القائمة

مراجعة XYTronFX: احتيال فوركس Xytronfx.com Bestial

مراجعة XYTronFX: احتيال فوركس Xytronfx.com Bestial

مشاركة هذا!

XYTronFX (Xytronfx.com) هو وسيط CFDs ووسيلة احتيال فوركس تصل إلى مشهد التداول المربح. XY TRON FX هي مجرد منصة احتيال أخرى تخطط لكسر أي مستثمر يقوم بالتسجيل. مع مطالبات بالتسجيل في جزر مارشال ، هذا ليس سوى وسيط بحري خام. بعد تلقي مئات الشكاوى من الأعضاء ، قررنا التحقيق. تعرف على الحقيقة في هذا الاستعراض XYTRONFX.

XYTronFX مراجعة

طرق سيمكن أن يكون كسب المال حقيقة واقعة مع عالم تجارة العملات المشفرة المربح. مع روبوتات Crypto Currency المُثبتة والمُختبرة ، هذه هي فرصتك لتحقيق أرباح واقعية. روبوتات تداول العملات Crypto الشفافة قد قمت بتغطيتها بشكل جيد من حيث تجربة تداول آمنة. اشترك مع الروبوتات المدعومة من الصناعة وأوصى خبراء تداول العملات Crypto Currency. حان الوقت لكسب المال الآن باستخدام روبوتات Crypto لتداول العملات الصحيحة والمعتمدة.

مراجعة XYTronFX:

بعد الهبوط على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، من الواضح لماذا يتهافت المستثمرون الجدد على هذه المنصة. ما يشبه موقع تداول حقيقي هو في الواقع عملية احتيال مدروسة للسرقة من المستثمرين عبر الإنترنت. ستساعد هذه المراجعة التفصيلية على كشف الحيل القذرة التي يستخدمها المحتالون لسرقة الأموال. لا تنخدع بالموقع المغري ، فهذه كلها مطالبات وصور مزيفة تستخدم لجذب المستثمرين. هناك ما هو أكثر من مجرد تلبية العين مع موقع الويب الخاص بهم ، والأمن هو واحد منهم.

هذا الموقع ليس مشفرًا بواسطة بروتوكول SSL مما يعني أن المستخدمين منفتحون على هجمات الأطراف الثالثة. الادعاءات والوعود المستخدمة في هذا الموقع ليست حقيقية ، فهي بعيدة المنال. يعد إعطاء العملاء أفضل الأدوات للنجاح أحد الادعاءات المزيفة العديدة التي يستخدمها هذا الوسيط. ما هي الأدوات التي يستخدمونها لتثقيف المستخدمين؟ إذا كانوا يتحدثون عن جلسات الفيديو ، فلا يبدو أنهم يحضرون في الوقت المحدد. هذه هي مقاطع الفيديو التي تستخدمها الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى وليست ملكيتها. XYTronFX تسعى لسرقة أي أموال مودعة على موقعها على الإنترنت.

حول XYTronFX

هل لاحظت كيف فشل هذا النظام الأساسي في إصدار أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين؟ إن زيارة صفحتنا الخاصة تكشف أن هذا الوسيط لا ينوي الكشف عن الأعضاء المؤسسين. ما تدعيه صفحة عنا غامضة وغير مرضية. يزعمون أن XYTronFX أسسها فريق من المهنيين الماليين المتمرسين. ما استمروا في إضافته هو حصول XYTRONFX على العديد من الجوائز. هل هذا كله صحيح أم مجرد تكتيك بيع؟ الحقيقة سوف تكون معروفة من قبل الجميع.

لماذا فشلوا في تزويدنا بأسماء هؤلاء المهنيين الماليين المتمرسين؟ ذلك لأن XYTronFX يتم تشغيلها من قبل مجموعة من المحتالين المحتالين. السبب في عدم إعطاء أسماء هو منع السلطات من شمها. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين يخشون من ردود الفعل العنيفة التي قد يتلقونها من السلطات والضحايا. هذا يعني أن كل من يقوم بإيداع الأموال في هذه المنصة يثق في جهة خارجية غير معروفة. أوقف هذا التمثيلية وافتح عينيك ، فهذه عملية احتيال أخرى في فوركس!

ترخيص XYTronFX والتسجيل

أن نكون صادقين ، هذا النظام الأساسي في أي مكان بالقرب من معايير الترخيص. لن تصدر أي هيئة تنظيمية خطوطًا لوسيط خارجي لا يتبع القواعد والقواعد المحددة. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، XYTronFX هي وسيط خارجي والذي لن يتم تسليم أي شهادات الترخيص. نادراً ما يقدم الوسطاء الخارجيون خدمات تداول فوركس شرعية. ما يجيدونه هو فتح المتجر وإغلاقه بمجرد ملء عبواته. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وأي شخص آخر له خصائص مماثلة.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

إذا تم تسجيل XYTRONFX حسب الأصول ، فأين شهادات الترخيص والتسجيل الخاصة بهم؟ هذه شركة سمسرة عرجاء أخرى يجب التحقيق فيها وإغلاقها من قبل السلطات. هناك حقيقة أخرى مخيفة لدى هذا الوسيط وهي أنها لا تمنح المستخدمين صفحة اتفاقية قانونية. هذا يعني أن كل من يقوم بالتسجيل يكون تحت رحمة هذا الوسيط. وهنا نرسم الخط مع XY TRON FX. هم ببساطة خارج لملء جيوبهم مع أموال المستثمرين في جميع الأوقات. كن واضحًا من هذه المنصة.

تمويل الحساب

يتأكد المحتالون دائمًا من سهولة الوصول إلى قنوات الإيداع. عند إجراء عمليات إيداع باستخدام هذا النظام الأساسي ، يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار استخدام MasterCard و Visa و Neteller و Skrill ، من بين أشياء أخرى. هذا ليس سببا لك للذهاب وفتح حساب معهم. هناك ما هو أكثر مما تراه العين. سحب الأموال باستخدام XY TRON FX هو ما يجعل الإيداع أكثر ترويعًا. لم يتمكن أي عضو من سحب الأموال باستخدام هذه المنصة. كيف يكون هذا ممكنا؟

XYTronFX تمنع أي عضو من سحب أمواله. بمجرد الاتصال بهم وطلب الانسحاب ، فإنها تميل إلى إعطاء الأعذار عرجاء. أحد الأعذار التي ستحصل عليها هو عدم الوصول إلى حجم التداول المطلوب للضمان بالانسحاب. إذا كان هذا الوسيط قد أبلغ المستخدمين عن أحجام التداول ، فسيكون ذلك شيئًا آخر. يعد عدم الكشف عن هذا الوسيط مشكلة رئيسية يجب كشفها. لماذا يرفضون الأعضاء سحب أموالهم؟

مراجعة وسيط XYTronFX

يمكن أن يكون تداول الفوركس طريقة مربحة لكسب المال إذا استخدم المستثمرون فقط أدوات حقيقية وصادقة. يصنع القرار الصحيح عن طريق اختيار الصناعة المدعومة والموصى بها للغاية روبوتات تداول الفوركس. هذا هو وقتك لكسب المال باستخدام أدوات فوركس موثوقة وموثوقة. حان الوقت لكسب المال باستخدام روبوتات تداول الفوركس التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها. اتخذ الخطوة الصحيحة اليوم!

انواع الحسابات

هناك أربعة أنواع مختلفة من التداول تستخدمها XY Tron FX لجذب المستثمرين. تتضمن أنواع الحسابات هذه حسابات برونزية وفضية وذهبية وحساب XYTRONFX. الحد الأدنى لحجم التداول يبدأ من $ 300 ، $ 5,000 ، $ 10,000 و $ 100,000. ما وجدناه غريبًا في هذه الحسابات هو ميزاتها. هل لاحظت أن ميزاتها لها نفس المزايا تقريبًا؟ لماذا يودع المستثمر 100,000 دولارًا ويحصل على نفس المزايا التي يودع بها 5,000 $؟

تحتوي هذه الحسابات على بعض الميزات المزعجة التي لا تعمل على الإطلاق. واحد منهم هو خدمة العملاء VIP. بمجرد إجراء الإيداع وطلب السحب لاحقًا ، سيتوقف هذا المدير عن الوجود. لم يتمكن الأعضاء من الاتصال بمدير الحساب بعد طلب السحب.

هل الأموال آمنة مع XYTronFX؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأمان الأموال ، فإن XYTronFX ليست واحدة للثقة. بادئ ذي بدء ، لا يتم تشفير SSL الخاصة بهم. هذا يعني أن المتسللين يمكنهم بسهولة الاستيلاء على هذه المنصة وسرقة الأموال في أي وقت. ليس هناك ذكر لكيفية تعاملهم مع الأموال في أي من صفحات اتفاقهم. الحديث عن الأموال ، أين يودعون الأموال المصرفية من قبل المستخدمين؟ يبدو أن هذا الوسيط يستخدم حسابه الشخصي لجميع الودائع. يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال في حساب المالك الشخصي.

فصل الحسابات لا يتبعه هذا الوسيط. كل من يعتقد أن أموالهم آمنة مع XY Tron FX مخطئ بشكل مؤلم. لن يسرق هذا الوسيط أموالك فحسب ، بل سيتركك عرضة للهجمات الإلكترونية. ابتعد عن أي وسيط يفشل في فصل الحسابات. تفاصيل أخرى مثيرة للقلق مع هذا الوسيط هي كيف فشلوا في تأمين الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء. في حالة الإفلاس ، لا تتوقع أي تعويض من هذه المنصة. هذه منصة فوركس وحشية لتتعاون معها.

هل XYTronFX عملية احتيال؟

بعد كشف الحيل القذرة الخاصة بهم ، علينا أن نفترض أن هذه عملية احتيال وسيط أخرى يجب كشفها. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط والاشتراك في المنصات الموصى بها من الصناعة. من عدم وجود تسجيل مناسب إلى أن يكون مقرها في الخارج ، تعد XY Tron FX منصة وهمية أخرى. تأكد من وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كبريد مزعج وتجاهل جميع المناشدات للتسجيل. هؤلاء هم الفنانين يخدع.

XYTronFX الحكم النهائي

مراجعة فوركس XYTronFX

بعد مراجعة جميع الأدلة الملحة ، يتعين علينا إضافة هذه المنصة إلى قائمتنا السوداء. سيضمن ذلك لجميع قرائنا إدراك ما يمكن توقعه مع هذه المنصة. في ملاحظة أخرى ، نأمل أن تحقق السلطات المعنية وتغلق الموقع بالكامل. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لسرقة حماية جميع فئات المستثمرين.

من خلال وجود وسطاء الفوركس ذوي الخبرة والمهارة بجانبك ، يصبح التداول سهلاً وآمنًا. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء فوركس حقيقيين وصادقين اليوم للحصول على تجربة تداول ناجحة. حان الوقت الآن لتحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية!

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لك تجربة تداول آمنة ومريحة باستخدام الأدوات المناسبة.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

XYTronFX Review: Xytronfx.com Bestial Forex Scam

XYTronFX Review: Xytronfx.com Bestial Forex Scam

Share This!

XYTronFX (Xytronfx.com) is a cruel CFDs and Forex scam broker to hit the lucrative trading scene. XY TRON FX is simply another scam platform which plans to rip off any investor who signs up. With claims of having registered in Marshall Islands, this is nothing but a crude offshore broker. After receiving hundreds of complaints from members, we decided to investigate. Get to know the truth in this XYTRONFX review.

XYTronFX Review

Ways of making money can be a reality with the lucrative Crypto Currency trading world. With proven and tested Crypto Currency trading robots, this is your chance to make realistic profits. Transparent Crypto currency trading robots have you well covered in terms of a safe trading experience. Sign up with industry backed and expert recommended Crypto Currency trading robots. Time to make money is now with the right and approved Crypto currency trading robots.

XYTronFX Review:

After landing on their homepage, it’s clear why newbie investors are falling for this platform. What looks like a real trading website is in fact a well thought out scam to steal from online investors. This detailed review will help uncover the dirty tricks used by scammers to steal funds. Don’t be fooled by the enticing website, these are all fake claims and images used to lure investors. There’s more than meets the eye with their website, security being one of them.

This website is not SSL encrypted which means users are open to third party attacks. Claims and promises used in this website are not real, they are far fetched. Giving clients the best tools to succeed are one of the many fake claims used by this broker. Which tools do they use to educate users? If they are talking of video sessions, they never seem to be on time. These are videos used by other platforms and not theirs. XYTronFX is out to steal any funds deposited on their website.

About XYTronFX

Have you noticed how this platform is failing to issue names of founding members? Visiting their about us page reveals this broker has no intent of revealing their founding members. What the about us page claims is vague and not satisfactory. They claim XYTronFX was founded by a team of seasoned financial professionals. What they continue to add is XYTRONFX has been awarded many accolades. Is this all true or just a selling tactic? Truth will soon be known by all.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Why have they failed to give us names of these seasoned financial professionals? It’s because XYTronFX is being operated by a professional scam outfit. Reason no names are given is to keep authorities from sniffing them out. These scam artists are afraid of the backlash they would receive from authorities and victims. This means whoever deposits money with this platform trusts an unknown third party. Stop this charade and open your eyes, this is another Forex scam!

XYTronFX License and Registration

To be honest, this platform is nowhere near licensing standards. No regulatory body will issue lines to an offshore broker who doesn’t follow set regulations and rules. Apart from this, XYTronFX is an offshore broker who will not be handed any licensing certificates. Offshore brokers rarely offer legit Forex trading services. What they are good at is opening shop and closing once they have had their fill. Stay away from this broker and any other who shares similar characteristics.

If XYTRONFX is dully registered, where are their licensing and registration certificates? This is another lame brokerage firm which should be investigated and shut down by authorities. Another scary fact with this broker is they don’t give users a legal agreement’s page. This means whoever signs up is at the mercy of this broker. And this is where we draw the line with XY TRON FX. They are simply out to fill their pockets with investors funds at all times. Stay clear of this platform.

Account Funding

These scammers always make sure users have easy to access depository channels. When making deposits with this platform, users can choose to use MasterCard, Visa, Neteller, Skrill, among others. This is not a reason for you to go and open an account with them. There’s more to this than what meets the eye. Withdrawing funds with XY TRON FX is what makes depositing even scarier. No member has been able to withdraw funds with this platform. How is this possible?

XYTronFX is withholding any member from withdrawing their funds. Once you contact them and ask for withdrawal, they tend to give lame excuses. One of the excuses you will be given is not reaching the required trading volume to warrant withdrawal. If this broker had notified users about trading volumes, it would be something else. Lack of disclosure with this broker is a major issue which should be exposed. Why would they refuse members to withdraw their own funds?

XYTronFX Broker Review

Forex trading can be a lucrative way of making money if only investors used genuine and honest tools. Make the right decision by choosing industry backed and highly recommended Forex trading robots. This is your time to make money with credible and reliable Forex tools. Time to make money is here with dependable Forex trading robots. Make the right move today!

Account Types

There are four different types of trading which XY Tron FX is using to lure investors. These account types include Bronze, Silver, Gold, and XYTRONFX Account. Minimum trading volume starts at $300, $5,000, $10,000 and $100,000. What we found odd with these accounts is their features. Have you noticed their features have nearly the same advantages? Why would an investor deposit over $100,000 and get the same advantages as one who deposits $5,000?

These accounts have some disturbing features which don’t work at all. One of them is VIP customer service. Once you make the deposit and later ask for withdrawal, this manager will cease to exist. Members have not been able to contact the account manager after withdrawal request.

Are Funds Safe with XYTronFX?

When it comes to security of funds, XYTronFX is not one to trust. To begin with, their platform is not SSL encrypted. This means hackers can easily take over this platform and steal funds at any time. There’s no mention of how they handle funds in any of their agreement’s page. Talking of funds, where do they bank money deposited by users? It seems this broker is using their own personal account for all deposits. Users are depositing funds to owner’s personal account.

Segregation of accounts is not followed by this broker. Whoever thinks their money is safe t with XY Tron FX is painfully mistaken. This broker will not only steal your funds, but they will leave you vulnerable to cyber-attacks. Stay away from any broker who fails to segregate accounts. Another disturbing detail with this broker is how they fail to insure funds deposited by members. In case of bankruptcy, don’t expect any compensation from this platform. This is a brutal Forex platform to associate with.

Is XYTronFX a Scam?

After exposing their dirty tricks, we have to assume this is another rotten broker scam which must be exposed. Make sure to stay away from this broker and sign up with industry recommended platforms. From not having proper registration to being based offshore, XY Tron FX is another fake platform. Make sure to mark all their emails as Spam and ignore all pleas to sign up. These are con artists.

XYTronFX Final verdict

XYTronFX Forex Review

After reviewing all the damning evidence, we have to add this platform to our blacklist. This will ensure all our readers are aware of what to expect with this platform. On another note, we hope relevant authorities will investigate and shut the whole website down. This is the only way to steal protect all classes of investors.

By having experienced and skilled Forex brokers by your side, trading becomes easy and safe. Sign up with genuine and honest Forex brokers today for a successful trading experience. Time to make realistic profit margins is now!

Finally, we wish you a safe and comfortable trading experience with the right tools.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons