القائمة

مراجعة وايتلي للتجارة: Whitleytrading.com الوسيط المحظور

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

مراجعة وايتلي للتجارة: Whitleytrading.com الوسيط المحظور

Whitley Trading (Whitleytrading.com) هي عملية احتيال أخرى لتداول العملات الأجنبية تسببت في حزن المستثمرين. تدعي WhitleyTrading أنها منصة تتعامل بشكل أفضل مع السلع. يُطلب من المستثمرين الاستثمار في مستقبلهم من خلال منصة التداول هذه. كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح حساب وبدء الحلم. كان يبدو جيدا جدا ليكون صحيحا. اقرأ مراجعة WHITLEY TRADING الحقيقية والصادقة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة وايتلي للتجارة

حول وايتلي للتجارة

تشمل الخدمات المقتبسة التي تقدمها وايتلي أبحاث الملكية والتخطيط للتقاعد والاستراتيجيات الضريبية. تبيع شركة Whitley Trading نفسها كمنصة قادرة على التعامل مع طلبات التداول الفريدة. يتم استخدام هذه المطالبات والوعود من قبل فناني الاحتيال الذين يقفون وراء المنصة لجذب المستثمرين. الأعضاء الذين قاموا بالتسجيل يبكون الآن بسبب سوء معاملة الأموال. ولم يتمكن أي من الأعضاء الذين تواصلوا معهم من سحب الأموال. يعد البقاء آمنًا أمرًا بالغ الأهمية عند الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت، ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى وسطاء موثوقين وأعلى تصنيفا.

تدعي WhitleyTrading أيضًا أن لديها منصة تكنولوجية حائزة على جوائز. الجائزة التي تحصل عليها منصتهم هي وجود منصة لم يتم اختبارها. لقد اشتكى الأعضاء من بطء سرعة التنفيذ. سيفعل الفنانون المحتالون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. وهذا هو السبب الذي يجعلنا نكشف الخداع الذي يستخدمه هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الفخاخ التي قد يقع فيها المستثمرون المطمئنون. ابتعد عن Whitley لأنها منصة تداول فوركس أخرى مثبتة ومحظورة عبر الإنترنت.

الأصول المتضمنة

وفقًا لصفحتهم الرئيسية، تقدم المنصة أيضًا مخططًا لتداول BTC. لقد فشلوا في ذكر نوع تداول العملات المشفرة الذي يتم تقديمه. هل يقدمون العملة المشفرة مقابل العملات الرئيسية؟ هذه أسئلة لا يمكنك الحصول على إجابات لها لأنها تفشل في الحصول على صفحة اتصال فعالة. وتشمل السلع البارزة الأخرى العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس. وبشكل عام، فقد ذكروا أنهم يقدمون السندات والسلع والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات كأصولهم الرئيسية. ومع ذلك، لا يضمن ذلك للمستثمرين التسجيل باستخدام منصة غير معتمدة.

صاحب العمل

تدعي شركة Whitley Trading أنها تأسست على يد مجموعة من الأشخاص الموهوبين. لقد فشلوا في ذكر أسماء المطورين الذين يقفون وراء هذه المنصة. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة لأنها تعني أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مجهولة. يعد عدم الكشف عن هويته شريكًا خطيرًا في عالم تداول العملات الأجنبية. ينبغي تجنب أي منصة استثمارية مجهولة. يختبئ فنانو الاحتيال وراء عدم الكشف عن هويتهم لأنهم يضمنون أن استرداد الأموال أمر أقرب إلى المستحيل. وهذا هو الوضع الذي يواجهه معظم الأعضاء مع Whitleytrading.

تفاصيل المجال

وفقًا لسجل النطاق الموثوق whois.net، تم إنشاء الموقع مؤخرًا. تظهر السجلات أن موقع الويب whitleytrading.com تم إنشاؤه في 31st يوليو 2019. يجعل عمر المنصة أقل من عام حتى تاريخ النشر هذا. ادعاءات التواجد في الصناعة منذ عام 1998 كاذبة. تدعي وايتلي أنها تأسست في عام 1998 وهي كذبة كبيرة. اقتبس الفنان المحتال سنوات لمحاولة بيع سمعته. بفضل سجلات النطاق، يمكننا التأكد من تاريخ إنشاء المنصة.

ترخيص وتسجيل وايتلي

تحذير وايتلي للتجارة FMA

أصدرت هيئة الأسواق المالية تحذيراً للمستثمرين بخصوص هذه المنصة. Whitley Trading غير مرخصة أو مسجلة لتقديم أي خدمات تجارية. لم يتم تأسيس اسم الكيان Whitley Trading Group في نيوزيلندا كما هو مذكور في موقعهم على الإنترنت. يستخدم هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون معلومات كاذبة لإغراء المستثمرين بالتسجيل. يقوم المستثمرون بالتسجيل معتقدين أن المنصة مرخصة من قبل الجهة التنظيمية. بهذا البيان الملموس، من الواضح أن وايتلي محتال.

كان علينا مراجعة الهيئات التنظيمية الأخرى في المنطقة لتأكيد مخاوفنا. ليس لدى ASIC منصة مرخصة بهذا الاسم. تدعي الهيئة التنظيمية أنها في طريقها لإصدار بيانها بشأن المنصة. مع حظر المنصة من تقديم خدمات التداول، فمن الواضح أن خدماتها ضعيفة. وقد وصلت الشكاوى إلى السلطات وسيتم اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة قريبا. توقع إغلاق الموقع قريبًا لأنه عبارة عن منصة احتيالية تسرق من المستثمرين المطمئنين.

حدود تجارة وايتلي

تفاصيل حساب التداول وايتلي

تفاصيل الحساب مفقودة من صفحتهم الرئيسية. لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت المنصة تقدم نوع حساب واحد. لا تقوم شركة Whitley Trading بتزويد المتداولين بمعلومات قيمة فيما يتعلق بميزات الحساب. ما زلنا لا نعرف الحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع المطلوب لفتح حساب. وبما أن المنصة تقدم عقود الفروقات والفوركس، فيجب عليهم ذكر الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار المتاحة. يجب أن يعرف المستثمرون أن الصناعة قد حددت مبلغ 250 دولارًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع المطلوب.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

لا تستخدم شركة Whitley Trading خدمات اتصالات فعالة. المشكلة في هذا النظام الأساسي هي أنهم يفضلون البريد الإلكتروني وهو ما يمثل مشكلة في بعض الأحيان. لاحظنا أيضًا أن صفحة الاتصال الخاصة بهم وأن موقع الويب بأكمله لا يحتوي على رقم هاتف. وهذا دليل على أننا نتعامل مع المحتالين. يخشى فنانو الاحتيال من ردود الفعل العنيفة التي قد يتلقونها من السلطات والضحايا. لا يريدون أن يتم الاتصال بهم أو تتبعهم. ابتعد عن المنصات التي تفشل في تقديم دعم الدردشة المباشرة. المشكلة في رسائل البريد الإلكتروني هي أن الوسيط قد يقرر عدم الرد على رسائل بريد إلكتروني معينة.

ادعاءات كاذبة

عندما يتعلق الأمر باستخدام ادعاءات كاذبة، لا شيء يتفوق على Whitley Trading. تدعي المنصة أن لديها أكثر من 3,000 عميل على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يقفز الرقم إلى 5,000 عند زيارة صفحة "نبذة عنا" الخاصة بهم. سيقتبس الفنانون المحتالون الأرقام فقط لخداع المستثمرين للاعتقاد بأن المنصة عالمية. هذه الأرقام كذبة كبيرة لأن الكثير من الضحايا هم من المبتدئين الذين أنشأوا حسابات مؤخرًا.

خيارات الدفع

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للقلق في Whitley Trading هي أنها تفشل في ذكر خيارات الدفع الخاصة بها. نتوقع أن تذكر المنصة قنوات الإيداع الخاصة بها في العلن. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة حيث يتم منح الضحايا حسابات مصرفية مختلفة لإيداع الأموال. لقد وُعد الأعضاء بأن أموالهم سوف تنعكس في الحسابات التي لم تتحقق. ومع غياب هذه الميزات، يصبح استرداد الأموال أقرب إلى المستحيل.

منصة التداول

ليس من الواضح لدى WhitleyTrading أي محطة تداول سيستخدمها الأعضاء بعد الاشتراك. تُظهر لقطة شاشة من أحد الضحايا أن النظام الأساسي يستخدم منصة مخصصة. المشكلة في الأنظمة الأساسية المخصصة هي أنها لا تجتاز الاختبارات المطلوبة أبدًا. فهي إما بطيئة جدًا أو تفتقر إلى ميزات الأمان الكافية. يتضح من النظام الأساسي عدم وجود حماية DDoS وتشفير SSL.

سلامة الأموال مع وايتلي للتجارة

وايتلي تجارة الرسوم البيانية للتجارة

هناك شيء واحد مؤكد، وهو أن شركة Whitley Trading غير قادرة على تأمين الأموال بشكل صحيح. وبدون حسابات، فهذا يعني أن الفصل بين الحسابات أمر بعيد المنال. يقوم أعضاء هذه المنصة بإيداع الأموال مباشرة في الحساب البنكي للمالك. تقوم المنصة بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد مما يجعل من المستحيل استرداد الأموال. أنشأ هؤلاء الفنانون المحتالون منصة احتيال تستنسخ منصة التداول.

احتيال أو تجارة وايتلي شرعية

بعد التحقق من جميع الحقائق، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة. Whitley Trading هو موقع ويب مستنسخ يقوم بالسرقة بشكل علني من أي شخص يقوم بإيداع الأموال. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لهم. قم بوضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها وقاوم النقر على أي من الروابط الخاصة بهم.

خِتاماً

إن إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال ستضمن حماية قرائنا من الاحتيال.

يرجى قراءة مراجعاتنا والتعرف على المزيد حول منتجات وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت. حافظ على سلامتك واستخدم الصناعة الموصى بها و روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الشفافة.

نتمنى للجميع التوفيق.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Whitley Trading Review: Whitleytrading.com Banned Broker

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Whitley Trading Review: Whitleytrading.com Banned Broker

Whitley Trading (Whitleytrading.com) is another crude Forex trading scam that has caused heartache to investors. WhitleyTrading is claiming to be a platform that best deals with commodities. Investors are asked to invest in their future with this trading platform. All you have to do is open an account and start the dream. It sounds too good to be true. Read this genuine and honest WHITLEY TRADING Review for more details.

Whitley Trading Review

About Whitley Trading

The quoted services provided by Whitley include proprietary research, retirement planning, and tax strategies. Whitley Trading is selling itself as a platform that is able to handle unique trading requests. These claims and promises are used by the scam artists behind the platform to lure investors. The members who signed up are now crying fault over the mistreatment of funds. None of the members who reached out have been able to withdraw funds. Staying safe is paramount when investing online, that’s why you need, reliable and top rated brokers.

WhitleyTrading is also professing to have an award winning technology platform. The award their platform gets is having an untested platform. Members have been complaining of slow execution speeds. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. And this is the reason why we must expose the trickery used by these scam artists. Read on to find out the traps set for unsuspecting investors to fall into. Stay away from Whitley as it is another proven and banned online Forex trading platform.

Assets Involved

According to their homepage, the platform even offers BTC trading chart. They fail to mention the type of Cryptocurrency trading that is offered. Do they offer Cryptocurrency against major currencies? These are questions you can’t get answers to as they fail to have an effective Contact page. Other notable commodities include CFDs and Forex. All in all, they have stated to offer Bonds, Commodities, Forex, and Indices as their main assets. Still, it doesn’t warrant investors to sign up with an unapproved platform.

Business Owner

Whitley Trading is claiming to have been founded by a group of talented people. They fail to mention the names of the developers behind this platform.  And this is a huge problem as it means we are dealing with an anonymous trading platform. Anonymity is a dangerous partner to have in the Forex trading world. Any anonymous investment platform should be shunned. Scam artists hide behind anonymity as they ensure recovery of funds is next to impossible. And this is the situation most members are facing with Whitleytrading.

Domain Details

According to the trusted domain register whois.net, the website was recently created. Records show the website whitleytrading.com was created on 31st July 2019. It makes the platform less than a year old going to this publication date. Claims of being in the industry since 1998 are false. Whitley is claiming to be founded in 1998 which is a huge lie. Scam artist quote dated years to try and sell their reputation. Thanks to domain registers, we can ascertain when the platform was created.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of Whitley

Whitley Trading FMA Warning

The Financial Markets Authority has issued a warning to investors regarding this platform. Whitley Trading is NOT LICENSED OR REGISTERED to offer any trading services. The entity name Whitley Trading Group is not incorporated in New Zealand as stated in their website. These scam artists are using false information to entice investors to sign up. Investors sign up thinking that the platform has been licensed by the regulator. With this concrete statement, it is clear Whitley is a fraud.

We had to check with other regulatory bodies in the region to confirm our fears. ASIC does not have a platform licensed under this name. The regulator claims to be on its way of issuing their statement regarding the platform. With the platform being banned from offering trading services, it is clear their services are wanting. Complaints have reached authorities and action will soon be taken. Expect the website to be shut down soon as it is a fraudulent platform stealing from unsuspecting investors.

Limitations of Whitley Trading

Whitley Trading Account Details

The account details are missing from their homepage. It is still not clear whether the platform offers a single account type. Whitley Trading is not furnishing traders with valuable information regarding account features. We still don’t know the acceptable minimum deposit required to open an account. Since the platform offers CFDs and Forex, they should quote the leverage and spreads available. Investors should know the industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum required deposit.

Contact and Customer Support

Whitley Trading is not using efficient communication services. The problem with this platform is they prefer email which is at times, a problem. We also noticed their contact page and entire website has no phone number. And this is proof we are dealing with scam artists. Scam artists fear the backlash they would receive from authorities and victims. They don’t want to be contacted or traced. Stay away from platforms which fail to offer live chat support. The problem with emails is the broker may decide never to respond to certain emails.

False Claims

When it comes to using false claims, nothing beats Whitley Trading. The platform claims to have over 3,000 clients on their homepage. The number jumps to 5,000 when you visit their about us page. Scam artists will quote numbers just to fool investors into believing the platform is global. These numbers are a huge lie since a lot of victims are newbies who recently created accounts.

Payment Options

Another disturbing feature with Whitley Trading is they fail to mention their payment options. We expect the platform to mention their depository channels out in the open. And this is a huge problem as victims have been given different bank accounts to deposit funds. Members have been promised their funds will reflect on the accounts which don’t materialize. With such features missing, recovery of funds is next to impossible.

Trading Terminal

WhitleyTrading is unclear on which trading terminal members will use after signing up. A screenshot from one of the victims shows the platform uses a custom-built platform. The problem with custom built platforms is they never pass the required tests. They are either too slow or lack adequate security features. Lack of DDoS protection and SSL encryption is evident from the platform.

Safety of funds with Whitley Trading

Whitley Trading Trading Charts

One thing is for sure, Whitley Trading is not able to properly secure funds. Without accounts, it means segregation of accounts is far from possible. Members of this platform have been depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. The platform is pooling funds in one account which makes it impossible to recover funds. These scam artists have created a scam platform which clones a trading platform.

Scam or legit Whitley Trading

After checking all facts, it is clear we are dealing with a rogue trading platform. Whitley Trading is a cloned website which is openly stealing from anyone who deposits funds. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. Mark all their emails as spam and resist clicking on any of their links.

Bottom line

Adding this platform to our scam blacklist will ensure our readers are protected against the scam.

Kindly read our reviews and get to know more on online trading products and services. Stay safe and use industry recommended and transparent Cryptocurrency trading robots.

We wish everyone the very best.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.