القائمة

WaveRunner Forex Robot: هل هو خبير خبير في تداول العملات الأجنبية؟

قروض نيبوس

WaveRunner Forex Robot: هل هو خبير خبير في تداول العملات الأجنبية؟

مشاركة هذا!

تدعي WaveRunner Forex أنها روبوت ذكاء اصطناعي يساعد المستثمرين في أنشطتهم التجارية. تدعي الشركة أنها تستخدم قوة التكنولوجيا المتطورة ، والتي تمنح مستثمريها عائدًا معقولًا مع مخاطر منخفضة في وقت قصير. يقدم الموقع لعملائه الفرصة لكسب دخل ثابت مربح.

الشركة سهلة الاستخدام ، وكل ما تحتاجه هو التسجيل لتسجيل حساب والبدء. يجب ألا تدع هذا يرفع ثقتك بهم لأن الشركة مظللة.

يدعي موقع الويب أنك لا تتطلب سوى قدرًا صغيرًا من الوقت لتعتاد على واجهة المستخدم ويمكن أن تكسب الكثير من العائدات. المشكلة هي أن الموقع لديه معلومات غير كافية حول خطته وعائداته.

لا تقوم WaveRunner Forex بفحص الخلفية لمستثمريها وتزعم أن عملائها لا يحتاجون إلى معرفة واسعة بالفوركس لتحقيق العوائد. إنهم يتباهون بخبراتهم وكيف تضمن برامجهم للمستثمرين سرعات معاملات سريعة وسلامة الأموال.

يزعم الموقع أيضًا أن لديه فريقًا مؤهلًا من الخبراء في مجال الفوركس مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة. يذكر الموقع أن المطورين يتكيفون دائمًا مع الاتجاهات المتغيرة لتعظيم أرباح المستثمرين.

يعتبر تداول الفوركس مكانًا تنافسيًا للغاية ومتقلبًا للغاية ، مما يجعل تحقيق أرباح عالية وثابتة أمرًا صعبًا. لا تحتوي المنصة على أي معلومات حول كيفية محاولتهم التخفيف من مخاطر العميل. دائما المغامرة باستخدام روبوتات التداول المختبرة والمجربة.

يهدف WaveRunner فقط إلى جذب ودائع المستثمرين ، ومن المرجح أن يقع المبتدئون فريسة لمزاعمهم الكاذبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفتقر Wave Runner إلى أي شكل من أشكال التوثيق ؛ لذلك ، فهي تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. الموقع الإلكتروني عرضة للملاحقة القضائية ، وستفقد جميع إيداعاتك.

WaveRunner bot هي منصة أخرى غير جديرة بالثقة يجب تجنبها. الشركة ليس لديها أي شكل من أشكال التنظيم ، وهو علم أحمر. لقد اجتذب مجال الفوركس ، وخاصة برامج الروبوت والذكاء الاصطناعي ، العديد من المحتالين في السنوات الأخيرة ، ومن الضروري ممارسة العناية الواجبة قبل استثمار أموالك.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

مراجعة روبوت Wave Runner Forex

WaveRunner هو برنامج تداول فوركس آلي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة مطوري Forex Robot Trader. المستشار الخبير (EA) هو أداة تم تطويرها لتوجيه المتداولين ومساعدتهم في التداول ويمكن أن يعمل تلقائيًا وفقًا لتعليمات مبرمجة مسبقًا لتنفيذ التداولات. تعتبر EA ميزة مفيدة ومضافة عند التعامل مع العديد من المتغيرات التي قد يكون البشر بطيئين أو يفشلون.

إن روبوت Wave Runner عبارة عن مستشار خبير يعمل على منصة Meta Trader 4. يمكن للمنصة العمل على العديد من أزواج العملات مثل USD / CAD ، EUR / USD ، CAD / JPY ، AUD / EUR ، AUD / GBP ، من بين أمور أخرى في جميع الأطر الزمنية.

تدعي الشركة أن برنامجها فريد ولن يتم مقاطعته أثناء التجارة عن طريق الإجراءات اليدوية أو المعاملات. واجهة المستخدم سلسة ، ويدعي النظام الأساسي أن وظائف الروبوت قابلة للتعديل حسب تفضيلات العميل. اشتهر متداول روبوت الفوركس ، الفريق الذي يقف وراء Wave Runner ، بإنشاء العديد من روبوتات التداول المختلفة ولكنه انخفض في السنوات الأخيرة.

يفتقر موقع الويب الخاص بالمنصة إلى بعض الميزات الموجودة على موقعه ولا يحتوي على تفاصيل شاملة في صفحة المبيعات أو المنتجات الجديدة. يحتوي Wave Runner فقط على قسم الميزات ، وقسم حول ، وقسم نتائج التداول. لا يوجد قسم للأسئلة الشائعة لمعرفة المزيد عن البرنامج والموقع الإلكتروني. تدعي أنها تستخدم تركيبة نظرية متعرجة فريدة للحصول على العديد من النقاط الآلية.

تدعي الشركة أيضًا أنها قادرة على ضمان عوائد عالية لعملائها مقابل استثمار صغير. مع ظهور العديد من المخططات الهرمية ومواقع الاحتيال ، أصبح السرد كليشيهات. إنه في الغالب هيكل تسويقي يستخدم لجذب المستثمرين الجدد إلى القيام بالودائع. يبحث العديد من الأشخاص عبر الإنترنت عن طريقة خالية من المتاعب للثراء بين عشية وضحاها ، وهي فكرة خاطئة.

استراتيجية وخطة الاستثمار

تستخدم WaveRunner برمجياتها الخاصة لتنفيذ الصفقات. تدعي الشركة أنها آلية وسريعة وموثوقة. تدعي أنها تبنت نظرية ZigZag بالتعاون مع نظرية Elliot Wave للحصول على فرص تجارية مواتية. الإطار الزمني للاستراتيجية هو M30 و H1 و H4 وسعر هذا EA هو 49 دولارًا. لا يذكر موقع الويب فارق الربح المقدر أو حدود السحب. المعلومات المتاحة على منصتها تفتقر للغاية.

مؤسسي

قام مطورو Forex Robot Trader بإنشاء WaveRunner Forex ، وهو أحد إبداعاتهم الأولية. تم إنشاء Forex Robot في عام 2006 ، وهي تقدم المستشارين الخبراء الاستشاريين المجانية والمدفوعة منذ ذلك الحين. تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من 20 مستشار تداول فوركس آخر ، على سبيل المثال ، Falcon و Odin و Vader و Reaper وغيرها. يبدو أن الشركة تركز بشكل أكبر على التسويق وأهملت التنمية. برنامج Wave Runner ليس محدثًا ، مما قلل من سمعته بشكل أكبر على مر السنين.

من المعروف أيضًا أن المؤسسين ينتمون إلى روبوت فوركس ، ولكن لا يُعرف الكثير عنهم. لا يزالون يعملون بشكل مجهول ، ولا توجد معلومات أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للتحقق من ادعاءاتهم. عدم الكشف عن هويته ليس سمة مناسبة لمشاريع الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت.

اللائحة

لكي يتم اعتماد المنصة وتوليد الأموال من المستثمرين العموميين ، فإن التنظيم أمر ضروري. WaveRunner يعمل بدون أي مستندات ترخيص. لا توجد تدابير في المتجر لمساعدة المستثمرين من التعرض للسرقة لأن الآلات تقوم بهذه العملية. يؤدي عدم وجود ترخيص أيضًا إلى تشويه سمعة النظام الأساسي الاحتيالي ، لذلك يجب أن تكون حذرًا من هذه المواقع.

لا تمتلك الشركة أيضًا صفحة بنود وشروط وأسئلة وأجوبة بالإضافة إلى حساب تجريبي لمساعدة المستثمرين الجدد على تعلم البرنامج. لا يمكن للعملاء التعرف على استثماراتهم ، ولا يعرضون تاريخ تداولهم للتحقق من عائداتهم. يحتوي الموقع على الكثير من العلامات الحمراء التي يجب الوثوق بها.

دعم العملاء

دعم العملاء هو عنصر حاسم في أي عمل تجاري. لا تمتلك WaveRunner Forex قاعدة دعم عملاء قوية. هذه علامة حمراء كبيرة لأن مواقع الاحتيال لا تعرف كيفية الوصول إليها. في حالة وجود مشكلة أو شكوى أو اقتراح ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى المساعدة.

عندما يسرق موقع الاحتيال أموالك ، فسوف يعلقون حسابك ويخيفونك وتتركك عالقًا. ليس لدى WaveRunner رقم هاتف أو أي مقابض وسائط اجتماعية للوصول إليها. عنوان الموقع الفعلي أو البريد الإلكتروني غير معروف أيضًا.

الحكم النهائي

WaveRunner هو موقع احتيال يهدف فقط إلى الاستفادة من ودائع العميل. لا تتسم الشركة بالشفافية فيما تفعله ، والمعلومات المتوفرة على موقعها الإلكتروني قليلة جدًا. لا يذكر الموقع أي معلومات حول حدود السحب أو خطة العمل أو المرتجعات أو الأسئلة الشائعة.

فشل WaveRunner أيضًا لأنه غير منظم ؛ وبالتالي ، فهي تعمل ضد القانون. لا يحتوي على أي شكل من أشكال التوثيق ، ويمكن أن يختفي بسرعة مع كل إيداعك.

لا تملك WaveRunner أي هياكل عملاء لمساعدة عملائها. قبل الاستثمار في أي ، أنت يجب أن تغامر باستخدام روبوتات التداول المختبرة والمجربة وإجراء بحث كافٍ وتحسين معرفتك لتجنب فقدان الإيداع بدون داعٍ.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

WaveRunner Forex Robot: Is it a Trustworthy Forex Trading EA?

WaveRunner Forex Robot: Is it a Trustworthy Forex Trading EA?

Share This!

WaveRunner Forex claims to be an artificial intelligence robot that helps its investors in their trading activities. The company claims to utilize the power of evolving technology, which gives its investors a reasonable return with reduced risks in a short time. The website offers its clients the opportunity to earn a lucrative steady income.

The company is easy to use, and all you need is to sign up to register an account and get started. You should not let this raise your confidence in them because the company is shady.

The website claims that you only require a small amount of time to get used to the user interface and can potentially earn many returns. The issue is that the site has inadequate information about its plan and returns.

WaveRunner Forex does not do a background check on its investors and alleges that their clients do not need extensive knowledge on Forex to make returns. They boast of their expertise and how their software guarantees investors fast transaction speeds and the safety of funds.

The website also claims to have a qualified team of experts in the Forex niche with many years of experience. The website states that developers are always adapting to changing trends to maximize investors’ profits.

Forex trading is a very competitive and highly volatile niche, making earning high and consistent returns hard. The platform does not have any information on how they try to mitigate the client’s risks. Always venture with tested and tried trading bots.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

WaveRunner only aims to attract investors deposits, and newbies are likely to fall prey to their false claims. Additionally, Wave Runner lacks any form of documentation; therefore, it is operating illegally. The website is subject to prosecution, and you will lose all of your deposits.

WaveRunner bot is another untrustworthy platform that you should avoid. The company does not have any form of regulation, which is a red flag. The forex niche, especially bot and Artificial intelligence software, has attracted many scammers in recent years, and it is essential to exercise due diligence before investing your funds.

Wave Runner Forex Bot Review

WaveRunner is an automated Forex trading software made by the Forex Robot Trader developers. An Expert Advisor (EA) is a tool developed to guide and assist traders in trading and can operate automatically according to pre-programmed instructions to execute trades. An EA is a beneficial, added advantage when handling numerous variables that humans might be slow or fail.

Wave Runner robot is an EA that operates on the Meta Trader 4 platform. The platform can work on numerous currency pairs such as USD/CAD, EUR/USD, CAD/JPY, AUD/EUR, AUD/GBP, among others in all timeframes.

The company claims that its software is unique and will not be interrupted during trade by manual actions or transactions. The user interface is smooth, and the platform claims that the robot functions are adjustable to client preferences. Forex Robot trader, the team behind Wave runner, was famous for creating many different trading bots but has declined in recent years.

The platform’s website lacks some features on its site and does not have extensive details on the sales page or new products. Wave Runner only has the features section, the about section, and a trading results section. There is no FAQ section to learn more about the software and the website. It claims to use a unique zig-zag theory combination to obtain many automated pips.

The company also claims to be able to guarantee its clients high returns for a small investment. With the rise of many pyramid schemes and scam sites, the narrative has become a cliché. It is mostly a marketing structure used to lure new investors into making the deposits. Many people are searching online for a hassle-free way to get rich overnight, which is a misconception.

Investment strategy and plan

WaveRunner utilizes its proprietary software to execute trades. The company claims to be automated, fast, and reliable. It claims to have adopted the ZigZag theory in collaboration with Elliot Wave theory to get favorable trading opportunities. The strategy time frame is M30, H1, H4 and the price of this EA is $49. The website does not state the estimated profit spread or the withdrawal limits. The information available on its platform is very lacking.

The founders

The Forex Robot Trader developers created WaveRunner Forex, and it is one of their initial creations. The Forex Robot was created in 2006, and they offer both free and paid EAs since then. The company claims to have over 20 other Forex trading EAs, for example, Falcon, Odin, Vader, and reaper, among others. The company appears to be focused more on marketing and has neglected development. Wave Runner software is not up to date, which has reduced its reputation further over the years.

The founders are also known to be from a Forex robot, but not much information is known about them. They are still operating anonymously, and there is no information or social media handles to verify their claims. Anonymity is not a suitable characteristic of online investment ventures.

Regulation

For a platform to be certified and generate money from public investors, regulation is a necessity. WaveRunner is operating without any licensing documents. There are no measures in-store to help investors from being robbed because machines do the operation. The lack of a license also discredits the reputation of the scam platform, so you should be wary of such websites.

The company also does not have a terms and conditions page, an FAQ as well as a demo account to help new investors get to learn the software. Clients cannot familiarize themselves with their investment, and they do not showcase their trading history to verify their returns. The site has a lot of red flags to be trusted.

Customer support

Customer support is a crucial element in any business. WaveRunner Forex does not have a strong customer support base. This is a major red flag because scam sites do not know how to reach them. In case of a problem, complaint, or suggestion, you cannot reach out for help.

When the scam site steals your money, they will suspend your account and ghost you leaving you stranded. WaveRunner does not have a telephone number or any social media handles to reach out. The physical location address or email is also unknown.

Final Verdict

WaveRunner is a scam site that only aims to benefit from client’s deposits. The company is not transparent in what it does, and the information available on its website is very little. The site does not state any information about its withdrawal limits, business plan, returns, or an FAQ.

WaveRunner also fails because it is not regulated; thus, it is operating against the law. It does not have any form of documentation, and it could quickly go away with all your deposit.

WaveRunner does not have any customer structures to help its clients. Before investing in any, you should venture with tested and tried trading bots and perform adequate research and improve your knowledge to avoid unnecessarily losing your deposit.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons