القائمة

مراجعة VR Smart Grid: روبوت آخر لم يتم التحقق منه؟

مراجعة VR Smart Grid: روبوت آخر لم يتم التحقق منه؟

مشاركة هذا!

يعتبر VR Smart Grid مستشار خبير عالي المخاطر ، وهو من بنات أفكار فلاديمير باستوشاك. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، توصل المطور إلى روبوتات تداول جذابة تتلاشى. ليس الأمر أن روبوتاته كلها بهذا السوء ؛ كل ما في الأمر أنهم لا يتمتعون بأي موثوقية. تكمن مشكلة إبداعاته الأخيرة في عدم وجود دليل طويل أو قصير المدى على أنه قابل للتطبيق. وهذه هي أكبر مشكلة في معظم منتجاته. اقرأ مراجعة الشبكة الذكية VR لمعرفة المزيد.

استعراض الشبكة الذكية VR

حول شبكة VR الذكية

شبكة VR الذكية متاحة على منصة التداول MQL5. يبيع البائع الروبوت بسعر 199 دولارًا ويقدم أيضًا عرضًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا. هناك اشتراكات شهرية واشتراك لمدة عام بقيمة 100 دولار. وفقًا لبيانات MQL5 ، حصل الروبوت على أكثر من 10,000 عملية تنزيل من مستخدمين مختلفين. ما يتبقى هو ما إذا كان هؤلاء المستخدمون سعداء كثيرًا كما نرى تعليقات متباينة. يواجه معظم المستخدمين صعوبة في استخدام الروبوت مع إعدادات المصنع.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون امتلاك أدوات التداول الصحيحة ، لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن. هناك روبوتات مجربة ومثبتة تقدم للمستخدمين أفضل ميزات التداول. اختبر الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري هذه الروبوتات. اختر روبوتات التداول الأصلية التي تحتوي على مجموعة المكونات الصحيحة. تحمي الروبوتات استثماراتك وتوفر معرفة تجارية قيمة. بدعم من الخبراء والمجتمع التجاري ، هذه الروبوتات هي ما تحتاجه. اتخذ القرار الجريء و سجل مع أفضل الروبوتات الصناعة يجب أن تقدم.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعرض الكلي للمنصة ، فإن الروبوت يترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. ما يبدو وكأنه روبوت تداول شرعي هو في النهاية عيب. المطور خبير في التداول. مشكلة واحدة هي تنفيذ أدواته. تمامًا مثل معظم منتجاته الأخرى ، يفتقر هذا المنتج أيضًا إلى الدقة. يجب أن يحاول فلاديمير إنشاء روبوت واحد والتأكد من أن الروبوت مثالي عندما يتعلق الأمر بالدقة. يجب عليه أيضًا محاولة اختبار الروبوت الخاص به بحسابات حقيقية قبل تقديمه للمستخدمين.

تغطية الأصول بواسطة روبوت فلاديمير

علينا منح الائتمان عند استحقاقه ، ونعتقد أن البائع يسير على الطريق الصحيح. عندما يتعلق الأمر بأزواج العملات المتاحة ، فإن هذا مغطى جيدًا. يقدم الروبوت أزواج العملات المشفرة والفوركس والمعادن ليراها الجميع. لا يوجد الكثير للقيام به فيما يتعلق بميزات هذه الأزواج. ما لم تقم بالتسجيل ، يدعي البائع أن الروبوت يعمل على أزواج العملات الغريبة والرئيسية والثانوية. إنه يزود المستخدمين بمجموعة واسعة من أصول التداول لإظهار معرفته بالتداول.

صاحب العمل

Vladimir Pastushak هو المالك الوحيد لهذا الروبوت التجاري. يمكن العثور على الروبوتات الأخرى الموجودة تحت حزامه على موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت ، trading-go. يبدو أن المطور من أصل روسي ، لكن ليس لدينا موقعه بالضبط. في ملفه الشخصي MQL5 ، الموقع المقتبس في روسيا. يمكن إنشاء هذه الملفات الشخصية لجذب المستثمرين من تلك المنطقة. حتى مع وجود منتجات أخرى تحت اسمه ، لا توجد صورة أو فيديو لفلاديمير. وقد يعني هذا أن هذه شخصية خيالية يمكن أن تولد عدم الكشف عن هويتها.

تعليقات من المستخدمين

ملاحظات مستخدم VR Smart Grid

👉 هل جربت YieldNodes؟ ، وهي منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة توفر عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار مع إتقان؟ يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

على منصة التداول MQL5 ، صادفنا العديد من التعليقات المتباينة من المستخدمين. تعليق واحد من تاجر باسم Luke Alexander Call. وفقًا لسجل الدردشة ، واجه المتداول مشاكل في الإشارات. يدعي المبدع أنه لا يزال يقوم بتحسين وتنقية الإشارات التي تشير إلى منتج نصف مخبوز. وهذا هو المكان الذي ينكشف فيه مستوى احترافه. يبدو أن فلاديمير كان سريعًا في إطلاق روبوت دون اختبار دقة إشارات التداول الخاصة به.

حساب تجريبى

جانب إيجابي آخر للروبوت هو أنه يأتي بحساب تجريبي. يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيل الحساب التجريبي ومحاولة استخدامه على حساباتهم الحقيقية. تتمثل ميزة امتلاك حساب تجريبي في أنه يمكن أن يساعد في تكوين فكرة عما سيأتي. باستخدام الحساب التجريبي ، يمكن للمستخدمين اختبار الروبوت دون الحاجة إلى استخدام أموالهم. إحدى المشكلات التي يجب أن نشير إليها هي أن هذه الحسابات التجريبية ليست موثوقة دائمًا. قد يقدم البعض هوامش ربح غير واقعية ، وهي بعيدة كل البعد عما يفعله الحساب الحقيقي.

ميزات VR Smart Grid

يبدو أن روبوت التداول قد رفع سعره من 150 دولارًا إلى السعر الحالي البالغ 199 دولارًا. مع مثل هذه المنصة ، يبدو أن البائع يزيد السعر حيث تم عرض المزيد من التنزيلات. يجب على المستخدمين ملاحظة أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم استراتيجية مارتينجال والإطار الزمني M1. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأزواج المتاحة ، تغطي المنصة معظم أصول التداول في العملات المشفرة والفوركس والمعادن. نعطي تنويهات للمطور للاستفادة من مجموعة واسعة من الأصول للمستخدمين.

ترخيص وتسجيل VR Smart Grid

يمكننا أن نستنتج بأمان أن VR Smart Grid بعيدة كل البعد عن كونها روبوت تداول شرعي. لا يوجد لدى منظم الفوركس الروسي أي كيان مرخص بهذا الاسم. وهذا يعني أن أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل في المنصة يواجه مشكلة كبيرة. من المرجح أن يخذل البائع المستخدمين فيما يتعلق بتقديم أمان الأموال. بمجرد شراء المنتج ، لا يوجد ضمان لاسترداد الأموال. مشكلة الكيانات غير المنظمة هي أنها لا تحمي مصلحة المستهلكين. يُترك التجار ليشعروا بالألم بمجرد انهيار المنصة.

لهذا السبب توصي الصناعة المستخدمين باستخدام المنتجات المختبرة والمدققة. هذه المنتجات التي تم إنشاؤها من اللون الأزرق لها هامش مخاطر عالية. الخطر لا يتناسب مع المكافأة ، وينتهي الأمر بالأعضاء بخسارة المال. من خلال التعليقات المتوفرة على منصة التداول MQL5 ، من السهل معرفة مقدار خسارة الأشخاص. يدعي معظم الناس أنه لا ينبغي لأحد أن يترك الروبوت يتداول نيابة عنك. في نهاية اليوم ، سينتهي الروبوت بنفخ حسابك. من السهل رؤية دقة الإشارات مشكلة كبيرة.

إيجابيات وسلبيات VR Smart Grid

الاشتراك المتاح

توفر VR Smart Grid للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع من الاشتراكات. يمكن للمرء شراء البرنامج بأكمله مقابل 199 دولارًا للحصول على ترخيص مدى الحياة. ثلاث خطط اشتراك أخرى تأتي في خطة ثلاثة وستة أشهر وسنة. مع الاشتراك لمدة ثلاثة أشهر ، يتعين على المستخدمين دفع 30 دولارًا مقابل ذلك. تبلغ تكلفة خطة الاشتراك لمدة ستة أشهر 50 دولارًا ، بينما تبلغ الخطة السنوية 100 دولار. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتحديثات ، يلتزم البائع الصمت حيال ذلك. التحديثات مهمة لأنها تساعد في الحفاظ على دقة الإشارات ودقتها.

الاتصال والدعم

خطط واشتراكات الشبكة الذكية VR

الطريقة الوحيدة للتواصل مع فلاديمير هي من خلال منصة MQL5 مما رأيناه. نحن نرى أنه يجيب بالفعل على الاستفسارات ، وهذا أمر جيد. المشكلة الوحيدة التي نواجهها هي أنه أحيانًا يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً للرد. حتى مع موقعه على الويب ، يفشل البائع في منح المستخدمين خطًا مباشرًا. يرغب التجار في إجراء اتصال مباشر مع البائع لأسباب واضحة. يجب أن يكون البائع متاحًا عند الطلب للإجابة على أي أسئلة تتعلق بروبوت التداول.

نتائج الأداء والتداول لشبكة VR الذكية

أداء هذا الروبوت محل شك بعد الخسائر التي تكبدها بعض الأعضاء. ما فعله البائع لمحاولة معالجة الموقف هو إنتاج مخططات ومقاطع فيديو. في عالم التداول ، لا تكفي الرسوم البيانية ومقاطع الفيديو لإقناع المتداولين. يحتاج المرء إلى استخدام أطراف ثالثة تم التحقق منها لمنح الفضل في أداء الروبوت. المنصات مثل FX Blue و myfxbook هي إحدى طرق التحقق من النتائج. فشل البائع في القيام بذلك ، ونحن لا نتغاضى عن استخدام الرسوم البيانية ومقاطع الفيديو.

احتيال أو شبكة VR الذكية المشروعة

VR Smart Grid هو اختراع لمتداول محترف ، لكن التنفيذ خاطئ تمامًا. يحتاج البائع إلى تحسين جودة الروبوت قبل تقديمه للجمهور.

أسفل الخط

لن نوصي بالروبوت اليوم. ما لم يقدم البائع أداء تداول حقيقي ، فلا توجد طريقة لتغيير آراءنا.

كن أفضل متداول باستخدام أدوات تداول أصلية. اختر روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الموثوقة مع سنوات من الخبرة في التداول. اتخذ القرار الجريء اليوم و قم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الأصلية.

يتمنى فريقنا بأكمله للجميع تجربة تداول مربحة وآمنة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

VR Smart Grid Review: Another Unverified Robot?

VR Smart Grid Review: Another Unverified Robot?

Share This!

A high-risk martingale expert advisor, VR Smart Grid is the brainchild of Vladimir Pastushak. In the past few years, the developer has come up with enticing trading robots that fade away. It is not that his robots are all that bad; it’s just that they don’t have any reliability. The problem with his latest creation is that there is no long or short term proof that it’s viable. And that’s the biggest problem with most of his products. Read this VR smart grid review for more.

VR Smart Grid Review

About VR Smart Grid

VR Smart Grid is available on the MQL5 trading platform. The vendor is selling the robot at $199 and also offers a free demo. There are monthly subscriptions and a one-year subscription of $100. According to the MQL5 data, the robot has had over 10,000 downloads from various users. What remains to be seen is whether these users are a happy lot as we see varying comments. Most of the users are having a hard time using the robot with the factory settings.

For those who prefer to have the right trading tools, worry no more. There are proven and verified robots that offer users the best trading features. Experts and the trading community have tested these robots. Go for authentic trading robots that have the right set of ingredients. The robots protect your investments and offer valuable trading knowledge. With the backing of experts and the trading community, these robots are what you need. Make the bold decision and sign up with the best robots the industry has to offer.

When it comes to the platform’s overall exposure, the robot leaves a lot to be desired. What looks like a legit trading robot is, in the end, a flaw. The developer is an expert in trading; one problem is the execution of his tools. Just like most of his other products, this one too is lacking in precision. Vladimir should try and create one robot and ensure the robot is perfect when it comes to accuracy. He should also try and test his robot with real accounts before offering it to users.

Assets covered by Vladimir’s robot

We have to give credit where it’s due, and we believe the vendor is on the right track. When it comes to the available currency pairs, this is well covered. The robot offers Crypto, Forex, and Metal pairs for all to see. There is no much to go about in regards to the features of these pairs. Unless you sign up, the vendor claims the robot works on exotic, major, and minor currency pairs. He provides users with a wide array of trading assets to show he knows about trading.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

Vladimir Pastushak is the sole owner of this trading robot. Other robots under his belt can be found on his official website, trading-go. It seems that the developer is of Russian origin, but we don’t have his exact location. On his MQL5 profile, the quoted location in Russia. These profiles can be created to entice investors from that region. Even with other products under his name, there is no picture or video of Vladimir. And this could mean that this is a fictional character that could breed anonymity.

Comments from users

VR Smart Grid User Feedback

On the MQL5 trading platform, we came across several mixed comments from users. One comment is from a trader by the name of Luke Alexander Call. According to the chat history, the trader has had problems with the signals. The creator claims he is still improving and refining the signals, which point to a half-baked product. And this is where his level of professionalism is exposed. It seems Vladimir was quick to release a robot without testing the accuracy of his trading signals.

Demo account

Another positive side of the robot is that it comes with a demo account. Users can download the demo account and try to use it on their live accounts. The advantage of having a demo account is that it can help bring a sense of what’s to come. With a demo account, users can test the robot without having to use their funds. One problem that we must point out is that these demo accounts are not always reliable. Some may offer unrealistic profit margins, which are far from what a real account does.

Features of VR Smart Grid

The trading robot seems to have increased its price from the initial $150 to the current price of $199. With such a platform, the vendor seems to increase the price as more downloads were exhibited. Users should note that the platform uses the martingale strategy and the M1 timeframe. When it comes to available pairs, the platform covers most trading assets in crypto, forex, and metals. We give kudos to the developer for availing a wide array of assets to users.

License and registration of VR Smart Grid

We can safely conclude that VR Smart Grid is far from being a legit trading robot. The Russian forex regulator does not have any licensed entity under this name. And this means that whoever signs up with the platform faces a huge problem. The vendor is most likely going to fail users in terms of offering the security of funds. Once you buy the product, there is no money-back guarantee. The problem with unregulated entities is that they don’t protect the interest of consumers. Traders are left to feel the pain once the platform goes under.

It is why the industry recommends users to use tested and vetted products. These products that are created out of the blue have a high-risk margin. The risk does not match the reward, and members end up losing money. With the comments available on the MQL5 trading platform, it is easy to see how much people lose. Most claim that one should not let the robot trade on your behalf. At the end of the day, the robot will end up blowing your account. It is easy to see the accuracy of signals is a huge problem.

Pros and cons of VR Smart Grid

Available subscription

VR Smart Grid is furnishing users with four types of subscriptions. One can buy the entire program for $199 for a lifetime license. Three other subscription plans come in three, six months, and a year plan. With the three month subscription, users have to pay $30 for it. The six-month subscription plan goes for $50, while the yearly plan goes for $100. When it comes to updates, the vendor is silent on this. Updates are important as they help keep the signals accurate and precise.

Contact and support

VR Smart Grid Plans and Subscriptions

The only way to make contact with Vladimir is through the MQL5 platform from what we’ve seen. We see that he does indeed respond to queries, which is a good thing. The only problem we have is that he sometimes takes a long to respond. Even with his website, the vendor fails to give users a direct line. Traders want to make direct contact with the vendor for obvious reasons. The vendor should be available on call to answer any questions that pertain to the trading robot.

Performance and trading results of VR Smart Grid

The performance of this robot is in doubt following the losses incurred by some members. What the vendor has done to try and remedy the situation is to produce charts and videos. In the trading world, charts and videos are not enough to convince traders. One needs to use verified third parties to give credit to the performance of the robot. Platforms such as FX Blue and myfxbook are one way of verifying results. The vendor fails to do so, and we don’t condone the use of charts and videos.

Scam or Legit VR Smart Grid

VR Smart Grid is an invention of a professional trader, but the execution is all wrong. The vendor needs to improve the quality of the robot before offering it to the public.

Bottom line

We won’t be recommending the robot today. Unless the vendor offers real trading performance, there is no way of changing our minds.

Become the best trader by using authentic trading tools. Go for reliable forex trading robots with years of trading experience. Make the bold decision today and sign up with genuine forex trading robots.

Our entire team wishes everyone a profitable and safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons