Menu

Examen de Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) : arnaque Forex Vpfx.net

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Examen de Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) : arnaque Forex Vpfx.net

Ventura Prime FX (Vpfx.net) VPFX est une autre plateforme prétendant être réglementée et pourtant, elle est sur la liste noire des autorités européennes. VenturaPrime FX prétend être réglementé par la LFSA, ce qui est loin d'être la vérité. VenturaPrimeFX est une arnaque évidente qui s'attaque aux investisseurs sans méfiance. L'examen vise à mettre en évidence les astuces utilisées pour inciter les investisseurs à s'inscrire auprès d'eux. Lisez cette véritable revue de VENTURA PRIME FX (VPFX) pour plus de détails.

Examen du Ventura Prime FX

À propos de Ventura Prime FX (VPFX)

En ce qui concerne leur expérience commerciale réelle, beaucoup laisse à désirer. Sans historique de trading ni informations concernant leur expérience, cela reste une arnaque. Une alerte a été émise par la CONSOB concernant l'utilisation de cette plateforme. Ventura Prime FX Limited est la société qui prétend exploiter et posséder le site Web. Un examen du registre des sociétés en Asie révèle qu’une telle société n’existe pas. La plateforme prétend être située en Malaisie, ce qui signifie qu'il s'agit de courtiers offshore.

L'anonymat est un énorme problème. Ventura Prime FX ne sait pas qui possède réellement la plate-forme. Les noms des membres fondateurs ou des membres du personnel ne sont pas publiés sur le site Web. Si la plateforme était un succès comme ils le prétendent, il y aurait des noms d'investisseurs. Ces escrocs utilisent l’anonymat pour cacher leur véritable motivation. La plateforme est clairement une arnaque et cible les investisseurs européens. Les investisseurs débutants risquent également de tomber dans ce piège. La meilleure façon de rester en sécurité lors du trading est d'utiliser des courtiers Forex agréés.

Index des actifs

Ventura Prime FX propose un certain nombre d'actifs, notamment des énergies, du Forex, des indices, des métaux précieux et des actions. Les actifs énergétiques répertoriés sur le site Web comprennent le Brent, le brut et le gaz naturel. Les actifs de trading Forex incluent des paires de devises telles que AUD/USD, USD/JPY, CAD/CHF, entre autres. Les indices répertoriés dans le cadre de leurs actifs sont entre autres le Dax, le Dow Jones, le NASDAQ et le S&P500. Les métaux précieux répertoriés incluent XAGUSD et XAUUSD. Les actions cotées proviennent de sociétés de premier plan telles qu'Alibaba, Apple, Bank of America, Boeing, entre autres.

Détails du domaine

Selon le registre de domaine de confiance whois.net, vpfx.net a été créé récemment. Les archives montrent que le site Web a été créé le 9th Janvier 2020. Ces escrocs feront ou diront n'importe quoi pour essayer de donner l'impression que leurs plateformes sont légitimes. Et ils le font en prétendant avoir des années d’expérience dans le trading. Ces escrocs n’ont rien d’autre à faire que de voler des investisseurs sans méfiance. Avec un site Internet récemment créé, cela prouve que la plateforme manque de crédibilité. Et c’est une raison pour s’en éloigner.

Présentation des programmes de courtage

La plateforme prétend récompenser les entreprises et les clients qui leur présentent des clients. Ils prétendent offrir des tarifs compétitifs avec plus de 200 programmes de trading. Les escrocs promettent de payer des commissions pour les programmes d’affiliation qui ne se concrétisent jamais. La plupart des gens sont tenus responsables d’être complices de fraude en ligne. Il est préférable de rester à l’écart car aucun membre n’a reçu de commission. Les programmes de courtiers introducteurs sont un complot visant à inciter davantage d’investisseurs à s’inscrire sur leurs fausses plateformes.

Essayez SMARD aujourd'hui, il s'agit d'un robot conçu pour les traders et investisseurs en crypto qui utilise des algorithmes avancés pour profiter des fluctuations du marché. Aucune connaissance en programmation ou en trading est nécessaire pour démarrer. L'algorithme s'appuie sur des stratégies d'effet de dynamique pour identifier systématiquement les gagnants du marché. Voici les principales raisons pour lesquelles tout le monde aime Smart.club: 1. Vous obtenez jusqu'à 5% de rendement mensuel moyen sur votre capital de départ. 2. Les frais de service mensuels de 10 % sont facturés uniquement sur vos bénéfices. Ils ne gagnent pas d’argent à moins que vous le fassiez !      3. Vous pouvez commencer par aussi peu que $ 1000 sur votre compte d'échange, ce qui signifie qu'il vous suffit de connecter votre échange existant (ou d'en ouvrir un nouveau) avec Smard et de commencer à trader immédiatement ! 4. Aucun paiement initial pour le service. 5. C'est un une façon intelligente d'investir dans vos pièces cryptographiques préférées - btc/altcoins, en les empêchant tout en augmentant leur valeur grâce au trading automatique au lieu de simplement acheter et oublier.   Fonctionnant via des clés API, SMARD garantit des connexions sécurisées sans nécessiter de transferts de fonds vers des tiers. Pas de paiement initial ni de liaison de carte est nécessaire. Essayez Smard aujourd'hui et découvrez le réel potentiel de votre portefeuille de cryptomonnaies, sans frais initiaux à payer !

Cliquez ici pour vous enregistrer maintenant

 

Licence et enregistrement avec Ventura Prime FX

Les escrocs feront ou diront n’importe quoi pour essayer de donner l’impression que leurs plateformes sont légitimes. Pour ce faire, ils prétendent être réglementés par un régulateur renommé. Dans le cas de VPFX, ils prétendent être réglementés par la Labuan Financial Service Authority. Une vérification auprès du site officiel du LFSA ne révèle aucune affirmation de ce type. Les résultats de la recherche sont devenus négatifs car la plateforme est clairement une arnaque. Et c’est une autre raison pour laquelle vous devriez rester à l’écart de cette plateforme illicite. Restez à l'écart ou devenez une autre victime

Ventura Prime FX n'est ni autorisé ni réglementé pour offrir des services de trading. La plateforme n'a pas de licence commerciale valide et fonctionne sous de faux prétextes. Ces escrocs publient de fausses informations sur leur site Web. Ils omettent même d’afficher leur numéro de licence ou le numéro d’enregistrement de leur entreprise. Une véritable plateforme de trading publiera ces détails essentiels à la vue de tous. L'ensemble de la plateforme manque de copies de leur licence et de leur document d'enregistrement. Quiconque s'inscrit auprès d'une entité sans licence est voué à perdre ses fonds.

Limites de Ventura Prime FX

Détails

Détails du compte Ventura Prime FX

Ventura Prime FX propose aux traders trois types de comptes. Les comptes répertoriés incluent Standard, VIP et Elite. Le dépôt minimum est de 100 $, ce qui montre qu'ils ciblent les traders débutants. Toute plate-forme qui descend en dessous du prix de dépôt minimum fixé par l'industrie prévoit d'arnaquer les débutants. L'industrie a fixé à 250 $ le dépôt minimum acceptable pour tous. Ces comptes ont des spreads de 1.2, 0.7 et 0.2. L'effet de levier est de 1:500 et 1:200 pour les membres du compte Elite.

Contact et support client

Un véritable site Web de trading offrira une assistance par chat en direct efficace et efficiente. L’utilisation des e-mails est obsolète car les utilisateurs peuvent mettre du temps à obtenir une réponse claire. Et nous avons un problème avec le fait que ces escrocs collectent des données. Évitez les plateformes qui n'offrent pas de canaux de contact direct.

compte démo

Une autre fonctionnalité qu’ils ont mal utilisée est le compte démo. Leur compte démo fonctionne bien puisqu'il utilise le framework MT4. Ces escrocs savent que les traders voudront tester leur plateforme et donc utiliser un cadre légitime. Une fois que vous faites confiance au compte démo, les investisseurs ouvrent un compte réel où les problèmes commencent à apparaître. Le compte réel n'utilise pas la plateforme de trading MT4 ou MT5 comme prévu.

Dépôt et retrait

La plateforme a répertorié un certain nombre de canaux de dépôt que les traders peuvent utiliser. Ces canaux de dépôt incluent le virement bancaire, FasaPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill et Visa. Le principal problème est que ces escrocs recevront des fonds à bras ouverts. Lorsqu’il s’agit de retirer des fonds, c’est l’enfer. Nous n’avons pu trouver aucun membre ayant retiré des fonds avec cette plateforme. Le retrait reste le plus grand défi auquel est confrontée la plateforme. Et c'est la preuve que Ventura Prime FX est une arnaque.

Trading Platform

Ventura Prime FX utilise une plateforme sur mesure pour négocier. Leur plate-forme sur mesure comporte de nombreuses erreurs. Le manque de tests rigoureux le rend vulnérable aux attaques de tiers. La plateforme ne dispose pas de véritables fonctionnalités de sécurité commerciale. Les traders remarqueront que la plateforme est lente à exécuter les transactions. Et cela est dû à des bugs sur la plateforme de trading. L’absence de pare-feu de sécurité approprié fait de la plateforme une cible facile pour les pirates. Les informations de carte de crédit risquent de tomber entre de mauvaises mains.

Sécurité des fonds avec Ventura Prime FX

En matière de sécurité des fonds, Ventura Prime FX est loin de fournir des services sécurisés. Faute d’obtention d’une licence commerciale, cela signifie que les dépôts ne sont pas assurés. Une véritable plateforme de trading doit déposer des fonds comme prévu par la loi. Ces escrocs n’indemniseront jamais les traders une fois la plateforme fermée. Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) regroupe également des fonds sur un seul compte. Nous entendons par là que les membres déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire du propriétaire.

Arnaque ou Ventura Prime FX légitime

Coordonnées de Ventura Prime FX

Les résultats montrent clairement que Ventura Prime FX est une arnaque qui s'attaque aux investisseurs sans méfiance. Éloignez-vous de la plateforme en bloquant tout le matériel promotionnel. Marquez leurs e-mails comme spam et ne cliquez jamais sur les liens envoyés.

En résumé

En ajoutant cette plateforme à notre liste noire d’escroqueries, nous aiderons les lecteurs à éviter une énorme arnaque. Utilisez des produits approuvés et recommandés tels que robots de trading Forex dédiés.

Continuez à lire nos critiques pour obtenir des informations claires et vivantes sur les produits et services de trading en ligne.

 

 

 

 

 

4 réponses à "Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) Review: Vpfx.net Forex Scam"

  1. × Alerte!
    • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
    • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
    • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
    • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

    Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


    Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


    Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés
  2. Après avoir lu ceci, je dois dire, ne vous fiez pas à cette critique. J'ai mon compte sur VPFX et j'ai commencé à trader avec eux au cours des 4 derniers mois. Il s'agit d'un fournisseur de services agréé. Je recommande fortement VPFX à tous ceux qui s'intéressent au trading forex.

  3. Je suis un trader forex. J'ai investi mon argent dans le trading forex via VPFX et ils sont totalement sûrs. VPFX est un fournisseur de services agréé pour le trading forex. Je le recommande fortement pour le trading sur le Forex.

  4. Je cherchais un fournisseur pour trader le Forex en Malaisie et un de mes amis m'a suggéré VPFX. Au départ, je ne savais pas comment tirer le meilleur parti de cet investissement. Mais les conseils experts de VPFX m'aident à augmenter ma rentabilité. Je les recommande vivement pour tous vos besoins en matière de trading forex.

  5. Je les utilise comme courtier depuis un an sous leurs diverses formes. Excellents paiements et spreads. Oui, il y a parfois des problèmes de tarification et c’est normal pour tout courtier. Je recommande fortement VPFX

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) Review: Vpfx.net Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) Review: Vpfx.net Forex Scam

Ventura Prime FX (Vpfx.net) VPFX is another platform claiming to be regulated and yet, is blacklisted by European authorities. VenturaPrime FX is claiming to be LFSA regulated which is far from the truth. VenturaPrimeFX is a clear scam pouncing on unsuspecting investors. The review is meant to highlight the tricks used to entice investors to sign up with them. Read this genuine VENTURA PRIME FX (VPFX) Review for more details.

Ventura Prime FX Review

About Ventura Prime FX (VPFX)

When it comes to their actual trading background, a lot leaves to be desired. With no trading history or information regarding their experience, this remains to be a scam. An alert has been issued by CONSOB regarding the use of this platform. Ventura Prime FX Limited is the company claiming to operate and own the website. A look at company register in Asia reveals no such company exists. The platform claims to be located in Malaysia which means they are offshore brokers.

Anonymity is a huge problem Ventura Prime FX is mute on who actually owns the platform. Names of founding members or staff members are not posted on the website. If the platform was a success as they claim, there would be names of investors. These scam artists are using anonymity to hide their real motive. The platform is a clear scam and is targeting European investors. Newbie investors are also at risk of falling into this trap. The best way to remain safe when trading is by using accurate and approved Forex brokers.

Asset Index

Ventura Prime FX is offering a number of assets including Energies, Forex, Indices, Precious metals, and shares. The energy assets listed in the website include Brent, Crude, and natural gas. Forex trading assets include currency pairs such as AUD/USD, USD/JPY, CAD/CHF, among others. The indices listed as part of their assets are Dax, Dow Jones, NASDAQ, and S&P500 among others. Precious metals listed include XAGUSD and XAUUSD. Shares listed are from leading companies such as Alibaba, Apple, Bank of America, Boeing, among others.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register whois.net, vpfx.net was created recently. Records show the website was created on 9th January 2020. These scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. And they do so by claiming to have years of trading experience. These scam artists have nothing else better to do than steal from unsuspecting investors. With a recently created website, it proves the platform lacks credibility. And this is one reason to stay away from it.

Introducing Broker Programs

The platform claims to reward businesses and clients for introducing clients to them. They claim to offer competitive rates with over 200 trading programs. Scam artists will promise to pay commissions for affiliate programs which never materialize. Most people are held responsible for being an accessory to online fraud. It is best to stay away as no member has received any commission. The introducing broker schemes are a plot to get more investors to sign up with their bogus platforms.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration with Ventura Prime FX

Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. The do this by claiming to be regulated by a renowned regulator. In the case of VPFX, they claim to be regulated by Labuan Financial Service Authority. A check with the official website of LFSA reveals no such claims. The search results turned negative as the platform is a clear scam. And this is another reason why you should stay away from this illicit platform. Stay away or else become another victim

Ventura Prime FX is not licensed or regulated to offer any trading services. The platform has no valid trading license and is operating under false pretense. These scam artists are posting false information on their website. They even fail to post their license number or company registration number. A real trading platform will post these vital details for all to see. The entire platform lacks copies of their license and registration document. Anyone who signs up with an unlicensed entity is bound to lose their funds.

Limitations of Ventura Prime FX

Account Details

Ventura Prime FX Account Details

Ventura Prime FX is furnishing traders with three account types. Accounts listed include Standard, VIP, and Elite. Minimum deposit is $100 which goes to show they are targeting newbie traders. Any platform that goes below the set industry minimum deposit price plans to scam newbies. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum deposit for all to use. These accounts have spreads from 1.2, 0.7, and 0.2. The leverage set is 1:500 and 1:200 for elite account members.

Contact and Customer Support

A real trading website will offer live chat support which is effective and efficient. Use of emails is outdated as they may take long for users to get a clear response. And we have a problem with the fact that these scam artists are collecting data. Steer clear from such platforms which don’t offer direct contact channels.

Demo Account

Another feature that they have misused is the demo account. Their demo account works well since it is using MT4 framework. These scam artists know traders will want to test their platform and thus, use a legitimate framework. Once you trust the demo account, investors open a real account where problems start to emerge. The real account does not use MT4 or MT5 trading platform as expected.

Deposit and Withdrawal

The platform has listed a number of depository channels for traders to use. These depository channels include Bank transfer, FasaPay, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, and Visa. The main issue is that these scam artists will receive funds with open arms. When it comes to withdrawing funds, all hell breaks loose. We could not get any member who has withdrawn funds with this platform. Withdrawal is still the biggest challenge facing the platform. And this is proof Ventura Prime FX is a scam.

Trading Platform

Ventura Prime FX is using a custom made platform to trade. Their custom made platform has more than a few errors. Lack of rigorous testing makes it vulnerable to third party attacks. The platform has no real trading security features. Traders will notice the platform is slow at executing trades. And this is as a result of bugs on the trading platform. Lack of proper security firewall makes the platform an easy target for hackers. Credit card information is at risk of falling into the wrong hands.

Safety of funds with Ventura Prime FX

When it comes to safety of funds, Ventura Prime FX is far from providing the secure services. As a result of failing to get a trading license, it means deposits are not insured. A real trading platform must deposit funds as expected by law. These scam artists will never compensate traders once the platform winds up. Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) is also pooling funds in one account. By this we mean members are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account.

Scam or legit Ventura Prime FX

Ventura Prime FX Contact Details

The results are clearly showing Ventura Prime FX is a scam pouncing on unsuspecting investors. Stay away from the platform by blocking all promotional materials. Mark their emails as spam and never click on any links sent.

Bottom line

By adding this platform to our scam blacklist, we will help readers avert a huge scam. Use approved and recommended products such as dedicated Forex trading robots.

Continue reading our reviews for clear and vivid information regarding online trading products and services.

 

 

 

 

 

4 Replies to “Ventura Prime FX (VPFX) Review: Vpfx.net Forex Scam”

  1. × Alert!
    • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
    • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
    • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
    • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

    It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


    Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


    Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds
  2. After reading this I have to say please don’t trust on this review. I have my account on VPFX and started trading with them from last 4 months. They are an authorized service provider. I highly recommend VPFX to all who are interesting in forex trading.

  3. I am a forex trader. I invested my money in forex trading through VPFX and they are totally safe. VPFX is an authorized service provider for forex trading. I highly recommend it for forex trading.

  4. I was looking for a provider for trading forex in Malaysia & one of my friends suggested VPFX. Initially, I was not sure about how to make the most out of the investment. But the expert guidance of VPFX helps me to boost profitability. I highly recommend them for all your forex trading needs.

  5. I have been using them as a broker for the past year in their various forms. Excellent payouts and spreads. Yes, there are issues sometimes with pricing and that is in the normal course for any broker. I highly recommend VPFX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.