القائمة

مراجعة Alaska Capitals: احتيال الفوركس في Alaskacapitals.com

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة Alaska Capitals: احتيال الفوركس في Alaskacapitals.com

مشاركة هذا!

Alaska Capitals (Alaskacapitals.com) هي شركة وساطة في العقود مقابل الفروقات وفوركس وحشية تحاول محاصرة أكبر عدد ممكن من المستثمرين. تزعم شركة AlaskaCapitals أنها وسيط محترف بعيد عن الحقيقة. مع مطالبات التسجيل المزيفة ، يجب أن يتعرض هذا الوسيط للتعفن الذي يعاني منه. بعد تلقي بعض رسائل البريد الإلكتروني من أعضاء فقدوا بطريقة غريبة ، قررنا التحقيق. قراءة المراجعة الكاملة لعواصم ألاسكا.

استعراض عواصم ألاسكا

مراجعة ألاسكا كابيتال:

أي نوع من الوسطاء يرفض الأعضاء سحب أموالهم الخاصة؟ فقط وسطاء الاحتيال الذين يخططون لسرقة الأموال من المستخدمين يقومون بهذا النوع من أنشطة التداول. ويجب إيقاف هؤلاء السماسرة وكشفهم في الحال. تقوم Alaska Capitals ببساطة بملء جيوبها بالأموال المودعة من قبل المستثمرين غير المرتابين. مع هذا النوع من الوسطاء ، يكون تشويه اسم فوركس الجيد أسهل بالنسبة لهم. ولهذا السبب يتعين علينا حماية سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية من الوسطاء المحتالين.

بعد الهبوط على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، من الواضح سبب قيام هذا الوسيط بالتوقيع على العديد من المستثمرين المطمئنين. ما يفعله فنانو الاحتيال المحترفون هو إنشاء موقع ويب يبدو حقيقيًا. هدفهم هو إرباك المستثمرين للتسجيل في منصاتهم. وهذا ما يجعل معظم المتداولين الجدد يخسرون أموالهم. ليس لديهم دليل على أن وسيطهم ليس سوى منصة احتيال تهدف إلى سرقة الأموال. وهذا يجعل منصات مثل AlaskaCapitals تزدهر من سرقة الأموال.

حول ألاسكا كابيتالز

Alaska Capitals Ltd هي الشركة الأم التي تقف وراء شركة الوساطة هذه. وفقًا لإخلاء المسؤولية في تذييل الصفحة الرئيسية ، فإن هذه الشركة مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة. سوف يفعل فنانو الاحتيال أو يقولون أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية وحقيقية. ابق واضحًا من هذا الوسيط لأننا على وشك الكشف عن بعض الحقائق الملحة المتعلقة بموقعه على الويب. شركتهم الأم غير مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة. يمكن لأي شخص إثبات ذلك من خلال زيارة مسجل الشركات للتحقق.

من هم الملاك الحقيقيون لهذه المنصة؟ لماذا لم يتم إعطاء أسماء الأعضاء المؤسسين؟ ذلك لأن الملاك لا يريدون لفت الانتباه إلى أبوابهم. يعرف مالكو هذه المنصة أنهم يديرون منصة احتيال احتيالية. أي اهتمام غير مرغوب فيه لا مبرر له خاصة من السلطات والضحايا. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط وأي شخص آخر يشترك في نفس الخصائص.

هل Alaska Capitals مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

حقيقة أخرى مزعجة مع هذا الوسيط هو عدم وجود تسجيل أو تنظيم مناسب. يدعي تذييل صفحتهم الرئيسية أن هيئة الخدمات المالية قد سجلت هذا الوسيط. حتى أنهم يعطون رقم ترخيص لمحاولة إظهار الشرعية. Folks ، FSA في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين ليس لديهم سلطة لتسجيل الوسطاء. إنهم ببساطة يسجلون البنوك والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى وليس وسطاء الفوركس. وهذا يجعل رقم ترخيصهم خدعة كاملة. هؤلاء هم فنانو احتيال محترفون حقًا.

أين شهاداتهم لإثبات الترخيص؟ سيحصل الوسيط الحقيقي على نسخ من شهادته وليس مجرد رقم ترخيص. يستخدم هؤلاء الوسطاء رقم ترخيص عشوائي ولا يحمل أي تأثير قانوني. كما قلنا سابقًا ، سيفعل المحتالون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاصرة الضحايا. مع تسجيل صالح يتزامن مع الصفحة الرئيسية للمنظمين. تأكد من التحقق من مطالبات الترخيص من خلال أي منصة استثمار عبر الإنترنت.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

حساب تجريبي

هناك عامل آخر مثير للصدمة عندما يتعلق الأمر بـ Alaska Capitals وهو الحساب التجريبي. كيف يمكنهم إنشاء حساب تجريبي خاص بهم ولأي غرض؟ بعد التسجيل في حسابهم التجريبي ، يحصل الأعضاء على هوامش ربح عالية ومجنونة. سينتج عن حسابهم التجريبي دائمًا صفقات رابحة تتطابق مع أكثر من 99 ٪. وهذا لن يحدث أبدًا في عالم التجارة الحقيقي. لا يمكن لأي وسيط فوركس أو أداة تداول فوركس الوصول إلى هذه المستويات العالية من الدقة. لماذا هذا مستحيل؟

تمامًا مثل جميع الأسواق المالية ، فإن الأسعار متقلبة وتتغير دون إصدار تحذير. يكاد يكون من المستحيل تقريبًا إجراء أكثر من 90٪ من الصفقات الناجحة ، ناهيك عن أكثر من 95٪. قام هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين بتزوير حساباتهم التجريبية الخاصة لإغراء المستثمرين. تذكر أن الحساب التجريبي يستخدم أموالًا افتراضية غير حقيقية. يدفع المستثمرون إلى الاعتقاد بأنهم يستطيعون عكس نفس النتائج من خلال حساب حقيقي. وهذا عندما يفتحون حسابًا حقيقيًا ويودعون أموالهم الخاصة. بعد إجراء الودائع ، هذا هو المكان الذي يخسر فيه المستثمرون أموالهم الحقيقية لهؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين.

مراجعة وسيط Alaska Capitals

A طريقة آمنة لكسب المال مع تداول الفوركس يتم باستخدام أدوات فوركس حقيقية وخاضعة للمساءلة. باستخدام أدوات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية والآمنة ، يمكن للمستثمرين تحقيق هوامش ربح واقعية. لماذا لا تقوم بالتسجيل باستخدام روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية المختبرة والموثوقة؟ يزيد استخدام روبوتات تداول الفوركس التي ينصح بها خبراء التداول بشدة من فرصك في الفوز. يستخدم المستثمرون الأذكياء روبوتات تداول فوركس ذات مصداقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها لجعل التداول حقيقة واقعة. حان الوقت الآن لتحقيق هوامش ربح مستقرة!

انواع الحسابات

تقدم Alaska Capitals خمسة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للاختيار من بينها. أنواع الحسابات هذه هي VIP و Elite و Standard و ECN و ECN Plus. الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات التداول يبدأ من 50 دولارًا و 100 دولار و 5,000 دولار و 25,000 دولار و 50,000 دولار لعملاء VIP. ما وجدناه غريبًا في هذه الحسابات هو مدى تشابهها مع بعضها البعض. لا يوجد فرق ملحوظ يجعلنا نتساءل عن نوايا Alaska Capitals. لماذا يقوم أي شخص بإيداع أكثر من 50,000 دولار أمريكي والحصول على نفس الامتيازات التي يحصل عليها المستخدمون الذين يودعون 500 دولار؟

منصة التداول

نظرًا لأن MT4 هي الأداة المفضلة لديهم في التداول ، فقد كان علينا اختبارها والتحقق من توافقها. كما توقعنا ، لا يمكن تثبيت نظامهم الأساسي على أجهزتنا المحمولة. إنشاء لم يكتمل الأمر الذي أثار مسألة السلامة. أي منصة غير مستقرة هي أخبار سيئة لأي مستثمر. الأنظمة الأساسية غير المستقرة تجعل المستخدمين عرضة للهجمات الإلكترونية. سيحصل المتسللون على إمكانية الوصول إلى الأنظمة الأساسية غير المستقرة وسرقة الملفات الشخصية. في معظم الحالات ، يبحث المتسللون عن تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان بالإضافة إلى وثائق الهوية. ابق بعيدًا عن أي منصة غير مستقرة على الأقل.

ما مدى أمان الأموال مع Alaska Capitals؟

لن تحمي Alaska Capitals أي ودائع يقوم بها المستثمرون. ما لاحظناه هو أن هذا الوسيط يجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. يقوم المستخدمون بإيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي الشخصي للمالك. إغلاق المنصة عندما تمتلئ جيوبهم بأموالك هو ما تسعى إليه ألاسكا كابيتالز.

لا تتبع Alaska Capitals الفصل بين الحسابات. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة حيث تصبح خسارة الأموال مشكلة حقيقية عندما يبدأ الإفلاس. ولإضافة الملح إلى الضرر ، لا يغطي هذا الوسيط الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء. يجب أن تكون أي مطالبات تعويض خارج الصورة. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط لأنه لا يتبع قواعد وأنظمة الصناعة المحددة. لتجربة تداول كاملة وآمنة ، دائمًا البحث عن مصداقية ويمكن الاعتماد عليها وسطاء الفوركس. من خلال المهارات التي أثبتت جدواها والكفاءة المهنية التي لا تضاهى ، فإن أفضل الوسطاء الموصى بهم في الصناعة هم المناسبون.

هل ألاسكا كابيتالز عملية احتيال؟

مع كل الأدلة التي قدمناها ، فإن Alaska Capitals هي عملية احتيال يجب كشفها. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط ويقاوم جميع مكالمات التسجيل. ضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بهم كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ولا تنقر مطلقًا على أي روابط مرسلة من قبلهم. تجاهل جميع وأية مواد ترويجية أرسلها فريق التسويق الخاص بهم. حذر معارفك من الاشتراك مع هذا الوسيط وأي وسيط مارق آخر يشترك في نفس الخصائص.

حكم

مراجعة فوركس ألاسكا كابيتالز

لا ينبغي للمستثمر التسجيل مع هذا الوسيط. لا نوصي أي مستثمر بالتسجيل مع وسيط خارجي. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وتجاهل جميع طلبات التسجيل.

هل فكرت في التداول في أكثر الأسواق ربحًا من كل شيء؟ ماذا عن بدء التداول باستخدام Crypto Currency؟ ببساطة عن طريق استخدام أدوات تداول Crypto Currency الأصلية والموثوقة في جميع الأوقات. حان الوقت الآن لكسب المال من الأسواق المربحة.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لك كل التوفيق في تجربة تداولك المستقبلية.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Alaska Capitals Review: Alaskacapitals.com Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

Alaska Capitals Review: Alaskacapitals.com Forex Scam

Alaska Capitals (Alaskacapitals.com) is a brutal CFDs and Forex brokerage firm trying to trap as many investors as possible. AlaskaCapitals is purporting to be a pro broker which is far from the truth. With fake registration claims, this broker needs to be exposed for the rot they are. After receiving a few emails from members who lost in a weird manner, we decided to investigate. Read ALASKA CAPITALS full review.

Alaska Capitals Review

Alaska Capital Review:

What kind of a broker refuses members to withdraw their own funds? Only scam brokers who are planning to steal funds form users do this kind of trading activities. And these brokers should be stopped and exposed at once. Alaska Capitals is simply filling their pockets with funds deposited by unsuspecting investors. With this type of broker, tarnishing the good Forex name is easier for them. And this is why we have to protect the Forex trading market from rogue brokers.

All You Need to Know About Reliable Trading Tools

Here are some of the features that make our expert-recommended crypto investment tools stand out from the rest.

  • Affordable trading tools

Here are some of the most affordable trading robots that offer much in terms of affordability and still offer quality services.

The robots offer weekly, monthly, and yearly affordable subscriptions to ensure you take advantage of the volatile crypto space.

  • Is it easy to use the robot?

Ease of use should be the first consideration when choosing a reliable automated trading robots. You want a robot you understand.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

And this ensures the traders have a better chance of enforcing their strategies and increase the overall performance.

  • Is the robot transparent?

Transparency also plays an integral part in deciding the best robot to go for. You must choose a transparent robot that gives accurate data.

Please check and confirm if the data provided by the robot is accurate and matches the market’s values.

  • Is there a demo test for the robot?

Traders must test the robot before developing them in the live trading sessions. It gives you an idea of what to expect with the robot.

Platforms such as MT4 allow for backtesting and gives traders the chance to set their preferred trading parameters.

  • Quick to make transactions

These are some of the fastest trading robots that offer quick execution and one-time click trading solutions.

You don’t need to stare at the screen for long and closely monitor the markets, the robot will do this for you.

  • Best in Class crypto trading solutions

These are some of the best crypto trading solutions the industry has to offer. Seen by most as best in class, the robots do offer better performance than conventional means.

Tested and proven to work, most of the listed robots actually hit the 86 percentile when it comes to consistent monthly profits.

After landing on their homepage, it’s clear why this broker is signing so many unsuspecting investors. What professional scam artists do is create a website which looks real. Their intention is to confuse investors into signing up with their platforms. And this is what makes most newbie traders lose money. They don’t have a clue their broker is nothing but a scam platform meant to steal funds. And this makes platforms such as AlaskaCapitals thrive from stealing funds.

About Alaska Capitals

Alaska Capitals Ltd is the mother company which is behind this brokerage firm. According to the disclaimer at the footer of the homepage, this company is registered in the UK. Scam artists will do or say anything to make their platforms appear legit and real. Stay clear from this broker as we are about to reveal some damning facts regarding their website. Their mother company is not registered in the UK. Anyone can prove this by visiting the registrar of companies to verify.

Who are the real owners of this platform? Why haven’t we been given the names of the founding members? It’s because the owners don’t want to bring attention to their doors. Owners of this platform know they are operating a fraudulent scam platform. Any unwanted attention is uncalled for especially from authorities and victims. Make sure to stay away from this broker and any other who share the same characteristics.

Is Alaska Capitals Licensed or Registered?

Another disturbing fact with this broker is lack of proper registration or regulation. Footer of their homepage claims the FSA has registered this broker. They even give a licensing number to try and show legitimacy. Folks, the FSA in St. Vincent and the Grenadines have no power to register brokers. They simply register banks and other financial institutions but not Forex brokers. And this makes their licensing number a total hoax. These are truly professional scam artists.

Where are their certificates to prove licensing? A real broker will have copies of their certification and not just a licensing number. These brokers are using a license number which is random and holds no legal bearing. As we said earlier, scammers will do or say anything to trap victims.  With valid registration which coincides with regulators homepage. Make sure to verify licensing claims by any online investment platform.

Demo Account

Another factor which is shocking when it comes to Alaska Capitals is their demo account. How can they rig their own demo account and for what purpose? After signing up with their demo account, members get high and insane profit margins. Their demo account will always produce winning trades matching over 99%. And this is never going to happen in the real trading world. No Forex broker or Forex trading tool can reach such high accuracy levels. Why is this impossible?

Just like all financial markets, prices are volatile and change without issuing a warning. Making over 90% successful trades is nearly impossible, let alone over 95%. These scam artists have rigged their own demo account to entice investors. Remember, a demo account uses virtual money which is not real. Investors are led to believe they can mirror the same results with a real account. And this is when they open a real account and deposit their own funds. After making deposits, this is where investors lose their real money to these scam artists.

Alaska Capitals Broker Review

A safe way of making money with Forex trading is by using accountable and genuine Forex tools. With real and safe Forex trading tools, investors can make realistic profit margins. Why not sign up with tested and trusted Forex trading robots? Using Forex trading robots which come highly recommended by trading experts increases your chances of winning. Smart investors use credible and dependable Forex trading robots to make trading a reality. Time to make stable profit margins is now!

Account Types

Alaska Capitals is offering five different account types to choose from. These account types are VIP, Elite, Standard, ECN, and ECN Plus. Minimum trading requirement starts at $50, $100, $5,000, $25,000, and $50,000 for VIP clients. What we found odd with these accounts is how similar they are to each other. There’s no notable difference which makes us question the intentions of Alaska Capitals. Why would anyone deposit over $50,000 and get the same perks as users who deposit $500?

Trading Platform

With MT4 being their preferred tool of trade, we had to test it and check its compatibility. As we expected, their platform could not be installed on our mobile devices. Set up did not complete which brought up the issue of safety. Any unstable platform is bad news for any investor. Unstable platforms leave users vulnerable to Cyber-attacks. Hackers will gain access to unstable platforms and steal personal files. In most cases, hackers go for Credit card details as well as identity documents. Stay clear of any platform which is unstable at the very least.

How secure are funds with Alaska Capitals?

Alaska Capitals is not going to safeguard any deposits made by investors. What we noticed is this broker is pooling funds in one single account. Users are depositing funds straight to owner’s personal bank account. Closing the platform when their pockets are filled with your funds is what ALASKA CAPITALS is after.

Segregation of accounts is not followed by Alaska Capitals. And this is a major problem as losing funds becomes a real problem when bankruptcy sets in. To add salt to injury, this broker does not cover funds deposited by members. Any compensation claims should be out of the picture. Stay away from this broker as they don’t follow set industry rules and regulations. For a full and secure trading experience, always go for credible and dependable Forex brokers. With proven skills and unmatched professionalism, industry top recommended brokers are the right fit.

Is Alaska Capitals a Scam?

With all the evidence we have produced, Alaska Capitals is a scam which must be exposed. Makes sure to stay clear of this broker and resists all calls to sign up. Mark all their emails as Spam and never click on any links sent by them. Ignore all and any promotional materials sent by their marketing team. Warn your acquaintances from signing up with this and any other rogue broker who shares similar characteristics.

Verdict

Alaska Capitals Forex Review

No investor should sign up with this broker. We don’t recommend any investor to sign up with an offshore broker. Stay away from this broker and ignore all pleas to sign up.

Have you thought about trading in the most lucrative market of all? How about start trading with Crypto Currency? By simply using authentic and credible Crypto Currency trading tools at all times. Time to make money with lucrative markets is now.

Finally, we wish you all the best in your future trading experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.