القائمة

دوامة التاجر برو مراجعة -Scam، روبوت غير فعالة؟

دوامة التاجر برو مراجعة -Scam، روبوت غير فعالة؟

مشاركة هذا!

Vortex Trader PRO هو جيد جدا ليكون مستشار خبير حقيقي. قمنا بتحليلها بدافع الفضول المطلق. أحد الأسباب التي اضطررنا لذلك مراجعة على أي حال لأن السعر كان توقف ضخم ، وثانيا ، ادعى البائع ، دوغ برايس ، أن هذا الروبوت أعطاه عائد 1,400٪ على الاستثمار في السنوات الأخيرة من 2 لاستخدامه.

في ذلك، كنا نأمل في الظل الضوء على مختلف جوانب البرنامج. ولذلك نأمل أن تتخذ القرار الصحيح باستخدام أنظمة تداول الفوركس هذه لأننا حاولنا بها، ونثق بها.

دوامة التاجر استعراض للمحترفين

الضجيج هو الجانب الرئيسي من هذا البرنامج كما يتضح من الصفحة المقصودة. يعتقد البائع أنه باستخدام الضجيج، والزوار الذين يهبطون على هذا الموقع سوف تحصل بطريقة أو بأخرى على اقتناع بأن دوامة التاجر برو هو وعاء من الذهب، وأنها سوف تكون على استعداد على الفور لشوكة من شنومك $ للحصول على ترخيص.

First of all, this trading system is owned by someone called Doug Price. That’s a popular name in the الفوركس الروبوتات السوق. ربما ستصادف هذا الاسم عند قراءة بعض تعليقاتنا في هذا الموقع.

But you see, Mr. Doug Price is known for creating Forex robots that don’t produce good results. In fact, he has never produced a good نظام التداول before. On the same note, we are hoping that this finding won’t influence this Vortex Trader PRO review because this robot is a totally different ball game altogether. Maybe this time round, he has something interesting and quite innovative to offer.

المطالبات التي أدلى بها دوغ السعر هي جيدة جدا للاعتقاد

نحن نعني حقا أن صاحب فورتيكس ترادر ​​برو يقوم بإصدار تصريحات يصعب التحقق منها. في الواقع، لم يتمكنوا من التحقق من أي من المطالبات التي قدموها فيما يتعلق الربحية المحتملة لهذا الروبوت.

الادعاء الأول الذي أدلى به دوغ هو أن هذا الروبوت كان قادرا على الحفاظ على معدل فوز شنومك٪. لم تثبت هذه النتائج الفك اسقاط، إلا من خلال بعض لقطات تحريرها تبين كم كان دوغ قادرة على جعل مع هذا الروبوت معين. بالطبع تلك لقطات لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها للغاية وحتى التلاعب.

انظر، يفترض أن معدل الفوز شنومك٪ هو شخصية فلكية أن أي روبوت شرعي آخر لم يسبق له مثيل. هذا لا يعني ذلك الروبوتات الشرعية التي أوصينا بها أعلاه ليست نتيجة المنحى. ما نقوله هنا هو أن معدل الفوز شنومك٪ هو فقط عالية جدا والسحرية.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

لم نر أي روبوت أداء مع هذا النوع من الدقة. في الواقع، وهذا هو المجال الذي لدينا منذ تركت في أيدي البائعين الذين الصقور المؤشرات السحرية، لأننا نعلم أنها ليست حقيقية. إذا كنت تسأل هؤلاء البائعين لتقديم إثبات الربح، وأنها سوف تعطيك كل أنواع الأعذار لردع لكم من التحقيق فيها.

الآن، دوغ السعر هو واحد من هؤلاء البائعين الذين سيضعون معا صفحة الهبوط مربحة وتباهى حول كيفية نظامه التجاري جعله الملايين من دون تدخل بشري.

في الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع الويب الذي يستضيف Vortex Trader PRO ، يدعي أنه اكتشف سرًا مكنه من تشكيل مجموعة من مؤشرات الفوركس التي من شأنها تمكينه من الفوز في صفقات 48 في صف واحد. يُزعم أن هذا المنتج جعله يتجاوز نسبة العائد على الاستثمار في 1400٪ في آخر 2 من سنوات الاختبار. وهو الآن جاهز لطرحه للجمهور. إذا دفعت له 799 دولارًا مقابل الحصول على ترخيص ، فستتاح لك فرصة تنزيل وبدء تحقيق الملايين على الفور.

دوامة تاجر المطالبات برو

في جزء آخر من الصفحة المقصودة، يدعي أن شركة فورتيكس ترادر ​​برو تمكنت من الفوز في صفقات شنومكس من صفقات شنومكس. وكان من المفترض أن هذا حساب حقيقي مع المال الحقيقي.

وقال انه في الواقع يذهب إلى الأمام لتعطينا وصلة إلى حساب ميفسبوك له حيث تم اختبار هذا المستشار الخبراء.

However, we also noticed something peculiar along the way. As we scrolled down the homepage, we saw that Doug had posted a couple more screenshots showing the various occasions where he made lots of money with this system. He even showed us his supposed trading statement to ‘prove’ that this system really rocks.

فورتيكسترادريبرو حساب الحساب

عموما، نحن نعتبر هذا علامة على أن البائع يحاول أن يصرف لنا من الواقع النقر على رابط ميفسبوك ودراسة هذا الحساب بالتفصيل.

هذا صحيح جدا خصوصا عندما كنت أدرك أن ميفسبوك ل دوامة التاجر برو يظهر نتائج مختلفة جدا من ما يمكننا أن نرى على لقطات نشرت على الموقع.

فورتيكسترادربرو لقطة شاشة تظهر النتائج

لماذا يوجد فرق كبير عند مقارنة هذه النتائج؟ سوف ندخل في هذا قريبا.

الأداء السابق

سجل حافل مهم للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر فحص المستشارين الخبراء. في حالة دوامة التاجر للمحترفين، يبدو المالك أن يكون الشخص المحبة الضجيج. يبدو أن هذه الحيل تعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لهم.

As you can see, the website makes a lot of statements, some of which cannot be verified. Doug even uses the element of fear to subdue visitors to his website. What does he tell them? He tells them that there are no jobs, and that debts are skyrocketing higher like the eagle. To add salt to the injury, he says that very few people have enough money in their bank accounts, and that by making the ‘right choice’ to use Vortex Trader PRO, you will be able to secure your retirement, financially.

ولكن هل هذا يعني أن دوامة التاجر برو هو حقا مفتاح الاستقرار المالي؟

الجواب هو في حساب ميفسبوك. تم التحقق من هذا الحساب في الواقع، ويمكن الوثوق به.

أول شيء لاحظنا هو أن هذا الروبوت قد تم اختبارها لسنوات جيدة شنومكس، وهي فترة طويلة من الزمن لاختبار وإثبات مفهوم. ولكن حاليا، لا يتم تتبع أنشطة دوامة ترادر ​​للمحترفين من قبل هذا الحساب، الأمر الذي يثير الكثير من الريبة. هل تحطم؟

حسنا، وفقا لهذا الحساب ميفسبوك، اكتسب دوامة التاجر برو + 2131.88٪ في ذلك الحساب الحقيقي. وكان أعلى سحب على الإطلاق الذي شهد من أي وقت مضى خلال هذا الوقت كانومكس٪.

ولكن هذا العام، كان الروبوت قد تكبد بالفعل خسارة - $ 1274.19. وفي حين أن منحنى رأس المال قد ارتفع بشكل جيد إلى حد ما، فقد وصل إلى نقطة عندما لم يعد يفعل ذلك. كان يحاول بدلا من ذلك جعل منحنى هبوطا، وهو أمر خافت إلى حد ما.

Therefore, in as much as this myfxbook account is verified, we still can’t trust Vortex Trader PRO because they stopped tracking it, and one of the criteria for recommending الفوركس روبوتهو أن البائع يجب أن يحتفظ بحساب myfxbook نشط لمراجعنا في أي وقت.

الأسعار

ترخيص واحد ل بروتيكس ترادر ​​للمحترفين يذهب ل $ شنومكس. ومع ذلك، يمكن للتجار اختيار الدفع في أقساط شهرية شنومك التي سوف يكلفهم $ شنومكس.

This payment model is supposedly designed for those who want to test this system before committing to it. But don’t you think $347 is just too expensive a price to pay for a robot that you’re still testing.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

ونحن نعتقد أن دوامة التاجر برو تحطمت بطريقة أو بأخرى. لا يوجد أي تفسير آخر حول سبب توقف البائع عن هذا الحساب بخلاف ذلك. يرجى التمسك لدينا المنتجات التجارية الموصى بها.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

One Reply to “Vortex Trader PRO Review -Scam, Ineffective Robot?”

  1. أعتقد أنه خيار جيد حقًا فقط للتأكد من المكان الذي تتداول فيه. يمكن أن تجعلك عملية الاحتيال في عملياتك تفقد الكثير من المال.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Vortex Trader PRO Review -Scam, Ineffective Robot?

Vortex Trader PRO Review -Scam, Ineffective Robot?

Share This!

Vortex Trader PRO is a too good to be true expert advisor. We analyzed it out of sheer curiosity. One of the reasons why we had to review it anyway is because the price tag was a huge turn off, and secondly, the vendor, Doug Price, claimed that this robot had given him a 1,400% return on investment in the last 2 years of using it.

In so doing, we were hoping to shade light on the various aspects of the software. We therefore hope that you will make the right decision by using these Forex trading systems because we have tried them out, and are confident about them.

Vortex Trader PRO review

Hype is the main aspect of this software as evidently seen on the landing page. The vendor thinks that by using hype, visitors who land on that website will somehow get convinced that Vortex Trader PRO is a pot of gold, and that they will be immediately willing to fork out $799 to get a license.

First of all, this trading system is owned by someone called Doug Price. That’s a popular name in the Forex robots marketplace. You will probably come across that name when reading some of our reviews in this website.

But you see, Mr. Doug Price is known for creating Forex robots that don’t produce good results. In fact, he has never produced a good trading system before. On the same note, we are hoping that this finding won’t influence this Vortex Trader PRO review because this robot is a totally different ball game altogether. Maybe this time round, he has something interesting and quite innovative to offer.

The claims made by Doug Price are too good to believe

We really mean that the owner of Vortex Trader PRO is making statements that are hard to verify. In fact, they have not been able to verify any of the claims that they made with regards to the profit potential of this robot.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

The first claim that Doug made was that this robot was capable of maintaining over 95% win rate. These jaw-dropping results have not been proven, except through some edited screenshots showing how much Doug was able to make with this particular robot. Of course those screenshots are highly unreliable and even manipulative.

See, the supposed 95% win rate is an astronomical figure that any other legitimate robot has never maintained. This is not to say that the legitimate robots that we recommended above are not result oriented. What we are saying here is that 95% win rate is just too high and magical.

We have never seen any robot perform with that kind of precision. In fact, this is an area that we have since left in the hands of vendors who hawk magical indicators, because we know that they are not real. If you ask these vendors to produce proof of profit, they will give you all sorts of excuses to deter you from probing them.

Now, Doug Price is one of those vendors who will put together a lucrative landing page and boast about how his trading system has been making him millions without human intervention.

In the homepage of the website that hosts Vortex Trader PRO, he claims that he discovered a secret that enabled him to put together a group of Forex indicators that would then enable him to win 48 trades in a row. This product has allegedly made him over 1400% return on investment in the last 2 years of testing it. And now he is ready to roll it out to the public. If you pay him $799 for a license, you will have a chance to download and start making your millions right away.

vortex trader pro claims

In another part of the landing page, he claims that the Vortex Trader PRO was able to win 189 trades out of 200 trades. This was supposedly a real account with real money.

And he actually goes ahead to give us a link back to his Myfxbook account where he has been testing this expert advisor.

However, we also noticed something peculiar along the way. As we scrolled down the homepage, we saw that Doug had posted a couple more screenshots showing the various occasions where he made lots of money with this system. He even showed us his supposed trading statement to ‘prove’ that this system really rocks.

vortextraderpro account statement

Generally, we do consider this a sign that the vendor is trying to distract us from actually clicking the myfxbook link and studying that account in detail.

This is very true especially when you realize that the myfxbook account for the Vortex Trader PRO is showing very different results from what we can see on the screenshots posted on the website.

vortextraderpro screenshot showing results

Why is there such a big difference when you compare these results? We will get into this shortly.

Past performance

Track record is extremely important when it comes to vetting expert advisors. In the case of Vortex Trader PRO, the owner seems to be a hype-loving person. This tricks appears to be working well for them.

As you can see, the website makes a lot of statements, some of which cannot be verified. Doug even uses the element of fear to subdue visitors to his website. What does he tell them? He tells them that there are no jobs, and that debts are skyrocketing higher like the eagle. To add salt to the injury, he says that very few people have enough money in their bank accounts, and that by making the ‘right choice’ to use Vortex Trader PRO, you will be able to secure your retirement, financially.

But does this mean that Vortex Trader PRO is really the key to financial stability?

The answer is in their myfxbook account. This account is in fact verified, and can be trusted.

The first thing we noticed is that this robot had been tested for 3 good years, which is a significantly long period of time to test and prove a concept. But currently, the activities of Vortex Trader PRO are not being tracked by this account, which raises a lot of suspicion. Did it crash?

Well, according to this myfxbook account, Vortex Trader PRO gained +2131.88% in that real account. The highest draw down that was ever witnessed during this time was 27%.

But this year, the robot had already incurred a loss of -$1274.19. While the equity curve had climbed fairly well, it reached a point when it was no longer doing so. It was instead attempting to make a curve downwards, which is rather scaring.

Therefore, in as much as this myfxbook account is verified, we still can’t trust Vortex Trader PRO because they stopped tracking it, and one of the criteria for recommending Forex robots is that the vendor should keep an active myfxbook account for our reference at any time.

Pricing

One license for the Vortex Trader PRO goes for $799. However, traders can opt to pay in 3 monthly installments which will cost them $347.

This payment model is supposedly designed for those who want to test this system before committing to it. But don’t you think $347 is just too expensive a price to pay for a robot that you’re still testing.

Our best advice for you

We suspect that Vortex Trader PRO somehow crashed. There is no any other explanation as to why the vendor would stop this account otherwise. Please stick to our recommended trading products.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “Vortex Trader PRO Review -Scam, Ineffective Robot?”

  1. I think it is a really good option just to make sure where you are trading. A scam in your operations can make you loose a lot of money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons