القائمة

مراجعة الصفقات السريعة: Velocitytrades.com احتيال فوركس

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة الصفقات السريعة: Velocitytrades.com احتيال فوركس

Velocity Trades (Velocitytrades.com) هو وسيط في الخارج يقع مكاتبه في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. تقدم VelocityTrades حد أدنى للإيداع قدره 10 دولارات لأي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل. يدعون أن لديهم أكثر من 100 أداة تداول وأكثر من خمسة خيارات للدفع. كل هذه مطالبات فارغة تهدف إلى دفع المستثمرين إلى الاشتراك. Velocitytrades هي منصة تداول أخرى عبر الإنترنت بها مشكلة. يكشف الاستعراض الخداع داخل. اقرأ مراجعة VELOCITY TRADES الأصلية هذه واحصل على مزيد من المعلومات.

مراجعة الصفقات السرعة

حول تجارة السرعة

تدعي الشركة أن هدفها هو تزويد العملاء بأفضل تنفيذ تداول في الصناعة. يقوم وسطاء الغش في معظم المناسبات بنشر خبرتهم وليس لديهم نتائج لإظهارها. وهذا أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للابتعاد عن هذا النظام الأساسي. Velocity Trades هو موقع ويب آخر مصمم جيدًا يهدف إلى التخلص من المستثمرين. قبل الاشتراك ، هناك بعض الميزات التي تجعلك ترغب في البقاء بعيدًا.

يمكن أن يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت طريقة مربحة لكسب المال إذا الخبراء المناسبين يستخدم. مع وجود وسطاء صادقين بجانبك ، نضمن لك التداول الآمن. الوسطاء مثل Velocity Trades ليس لديهم خلفية تجارية. قاموا على عجل بإنشاء موقع على شبكة الإنترنت واستخدام المعلومات المستنسخة لخداع المستثمرين الجدد. بفضل سنواتنا من الاستثمار والتداول ، نحن نعرف كيفية اكتشاف عملية احتيال على بعد ميل واحد. VelocityTrades هي عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها بأي ثمن. هناك ضحايا يرغبون في عدم تسجيلهم في المنصة.

الأصول الموجودة في تجارة السرعة

من بين الأصول المدرجة في المنصة تشمل السلع ، الفوركس ، مؤشرات الأسهم ، و VPS. تشمل السلع المدرجة النفط الخام والذهب والفضة. الحد الأدنى للإيداع الذي يقبله الوسيط لتداول السلع هو 200 دولار. يتم تحديد متطلبات الهامش المنخفض من 100: 1 من قبل الوسيط. يزعمون أن لديهم أكثر من 50 زوجًا من العملات مع فروق أسعار تنافسية. من حيث أحجام المعاملات ، يدعي الوسيط أنه مرن.

تشمل مؤشرات الأسهم المدرجة في صفحة منتجاتهم FTSE100 و Hangsen Index و S & P500 وغيرها. يدعي الوسيط أنه يقدم فروق أسعار منخفضة تبدأ من نقطة واحدة مع متطلبات هامش منخفضة تبلغ 1 في المائة. تعد شركة Velocity Trades بأبحاث السوق الحرة والتعليقات على هذا الأصل. يقدم الوسيط أيضًا تداول Virtual Private Server على منصته. مطلوب إيداع 1 دولار كحد أدنى للحصول على هذه الخدمة. يعد الوسيط أيضًا بتكوين مخصص للأعضاء الذين يفضلون ملف تعريف مخصص.

صاحب العمل

Velocity Trades Limited هي الشركة التي تدعي أنها تقف وراء شركة الوساطة. تقع في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين مما يجعلها شركة وساطة خارجية. يتمتع هؤلاء الوسطاء بسمعة سيئة في منع عمليات السحب من المستثمرين. وهذا سبب وجيه آخر للابتعاد عن هذه المنصة. هم ببساطة لا يستحقون المال أو الوقت. تدعي شركة VelocityTrades أيضًا أن لديها مكاتب في كوالالمبور ، ماليزيا.

تفاصيل المجال

كشفت Whois.net عن التاريخ الفعلي لإنشاء الموقع. تم إنشاء Velocitytrades.com في 12th مارس 2017. هؤلاء السماسرة موجودون منذ أكثر من ثلاث سنوات ويفشلون في الحصول على رخصة تجارية سارية. بفضل تسجيلات المجال ، يمكن للمرء أن يعرف كم مضى على وجود وسيط. مع السجلات ، من الواضح أن تداولات السرعة لا تخطط للحصول على رخصة تجارية صالحة.

ترخيص وتداول الصفقات السريعة

إخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية لديه بعض رقم التسجيل. تذكر أن وسطاء الاحتيال سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. يقوم وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء بنشر أرقام عشوائية لتكون بمثابة رقم تسجيل صالح. يجب تحذير التجار نادرا ما يحصل السماسرة في الخارج على رخصة تجارية سارية. إنهم يستخدمون أرقام عشوائية للتخلص من أعين المتطفلين.

يعرف السماسرة المخادعون حقيقة لا يزعج أحد لتأكيد تفاصيل الترخيص. وسيط شرعي ينشر تفاصيل رخصته ليراها الجميع. ينشرون نسخًا من شهادات الترخيص والوثائق ليراها الجميع. مع عدم وجود دليل صالح على ترخيصهم ، من الواضح أنهم لا يلتزمون بلوائح التداول. يخطط معظم المنظمين الأوروبيين لإصدار تنبيه بشأن استخدام هذا الوسيط. وهي تشمل BaFIN و CNMV و CySEC و FINMA. مع التنبيه ، سيكون من الأسهل تحذير المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم.

قيود تداول السرعة

تفاصيل الحساب

تفاصيل حساب الصفقات السريعة

تقوم شركة Velocity Trades بتزويد المتداولين بأربعة أنواع من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن أنواع الحسابات هذه Cent و Classic و Standard و ECN. استخدم الوسيط متطلبات إيداع منخفضة لجميع الحسابات تقريبًا. سيستخدم السماسرة المخادعون سعر طلب إيداع منخفض لإغراء المستثمرين الجدد. حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى للإيداع لبدء التداول. وسيجذب هؤلاء السماسرة المستثمرين إلى الإيداع بأموالهم المنخفضة ويطلبون فيما بعد مبالغ ضخمة. يزعمون أنه كلما زاد مبلغ الإيداع ، زادت فرص المستثمرين في الفوز.

مكافأة على العرض

قبل أن تبدأ عملية التسجيل ، هناك أجندة خفية مع هذه المكافآت. يستخدمها وسطاء الاحتيال لمنع طلبات السحب. قبل سحب الأموال ، يصر الوسيط على أنه يجب على الأعضاء سداد المكافأة المقدمة. وهذا ما يدفع المستثمرين إلى تقديم شكاوى للمنظمين. يخطط المنظمون لحظر استخدام المكافآت في المستقبل.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

يمكن للأعضاء استخدام البريد الإلكتروني أو طلب معاودة الاتصال. المشكلة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي أنها تميل إلى أن تكون من جانب واحد. قد يقرر الوسطاء عدم الرد على البريد الإلكتروني خاصة إذا كان المرجع هو الانسحاب. أرقام الهاتف المدرجة هي أرقام هواتف افتراضية ولا يبدو أن أحدًا يلتقطها.

إيداع وسحب

تشمل قنوات الإيداع التحويل المصرفي ، و MasterCard ، و Neteller ، و Skrill. عملية الإيداع سريعة وتستغرق أقل من عشر دقائق. ليس سببًا كافيًا للتسجيل لدى الوسيط. أصبح سحب الأموال أحد أكبر التحديات التي تواجه المستثمرين. وهذا هو السبب في أننا يجب أن نكشف وسيط من هم حقا. خداع الفنانين الذين ينشئون موقع تداول فقط لقبول الودائع من المستثمرين.

منصة التداول

تستخدم Velocity Trades منصة تداول مصممة خصيصًا بدون إجراء اختبارات عليها. فهي غير مستقرة ولا توفر أي حماية من هجمات الطرف الثالث. الحالة صحيحة مع نظامها الأساسي لأنه لا يحتوي على أي برنامج أمان. يعد الافتقار إلى حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL دليلًا على أننا نتعامل مع منصة رهيبة.

سلامة الأموال من خلال معاملات السرعة

تقوم شركة VelocityTrades بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد وهو ما يخالف لوائح التداول. قام الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي للمالك. وهذا سبب كافٍ للابتعاد عن المنصة. لا يتم الفصل بين الأموال كما هو منصوص عليه في قواعد التداول. لا تتوقع أي تعويض عندما تنتهي المنصة ، فهم لا يشاركون في مخطط تعويضي.

عمليات احتيال أو سرعة قانونية

معلومات عن شركة Velocity Trades

بعد مراجعة جميع الأدلة بعناية ، من الواضح أن Velocity Trades هي عملية احتيال. الابتعاد عن البرامج التابعة لها ووضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. حذر أحبائك من إعطاء معلومات شخصية لوكلاء الاتصال. وسيعمل وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء على بيع معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة. VelocityTrades هو وسيط خارجي آخر يستخدم معلومات مضللة لجذب المستثمرين.

حكم

ستؤدي إضافة الوسيط إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع إلى حماية قرائنا الكرام. استمر في قراءة مراجعاتنا لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

استعمل الصناعة المعتمدة وسطاء الفوركس للتقدم في عالم التداول.

نتمنى لجميع المستثمرين والتجار تجربة تداول آمنة.

رد واحد على "مراجعة التداولات السرعة: موقع Velocitytrades.com للفوركس"

  1. × محزر!
    • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
    • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
    • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
    • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

    إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


    انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


    انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Velocity Trades Review: Velocitytrades.com Forex Scam

Velocity Trades Review: Velocitytrades.com Forex Scam

Share This!

Velocity Trades (Velocitytrades.com) is an offshore based broker whose offices are in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. VelocityTrades is offering a minimum deposit of $10 to anyone who signs up. They claim to have over 100 trading instruments and over five payment options. All these are empty claims meant to drive investors into signing up. Velocitytrades is another online trading platform with a problem. The review exposes the scam within. Read this genuine VELOCITY TRADES Review and get more information.

Velocity Trades Review

About Velocity Trades

The company claims its aim is to offer clients with the best trading execution in the industry. Scam brokers will in most occasions post their experience and have no results to show. And this is one of the main reasons to stay away from this platform. Velocity Trades is another well-designed website meant to throw off investors. Before signing up, there are few features to make you want to stay away.

Online trading can be a lucrative way of making money if the right experts are used. With honest brokers by your side, safe trading is guaranteed. Brokers such as Velocity Trades have no trading background. They hurriedly create a website and use cloned information to fool newbie investors. Thanks to our years of investing and trading, we do know how to spot a scam from a mile away. VelocityTrades is a scam which must be avoided at all costs. There are victims who wish they did not sign up with the platform.

Assets Found on Velocity Trades

Among the listed assets found on the platform include commodities, Forex, Stock Indices, and VPS. The commodities listed include Crude Oil, Gold, and Silver. The minimum deposit acceptable by the broker for commodity trading is $200.  Low margin requirements of from 100: 1 are set by the broker. They claim to have over 50 currency pairs with competitive spreads available. In terms of transaction sizes, the broker claims to be flexible.

Stock indices quoted on their product’s page include FTSE100, Hangsen Index, S&P500, among others. The broker claims to offer low spreads from 1 pip with low margin requirement of 1 percent. Velocity Trades is promising free market research and commentary on this asset. The broker also offers Virtual Private Server trading on their platform. A minimum deposit of $2,000 is required to get this service. The broker also promises custom configuration to members who prefer a customized profile.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Business Owner

Velocity Trades Limited is the company which claims to be behind the brokerage firm. They are situated in St. Vincent and the Grenadines making them an offshore brokerage firm. These brokers have a bad reputation of blocking withdrawals from investors. And this is another solid reason to stay away from this platform. They are simply not worth the money or time. VelocityTrades also claims to have offices in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Domain Details

Whois.net has revealed the actual date the website was created. Velocitytrades.com was created on 12th March 2017. These brokers have been in existence for over three years and fail to have a valid trading license. Thanks to domain registers, one can know how long a broker has been in existence. With the records, it is clear velocity trades is not planning to get a valid trading license.

License and Registration of Velocity Trades

Disclaimer at the footer of their homepage does have some registration number. Remember scam brokers will do or say anything to make their platforms appear legit. These scam brokers are posting random numbers to act as a valid registration number. Traders should be warned offshore brokers rarely get a valid trading license. They are using random numbers to throw off prying eyes.

Scam brokers know for a fact no one bothers to confirm license details. A legit broker will post details of their license for all to see. They post copies of their license certificates and documents for all to see. With no valid evidence of their license, it is clear they do not comply with trading regulations. Most European regulators plan to issue an alert over the use of this broker. These include BaFIN, CNMV, CySEC, and FINMA. With an alert out, it will be easier to warn unsuspecting investors.

Restrictions of Velocity Trades

Account Details

Velocity Trades Account Details

Velocity Trades is furnishing traders with four account types to choose from. These account types include Cent, Classic, Standard, and ECN. The broker has used a low depository requirement for almost all accounts. Scam brokers will use low depository asking price to entice newbie investors. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit to start trading. These brokers will lure investors to deposit with their low funds and later ask for huge amounts. They claim the higher the depository amount, the more investors increase their chances of winning.

Bonus on Offer

Before you start the sign up process, there’s a hidden agenda with these bonuses. Scam brokers use them to block withdrawal requests. Before withdrawing funds, the broker insists members must pay back the bonus offered. And this is what drives investors into lodging complaints with regulators. Regulators are planning to ban the use of bonuses in the future.

Contact and Customer Support

Members can use email or request a callback. The problem with emails is they tend to be one-sided. Brokers may decide not to respond to email especially if the reference is withdrawal. Phone numbers listed are virtual phone numbers and no one seems to pick them up.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Depository channels include Bank Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, and Skrill. The depository process is fast and takes less than ten minutes. It is not a good enough reason to sign up with the broker. Withdrawing funds has become one of the biggest challenges facing investors. And this is why we must expose the broker for who they really are. Scam artists who create a trading website just to accept deposits from investors.

Trading Terminal

Velocity Trades is using a custom built trading platform with no tests done on it. They are unstable and offer no security from third party attacks. The case is true with their platform as it does not have any security software. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption is proof we are dealing with a terrible platform.

Safety of funds with Velocity Trades

VelocityTrades is pooling funds in one account which is against trading regulations. Members have been depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. And this is a good enough reason to stay away from the platform. Segregation of funds is not taking place as mandated by the trading rules. Expect no compensation when the platform winds up, they don’t participate in a compensatory scheme.

Scam or Legit Velocity Trades

Velocity Trades Company Information

After carefully reviewing all the evidence, it is clear Velocity Trades is a scam. Stay away from their affiliate programs and mark their promotional emails as spam. Warn your loved ones from giving away personal information to their call agents. These scam brokers will sell your personal information to third parties. VelocityTrades is another offshore broker who uses misleading information to lure investors.

Verdict

Adding the broker to our scam blacklist will protect our esteemed readers. Keep reading our reviews for more on online trading products and services.

Use industry approved forex trading tools to get ahead of the trading world.

Wishing all investors and traders a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons