القائمة

استعراض التاجر العالمي للتجارب: الغش الواضح

استعراض التاجر العالمي للتجارب: الغش الواضح

World Techno Trader هي شركة وساطة للعملات المشفرة تدعو أولئك الذين يرغبون في تداول العملات المشفرة للاستثمار في نظامهم الأساسي. تدعي الشركة أن مقرها في لندن وفرنسا. إنهم يستشهدون بعنوانين على صفحة المبيعات الخاصة بهم. هذه العناوين المعنية هي Mansion House 33 Queen Street، EC4R1BR، London و 72 Faubourg Saint Honoré، 75008 Paris. يبدو أن هذه عناوين افتراضية على عكس العناوين الحقيقية.

جذبت شركة World Techno Trader أيضًا انتباه FCA لاستخدامها رقم الترخيص لشركة شرعية أخرى. تفاصيل الترخيص المعنية هي 726463 لكن رقم الترخيص هذا لا ينتمي إلى World Techno Trader ولا يوجد ارتباط بين الشركة الشرعية ووسيط العملات المشفرة الذي يخضع لهذه المراجعة.

لا يمكن إخفاء هذه العناصر المشبوهة والأعلام الحمراء. في الواقع ، تكشف هذه المراجعة عن World Techno Trader وتؤكد أنها عملية احتيال. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستثمار مع وسيط محترف ، فهذا هو المكان الأخير لمحاولة إيجاد حل منه. يكتشف هذه سمسرة تداول العملات الأجنبية لمعرفة ما لديهم من أجلك. إنها شرعية وكلها مرخصة. بدأ بعضهم مؤخرًا في تقديم أزواج العملات المشفرة للتداول. من الأفضل التسجيل مع شركات السمسرة المنظمة بدلاً من المخاطرة بأموالك مع World Techno Trader.

استعراض المتداول العالمي للتكنولوجيا

موقع الويب الخاص بسمسرة العملات المشفرة هذا لا يرضي العين تمامًا. إنه يبدو رخيصًا لأنه يفتقر إلى جماليات الجودة الموجودة في العديد من منصات وساطة العملات المشفرة الشائعة الأخرى. يبدو الأمر كما لو أن المالك وضعه معًا بسرعة لبدء عمل من شأنه أن يخدع الناس. نادرًا ما يكون لدى المحتالين الوقت الكافي لإقناعنا من خلال مواقع الويب المصممة جيدًا إلا عندما يتم تحديدها حقًا وتكون النتيجة تستحق العناء.

عالم تكنو تريدر

يسرد موقع World Techno Trader الإلكتروني بعض الأسباب التي تجعلنا نختارها. هذه الأسباب عامة ولا تبني ثقتنا في وساطة العملات المشفرة هذه على الإطلاق. تشمل بعض هذه الأسباب القدرة على الإيداع والسحب من هذه المنصة بسرعة وسرعة ممتازة في تنفيذ الصفقات والموثوقية ومنصة تداول عالية الجودة وتداول مريح وتجربة ودعم عملاء ممتازة.

هذه الأسباب غامضة تمامًا لأنها لا تخبرنا ما إذا كان علينا الوثوق بـ World Techno Trader أم لا. في واقع الأمر ، لا يمكننا الوثوق بهذه المنصة لأنها غير منظمة ويدعون أنها منظمة. إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، لكانوا قد تناولوا التحذير الحالي بأن هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) قد أصدرت للجمهور. كانوا سيعالجون هذه المسألة بسرعة. لكن هذا ليس هو الحال ببساطة لأن السمسرة تتطلع إلى خداعنا. ليس هناك سر في أن World Techno Trader تتطلع إلى احتيال المتداولين بناءً على أسلوبهم في العمل وافتقارهم إلى الشفافية.

ماذا تقدم شركة وورلد تكنو تريدر؟

قامت المنصة بدمج مخطط Tradingview على الصفحة الرئيسية لتوضح لنا أنها شركة وساطة. عندما تهبط على الصفحة الرئيسية ، سترى على الفور أنهم يحاولون التنكر لسمسرة عملة Crypto شرعية. وتحاول الصفحة الرئيسية أيضًا تشجيع معدل عمليات الاشتراك لأن هذا الزر يتم وضعه بشكل إستراتيجي ويكون مرئيًا بسهولة لأي شخص يتصفح الموقع.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع حد أدنى لمدة العقد ستة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ومع ذلك ، يفقد الموقع ميزات مهمة جدًا. على سبيل المثال ، لا يكشف الموقع عن شروط التداول وأنواع الحسابات والرافعة المالية. وسيقوم أي وسيط جدي بسرد هذه الأشياء على موقعه دون أن يخفق ، لأنه حتى قبل أن يتمكن أي تاجر من الاشتراك ، فإن أول شيء سيبحث فيه هو ما إذا كانت شروط التداول مثل فروق الأسعار والرسوم عادلة.

في هذه الحالة ، لا تتحدث World Techno Trader عن فروق الأسعار والرسوم ، مما يعني أنه لا يتم إخبار المتداولين مسبقًا بما سيكلفهم الاشتراك والتداول باستخدام هذه المنصة. هذه علامة حمراء لأنه لا يوجد سبب يفسر لماذا يتخطى الوسيط الشرعي هذه التفاصيل على منصته ويتوقع أن يقوم التجار بالتسجيل. لا تبدو حقيقية.

حتى أكثر احتيال مهمل ستبذل قصارى جهدها لمحاولة إظهار العالم أنها شرعية إلى حد ما. ولكن مع هذا ، فإن الكتابات واضحة على الحائط. ليس عليك أن تطرح عدة أسئلة لتعرف أن هذه عملية احتيال.

عالم التاجر شهادات وهمية

قرر الموقع نشر بعض الشهادات على الصفحة الرئيسية ولكنها مزيفة لأنه لا يوجد موقع ويب شرعي ينشر هذه الأشياء لمحاولة تعزيز مصداقيتها. إذا كانت شرعية ، خمن ماذا؟ سنعرف ذلك دون رؤية الشهادات. يجب أن تتحدث مهنيتهم ​​نيابة عنهم. لذلك يهدف هذا الموقع بالتأكيد إلى خداع الأشخاص من خلال الاستفادة من الشهادات والقصص الملفقة التي من المفترض أن تساعدهم في تحقيق المصداقية. لا يمكنك المخاطرة بأموالك على موقع لا يريد أن يخبرك برسومه ونوع فروق الأسعار لديه.

هل World Techno Trader عملية احتيال؟

قطعا. هذا لن يدوم. سوف ينخفض ​​قريبًا لسبب أو لآخر. World Techno Trader هي وساطة جديدة للعملات المشفرة. ليس لديهم سمعة حتى الآن وحتى المنتديات الأكثر شهرة لا تحتوي على تفاصيل عن هذه الوساطة. هذا يعني أن الكثير من الناس لم يعرفوا عنها بعد.

لكن هذا لا يعني أننا يجب أن نمنحهم فرصة. بعد تحليل المنصة بعناية ، ليس لدينا أدنى شك في أن هذه الوساطة تعمل على سرقة الأموال من المتداولين الساذجين. إذا لم ترَ أبدًا كيف تبدو وساطة العملات المشفرة ، فيمكنك الوقوع في هذا الهراء. لا يمكن لجميع المتداولين ذوي الخبرة الآخرين تصديق ما تدعي شركة World Techno Trader أنه.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

هذا موقع خطير للغاية. طريقة عملها تنطوي على تشجيع التجار الساذجين على القيام بإيداع ، وبمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك ، لا يمكنهم أبدا سحب أموالهم من هذه المنصة. التزم بالتوصيات المعتادة لدينا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩ســياســة الخصـــوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

World Techno Trader Review: An Obvious Scam

World Techno Trader Review: An Obvious Scam

Share This!

World Techno Trader is a Crypto currency brokerage inviting those who want to trade Crypto currencies to invest with their platform. The company claims that it is based in London and France. They are citing two addresses on their sales page. These addresses in question are Mansion House 33 Queen Street, EC4R1BR, London and 72 Faubourg Saint Honoré, 75008 Paris. These appear to be virtual addresses as opposed to real addresses.

The company World Techno Trader has also attracted the attention of the FCA for using the licensing number of another legit company. The licensing details in question are 726463 but this licensing number does not belong to World Techno Trader and there is no affiliation between the legit company and the Crypto currency broker who is the subject of this review.

These suspicious elements and red flags can’t be swept under the carpet. In fact, this review exposes World Techno Trader and confirms that it is a scam. If you want to invest with a professional broker, this is the last place to try finding a solution from. Explore these Forex trading brokerages to see what they have for you. They are legit and are all licensed. Some of them have recently started offering Crypto currency pairs for trading. It is better to sign up with those regulated brokerages than risk your money with World Techno Trader.

World Techno Trader Review

The website of this Crypto currency brokerage is not exactly pleasing to the eye. It feels cheap as it lacks quality aesthetics which are found in many other popular Crypto currency brokerage platforms. It’s like the owner quickly put it together to launch a business that would scam people. Scammers rarely have enough time to persuade us through well designed websites except when they are really determined and the outcome is worth it.

World Techno Trader

The World Techno Trader website lists some reasons as to why we should choose them. These reasons are generic and don’t build our trust on this Crypto currency brokerage at all. Some of those reasons include the ability to deposit and withdraw from this platform fast, excellent speed of trade execution, reliability and high quality trading platform, comfortable trading and excellent customer experience and support.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

These reasons are quite vague as they do not tell us whether or not we should trust World Techno Trader. As a matter of fact, we cannot trust this platform because it is not regulated and they claim that they are regulated. If that was the case, they would have addressed the current warning that the FCA has issued the public. They would have addressed that matter quickly. But this is not the case simply because the brokerage is looking to cheat us. There is no secret that World Techno Trader is looking to scam traders based on their style of operation and lack of transparency.

What does World Techno Trader offer?

The platform has integrated a Tradingview chart on the homepage to show us that they are a brokerage. When you land on the homepage, you will immediately see that they are trying to masquerade as a legit Crypto currency brokerage. The homepage is also trying to encourage the rate of sign ups because that button is strategically placed and is readily visible to anyone surfing the website.

However, the site misses very important features. For instance, the site does not reveal their trading conditions, account types and leverage. Any serious broker will list these things on their site without fail because even before a trader can sign up, the first thing he will be looking at is whether the trading conditions like spreads and fees are fair.

In this case, World Techno Trader does not talk about spreads and fees, meaning that traders are not told upfront what it would cost them to sign up and trade with this platform. This is a red flag because there is no reason as to why a legit broker would skip these details on their platform and still expect traders to sign up. It does not look genuine.

Even the most careless scam out there will do its best to try and show the world that they are somewhat legit. But with this one, the writings are clear on the wall. You do not have to ask several questions in order to know that this is a scam.

World Techno Trader fake testimonials

The site has decided to publish a few testimonials on the homepage but these are fake because no legit website publishes these things to try boosting their credibility. If it’s legit, guess what? We will know it without seeing testimonials. Their professionalism should speak on their behalf. So this site is definitely intending to scam people by making use of fabricated testimonials and stories which are supposed to help them achieve credibility. You cannot risk your money on a site that does not want to tell you what their fees are and what type of spreads they have.

Is World Techno Trader a scam?

Definitely. This will not last. It will soon go under due to one reason or the other. World Techno Trader is a very new Crypto currency brokerage. They don’t have a reputation yet and even the most popular forums out there do not have details of this brokerage. That means a lot of people have not found out about them yet.

But this does not mean that we should give them a chance. After analyzing the platform carefully, we have no doubt that this brokerage is out to steal money from naive traders. If you have never seen how a Crypto currency brokerage looks like, you can fall for this nonsense. All the other experienced traders can never believe what World Techno Trader claims to be.

Our best advice for you

This is a very dangerous site. Their way of operation involves encouraging naive traders to make a deposit and once that is done, they can never withdraw their money from this platform. Stick to our usual recommendations.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons