القائمة

استعراض الغش في Yasa Cash: أنت لست بحاجة إلى التحذير

استعراض الغش في Yasa Cash: أنت لست بحاجة إلى التحذير

مشاركة هذا!

عندما تواجهك احتمالات الاستثمار في مجال مثل Yasacash.com ، فأنت بحاجة إلى رأي ثانٍ. بصراحة يازا كاش هو مشروع الاستيلاء على الأموال سخيفة. إنه مقنع تماماً نظراً لأن الموضوع الزخرفي ملفت للنظر ومقتنع جداً خاصة لأولئك الذين هم أميون مالياً. يخلق الوهم الثروة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن المستثمرين يمكن أن يفوز 17 BTC في العلاوات الصافية. تخبرك عملية احتيال Yasacash المستخدمين بالتسجيل بسرعة حتى يتمكنوا من جني الأرباح مع المكافآت التي تصل إلى 7 مليون دولار.

أقل ما يمكن أن تكسبه من خلال هذا الموقع هو 12٪ في الساعة. الحد الأقصى للعائد هو 12,550٪ سخيفة في أيام 80. لم يسمع به أحد. تظهر هذه الأرقام مدى جاهلية هذه الفضيحة عندما يتعلق الأمر باستثمارات Cryptocurrency.

تم تصميم Yasa Cash بطريقة إستراتيجية لدفعك إلى الإيداع بيتكوينز (Bitcoins) في نظامهم. ومع وجود خطط استثمارية مختلفة لـ 6 تعد بتحقيق عوائد مجنونة ، لا يسع المرء إلا أن يقول إن هؤلاء الأشخاص يعتزمون لعب ألعاب قذرة بأموال المستثمرين.

إذا كان يازا كاش حقيقيًا ، فسنكون جميعًا أصحاب مليارديرات حتى الآن. حتى لو استثمرنا في الخطة الأساسية التي تعد بـ 12٪ في الساعة ، فإن هذا سيترجم إلى الكثير من الأموال في فترة قصيرة للغاية.

السبب في جذب انتباهنا إلى أن يازا كاش يلفت انتباهنا إلى أن هذا المنتج لامع ولامع ومقنع تمامًا بناءً على اللون العام وتصميم الموقع.

يمكنك جعل هذا المال يفعل شيئا على الإطلاق؟ ليس صحيحا. من الأفضل إبقاء محفظة Bitcoin آمنة لأنك إذا لم تفعل ذلك ، فسوف يسرقها مشروع خداعي مثل Yasa Cash.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

مراجعة ياساكاش

عندما نقرأ عن هذه الشركة ، نتعلم أنها شركة يزعم أنها تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات بالإضافة إلى الدعم الكامل في الأمور المتعلقة بالتداول والتعدين Cryptocurrencies.

تتعهد Yasa Cash بشكل أساسي بضمان دخل عالي العائد مع عدم وجود مخاطر. يقال إنها مقرها في المملكة المتحدة ، على الرغم من أن مشاريعها من المفترض أن تنتشر عبر الولايات المتحدة وآسيا والمملكة المتحدة.

yasacash

انهم يشاركون بنشاط في المسائل المتعلقة Cipptocurrencies وتطوراتها على نطاق عالمي.

هذه المعلومات غامضة تمامًا لأن Yasa Cash لا يذكر بالضبط الأنشطة التي يشارك فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أن Yasa Cash موجود في أي من بلدان 3 المذكورة أعلاه.

نود أن نعرف الأنشطة التجارية التي ينخرطون فيها لأنهم يدعون وجودهم في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وآسيا.

شيء واحد نحتاج إلى معرفته هو أن مشغلي هذه الشركة مجهولون. على الرغم من أنهم يدعون أن Yasa Cash هي شركة مسجلة قانونًا في المملكة المتحدة ، فإن هذا لا يثبت أن أنشطتهم مشروعة.

يخبرنا يازا كاش بأنهم حل استثماري ممتاز يضمن استثمارات آمنة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في كسب الكثير من المال في فترة زمنية قصيرة. يزعم أن حماية SSL الخاصة بهم مؤمنة حتى تصل إلى $ 1,750,000 وهي بوضوح كذبة لأنه لا توجد طريقة للتحقق من دقة هذه المعلومات.

لماذا يأساكش هو خدعة لا ينبغي الوثوق بها

عندما سئلنا عما إذا كان هذا الموقع جديراً بالثقة ويدفع ، سنقول بكل وضوح أنهم لا يدفعون. بعد الاطلاع على موقع الويب والتحقق مما يقدمه ، ندرك أن هذا موقع ويب خادع للغاية. يعتمد بشكل كبير على البهاء و glam لإقناع المستثمرين الساذجين.

هذا هو السبب في وجود صورة لطائرة خاصة على صفحتها الرئيسية. في الواقع ، هذا هو أول شيء ستراه عندما تهبط على هذا الموقع. تشير إلى أنهم يحاولون خلق وهم الثروة عن طريق بيعك "المستثمرون الإباحية". الاباحية المستثمر هو مصطلح نعطيه ل الحيل التي تستخدم هذا النوع من نهج الترقية للضحايا المحتملين.

يمكنك أيضًا رؤيتها في لجان الإحالة والمكافآت المزعومة. في الواقع ، لدى Yasa Cash نظام عمولة متعدد والذي من المفترض أن يكافئ المستثمرين على أساس عدد العملاء الذين يقومون بإحضارهم. ولكن ، قبل أن يتمكن أي عميل من تجنيد شخص آخر ، سيكونون قد فقدوا كل شيء لأن طبيعة هذه الفضيحة لخداعك وتجعلك تصدق أنك ستصبح مليونيراً إذا استثمرت أكثر.

السبب في أن Yasa Cash هو عملية احتيال هي أن الناس لا يكسبون أرباحًا سخيفة في وقت قصير. ومن الواضح أن هذا يتجاوز قوانين الاقتصاد. من السهل انهيار اقتصاد العالم إذا كانت عملية احتيال مثل يازا كاش هي الصفقة الحقيقية. الجميع ببساطة استثمار مدخراتهم مدى الحياة لتصبح غنية بين عشية وضحاها.

12٪ في الساعة هو عائد مرتفع للغاية. يدعون أن الخطة الأساسية ستجعلك 12٪ لساعات 10. يمكنك الاستمرار في إعادة الاستثمار إذا كنت تريد ذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة هي أن إرسال أموالك إلى عنوان Bitcoin سيؤدي إلى وجود ناقص من محفظتك. لن ترى أي أرباح من Yasa Cash. هذه هي الطريقة التي تم تصميمها للعمل.

لا تصدق بحماقة الادعاءات بأن هذه خطط الاستثمار يمكن أن يحقق لك 350٪ أو 1450٪ أو 3500٪ أو 12,550٪. ومن الواضح أن أولئك الذين يؤمنون بهذه الأرقام يحلمون اليوم بنور واسع. حتى لو كنت تفكر في الرياضيات بغض النظر عن القليل الذي تستثمره هنا ، فستنتهي بأرباح غير طبيعية بعد فترة يوم واحد فقط. سترى أن هذه الأرقام ليست عملية وليست حقيقية بالتأكيد.

لذلك ، يثبت يازا كاش أنه خدعة تمر بالأرقام التي يقدمها لنا.

موقع مجهول بوعود غير واقعية

لا يجب أن تكون جاهلاً. شخص مجهول يقدم وعود غير واقعية ويسأل عن Bitcoins الخاص بك في نفس الوقت هو بالتأكيد المخادع.

تستخدم Yasa Cash ميزة glam لإقناع المستثمرين بإرسال Bitcoins إليهم. لكننا سبق أن ذكرنا أن هذه خدعة. الفضيحة ليس لديها ما تقدمه باستثناء الخسائر.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

الآن بعد أن أغلقنا مراجعة Yasa Cash بكلمة تحذير قوية ، نتوقع منك اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية ذكية عندما يأتي لتداول Bitcoins الخاص بك. اقترح هذا الارتباط للتو أن الفرص الحقيقية لا تزال موجودة في هذا الواقع.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
يسا كاش
المؤلف التصويت
11starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Yasa Cash Scam Review: You Don’t Need to be Warned

Yasa Cash Scam Review: You Don’t Need to be Warned

Share This!

When you are faced with the prospects of investing in a domain like Yasacash.com, you need a second opinion. Honestly Yasa Cash is a ridiculous money grabbing project. It is quite persuasive given that the decorative theme is eye-catching and really convincing especially to those who are financially illiterate. It creates the illusion of wealth, which is why investors can allegedly win 17 BTC in pure bonuses. Yasacash scam is even telling users to quickly register so they can take profits together with bonuses that amount to $7 Million.

The least you can allegedly earn with this website is 12% per hour. The maximum return is a ridiculous 12,550% in 80 days. It is unheard of. These figures show how ignorant this scam is when it comes to Cryptocurrency investments.

Yasa Cash is strategically designed to push you into depositing Bitcoins in their system. With up to 6 different investment plans promising crazy returns, one can only say that these guys are intending to play dirty games with investors’ funds.

If Yasa Cash was real, we would all be billionaires by now. Even if we invested in the basic plan which promises 12% per hour, this would translate into lots of money in an extremely short duration.

The reason Yasa Cash has caught our attention is that it is shiny, canning and quite convincing based on the overall color and design of the website.

Can you make this money doing absolutely nothing? Not really. You better keep your Bitcoin wallet safe because if you don’t, a scam project like Yasa Cash will steal them.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Yasacash Review

When we read about this company, we learn that they are a company that allegedly provides a wide range of services as well as full support on matters related to trading and mining of Cryptocurrencies.

Yasa Cash basically promises guaranteed high yield income with virtually zero risk. They are allegedly based in the UK, although their projects are supposedly spread out across the US, Asia and UK.

yasacash

They actively participate in matters related to Cryptocurrencies and their developments on a global scale.

This information is quite ambiguous because Yasa Cash does not mention exactly what activities it is partaking in. Besides, there is no proof that Yasa Cash is present in any of the 3 countries mentioned above.

We’d like to know which business activities they are engaging in since they claim that they have a presence in the USA, UK and Asia.

One thing we need to know is that the operators of this company are anonymous. Although they are claiming that Yasa Cash is a legally registered company in the UK, this does not prove that their activities are legitimate.

Yasa Cash tells us that they are a premium investment solution which guarantees safe investments for those who would like to make a lot of money in a short duration of time. Their SSL protection is allegedly insured up to the tune of $1,750,000 which is clearly a lie because there is no way to verify the accuracy of this information.

Why Yasacash is a scam that should not be trusted

When asked whether this site is trustworthy and paying, we will obviously say that they are not paying. After going through the website and investigating what they offer, we realize that this is a highly deceptive website. It heavily relies on pomp and glam to convince gullible investors.

That is why they have a picture of a private jet on their homepage. In fact, that is the first thing you will see when you land on that website. It suggests that they are trying to create the illusion of wealth by selling you ”investor porn”. Investor porn is a term that we give to scams that utilize this kind of promotion approach to full prospective victims.

You can also see it in their alleged fat referral commissions and bonuses. Actually, Yasa Cash has a multiple tier commission system which is supposed to reward investors based on the number of clients they bring in. However, before a customer can ever recruit a second person, they will have lost everything because the nature of this scam is to deceive and make you believe that you will become a millionaire if you invest more.

The reason why Yasa Cash is a scam is that people don’t earn ridiculous amounts of profits in a short time. This is clearly beyond the laws of economics. The world’s economy would easy collapse if a scam like Yasa Cash was the real deal. Everyone would simply invest their lifetime savings to become rich overnight.

12% per hour is an extremely high return. They claim that the basic plan will make you 12% for 10 hours. You can keep reinvesting if you want. However, the truth is that sending your money to their Bitcoin address will result in a minus from your wallet. You will never see any profits from Yasa Cash. That is how it is designed to work.

Do not foolishly believe claims that these investment plans can earn you 350%, 1450%, 3500% or 12,550%. Those who believe in these numbers are clearly day dreaming in broad day light. Even if you did the math considering whatever little you would invest here, you’d end up with abnormal profits after a period of just one day. You’d see that these numbers are not practical and definitely not real.

Therefore, Yasa Cash proves that it is a scam going by the numbers it is presenting us.

Anonymous website with unrealistic promises

You shouldn’t be ignorant. An anonymous person making unrealistic promises and asking for your Bitcoins at the same time is definitely a scammer.

Yasa Cash is making use of glam to persuade investors to send them Bitcoins. But we have already stated that this is a trick. The scam has nothing to offer except losses.

Our best advice for you

Now that we are closing this Yasa Cash review with a strong word of caution, we expect you to make clever investment decisions when it comes to trading your Bitcoins. That link just suggested that real opportunities still exist in this real.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons