القائمة

إكس بي التجارة الاستعراض: Xp-trade.com الغش الفوركس

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

إكس بي التجارة الاستعراض: Xp-trade.com الغش الفوركس

XP Trade (Xp-trade.com) هي منصة أخرى لعقود الفروقات والعملات المشفرة ومنصة فوركس مجنونة لتضرب عالم التداول. تدعي XPTrade أنها تمنح المستثمرين فرصة لتعظيم أرباحهم باستخدام منصتهم. مع مثل هذه الادعاءات ، قام المستثمرون المطمئن بالتسجيل وهم لا يعرفون السبب الحقيقي وراء هذه المنصة. بعض الأعضاء يصرخون بعد أن تم حظر حساباتهم دون إبداء سبب وجيه. اقرأ مراجعة XP TRADE المفصلة هذه لمزيد من المعلومات.

تجارة إكس بي

باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة ، يعد التداول بالعملة الرقمية طريقة مربحة لكسب المال. ببساطة اذهب إلى الأدوات التي يدعمها خبراء التشفير. ابدأ في تحقيق أرباح حقيقية من خلال روبوتات Crypto Currency التجارية الموثوقة والرائدة في الصناعة. يبدأ وقتك للقيام بخطوة مربحة بوجود الأدوات المناسبة بجانبك. تأكد من التداول باستخدام روبوتات Crypto Currency الأصلية والشفافة في جميع الأوقات. ماذا تنتظر؟ اتخذ خيار التداول الصحيح اليوم.

استعراض التجارة XP

بعد تلقي العديد من الشكاوى عبر البريد الإلكتروني من المستثمرين ، علمنا أن هناك مشكلة ما كانت تختمر. تأكد من قراءة هذا الاستعراض بالكامل حيث نكشف عن بعض الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها المحتالون. ما اكتشفناه هو صدمة تتجاوز الكلمات. فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون وراء هذه المنصة البشعة. لمعرفة المزيد ، تعمقنا في جذور الموقع. من ما جمعناه ، فإن الموقع هو موقع ويب مستنسخ لمنصة تداول حقيقية. لن تسمح XP Trade لأي شخص بالتداول على منصته أبدًا.

سيقوم فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون بتصميم موقع ويب جذاب للمستثمرين المطمئنين ليقعوا فيه. يبدأون باستخدام ادعاءات ووعود مزيفة مثل تلك المنشورة على صفحتهم الرئيسية. يرغب معظم المستثمرين في تحقيق ربح سريع ويستفيد المحتالون من هذه الحاجة. من الاتصال بالمستثمرين في ساعات غريبة إلى مضايقة أي شخص لا يقوم بالإيداع ، يتم كشف حيلهم أخيرًا تأكد من قراءة هذه المراجعة بأكملها لأن سنوات الاستثمار والتداول لدينا تساعدنا في كشف عمليات الاحتيال هذه.

حول XP Trade

وفقًا لصفحتهم من نحن ، يزعمون أنهم موجودون منذ عام 2012. تكشف نظرة فاحصة على whois.com أن الموقع قد تم تسجيله في أغسطس 2019. هذه واحدة من العديد من العلامات الحمراء التي لاحظناها مع هذه المنصة. من الواضح أنهم لم يكونوا في الصناعة لفترة طويلة. ما تحاول صفحتهم عنا القيام به هو إعطاء الموقع سمعة طيبة. بدون تاريخ موثوق على الإنترنت ، يجب أن تقاوم الأنظمة الأساسية غير المعروفة. XP Trade هي إحدى المنصات التي يقل عمرها عن ثلاثة أشهر.

هناك مشكلة أخرى صادمة في هذه المنصة وهي أنهم فشلوا في إعطائنا تفاصيل ملكيتهم. يتفشى إخفاء الهوية مع منصات الاحتيال التي تعد علامة حمراء أخرى يجب الانتباه إليها. من هم الملاك الفعليون لهذا الموقع؟ لماذا لا نحصل على الأسماء الحقيقية للأشخاص الذين يديرون هذا الموقع؟ هذه بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك تبتعد عن المواقع المجهولة. في حالة الطوارئ ، سيقوم فنانو الاحتيال هؤلاء بإغلاق المنصة دون إشعار مسبق. مواقع الويب المجهولة هي منطقة محظورة.

XP سجل المجال التجاري

هل XP Trade مرخص أم مسجل؟

XP Trade ليست مرخصة أو مسجلة من قبل أي هيئة تنظيمية نعرفها. لمعرفة ما إذا كانت مرخصة حقًا ، قمنا بمراجعة معظم الهيئات التنظيمية. بعض الهيئات التنظيمية التي اتصلنا بها تشمل ASIC و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و NFA و SEC. لم تسمع أي من هذه الهيئات التنظيمية القائمة عن هذه المنصة. بدون رخصة تداول سارية المفعول ، فإن أموالك بعيدة عن أن تكون آمنة. من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع عملية احتيال أخرى عبر الإنترنت قام بها وسطاء في الخارج.

إذا كانت هذه المنصة مرخصة بالكامل ، لكانوا قد نشروا تفاصيل ترخيصهم وتسجيلهم على موقع الويب. عند إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، لا تظهر مثل هذه المستندات لإثبات صحتها. سيحتوي موقع التداول الحقيقي على تفاصيل وثائق الترخيص المنشورة ليراها الجميع. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنها تظهر الشفافية وتمنح المستثمرين فرصة للتحقق من التفاصيل بأنفسهم. ستعرض المنصة التي لا تحتوي على ترخيص واضح وشهادات تنظيمية أموالك للخطر.

لماذا لا تأخذ زمام المبادرة والاشتراك مع الوسطاء ذوي الخبرة والمهنية. مع الوسطاء الموصى بهم والمدققين ، لديك فرصة لتحقيق هوامش ربح ضخمة. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم واشترك مع الوسطاء الرائدين والموثوقين. حان الوقت لكسب المال مع وسطاء تداول الفوركس الرائدين والموثوقين في الصناعة. تداول بأمان في أيدي محترفين يتمتعون بسمعة قوية عبر الإنترنت. لن تخطئ أبدًا مع الوسطاء الموثوق بهم.

مزايا XP Trade

لم نتمكن من العثور على أي ميزة للتعامل مع هذه المنصة غير المشروعة. انتهى المطاف بمعظم المعلومات التي استرجعناها بأنها خاطئة. مع عنوان مزيف ، لا نعرف حتى قاعدة عملياتهم الفعلية. سيستخدم فنانو الاحتيال عنوانًا عشوائيًا فقط للتخلص من المستثمرين. ما لاحظناه هو أن الفنانين المحتالين سيستخدمون الدول الأوروبية كقاعدة لعملياتهم. لقد بدأوا أيضًا في استخدام أرقام هواتف افتراضية للتخلص من المستثمرين. دائمًا ما تكون الأرقام المدرجة في موقع الويب الخاص بهم مشغولة عندما تقرر الاتصال.

عيوب XP Trade

الحسابات المقدمة

أنواع حسابات التداول XP

توفر XP Trade للمستخدمين أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. يتم سرد الحسابات على أنها Starter و Basic و Advanced و Premier. ما لاحظناه غريبًا في هذه الحسابات هو الحد الأدنى المرتفع للإيداع المطلوب لبدء التداول. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الأساسيين إيداع 500 دولار لبدء التداول. أيها الناس ، هذا مطلب إيداع مرتفع يجب كشفه. حددت الصناعة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا كحد أدنى مقبول للإيداع المطلوب. أي وسيط يطلب المزيد لديه شيء في جعبته.

دعم العملاء

صدمة أخرى مع هذه المنصة هي عدم وجود نظام اتصال مناسب. مع XP Trade ، من المفترض أن يستخدم المستخدمون رسائل البريد الإلكتروني للتواصل مع الوسطاء. يتم إجراء المكالمات الهاتفية فقط من قبل مديري الحسابات المزعومين عندما يريدون شيئًا من المستثمرين. في معظم الحالات ، سيطلبون منك إيداع المزيد من الأموال من أجل الحصول على المزيد من الأرباح. لقد كانت هذه مشكلة كبيرة في هذه المنصة حيث لا يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على هؤلاء المالكين في الوقت المناسب. أفضل شيء تفعله هو الابتعاد عن XPTRADE.

شركات التعدين تشفير هي البديل الأفضل التالي لكسب المال مع العملة الرقمية. الاشتراك مع شركات التعدين Crypto الرائدة والمثبتة مع سجل حافل. تأكد من تسجيلك لدى شركات التعدين Crypto الموثوقة والمخصصة. فرصتك لجني الأموال باستخدام العملة الرقمية تبدأ بشركة تعدين Crypto موثوقة.

حساب تجريبى

يعد عدم وجود حساب تجريبي فعال مشكلة أخرى يجب أن نطرحها. يتم استخدام الحساب التجريبي لمنح المستخدمين فرصة لاختبار مدى جودة عمل النظام الأساسي. بدون حساب تجريبي ، يقوم المستخدمون بالتسجيل بشكل أعمى. سيخبر الحساب التجريبي المستخدمين عن مدى سرعة تنفيذ الصفقات بالإضافة إلى الأدوات المتقدمة المستخدمة. بدون حساب تجريبي ، يتداول المستخدمون بمنصة غير معروفة لهم. تأكد دائمًا من تجربة حساب تجريبي قبل إلزام نفسك بحساب تداول حقيقي وعملي.

إيداع وسحب

هناك مشكلة أخرى صادمة في هذه المنصة وهي أنها لا تسمح للمستخدمين بسحب الأموال. تمويل الحساب سهل وسريع وتستغرق العملية بأكملها أقل من خمس دقائق لإكمالها. تشمل قنوات الإيداع المدرجة التحويل المصرفي و Comodo و MasterCard و Visa وغيرها. المشكلة الرئيسية في هذه المنصة هي أنها لن تسمح أبدًا لأي شخص بسحب الأموال. لماذا تهتم بالتسجيل في منصة احتيال جاهزة لسرقة أموالك بمجرد الإيداع؟

هل الأموال آمنة مع XP Trade؟

من الواضح أن الأموال ليست آمنة مع هذا الموقع المجهول. من التعليقات السلبية التي تدور حول الموقع ، من الواضح أن XP Trade يمثل خطورة. يعد الفصل بين الحسابات مشكلة أخرى حيث يتم تجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. لا ينبغي توقع التعويض لأن المنصة لا تشارك في مخطط تعويضي. هذه هي علامات الإخبار التي نتعامل معها مع جماعة احتيال احترافية. اهتمامهم الوحيد هو إيداع أموال المستثمرين.

هل XP Trade عملية احتيال؟

منصة تداول XP Trade

الأدلة غامرة. الأموال ليست آمنة مع موقع مجهول. مع الشكاوى الواردة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، تعد XP Trade عملية احتيال. تأكد من تحذير عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من البرامج التابعة لهم. يجب على أي شخص يقوم بإيداع الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة أن يتوقع معاملة باردة من المنصة. اتضح أن المنصة ستغلق بمجرد أن تلاحق السلطات رياح أنشطتها غير المشروعة. ابتعد عن هذه المنصة الباردة.

الحكم النهائي

سنضيف هذا النظام الأساسي إلى قائمتنا السوداء للاحتيال لضمان عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الاحتيال ،

يمكن للمستثمرين الأذكياء أيضًا استخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المعتمدة والمدققة. الرائدة في الصناعة و اختبار روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية هي جوهرة. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم وابدأ في استخدام روبوتات تداول فوركس موثوقة ويمكن الاعتماد عليها.

أتمنى لك تجربة تداول آمنة.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

XP Trade Review: Xp-trade.com Awful Forex Scam

XP Trade Review: Xp-trade.com Awful Forex Scam

Share This!

XP Trade (Xp-trade.com) is another insane CFDs, Crypto Currency and Forex platform to hit the trading world. XPTrade is claiming to give investors a chance to maximize their profits using their platform. With such claims, unsuspecting investors signed up not knowing the real reason behind this platform. Some members are crying foul after having their accounts blocked without a valid reason given. Read this detailed XP TRADE Review for more.

XP Trade

With the right tools, trading with digital currency is a lucrative way to make money. Simply go for tools which have been backed by Crypto experts. Start making real profits with industry leading and trusted Crypto Currency trading robots. Your time to make a lucrative move starts with having the right tools by your side. Make sure to trade with genuine and transparent Crypto Currency trading robots at all times. What are you waiting for? Make the right trading choice today.

XP Trade Review

After receiving numerous email complaints from investors, we knew trouble was brewing. Make sure to read this entire review as we expose some of the dirty tricks used by fraudsters. What we have uncovered is shocking beyond words. Professional scam artists are behind this hideous platform. To find out more, we dug deeper into the roots of the website. From what we gathered, the website is a cloned website of a real trading platform. XP Trade is never going to allow anyone to trade on their platform.

Professional scam artists will design an enticing website for unsuspecting investors to fall for. They begin by using fake claims and promises such as those posted on their homepage. Most investors want to make a quick buck and scammers take advantage of this need. From calling investors at odd hours to harassing anyone who doesn’t deposit, their tricks are finally exposed. Make sure to read this entire review as our years of investing and trading helps us expose these scams.

About XP Trade

According to their about us page, they claim to been in existence since 2012. A closer look at whois.com reveals the website was registered on August 2019. This is one of the many red flags we noticed with this platform. It is clear they have not been in the industry for long. What their about us page is trying to do is give the website a reputation. Without a credible online history, you should resist from platforms which are unknown. XP Trade is one of the platforms which is less than three months old.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Another shocking issue with this platform is that they fail to give us their ownership details. Anonymity is rampant with scam platforms which is another red flag to take notice of. Who are the actual owners of this website? Why can’t we get the actual names of people running this website? These are some of the reasons why you must stay out of anonymous websites. In case of emergency, these scam artists will shut down the platform with no notice given. Anonymous websites are a no go zone.

XP Trade Domain Registry

Is XP Trade licensed or registered?

XP Trade is not licensed or registered by any regulatory body that we know of. To find out whether they are truly licensed, we checked with most regulatory bodies. Some of the regulatory bodies we contacted include ASIC, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, NFA, and SEC. None of these established regulatory bodies has ever heard of this platform. Without a valid trading license, your funds are far from being safe. It is clear we are dealing with another online fraud made by offshore brokers.

If this platform wad dully licensed, they would have posted their license and registration details on the website. A closer look at their website shows no such documents to prove their authenticity. A real trading website will have details of their license documents posted for all to see. By doing so, they show transparency and gives investors a chance to verify the details on their own. A platform with no clear license and regulatory certificates will put your funds at risk.

Why not take the initiative and sign up with experienced and professional brokers. With recommended and vetted brokers, you stand a chance of making huge profit margins. Make the right move today and sign up with leading and trusted brokers. Your time to make money is now with industry leading and trusted Forex trading brokers. Trade safely in the hands of professionals who have a strong online reputation. You will never go wrong with reliable brokers.

Advantages of XP Trade

We could not find any advantage of dealing with this illicit platform. Most of the information we retrieved ended up being false. With a fake address, we even don’t know their actual base of operation. Scam artists will use random address just to throw off investors. What we noticed is that scam artists will use European countries as their base of operation. They also have started using virtual phone numbers to throw off investors. Numbers listed on their website is always busy when you decide to call.

Disadvantages of XP Trade

Accounts offered

XP Trade Account Types

XP Trade is furnishing users with four different account types to choose from. Accounts are listed as Starter, Basic, Advanced, and Premier. What we noticed odd with these accounts is the high minimum required deposit to start trading. The basic account holders must deposit $500 in order to start trading. Folks, this is a high depository requirement which must be exposed. The industry has set $250 as the acceptable minimum required deposit. Any broker asking for more has something up their sleeve.

Customer Support

Another shocker with this platform is lack of a proper communication system. With XP Trade, users are supposed to use emails to communicate to brokers. Phone calls are only made by so-called account managers when they want something from investors. In most cases, they will demand you deposit more funds in order to get more profit. This has been a major issue with this platform as investors can’t get a hold of these owners at the right time. The best thing to do is to stay away from XPTRADE.

Crypto mining companies are the next best alternative to making money with digital currency. Sign up with leading and proven Crypto mining companies with a solid track record. Make sure you sign up with credible and dedicated Crypto mining companies. Your chance to make money with digital currency starts with a reliable Crypto mining company.

Demo account

Lack of a working demo account is another problem we must raise. A demo account is used to give users a chance to test how well a platform works. Without a demo account, users are signing up blindly. A demo account will tell users how fast trades are executed as well as advanced tools involved. Without a demo account, users are trading with a platform which is not known to them. Make sure to always try out a demo account before committing yourself to a real and working trading account.

Deposit and withdrawal

Another shocking issue with this platform is that they don’t allow users to withdraw funds. Account funding is easy and fast and the entire process takes less than five minutes to complete. Depository channels listed include Bank transfer, Comodo, MasterCard, Visa, and others. The main problem with this platform is that they will never allow anyone to withdraw funds. Why bother signing up with a scam platform which is ready to steal your funds once you deposit?

Are funds safe with XP Trade?

Clearly, funds are not safe with this anonymous website. From negative comments floating around the website it is clear XP Trade is hazardous. Segregation of accounts is another problem as funds are pooled in one account. Compensation should not be expected as the platform does not participate in a compensatory scheme. These are the tell signs we are dealing with a professional scam outfit. Their only interest is to have investors deposit funds.

Is XP Trade a scam?

XP Trade Trading Platform

Evidence is overwhelming; funds are not safe with an anonymous website. With complaints coming from all corners of the world, XP Trade is a scam. Make sure to warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs. Anyone who deposits funds with this platform should expect a cold treatment from the platform. It turns out the platform will shut down once authorities catch wind of their illicit activities. Stay away from this cold platform.

Final verdict

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure no one else falls for this scam,

Smart investors can also use approved and vetted Forex trading robots. Industry leading and tested Forex trading robots are a gem to have. Make the right move today and start using credible and dependable Forex trading robots.

Wishing you a safe trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons