القائمة

مراجعة YANS EA - عملية احتيال أخرى ذات علامة تجارية غريبة؟

مراجعة YANS EA - عملية احتيال أخرى ذات علامة تجارية غريبة؟

مشاركة هذا!

في هذا الاستعراض ، سنلقي نظرة على مستشار خبير فوركس دعا YANS لتعني "بعد ليلة أخرى المستغل". يجب أن يكون هذا الاسم واضحًا لما يفعله هذا البرنامج. إنه يبحث ببساطة عن فرص التداول عند إغلاق جلسة نيويورك لتمهيد الطريق أمام الجلسة الآسيوية.

عموما، الأسواق تميل إلى أن تتراوح في هذا الوقت، مما يتيح فرصة للمتسوقين لجمع الأرباح على أساس ثابت.

تم تطوير يانس إي من قبل شخص يدعى تيمو شرويتر. هناك معلومات قليلة جدا عنهم على موقع ملكنومكس أو في أي مكان آخر على شبكة الانترنت. ويمكن الوصول إليها من خلال مجتمع التجارة واتس اب التي شكلت لتسهيل الأعمال التجارية من بيع المستشارين الخبراء والتحدث إلى العملاء.

يدعي صاحب المستشار الخبراء يانس أن هذا الروبوت يمكن استخدامها على حساب قيمة شنومك $ من التداول (على الرغم من أن سعر ترخيص واحد هو $ شنومكس). يمكنك كسر حرفيا البنك فقط للحصول على نسخة من برنامج يانس.

أيضا، المطور يدعي أن هذا البرنامج لا يمارس مارتينغال، الشبكة أو أسلوب التحوط من التداول عندما سلخ فروة الرأس الأسواق. لذلك، وفقا له، باستخدام يانس إي للتجارة الفوركس خلال الساعات المذكورة أعلاه هو أفضل وسيلة لكسب المال.

والسؤال هو، هل هذا البرنامج كسب المال كما ادعى المطور؟ ما ھي الأدلة التي تقدمھا لتمکیننا من التحقق مما إذا کان يانس إي مؤدیا؟

حسنا، سنقوم بالرد على هذه الأسئلة بطريقة موضوعية. وسوف ننظر في الوقائع كما هي، ونصدر في نهاية المطاف حكمنا بشأن نفسه.

يانس خبير مستشار مراجعة: الحقائق

أول شيء يجب أن نعترف به هو أن هناك القليل جدًا من المعلومات المتعلقة بتفاصيل هذا البرنامج - بعد سكالبر ليلي آخر. صرح المطور بالفعل أن هذا البرنامج لا يستخدم تقنيات Grid أو Martingale أو Hedging لتداول الأسواق. لكن هذه مجرد أساسيات. إنهم لا يقدمون لنا أي رؤى ذات مغزى حول ما يمكن أن يفعله هذا البرنامج للقيام ببعض التحركات في الأوقات المذكورة من اليوم.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

YANS EA يعمل أيضا مع انتشار منخفض وسيطق بالتزامن مع شبكة VPS. إذا لم تكن قد اشتريت المبادئ الطوعية الفوركس بعد، ثم هذه المشاركة يمكن أن تساعدك على العثور على واحد الذي هو الأنسب لاحتياجاتك.

ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني أننا نؤيد بعد آخر ليلة المستغل إي. هناك الكثير من الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى توضيح قبل أن نتمكن من النظر حتى في ذكر هذا الروبوت في ضوء إيجابي.

أيضًا ، نرى أن المطور يقول أن YANS يمكنه تداول حساب صغير بقيمة 100 دولار. في هذا الوقت ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نتساءل عما إذا كان هذا المطور جادًا حقًا في بيع هذا الروبوت مقابل 800 دولار.

ترى، إذا كانوا يبيعونها لهذا السعر، فهذا يعني أنهم يستهدفون عملاء من أصحاب الثروات الصافية الذين لا يواجهون مشكلة في تحويل حساباتهم التجارية إلى آلاف الدولارات.

لا يمكنك القول أنك تبيع أداة تداول مقابل 800 دولار وتستهدف الأشخاص الذين لديهم 100 دولار فقط لتجنيبهم للتداول. هذا لا معنى له على الإطلاق.

يانز مستشار خبير يستخدم أيضا شنومكس وقف الخسارة الصلبة. وفقا لهذا المطور، خوارزمية ذكية بحيث أنها سوف تجنب دائما ضرب هذه توقف على أساس منتظم.

ولكن من ناحية أخرى، علمتنا التجربة أن مثل هذا وقف الخسارة الضيقة من المرجح أن يكون ضرب خلال أحداث السوق أو عندما تكون ظروف التداول غير مستقرة. في الواقع، وهذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لماذا اشتكى بعض العملاء عن البرنامج يانس. سوف نصل إلى هذا قريبا.

انهيار المنتج

الشيء الجيد هو أن التجار يمكن اختبار هذا الروبوت على حساب تجريبي مجانا. ولكن إلى متى يمكن السماح بهذا الاختبار؟ لسنا متأكدين. ومع ذلك، نحن على يقين من أنه لا يمكن أبدا أن تتجاوز الشهر.

الخيار الثاني لاستخدام YANS Expert Advisor هو عندما تقوم بتأجيره شهريًا بسعر 60 دولارًا. نعم ، يتم تسعير هذا النظام بشكل باهظ ، ولهذا السبب يحاول المطور جعله في متناول الجميع من خلال منح الجميع فرصة لتجربته حتى لو لم يكن لديهم جيب كبير بعد.

القضية لدينا هنا هو أن الاشتراك الشهري من $ شنومكس لا يزال مرتفعا جدا أو أبعد من متناول معظم التجار الذين يكافحون الذين يذهبون لمستشارين الخبراء. لا يمكن ترقيم التجار الذين يستطيعون دفع هذه التكلفة في مئات.

ثانيًا ، ليس من المنطقي أن تذهب لمثل هذا الروبوت الباهظ الثمن عندما تذهب الروبوتات البديلة الجيدة مقابل 300 دولار أو أقل (بالإضافة إلى عدم وجود تكلفة اشتراك).

سيكون قرارا خبيثا اختيار مثل هذا الروبوت عندما بدائل جيدة هناك. كنت في الواقع مدلل للخيارات عندما كنت انقر فوق هذا الرابط مع نية شراء مستشار خبير.

لذلك ، بقدر ما تم تحديد السعر عند 800 دولار ، لا يزال يتعين على المتداولين اتخاذ قرار عقلاني من خلال اختيار الأفضل بالنسبة لهم. بالنسبة لنا ، هذا السعر قليلاً على الجانب الحاد. لن نعطيها فرصة لأننا نعرف الكثير من المستشارين الخبراء في السوق الذين يجنون المال مقابل جزء بسيط من هذه التكلفة.

يانس التداول روبوت خبير مستشار التسعير

أداء مستشار خبير يانس

ويعطي تقرير اختبار الاستراتيجية الانطباع بأن مستشار الخبراء يانس مربح. ومع ذلك، خارج هذه التقارير، لا توجد مصادر خارجية تستخدم للتحقق من أن في الواقع بعد آخر ليلة المستغل هو قادرة على أداء بدقة بالغة.

استراتيجية اختبار-تقرير-يانس

النظام باهظ الثمن. لذا كنا نتوقع منهم أن يعلقوا رابطا على صفحة مبيعاتهم يشير إلى نتائج ميفسبوك. هذا لم يحدث أبدا حتى الآن. يجعلنا نتساءل عما إذا كان هذا الروبوت هو حقا يستحق الثمن.

لذلك ، يمكننا أن نقول فقط أن مستشار خبير YANS ليس نوع أدوات التداول لدينا. لن نوصي أبدًا أو حتى نحاول استخدامه بأنفسنا. في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، إذا لم يتحقق المطور من نتائجه باستخدام إحدى وسائل التتبع التابعة لجهة خارجية ، فمن الأفضل البحث في مكان آخر بدلاً من استغلال فرصك بناءً على ما وعدك به.

نحن لا نحب أن نذهب في أعمى عندما يتعلق الأمر التداول مع المال الحقيقي. وفي هذه الحالة بالذات، تشعر بالعمى.

ملاحظات العملاء

هناك حاليا شنومكس ارآء العملاء لهذا البرنامج. هناك زوجان من نجوم 5 و 1 من النجوم هنا وهناك. نحن لسنا مندهش أن بعض اللاعبين هم في الواقع تقييم YANS EA مع نجم 1.

يانس تجارة روبوت خبير مستشار ملاحظات العملاء

ترون، وقد اتهم يانس إي لعدم وجود القدرة على التعامل مع أحداث السوق بشكل جيد. عندما يكسر الأخبار، والبرمجيات يذهب المارقة تماما على حساب التداول الخاص بك. قد ينتهي الأمر حتى تهب حتى مع كل توقف وضعت في المكان.

يبدو أن بعض من هؤلاء العملاء الذين صنفوا بشكل ضعيف أنه تداول عندما كانت الأسواق غير مواتية. لم يحصلوا على نتائج سيئة فحسب، بل أحرقوا أيضا بالنار.

ويعتقد رجل آخر أن يانس لم يتم إنشاؤها لتجارة الحسابات الكبيرة، وأنه يجب أن يكون هذا البرنامج مزامن فقط مع حسابات أصغر. إذا كان هذا البيان هو أي شيء للذهاب، ثم يمكننا أن تعطل المطور لعدم إحاطتنا في وقت سابق.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

لا نوصي بعد ذلك بالمضرب الليلي الآخر في هذا الوقت. يسعدنا أن تخصص استثماراتك لـ هذه الحلول التجارية بدلا من ذلك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

YANS EA Review – Another Weirdly-Branded Scam?

YANS EA Review – Another Weirdly-Branded Scam?

Share This!

In this review, we will take a look at a Forex expert advisor called YANS to mean ”Yet Another Night Scalper”. This name should be self-explanatory as to what this software does. It simply looks for trading opportunities when the New York session closes to pave way for the Asian session.

Generally, markets tend to be ranging at this time, thus presenting an opportunity for scalpers to collect profits on a consistent basis.

YANS EA was developed by someone called Timo Shroeter. There is very little information about them on the mql5 website or anywhere else on the internet. They can be reached through a Whatsapp trading community which they have formed to facilitate the business of selling expert advisors and talking to clients.

The owner of YANS expert advisor claims that this robot can be used on a $100 worth of trading account (even though the price for one license is $800). You literally break the bank just to get a copy of the YANS software.

Also, the developer claims that this software does not practice Martingale, Grid or Hedging style of trading when scalping the markets. Therefore, according to him, using the YANS EA to trade Forex during the aforementioned hours is the best way to make money.

The question is, does this software make money as claimed by the developer? What evidence are they presenting to enable us verify whether or not YANS EA is a performer?

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Well, we are going to answer those questions in an objective manner. We will consider facts as they are, ultimately issuing our judgement concerning the same.

YANS Expert Advisor Review: The facts

The first thing we should admit is that there is very little information concerning the specifics of this software — Yet Another Night Scalper. Already the developer states that this software does not utilize Grid, Martingale or Hedging techniques to trade the markets. But those are just basics. They do not offer us any meaningful insights into what this software could be doing to make certain moves at the mentioned times of the day.

YANS EA also works with low-spread brokers in conjunction with a VPS network. If you have not purchased your Forex VPS yet, then this post can help you find one that is best suited for your needs.

However, this is not to say that we are endorsing Yet Another Night Scalper EA. There are lots of things that need clarification before we can even consider mentioning this robot in a positive light.

Also, we see that the developer is saying that YANS can trade a small account of $100. At this point in time, we can’t help but wonder if this developer is really serious with selling this robot for $800.

You see, if they are selling it for that price, then it means that they are targeting high net-worth clients who have no problem bank-rolling their trading accounts to the tune of thousands of dollars.

You cannot say that you’re selling a trading tool for $800 and targeting people who only have $100 to spare for trading. That does not make sense at all.

YANS expert advisor also utilizes a 20 pip hard stop loss. According to this developer, the algorithm is so smart that it will always avoid hitting these stops on a regular basis.

But on the other hand, experience has taught us that such a tight stop loss is likely to be hit during market events or when trading conditions are not stable. In fact, this is one major reason why some clients have complained about the YANS software. We will be getting to this shortly.

Breakdown of the product

The good thing is that traders can test this robot on a demo account for free. But for how long can this testing be permitted? We are not sure. However, we are certain that it can never go beyond a month.

The second option of using YANS expert advisor is when you rent it per month for the price of $60. Yes, this system is exorbitantly priced, which is why the developer is trying to make it affordable by giving everyone a chance to try it even if they don’t have a deep pocket yet.

The issue we have here is that a monthly subscription of $60 is still too high or beyond the reach of most struggling traders who go for expert advisors. Traders who can afford to pay that cost can hardly be numbered in their hundreds.

Secondly, it doesn’t make sense to go for such an expensive robot when good alternative robots go for $300 or less (plus there is no subscription cost).

It would be a foolhardy decision choosing such a robot when good alternatives are out there. You are actually spoiled for choices when you click this link with the intention of buying an expert advisor.

So, in as much as the price is set at $800, traders still have to make a rational decision by choosing what works best for them. For us, that price is a little bit on the steep side. We won’t give it a shot because we know of so many good EAs in the market that make money for a fraction of that cost.

Yans Trading Robot Expert Advisor pricing

Performance of the YANS expert advisor

The strategy tester report gives the impression that the YANS expert advisor is profitable. However, outside these reports, there are no external sources used to verify that indeed Yet Another Night Scalper is able to perform with extreme precision.

strategy-tester-report-yans

The system is exorbitantly priced. So we were expecting them to attach a link on their sales page that points back to their myfxbook results. This has never happened up to now. It makes us wonder if this robot is really worth the price tag.

Therefore, we could just say that the YANS expert advisor is not our type of trading tool. We would never recommend or even attempt to use it ourselves. In this day and era, if a developer does not verify their results using some third party tracking facility, then it would be better to look elsewhere instead of taking your chances based on what they’ve promised you.

We do not like to go in blind when it comes to trading with real money. And in this particular case, it feels blind.

Customer feedback

There are currently 17 reviews for this software. There are a couple of 5 star and 1 star reviews here and there. We are not surprised that some guys are actually rating YANS EA with a 1 star.

Yans Trading Robot Expert Advisor customer feedback

You see, YANS EA has been accused for not having the ability to handle market events well. When news breaks, the software goes totally rogue on your trading account. It could end up blowing it even with all the stops put in place.

It looks like some of these clients who poorly rated it traded when the markets were not favorable. Not only did they get bad results, but they were also burned with fire.

Another man believes that YANS was not created to trade big accounts and that this software should only be synced with smaller accounts. If this statement is anything to go by, then we can fault the developer for not briefing us earlier.

Our best advice for you

We are not recommending Yet Another Night Scalper at this time. We’d love you to dedicate your investments to these trading solutions instead.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons