القائمة

WellingtonInv مراجعة: Wellingtoninv.com احتيال الفوركس

قروض نيبوس

WellingtonInv مراجعة: Wellingtoninv.com احتيال الفوركس

مشاركة هذا!

WellingtonInv (WellingtonInv.com) هو وسيط Crypto Currency وفوركس للتسبب بالخراب في عالم التجارة. Wellington Inv هو وسيط يدعي أنه مسجل في بلغاريا وهذا غير صحيح. بفضل التحقيق الشامل الذي أجريناه ، فإن حقيقة WELLINGTONINV على وشك التعرض. مع خسارة العديد من الأعضاء لأموال مع هذا الوسيط ، كان من المفترض أن يتم الكشف. قراءة هذا الاستعراض WellingtonInv فتح العين وصادقة لأكثر من ذلك.

استعراض ولنجتون

للحصول على تجربة تداول رائعة ، قم بالتسجيل باستخدام أدوات تداول العملات Crypto Currency الرائدة والموثوقة. هذا هو أفضل طريقة لكسب المال تداول العملات المشفرة. اشترك مع روبوتات Crypto Currency الأصلية والصادقة للحصول على هوامش ربح واقعية. ابق على الطريق الصحيح من خلال روبوتات Crypto Currency الأصلية الموثوقة في جميع الأوقات. سلامتك مضمونة.

WellingtonInv مراجعة:

تم تلقي الشكاوى من مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا من قبل الأعضاء الذين فقدوا أموالًا مع هذا الوسيط. من خلال الاشتراك مع وسيط غير منظم ، فإن هذا جعل استرداد الأموال مستحيلا. تركزت معظم الشكاوى التي تلقيناها على عدم تمكن الأعضاء من الوصول إلى أموالهم. يبدو أن سحب الأموال مع هذا الوسيط ليس وشيكًا. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال.

لماذا يشترك المستثمرون في منصة التداول المروعة هذه؟ معظم المستثمرين بالكاد يأخذون الوقت للقيام بأي خلفية شاملة لبعض هؤلاء الوسطاء. هذا يجعل كلا الطرفين يعرفان ما يدوران فيه. إن برنامج Wellington Inv هو أمر غير جيد وسيكشف هذا الكشف عن جميع الحيل المستخدمة. تأكد من قراءة هذا الاستعراض بأكمله قبل فتح حساب مع WELLINGTONINV.

حول ولنجتون

فيما يتعلق بمن يمتلك منصة التداول هذه ، تطالب Elit Property Vision Group بالملكية. ترتبط هذه الشركة بحيل Crypto Currency الأخرى مثل CryptoFG. ليس فقط هذا المخطط منصة لسرقة الأموال ، ولكن أيضا سرقة البيانات الشخصية. قراءة هذا الاستعراض لمعرفة المزيد.

مشكلة أخرى مع هذا الوسيط هي عدم الكشف عن هويته. WellingtonInv هو عملية احتيال وحشية أخرى يقودها سماسرة في الخارج يستخدمون أوراق اعتماد مزيفة. أدرجت شركتهم الأم في القائمة السوداء من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة مثل CONSOB الإيطالية. هذا يجعل فتح حساب معهم مخاطرة كبيرة وغير مستحسن.

لماذا لا تجعل هذه الخطوة جريئة وبدء التعدين Cryptocurrency؟ بمساعدة شركة تعدين Crypto ذات السمعة الطيبة ، يمكن تحقيق الحلم. بدء عملية التسجيل مع شركات التعدين Cryptocurrency جديرة بالثناء والموصى بها.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

هل WellingtonInv مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

لا توجد وسيلة لإثبات أن هذا الوسيط مسجل حسب الأصول من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية المعروفة. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة فوركس التي ليس لديها تفويض لإجراء المعاملات. هذا يعني أن اتباع القواعد المحددة ليس في خططهم مما يجعلهم أكثر خطورة. الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط وتجاهل أساليب التسويق الخاصة بهم للاشتراك. عدم وجود ترخيص صالح هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال. لماذا فشلوا في نشر أي شهادات تسجيل لإثبات صحتها؟

عدم وجود هذه المستندات الحيوية هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط للتسبب في حدوث خبث. لا ينبغي لأحد أن يثق في هذا الوسيط بأموالهم. من خلال التصريح بتقديم تجارة مربحة وبسيطة ، فهي ببساطة تجذب المستثمرين. هذا هو الوقت المناسب لإيقاف التداول مع هذا الوسيط والإنهاء. إذا كنت تفكر في فتح حساب ، فلا تفعل ذلك. هذا الوسيط هو ببساطة سبب في مشاكل في المستقبل.

تمويل الحساب

تتأكد WellingtonInv من أن إيداع الأموال معهم سهل وسريع. في الواقع ، تستغرق حسابات التمويل أقل من خمس دقائق وهو أمر ممكن لسبب ما. لقد تأكدوا من أن خيارات التمويل متاحة بسهولة لجميع أنواع المستثمرين. تشمل قنوات الإيداع MasterCard و Visa و WebMoney و Qiwi Wallet وغيرها. إنهم لا يريدون أن يقدم المستثمرون أعذارًا عن سبب عدم تمكنهم من عمل ودائع. المشكلة هي سحب الأموال مع هذا الوسيط.

WellingtonInv استعراض التشفير

لم يتمكن أي عضو من سحب الأموال مع WellingtonInv وهو أمر غريب. لماذا يرفض الوسيط الذي يقدم خدمات التداول للأعضاء سحب أموالهم؟ فقط وسيط فوركس الوحشي لديه القدرة على سرقة الأموال من خلال رفض عمليات السحب. يواجه معظم الأعضاء هذه المشكلة ، وقد أصبح مديرو الحسابات مظلمة. WellingtonInv هو عملية احتيال أخرى في فوركس تنتظر المستثمرين.

سوف تحقق روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الفعالة والفعالة والشفافة النتائج المرجوة. يصنع الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم والاشتراك مع الروبوتات تجارة الفوركس موثوقة وصادقة. لماذا الانتظار ويمكنك كسب المال مع الروبوتات تجارة فوركس الموثوقة؟ 

انواع الحسابات

تقدم WellingtonInv لأي شخص مهتم بخمسة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. تتضمن أنواع الحسابات هذه Basic و Standard و Gold و Platinum و VIP. يبدأ الحد الأدنى للإيداع التجاري المقبول عند 1,000 $. هذا في الواقع مرتفع للغاية بالنظر إلى الحد الأدنى المقبول للصناعة وهو 250 $. هذه الحسابات تشترك في نفس أوجه التشابه مما يجعلها محفوفة بالمخاطر. كيف يمكن للمتداول إيداع 1,000 $ والحصول على نفس الميزات التي يتاجر بها إيداع 50,000 $؟

ما هي الأداة الأساسية لإدارة المخاطر إذا كان المستخدمون لا يستطيعون استخدامها؟ كان الأعضاء الذين فقدوا مبلغًا كبيرًا قد استخدموا هذه الأداة لحمايتهم من الخسائر. مطالبة مدير حساب 24 / 5 مزيفة نظرًا لعدم توفر أي شخص للتعليق. يذهب مديرو الحسابات هؤلاء إلى الظلام بمجرد بدء المستثمرين في خسارة الأموال. من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط يصطف ببساطة جيوبهم بأموال المستثمرين.

هل الأموال آمنة مع WellingtonInv؟

وفقًا للأدلة التي قدمناها ، فإن الأموال ليست آمنة لدى هذا الوسيط. عندما يتعلق الأمر بفصل الحسابات ، لا يتم اتباع هذا الإجراء. هذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسيط يقوم بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. عند بدء الإفلاس ، سيواجه المستخدمون دون شك مشاكل كبيرة. بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد ، تعرض WellingtonInv جميع الأموال للخطر. الابتعاد عن أي وسيط لا يفصل بين الحسابات ، وهذا يجب أن يكون لا بد منه!

هل يمكن أن يكون الأعضاء الحقيقيون يودعون الأموال مباشرة في الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك؟ قد يكون هذا هو الحال لأن هذا الوسيط ليس جيدًا. ماذا عن الحماية من الدخلاء من طرف ثالث؟

منصة التداول

يستخدم هذا الوسيط منصة تداول على شبكة الإنترنت لم يتم اختبارها بالكامل. يعد اختيار التداول باستخدام هذه المنصة أمرًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر. يجب على أي شخص يقوم بالتسجيل مع هذا الوسيط أن يدرك أنه يستخدم نظامًا أساسيًا غير مستقر. بدون تشفير SSL ، يمكن للقراصنة الوصول بسهولة إلى هذه المنصة وسرقة الأموال.

سوف يهاجم المتسللون هذه المنصة ويحاولون سرقة البيانات الشخصية. سوف يبحثون عن تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان وكذلك وثائق الهوية. الابتعاد عن المنصات القائمة على الويب والتي لا تحتوي على تشفير طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL) يجب أن يكون تأمين موقع الويب أمرًا ضروريًا لأي وسيط يقدم خدمات فوركس.

هل WellingtonInv عملية احتيال؟

تأكد من تحذير رفاقك من الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط. في حالة تلقي طلب للانضمام إلى البرامج التابعة لها ، تجاهلها. يريد هذا الوسيط ببساطة سرقة أموالك ويتركك مرتفعًا وجافًا!

WellingtonInv الحكم النهائي

WellingtonInv استعراض الفوركس

ستؤدي إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال إلى حماية القراء من الاشتراك. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط والتداول مع الوسطاء المعتمدين والمعتمدين من الصناعة. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر على أي روابط مرسلة. ابتعد عن WellingtonInv.

تجارة بأمان وأمان مع خبراء تداول العملات الأجنبية الذين ثبت سادة في هذا المجال. قم بالتسجيل مع محترفي الفوركس الموثوق بهم الذين يعتمدون على سمعة تجارية قوية. هذه هي فرصتك لبدء كسب المال بالطريقة الصحيحة بمساعدة وسطاء حقيقيين. حان الوقت للتبديل الجانبين الآن.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

7 الردود على "مراجعة WellingtonInv: احتيال الفوركس في Wellingtoninv.com"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

WellingtonInv Review: Wellingtoninv.com Forex Scam

WellingtonInv Review: Wellingtoninv.com Forex Scam

Share This!

WellingtonInv (WellingtonInv.com) is a crude Crypto Currency and Forex broker out to cause havoc in the trading world. Wellington Inv is a broker who claims to be registered in Bulgaria which is not true. Thanks to our thorough investigation, the truth about WELLINGTONINV is about to be exposed. With so many members losing funds with this broker, an expose was due. Read this eye-opening and honest WellingtonInv review for more.

WellingtonInv Review

For a remarkable trading experience, sign up with industry leading and trusted Crypto Currency trading tools. This is the best way to earn money trading Crypto Currencies. Sign up with genuine and honest Crypto Currency trading robots to get realistic profit margins. Stay on the right path with genuine and trusted Crypto Currency trading robots at all times. Your safety guaranteed.

WellingtonInv Review:

Complaints have been received by our help desk by members who lost funds with this broker. By signing up with an unregulated broker, this made recovering funds impossible. Most of the complaints we received centered on members having no access to their funds. It seems withdrawing funds with this broker is not forthcoming. And this is proof we are dealing with a scam.

Why would investors sign up with this horrendous trading platform? Most investors hardly take the time to do any thorough background on some of these brokers. This makes sure both parties know what they are getting into. Its clear Wellington Inv is up to no good and this expose will reveal all tricks used. Make sure to read this entire review before opening an account with WELLINGTONINV.

About WellingtonInv

In regards to who owns this trading platform, Elit Property Vision Group claims ownership. This company is associated with other Crypto Currency scams such as CryptoFG. Not only is this platform scheming to steal funds, they also steal personal data. Read this review to find out more.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Another problem with this broker is anonymity. WellingtonInv is another brutal scam which is led by offshore brokers who are using fake credentials. Their mother company has been blacklisted by leading regulatory bodies such as Italy’s CONSOB. This makes opening an account with them highly risky and not recommended.

Why not make the bold move and start mining Cryptocurrencies? With the help of a reputable Crypto mining company, the dream can be achieved. Start the signup process with commendable and Recommended Cryptocurrency mining companies.

Is WellingtonInv Licensed or Registered?

There’s no way to prove this broker is dully registered by known regulatory bodies. This means we are dealing with a Forex platform which has no authorization to conduct transactions. It means following set rules is not in their plans making them highly risky. Stay away from this broker and ignore their marketing tactics to sign up. Having no valid license is proof we are dealing with a scam. Why have they failed to post any registration certificates to prove authenticity?

Lack of these vital documents is proof we are dealing with a broker out to cause malice. No one should trust this broker with their funds. By professing to offer trading profitable and simple, they are simply luring investors. This is a good time to stop trading with this broker and quit. If you were thinking about opening an account, don’t. This broker is simply out to cause problems in the future.

Account Funding

WellingtonInv is making sure depositing funds with them is easy and fast. In fact, funding accounts takes less than five minutes which is possible for a reason. They have made sure funding options are easily available for all types of investors. Depository channels include MasterCard, Visa, WebMoney, Qiwi Wallet and others. They don’t want investors to give excuses as to why they can’t make deposits. Problem is withdrawing funds with this broker.

WellingtonInv Crypto Review

No member has been able to withdraw funds with WellingtonInv which is weird. Why would a broker offering trading services refuse members to withdraw their funds? Only a brutal Forex broker has the capacity to steal funds by refusing withdrawals. Most members are facing this issue and account managers have gone dark. WellingtonInv is another Forex fraud pouncing on investors.

Effective, Efficient, and Transparent Forex trading robots will produce desired results.  Make the right move today and sign up with Credible and Truthful Forex trading robots. Why wait and you can make money with Trusted Forex trading robots? 

Account Types

WellingtonInv is offering anyone interested with five different account types to choose from. These account types include Basic, Standard, Gold, Platinum, and VIP. Minimum acceptable trading deposit starts at $1,000. This is in fact way too high considering the industry acceptable minimum standard of $250. These accounts share the same similarities which makes them risky. How can a trader deposit $1,000 and get the same features as a trader who deposits $50,000?

What is the basic risk management tool for if users cannot use them? Members who have lost a substantial amount would have used this tool to protect them from losses. 24/5 account manager claim is fake as no one is available for comment. These account managers go dark once investors start losing funds. It’s clear we are dealing with a broker who is simply lining their pockets with investors’ funds.

Are Funds Safe with WellingtonInv?

According to the evidence we produced, funds are not safe with this broker. When it comes to segregation of accounts, this procedure is not being followed. This means we are dealing with a broker who is pooling funds in one account. When bankruptcy sets in, users will without a doubt face huge problems. By pooling funds in one account, WellingtonInv is putting all funds in danger. Stay away from any broker who does not segregate accounts, this should be a must!

Could it be true members are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account? This could be the case as this broker is up to no good.  What about protection from third party intruders?

Trading Platform

This broker is using a web based trading platform which has not been fully tested. Choosing to trade with this platform is highly risky. Anyone who signs up with this  broker should be aware they are using an unstable platform. Without SSL Encryption, hackers can easily gain access to this platform and steal funds.

Hackers will attack this platform and try and steal personal data. They will be looking for credit card details as well as identity documents. Stay away from web based platforms which do not have SSL encryption Securing a website should be a must for any broker offering Forex services.

Is WellingtonInv a Scam?

Make sure to warn your comrades from signing up with this broker. In case you receive a request to join their affiliate programs, ignore them. This broker simply wants to steal your funds and leave you high and dry!

WellingtonInv Final Verdict

WellingtonInv Forex Review

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will protect our readers from signing up. Make sure to stay away from this broker and trade with industry approved and certified brokers. Mark all their emails as Spam and don’t click on any links sent.  Stay away from WellingtonInv.

Trade safely and securely with Forex trading experts who are proven masters in this field. Sign up with credible and dependable Forex professionals who have built a solid trading reputation. This is your chance to start making money the right way with help of genuine brokers. Time to switch sides is now.

Lastly, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

7 Replies to “WellingtonInv Review: Wellingtoninv.com Forex Scam”

  1. Yo he sido víctima de estafa en la empresa lockwoodinv. Los empleados de lockwoodinv y Wellingtoninv son los mismos, utilizan la misma plataforma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons