات فورية حول تغييرات السوق على هاتفك المحمول للشراء / البيع لتنفيذ التداولات المرغوبة.

التسجيل والتنظيم

لا يتوفر لدى Velocity Finder أي معلومات متاحة على موقعه الإلكتروني حول تفاصيل التسجيل والوثائق التنظيمية. كيف يمكن لشركة تنفيذ معاملاتها بقبول مدفوعات الإيداع حول العالم دون أي ترخيص؟ من الواضح أن الموقع يعمل بشكل غير قانوني وقد يخضع للملاحقة الجنائية.

لدى الوكالات الحكومية المختلفة مجموعة من الإرشادات الصارمة الخاصة بها قبل أن يُسمح لك بإجراء أي مشروع مالي عبر الإنترنت. احذر من مثل هذه الشركات التي تفتقر إلى أي شكل من أشكال وثائق التسجيل والتنظيم لأنها عملية احتيال لن تؤدي إلا إلى خداعك بمجرد فتح حساب وإجراء إيداع

تفاصيل الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يقع مقر الشركة في 2711 Centerville Road، Suite 400، Wilmington، DE 19808. على الأقل لديهم عنوان مكتب يمكنك زيارته. للاتصال بالدعم ، سيتعين عليك ترك بريد إلكتروني لهم:[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

يجب أن يكون دعم العملاء هو الأولوية القصوى لمشروع استثماري عبر الإنترنت. تدعي Velocity Finder أنها تقدم لمستثمريها دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة. لا يحتوي موقع الويب على معلومات اتصال إضافية مثل مقابض وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للوصول إليهم أو الدردشة الحية.

قد يكون لدى الشركة حلول عملاء مطبقة ، لكن نظام الدعم ليس نشطًا. لا تقدم الشركة استجابة مرضية وسريعة لمستثمريها عندما يواجهون مشكلة.

الحكم النهائي

يتوسع السوق المالي عبر الإنترنت بشكل كبير ، وهناك فرصة كبيرة تدعو إلى مخاطر أكبر. المخططات الهرمية ومواقع الاحتيال ليست ما كانت عليه قبل بضع سنوات.

كما أنهم أصبحوا أذكياء لخداع المستثمرين الساذجين والخبراء على حد سواء. يرفع مكتشف السرعة الكثير من الأعلام الحمراء وله العديد من سمات مخطط بونزي. حقيقة أنهم يقدمون ادعاءات غير واقعية ومع ذلك يقدمون بيانات لا يمكن التحقق منها. يجب أن تستثمر مع برنامج تداول العملات الأجنبية ذو السمعة الطيبة في السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، ليس لدى الشركة ترخيص والمطور المؤسس يعمل. وضع التصفح المتخفي لا يوحي بأي ثقة. لذلك يجب عليك إجراء فحص شامل لخلفية أي مشروع استثماري يثير اهتمامك. يتطلب تداول الفوركس المعرفة والمهارات ، وكذلك الحذر.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Velocity Finder Neural Trader Review: Legit or a Scam Trading Bot?

Velocity Finder Neural Trader Review: Legit or a Scam Trading Bot?

Share This!

Velocity finder neural trader is a very expensive Forex trading indicator in the market. It goes for $2200, which is unaffordable for the majority of the traders. The developer of this trading indicator is known as the WeTalkTrade team. They believe that no other indicators in the market can match their performance.

In this review, we shall discuss in detail and see if the bot is worth all that money. The founder of the EA believes that the system has the best forex trading strategy in the market. The founder is well-known as they have been in the market for some time now.

Comparing them with other entities that do not have a reputation, they stand a chance of acquiring investors. However, we have a problem with their pricing. The company is professional and is doing the best to be transparent. Transparency is vital in every form of investment, and for this platform, we have to compliment them on that factor.

The founder of this trading company believes that the indicators are versatile and will scrutinize many data in the market in a short duration. Therefore, you can play straight or sell with convenience. They also claim that they are using real-time data to ensure their services are the best.

Velocity Finder claims that they offer a lifetime license on an indicator and software with one of the best Forex trading strategies. The software is fully customizable, and you can change the loss and take profit levels according to your preference.

Additionally, the indicator promises precise entry or exit levels with high-level accuracy. It is all good but unverifiable information and shouldn’t such powerful software to be the best in the world.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Do not be easily duped by heresy, which is only fiction. You should invest with reputable Forex trading software in the market.

Velocity finder neural trader Review

The company showcases the key features that its indicators have. The reason that they are selling them very expensive is that they are accurate, unique, reliable, easy to use, inclusive, and are designed by an expert.

Velocity finder neural trader Review, Velocity finder neural trader Platform

 

It is murky information because the explanations are very vague and just aim to impress new and naïve potential investors. Velocity finder claims to have reliable customer support, which is working tirelessly to give its clients excellent service.

The company also brags that its software indicator is one of a kind because it is adaptive and caters to any investor regardless of skill level and prevailing market conditions. The Forex niche in the financial world is a relatively volatile space, and it is challenging to make consistent and high returns because of the various dependent factors.

The company also claims the indicator uses real-time data for reliability, and it is compatible with both MT5 and MT4. On the surface, Velocity Finder seems very impressive because it states that it was developed by a team of experts who are veterans in Forex trading and guarantee a high degree of accuracy. It is all very well fabricated stories used to lure you into investing and purchasing an unproven software.

The Founder

Velocity Finder is a Forex indicator algorithm developed by WeTalkTrade team. It is their second software released by their company, but it targets a more premium audience with a price of $2200. The developer claims that it is one of the best-developed strategies for Forex trading, mainly due to its inclusivity, unique analysis, and strong logic.

Although WeTalkTrade has made several useful contributions in the Forex market, the team has majorly failed in proving the credibility of what they are trying to sell. If the platform could provide verified results on its profitability, it would become the top software in the Forex niche.

Moreover, WeTalkTrade is recognized as a professional company, but not much  is known about the team working behind the scenes. The company claims that the developers are experts in the Forex market with a combined experience of more than a decade.

Sadly, there is virtually no information about anyone from their team. There are no social media handles, no official names, No contact info or address. They are operating in incognito, so how can you even prove or trust their expertise. Anonymity is not desirable in any legitimate online venture.

Trading Strategy and Results

The platform claimed that it uses the best strategy in the industry, which is adaptive and available for different situations, but it is not clear what and how those strategies operate.

The company has several graphs and charts with flimsy explanations, like how they claim to provide an excellent strategy with strong logic in its methodology and trading approach. It is often a common characteristic for scam platforms to provide incomplete information about what they intend to sell as their main product because the software is either faulty or non-existent.

Velocity Finder offers its clients a lifetime license on their product for $2200. The website guarantees users a top-notch indicator which is fully customizable to your preference, reliable as well as easy to use regardless of your Forex trading knowledge and background. The website also claims to offer instant alerts on market changes on your mobile phone for the buy/sell to execute your desired trades.

Registration and Regulation

Velocity Finder does not have any information available on its website about its registration details and regulatory documents. How can a company carry out its transactions accepting deposit payments around the globe without any license? The website is clearly operating illegally and may be subject to criminal prosecution.

Different Government agencies have their own set of strict guidelines before you are allowed to conduct any online financial venture. Beware of such companies who lack any form of registration and regulation documents because they are a scam which will only ghost you once you open an account make a deposit

Contact Details and Customer support

The company is based at 2711 Centreville Road, Suite 400, Wilmington, DE 19808. At least they have an office address that you can visit. To contact the support, you will have to leave them an email:[email protected]

Customer support should be the highest priority for an online investment venture. Velocity Finder claims to offer its investors around the clock customer support. The website does not have additional contact information such as social media handles to reach out to them or live chat.

The company might have customer solutions set in place, but the support system is not as active. The company does not give a satisfactory and fast response to its investors when they have a problem.

Final verdict

The online financial market is expanding exponentially, and ample opportunity invites a greater risk. Pyramid schemes and scam websites are not what they used to be a few years ago.

They are also and becoming smart to fool both naïve and expert investors alike. Velocity finder raises a lot of red flags and has many traits of a Ponzi scheme. The fact that they make unrealistic claims yet provide unverifiable data. You should invest with reputable Forex trading software in the market.

Moreover, the company does not have a license, and the founding developer is working. Incognito does not inspire any confidence. You should therefore do a thorough background check on any investment venture that piques your interest. Forex trading requires knowledge and skills, as well as caution.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons