القائمة

مراجعة WinScalper EA: هل هذا الفوركس روبوت عملية احتيال؟

مراجعة WinScalper EA: هل هذا الفوركس روبوت عملية احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

عند البحث في الإنترنت عن روبوت فوركس أو نظام تداول موثوق ، من المحتمل أن يصادف المرء نظامًا تجاريًا معينًا يسمى WinScalper ، ويمكن العثور عليه على winscalper.com. هذا هو الروبوت الفوركس المصممة للقضاء على التوتر وتحقيق مكاسب ثابتة. يدعي البائع أن هذا المستشار الخبير قد قام بإيداع مبلغ $ 200 وتحويله إلى "أكثر من $ 183,535,877.38." يبدو هذا حقًا بمثابة مطالبة غريبة ، مما يمنحنا المزيد من الأسباب لتقديم هذه المراجعة اليوم وإبلاغك بذلك. بائع جدير بالثقة ، أو بائع يقوم ببساطة ببيع أحلام غير قابلة للتحقيق.

مطور البرنامج هو Cepi Suryadi ، وهو تاجر موجود في إندونيسيا. وصل المنتج لأول مرة إلى السوق منذ أيام 154 ، على 2019-03-26. لا يتم توفير أي من هذه المعلومات لنا من قبل البائع ، لكننا قمنا بإجراء بحث WHOIS ، وهنا ظهرت هوية Cepi. نفضل أن يوفر البائع هذه المعلومات بأنفسهم ، لأن هذا يعني أنها أكثر شفافية بشكل عام. الصفحة الأخرى الوحيدة التي وجدنا أنها مرتبطة بـ Cepi ، هي ملف تعريف MQL5 الخاص به حيث قدم خدمة إشارة تصل إلى خسارة كاملة بنسبة -100. من أجل التواصل مع الدعم ، يمكن للتجار إرسال البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما يستخدمه المتداولون المحترفون في جني الأموال من تداول العملات الأجنبية ، فانتقل إلى هذه الصفحة واختيار أي من المنتجات فيها.

مراجعة WinScalper

من الواضح أن موقع WinScalper يتم تجميعه من قِبل شخص لديه خبرة قليلة في استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية. هذا ليس مصدر قلق كبير ، ولكننا نعتقد أن البائع يجب أن يتواصل مع نسخ الكتاب وغيرهم من المتخصصين في هذا المجال للمساعدة في هذا الجانب من العرض التقديمي. سيكون الأمر أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، إذا استطاع البائع أن يدرك حيث ينقصه ، ودفع شخص ما للتعويض عن أوجه القصور. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحاول القيام بذلك بمفرده ، ويظهر الموقع على أنه غير محترف تمامًا. هل نريد الاستثمار في بائع غير فعال في تقييم أخطائه؟ على الاغلب لا.

استراتيجية التداول لـ WinScalper

لا يوفر البائع أي معلومات حول استراتيجية تداول WinScalper. هذا على الفور يستبعد الخدمة من أن تكون في سباق للحصول على أفضل حالة الروبوت الفوركس.

الشيء الوحيد الذي قيل لنا هو أن البرنامج يستخدم "كود ذكي ، مما يقلل من خسائر المتداول" مع الحفاظ على الحد الأقصى للسحب إلى أقل من 10٪. هذا الجديد بالتفصيل أكثر تفصيلا إذا كان البائع يريد منا أن نأخذ منتجاتها على محمل الجد.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

تحليل موجز للمستشار الخبير

النوع: فوركس روبوت ، السعر: $ 495 ، الاستراتيجية: سلخ فروة الرأس ، الإطار الزمني: M5 ، أزواج: GBPUSD ، EURUSD ، GOLD ، GBPJPY.

يمكن للمتداولين المهتمين بالروبوت شراء WinScalper بعدة طرق مختلفة. هناك خطة شهر 3 تكلف $ 51 ، وخطة ستة أشهر تكلف 75 ، وخطة شهر 12 تكلف 120. للوصول إلى مدى الحياة ، يمكن للمتداولين شراء البرنامج بالكامل مقابل 495 $ أو إصدار حساب غير محدود يمكن إعادة بيعه مقابل $ 9500.

يوفر البائع أيضًا توصيات محددة للوسيط و Forex VPS ، يشعرون أنها ضرورية لتحقيق النجاح مع البرنامج.

تحديث WinScalper M5

يصف المطور EA مثل SNIPER الذي يستهدف منطقة رئيسية لإطلاق النار و WIN. إنهم يريدون من مجتمع التداول أن يعتقد أن Expert Advisor عبارة عن أساطير تجارية وذكية ومستقرة ومربحة وتم اختبارها على GBPJPY ، من الإيداع الأولي البالغ 200 $ الذي يمكن أن يكون مربحًا أكثر من 183,535,877.38 $ (183 مليون دولار)) مع إدارة المخاطر التقنيات القائمة ، الأسهم آمنة التاجر ومكالمات الهامش.

يُزعم أن WINSCALPER مصنوع بواسطة تشفير ذكي يقلل من خسائر المتداول ويبلغ الحد الأقصى للسحب أقل من 10٪. يزعم أنه سيكون آمناً حتى لا يقع حسابك في نداء الهامش.

من هو السلام؟

يدعي سلام أنه تاجر في فوركس بدون ضغوط ناتجة عن التداول لأنه يتداول باستخدام روبوتات فوركس ، وأن التداول يجعله بسيطًا للغاية ولا يوجد أي ضغط حتى يحقق الأرباح بشكل مستمر. تقنية سلخ فروة الرأس باستخدام WINSCALPER EA / Forex Robot تحقق BIG Profit. هذا هو التفسير الذي يقدمه على موقع الويب الخاص به بلغة إنكليزية كاملة. لم يخبر المجتمع من هو حقا.

هل لدى هذا المستشار الخبير أي نتائج تداول؟

هناك مجموعة من مقاطع فيديو WinScalper في صفحة المبيعات التي توفر لنا تسجيلات حية لاختبارات خلفية مختلفة. في 2019 ، تعتبر اختبارات العودة تقنية قديمة ، وليس شيئًا يمكننا الاعتماد عليه مع أفضل الروبوتات في سوق الفوركس التي تستخدم جميعها بيانات حية لا يمكن إعادة إنتاجها في الاختبارات الخلفية. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال من المفيد اختبار الاستراتيجية وتحسينها من وقت لآخر ، إلا أنها ليست معلومات كافية لتقديم تقرير مفصل عن استراتيجية التداول.

لا يوفر البائع أي حساب تجريبي أو حسابات تداول حية على Myfxbook أو أي خدمة مشاركة بيان أخرى. من الواضح أن هذا عيب ، وهو أمر يحتاج إلى تصحيح من قبل البائع الذي يريد شحنه 495 $ لكل ترخيص.

هل لدى مستشار خبير WinScalper ملاحظات من العملاء؟

لا توجد مراجعات من جهة خارجية ، فقط بضع شهادات في صفحة المبيعات. لقد حاولنا التحقق من الصور ، لمعرفة ما إذا كانوا أشخاصًا حقيقيين ، ولكن للأسف ، الصورة المستخدمة في "Sam's" هي صورة مخزون يتم استخدامها على مئات المواقع المختلفة. هذا لا يساعد قضية البائعين.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

في الوقت الحالي ، نرى سببًا بسيطًا للغاية للتسجيل مع مستشار خبير WinScalper في هذه المرحلة الزمنية. لا يوفر لنا البائع أي استراتيجية ولا توجد نتائج مؤكدة ولا يزال يفرض رسومًا على 500 تقريبًا مقابل كل ترخيص. يحتاج Suryadi إلى إجراء التعديلات اللازمة بحيث يكون العرض على قدم المساواة مع الروبوتات التجارية الأخرى التي تقدم خدماتها في 2019. قدمنا ​​العديد من التوصيات المختلفة ، ونأمل أن يتبعها جميعًا. إذا فعل ذلك ، فسوف نعيد النظر في هذه المراجعة وسنعلمك ما إذا كان البرنامج سيؤهل أفضل فئة روبوت فوركس أم لا. إذا كان لديك أي شيء تريد إضافته ، فالرجاء ترك تعليقاتك أسفل المقالة الآن. لو كنت ترغب في الحصول على EA السليم ، اذهب هنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

رد واحد على "مراجعة WinScalper EA: هل هذا الفوركس روبوت عملية احتيال؟"

  1. Ciao، hai fatto una recensione su winscalper ma volevo capire se hai utilizzato il software؟ نيل سيتو http://www.winscalper.com ho visto che c'è la possibilità di aprire un conto con il referall link di un loro broker di fiducia ed avere il software gratis. لو هاي provato؟
    شكرا على الرد

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

WinScalper EA Review: Is this Forex Robot a Scam?

WinScalper EA Review: Is this Forex Robot a Scam?

Share This!

When searching the internet for a Forex robot or a reliable trading system, one is likely to come across a certain trading system called WinScalper, which can be found at winscalper.com. This is a Forex robot built to eliminate stress and make consistent gains. The vendor claims that this expert advisor has taken a $200 deposit and turned it into “more than $183,535,877.38.” This really sounds like an outlandish claim, which gives us even more reason to provide this review today and let you know if this is a trustworthy vendor, or one that is simply selling unattainable dreams.

The developer of the software is Cepi Suryadi, a trader located in Indonesia. The product first hit the market 154 days ago, on 2019-03-26. None of this information is provided to us by the vendor, but we did a WHOIS search, and that’s where Cepi’s identity came to light. We would much rather prefer the vendor provides this information themselves, because that means they are much more transparent in general. The only other page we found that is associated with Cepi, is his MQL5 profile where he provided a signal service that hit a complete -100% loss. In order to get in touch with support traders can email [email protected] If you would like to find out what professional traders are using to make money trading Forex, go to this page and pick any of the products therein. 

WinScalper Review

It’s clear that the WinScalper website is put together by someone with little experience using the English language. This is not a major concern, but we do believe that the vendor should be reaching out to copy writers and other industry professionals to help the with this aspect of the presentation. It would be much more impressive, if the vendor could realize where he lacks, and pay someone to make up for the shortcomings. Instead, is trying to do it on his own and the website comes across as quite unprofessional.Do we want to invest in a vendor that isn’t effective at weighing his own faults? Probably not.

The trading Strategy of WinScalper

The vendor provides no information about the WinScalper trading strategy. This immediately disqualifies the service from being in the running for best Forex robot status.

The only thing we are told, is that the software utilizes “smart code, minimizing trader losses” while keeping the maximum draw down to less than 10%. This new elaborated on in much more detail if the vendor wants us to take their product seriously.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Brief Analysis of the expert advisor

Type: Forex Robot, Price: $495, Strategy: Scalping, Timeframe: M5, Pairs: GBPUSD, EURUSD, GOLD, GBPJPY.

Traders interested in the robot can purchase WinScalper a few different ways. There is a 3 month plan that costs $51, a six-month plan costs $75, and 12 month plan costs $120. For lifetime access, traders can purchase the software outright for $495, or unlimited account version that can be resold for $9500.

The vendor also provides specific recommendations for broker and Forex VPS, that they feel are imperative to having success with the software.

WinScalper M5 update

The developer describes the EA like a SNIPER targeting a key area to SHOOT & WIN. They want the trading community to believe that the Expert Advisor is a trading legends, smart, stable & profitable and has been tested on GBPJPY, from the initial deposit of $ 200 potentially profitable more than $ 183,535,877.38 (183 million dollars) ) With risk management based techniques, secure merchant equity & Anti Margin Calls.

WINSCALPER is allegedly made with smart coding which minimizes trader losses and maximum draw down is less than 10%. It is allegedly going to be safe so that your account will not fall into margin call.

Who is Salam?

Salam claims that he is a Forex trader without stress that is caused by trading since he is trading using Forex robots, trading make is very simple and no stress even making profits continuously. The scalping technique using the WINSCALPER EA / Forex Robot make BIG Profit. This is the explanation he is giving on his website in complete broken English. He has not told the community who he really is.

Does this expert advisor have any Trading Results?

There are a bunch of WinScalper videos on the sales page that provide us with live recordings of different back tests. In 2019, back tests are such a deprecated technology, and not something that we can rely on with most of the best Forex robots in the marketplace are all using live data that can’t be reproduced in back tests. While it can still be helpful to strategy tested and optimized from time to time, it isn’t enough information to provide a detailed report of the trading strategy.

The vendor provides no demo, or live trading accounts on Myfxbook or any other statement sharing service. This is clearly a flaw, and something that needs to be rectified by the vendor they want to be charging $495 per license.

Does the WinScalper expert advisor have feedback from customers?

There are no third-party reviews, just a couple of testimonials on the sales page. We attempted to verify the images, to see if they are real people, but sadly the image being used for “Sam’s” is a stock photo that’s being used on hundreds of different websites. This doesn’t help the vendors case.

Our best advice for you

As it stands, we see very little reason to sign up with the WinScalper expert advisor this point in time. The vendor provides us with no strategy, no verified results and still somehow charging nearly $500 per license. Suryadi needs to make the necessary adjustments so that is offering is on par with the other trading robots that are offering their services in 2019. We provided many different recommendations, and we hope that he will follow all of them. If he does, we will revisit this review and let you know if the program will qualify the best Forex robot category or not. If you have anything you like to add, please leave your comments below the article now. If you’d like to get a proper EA, go here. 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

One Reply to “WinScalper EA Review: Is this Forex Robot a Scam?”

  1. Ciao, hai fatto una recensione su winscalper ma volevo capire se hai utilizzato il software? Nel sito http://www.winscalper.com ho visto che c’è la possibilità di aprire un conto con il referall link di un loro broker di fiducia ed avere il software gratis. Lo hai provato?
    Grazie per la risposta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons