القائمة

مراجعة VIX500: كشف النقاب عن وسيط VIX500.net الخادع للفوركس.

مراجعة VIX500: كشف النقاب عن وسيط VIX500.net الخادع للفوركس.

مشاركة هذا!

VIX500 (Vix500.net) هو عملية احتيال على وسيط فوركس وصلت إلى سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية المربح. ما رأيناه وسمعناه عن Vix 500 ليس جميلًا. مع وعود مثل وجود منصة تداول عالمية المستوى ، سيتم إغراء المبتدئين بالتسجيل. ما فعلناه هو إجراء تحقيق شامل ومعرفة ماذا كان كل شيء عن Vix500. اقرأ هذه المراجعة الحقيقية والصادقة لمعرفة من يقف وراء VIX500.

VIX500 مراجعة

مراجعة VIX500:

في كثير من الأحيان ينجذب التجار والمستثمرون الجدد إلى الوعود الضخمة. لقد قام هؤلاء المحتالين بهذا بالضبط عن طريق الطباعة عبر الوعود على القمر. ما قام به هؤلاء المحتالين هو إنشاء موقع ويب يبدو حقيقياً ومقنعًا. مع تحريك المخطط التلقائي أعلى الصفحة ، من الواضح سبب رغبتك في التسجيل. قبل التسجيل ، تأكد من قراءة هذا الاستعراض بأكمله.

ما كل هذه الوعود؟ حزمة الخدمة الشاملة وفريق دعم العملاء الحائز على جائزة ومنصة عالمية المستوى. إنه ما يجري عليه المحتالون ، لجعلك تثق بهم من النظرة الأولى. وراء كل هذه الوعود الفارغة ، تكمن لعبة خطيرة في اللعب ، واحدة تنطوي على أموالك. تهدف هذه الوعود إلى جذبك إلى التسجيل بسرعة دون تفكير ثانٍ. هذا ما يريدون منك.

احرص دائمًا على الوصول إلى وسطاء تداول فوركس المريحين والملائمين الذين سيضمنون سلامتك. تداول بشكل مريح وسهل مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الأصليين والمقبولين. أفضل وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية هم تلك التي تأتي الموصى بها من قبل المجتمع التجاري. اختر وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم اختبارهم وموثوق بهم والذين هم أصليون وموثوقون. اشترك مع واحد اليوم واحصل على فرصة للفوز بالمال الحقيقي.

من يملك VIX500؟

وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في أسفل الصفحة ، تمتلك Blue Seal LTD Vix 500. المشكلة في هذا البيان هي أننا لا نعرف من الذي يمتلك هذه الشركة بالفعل. ما قام به هؤلاء المحتالين هو إنشاء اسم شركة مزيف. من يمتلك VIX 500 هو سؤال على شفاه الجميع. حقيقة الأمر ، ليس لدينا دليل على الملكية. جعلت هؤلاء المحتالين هذا من المستحيل معرفة ذلك.

عدم الكشف عن هويته هو ما يريده المحتالون عند سحب مثل هذه الحيل. VIX500 لا يختلف لأنهم تأكدوا من أنه لا يمكن لأحد التواصل معهم. ما يمكننا القيام به هو العثور على دليل على أن هؤلاء المحتالين يخفيون هويتهم بالفعل. ووجدنا دليلاً ، لا توجد معلومات اتصال بخصوص هذه الشركة. وهذا يعني أنه لا يمكن لأحد أن يسألهم أي سؤال ، حتى السلطات.

هل ينظم VIX500؟

VIX500 الغش

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

VIX500 غير منظم في أي مكان على وجه الكوكب. وكشف تحقيقنا هذا عندما اتصلنا مجموعة من الهيئات التنظيمية. كانت المحطة الأولى مع FCA الذين كانوا على وشك حظر Vix 500. كانت المحطة التالية مع CySEC الذي لم يكن لديه أدنى فكرة عما كان عليه VIX500. أصبح من الواضح الآن أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال فوركس ليست لها أي شرعية على الإطلاق. ما يجب عليك فعله هو أن تظل واضحًا من VIX500.

طريقة أخرى قمنا بالتحقق منها كانت مع مسجل الشركات. يبدو أن Blue Seal LTD مسجلة في فانواتو برقم 014629. ما وجدناه صادمًا هو أنه لا توجد شركة مسجلة بهذا الاسم. هذا يعني أن هؤلاء المحتالين قد توصلوا إلى رقم التسجيل الخاص بهم. يا له من عار أن هؤلاء المحتالين بذلوا مثل هذه الجهود لحمل الناس على الاشتراك.

مطالبات وهمية.

أسفل الملعب الرئيسي للمبيعات مباشرة ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى مطالبة واضحة ومفصلة حول مدى ولاء Vix500. يدعي هؤلاء المحتالون أنهم يتمتعون بأفضل تجربة تداول لا مثيل لها. علاوة على ذلك ، يدعي Vix 500 أن لديه خبرة وشغف لا مثيل لهما. يمكن رؤية الادعاءات مثل أنها لا تفشل أبدًا في تجاوز توقعات العملاء.

هذه الادعاءات هي مجرد مؤامرة لتجعلك تشترك معهم. ما يسعى إليه هؤلاء المحتالون هو العامل المبهر. بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، يعرفون أن المستثمرين والمبتدئين متعطشون للحصول على المال. ما يفعلونه هو الاستفادة من هذه الحاجة عن طريق إنشاء حل سريع لكل شيء. يحب الجميع كسب المال بسرعة وسهولة ، وهذا ما يستخدمه المحتالون. من الأفضل قراءة هذا الاستعراض للعثور على حيل قذرة أخرى مستخدمة.

منصات وهمية.

وفقًا لصفحة VIX500 ، يتطلب نجاح التداول منصة قوية وموثوقة. يجب أن تكون المنصات غنية بالميزات وبسيطة في نفس الوقت. على المرء أن يوافق على ذلك ، لكن هل نظامهم الأساسي هو كل ما يدعونه؟ كل ما نعرفه هو أن النظام الأساسي الجيد يجب أن يكون متوافقًا مع جميع البدايات. لذلك ، كان علينا التحقق مما إذا كانت منصة VIX500 ستعمل مع أجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة.

كل ما كان علينا فعله هو النقر على زر التنزيل ونرى. الناس ، بعد النقر على زر التنزيل ، استغرق التنزيل إلى الأبد ليتم تحميله. بعد انتظار ما بدا أنه الخلود ، توقف التنزيل في 81٪. هذا يعني أن نظامهم الأساسي غير مستقر وعرضة للهجمات. لا ينبغي لأحد التسجيل باستخدام منصة غير مستقرة. قراصنة الاستفادة من هذا لسرقة المعلومات الشخصية من منصات غير مستقرة.

لماذا لا تسجّل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية والصادقة والتي تعد بديلاً جيدًا ومعروفًا؟ الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس التي تم اختبارها وموثوق بها من قبل مجتمع التداول هو ما يجب على المستثمرين المبتدئين استخدامه. الحصول على الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس المناسبة والبدء في صنع المال معهم. إن روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة وذات السمعة الطيبة هي كل ما تحتاج إليه في عالم الفوركس.

أنواع الحسابات.

مراجعة وهمية VIX500

يقدم VIX500 للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. هذه الحسابات هي حسابات Standard و Silver و Gold و VIP. يجب على الأعضاء إيداع حد أدنى من 200 دولار إلى أكثر من 10,000 دولار. من الغريب أن يتخلى العضو العادي عن 200 دولار. هذا أقل بكثير من المستوى المقبول البالغ 250 دولارًا. هذا يعني أن هؤلاء المحتالين يريدون الحصول على أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص للتسجيل. هذا يمكن أن يسبب كارثة للتجار.

يضمن فنانو الخداع مثل VIX 500 اشتراك العديد من الأشخاص وإيقاف العملية بأكملها لاحقًا. ماذا يحدث بعد اغلاق العملية؟ يفقد الأعضاء جميع أموالهم المكتسبة بصعوبة. لا فائدة من التسجيل باستخدام منصة ستغلق في أي وقت. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن على يقين من أنه بمجرد حصول السلطات على رياح أنشطتها ، فإنها ستغلقها. أفضل شيء فعله هو الابتعاد عن vix500.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع VIX500؟

أموال الأعضاء ليست آمنة مع شركة الوساطة هذه. كما قلنا في وقت سابق ، هذا هو وسيط خارجي معروف عنه خرق القانون. بالتأكيد ، لا تتوقع منهم تأمين الودائع الخاصة بك. كما قلنا سابقًا ، يمكن للأعضاء إيداع أموال مباشرة إلى حساب المالك الشخصي. لهذا السبب نحن ضد استخدام VIX500. ماذا عن مخطط تعويضي؟ VIX 500 لا يشارك في مخطط تعويضي.

هل VIX500 عملية احتيال؟

VIX500 هو بالتأكيد عملية احتيال ستأخذ كل أموالك. أفضل شيء فعله هو تجنب جميع الرسائل الترويجية المرسلة من قبلهم. تأكد أيضًا من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. لا تنقر أبداً على أي رابط أرسله هؤلاء المحتالين.

الحكم النهائي VIX500.

مراجعة احتيال VIX500

الأدلة التي أصدرناها واضحة أننا نتعامل مع مجموعة من المحتالين. تحتاج إلى التوقف عن التفكير في التسجيل باستخدام Vix 500. ابق آمنًا وتداول بحكمة مع الكيانات المعروفة والمثبتة.

قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس المناسبين والحقيقيين و البدء في صنع بعض المال الحقيقي. السماسرة المعتمدين والحقيقيين هو سر صنع أموال حقيقية في تداول العملات الأجنبية. انتقل إلى وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم اختبارهم وموثوق بهم من قبل المجتمع التجاري. كن آمنًا وتداول بشكل مريح في جميع الأوقات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

VIX500 Review: Vix500.net Vicious Forex Scam Broker Unveiled.

Nebeus-Loans

VIX500 Review: Vix500.net Vicious Forex Scam Broker Unveiled.

VIX500 (Vix500.net) is a Forex broker scam that has hit the lucrative Forex trading market. What we’ve seen and heard about Vix 500 is not pretty. With promises such as having a world-class trading platform, newbies will be tempted to sign up. What we did was do a thorough investigation and find out what was Vix500 all about. Read this genuine and honest review to find out who’s behind VIX500.

VIX500 Review

VIX500 Review:

Newbie traders and investors are more often than not attracted by huge promises. These scammers have done exactly that by printing over the moon promises. What these scammers have done is create a website that looks real and convincing. With the auto chart hovering above the page, its clear why you would want to sign up. Before signing up, make sure you read this entire review.

What are all these promises all about? Total service package, award-winning customer support team, and a world class platform. Its what scammers are going for, to make you trust them at first glance. Behind all these empty promises, lies a dangerous game at play, one that involves your money. These promises are meant to entice you into quickly signing up without second thought. It’s what they want from you.

Always go for Convenient and Suitable Forex trading brokers who will ensure your safety. Trade comfortably and easily with Authentic and Acceptable Forex trading brokers. Best Forex trading brokers are the ones that come recommended by the trading community. Choose Tested and Trusted Forex brokers who are Genuine and Reliable. Sign up with one today and stand a chance of winning Real money.

Who Owns VIX500?

According to the disclaimer at the bottom of the page, Blue Seal LTD owns Vix 500. Problem with this statement is that we don’t know who actually owns this company. What these scammers have done is create a fake company name. Who actually owns VIX 500 is a question on everyone’s lips. Fact of the matter is, we have no proof of ownership. These scammers have made this impossible to find out.

Anonymity is what scammers go for when pulling such Forex scams. VIX500 is no different as they have made sure no one can reach out to them. What we can do is find proof that these scammers are actually hiding their identity. And we did find proof, there’s no contact information regarding this company. It means that no one can ask them any question, even the authorities.

Is VIX500 Regulated?

VIX500 Scam

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

VIX500 is not regulated in anywhere on the face of the planet. Our investigation revealed this when we contacted a bunch of regulatory bodies. First stop was with the FCA who were on the verge of banning Vix 500. Next stop was with CySEC who did not have a clue what VIX500 was. It’s now clear that we are dealing with a Forex scam that has no legitimacy whatsoever. What you should do is stay clear from VIX500.

Another avenue we checked with was with the registrar of companies. Blue Seal LTD is apparently registered in Vanuatu under the number 014629. What we found shocking is that there’s no such company registered under such a name. It means that these scammers have come up with their own registry number. What a shame that these scammers have gone to such lengths to get people to sign up.

Fake Claims.

Just below their main sales pitch, one can see a clear and detailed claim of how loyal Vix500 is. These scammers claim to have the best and unrivalled trading experience. Furthermore, Vix 500 claims to have the expertise and passion that’s unmatched. Claims such as they never fail to exceed customer expectations can be seen.

Such claims are merely a plot to make you sign up with them. What these scammers are going for is the wow factor. For starters, they know investors and newbies are hungry to get money. What they do is take advantage of this need by creating a quick fix to it all. Everyone would love to make quick and easy money, that’s what scammers use. It’s best to read this review to find other dirty tricks used.

Fake Platforms.

According to VIX500 homepage, success of trading requires a powerful and reliable platform. Platforms must be feature-rich and simple at the same time. One has to agree with that but, is their platform all what they claim it is? All we know is that a good platform must be compatible on all devises. So, we had to check whether VIX500’s platform would work with desktop and mobile devices.

All we had to do was click the download button and see. Folks, after clicking the download button, download took like forever to load. After a waiting for what seemed like eternity, download stalled at 81%. This means that their platform is unstable and prone to attacks. No one should sign up with a platform that’s unstable. Hackers take advantage of this to steal personal information from unstable platforms.

Why not sign up with Genuine and Honest Forex trading robots which are a good and known alternative? Forex trading robots that have been Tested and Trusted by the trading community is what newbie investors should use. Get Appropriate and Convenient Forex trading robots and start making money with them. Reliable and Reputable Forex trading robots is all what you need in the Forex world.

Account Types.

VIX500 Fake Review

VIX500 offers users four different account types. These accounts are Standard, Silver, Gold, and VIP account. Members must make a minimum deposit of $200 to over $10,000. It’s odd that a standard member has to part with $200. This is way below the acceptable standard of $250. It means that these scammers want to get as many people to sign up. This could spell disaster to traders.

Scam artists such as VIX 500 ensure many people sign up and later shut down the entire process. What happens after they shut down the process? Members lose all their hard-earned money. It’s of no use to sign up with a platform that will close at any time. Furthermore, we are sure that once authorities get a wind of their activities, they will shut them down. Best thing to do is to stay away from vix500.

Are Funds Safe with VIX500?

Member funds are not safe with this brokerage firm. As we said earlier this is an offshore broker who are known to break the law. Surely, you don’t expect them to insure your deposits. As we earlier said, members could be depositing money straight to the owner’s personal account. This is why we are against the use of VIX500. What about a compensatory scheme? VIX 500 does not participate in a compensatory scheme.

Is VIX500 a Scam?

VIX500 is definitely a scam that will take all your money. Best thing to do is to avoid all promotional messages sent by them. Also, ensure you mark all their emails as Spam. Never click on any link sent by these scammers.

VIX500 Final Verdict.

VIX500 Scam Review

Evidence we have produced is clear that we are dealing with a professional scam outfit. You need to stop thinking of signing up with Vix 500. Stay safe and trade wisely with known and proven entities.

Sign up with Appropriate and Authentic Forex trading brokers and start making some real money. Dependable and Genuine brokers is the secret to making Real money trading Forex. Go for Forex brokers who have been tested and Trusted by the trading community. Stay safe and trade comfortably at all times.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.