القائمة

مراجعة CoinGain: CoinGain.App عبارة عن منصة تبادل تشفير عديمة الفائدة

مراجعة CoinGain: CoinGain.App عبارة عن منصة تبادل تشفير عديمة الفائدة

Coin Gain هي شركة تشفير تدعي أنها منصة تبادل تشفير موثوقة وفعالة للغاية. يطلب موقعها الإلكتروني CoinGain.App من الناس الاستثمار في الشركة والاستمتاع بالعديد من المزايا لهذه المنصة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الميزات المختلفة لـ CoinGain التي لا تبدو حقيقية وموثوقة. لذلك ، في هذه المقالة ، سنراجع هذه الشركة بدقة لتحديد ما إذا كان عليك الاستثمار فيها أم لا.

ما هو CoinGain؟

وفقًا لـ CoinGain.App ، تعد CoinGain منصة تداول وتبادل تشفير تتيح لأعضائها المسجلين تحقيق أرباح من خلال روبوت تداول العملات المشفرة. علاوة على ذلك ، تعد الشركة أيضًا بأن الأعضاء سيكونون قادرين على تحقيق أرباح تتراوح بين 1.5٪ و 4.5٪ على أساس الساعة لمدة 24 إلى 72 ساعة.

هذا النوع من نموذج العمل محير للغاية وحتى لا يصدق. لا تقدم CoinGain أي معلومات إضافية حول كيفية تحقيقها لهذه الوعود وتوفير الأرباح من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة.

يبدو أن نموذج عمل CoinGain.App يدور حول العضوية التابعة وتحفيز الأشخاص على الاستثمار في الشركة. إنه يغري الناس بشراء حزم الشركة من خلال الادعاء بأنه بمجرد أن تصبح شركة تابعة لـ CoinGain ، لن تضطر إلى فعل أي شيء. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستحصل على فرصة للجلوس والاسترخاء بينما تقوم روبوتات التداول الحديثة بكل العمل نيابة عنك.

خلفية CoinGain

تدعي Coin Gain أن لديها فريقًا من الخبراء المحترفين والمؤهلين وذوي الخبرة الذين هم على دراية بإجراءات تداول العملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، لا يوفر CoinGain.App أي معلومات عن مالك الشركة أو الأشخاص الذين يديرون المنصة.

CoinGain.App

هذا يعني أن CoinGain هي شركة مشبوهة للغاية تخفي تفاصيل حول أصلها. يوفر الموقع حتى عنوانًا وهميًا لمكتب في لندن يبدو وكأنه منصة شرعية. ومع ذلك ، تظهر المزيد من الأبحاث أن العنوان مزيف.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.

انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

يجب أن تلاحظ أيضًا أن CoinGain ليست راسخة كما تدعي. بدلاً من ذلك ، تم تسجيل نطاق CoinGain.App الخاص به في أغسطس 2020. ويظهر تحليل الموقع أن الأرجنتين (7٪) وإيران (6٪) والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (5٪) تساهم بأكبر قدر من حركة المرور إلى الموقع.

كيف تنضم إلى CoinGain؟

ينص CoinGain.App على أن العضوية الأولية للشركة التابعة مجانية لكل مستخدم. ومع ذلك ، من أجل المشاركة في هيكل الدخل للشركة ، يجب أن تقوم باستثمار بحد أدنى 0.0005 BTC أو 0.02 ETH أو 0.1 LTC أو 20 XRP.

يظهر أن الشركة تسمح للمستخدمين بالاستثمار في الشركة من خلال عدد من العملات المختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الموقع لا يوضح كيف سيتم توزيع الأرباح بين الأعضاء.

من المحتمل جدًا أن يوفر CoinGain.App كل هذه الخيارات لجذب الاستثمار من جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب ألا تتخذ أي قرارات متسرعة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار في هذه المنصة. استمر في قراءة هيكل الدخل التالي للشركة قبل اتخاذ قرار.

هيكل الدخل من CoinGain

تعد CoinGain بأرباح تتراوح بين 102.5٪ إلى 110٪ على أساس يومي. نتيجة لذلك ، تشجع الشركة الناس على الاستثمار قدر المستطاع حتى يتمكنوا من تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح. يوفر CoinGain.App التوزيع التالي للأرباح على مستويات مختلفة:

  1. يمكن لأعضاء المستوى 1 توليد 2.5٪ عائد استثمار يومي.
  2. يمكن لأعضاء المستوى 2 توليد 2.5٪ عائد استثمار يومي.
  3. يمكن للشركات التابعة من المستوى 3 تحقيق 0.5٪ عائد استثمار يومي.

علاوة على ذلك ، ينص الموقع أيضًا على أنه إذا تمكن الأعضاء من توليد 25,000 دولار من الاستثمار ، فسوف يكسبون قدرًا أكبر من عمولات الإحالة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يوجد ضمان على أن CoinGain ستوفر بالفعل أيًا من هذه الأرباح.

من خلال وضع هيكل الدخل هذا في الاعتبار ، يمكن استنتاج أن CoinGain ليست فرصة استثمارية جيدة. هناك احتمال كبير جدًا أن تخسر أموالك من خلال الاستثمار في هذه الشركة. سيكون البديل الجيد لهذه الشركة هو استخدام حقيقي روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية. يمكنك استخدام هذه الروبوتات لتداول العملات المشفرة وفقًا للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بك وتحقيق الأرباح.

ميزات CoinGain

يذكر CoinGain.App عددًا من الميزات الأخرى للشركة لجذب المزيد من المستخدمين وجعلهم يستثمرون في الشركة. من المهم مراجعة هذه الميزات لتحديد ما إذا كان يمكنك الوثوق بها بالفعل. 

برنامج الاستثمار السهل

تدعي CoinGain في العديد من الأماكن أن لديها برنامج استثمار سهل للغاية ومربح حيث عليك فقط إنفاق بعض المال والحصول على الأرباح على أساس كل ساعة. ينص موقع الويب على أنه برنامج قانوني بالكامل يمكنك من خلاله إنفاق استثمار صغير قدره دولار واحد. 

ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذه الادعاءات تظهر فقط يأس CoinGain.App لاستخراج الاستثمار من المستخدمين. لا يوجد دليل على أن هذه الشركة قادرة بالفعل على توفير أي أرباح بمثل هذا المبلغ الصغير. 

الدخل السلبية

ينص تطبيق CoinGain.App على أن الشركة طورت روبوت تداول العملات المشفرة الخاص بها. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب على المستخدمين الاعتماد بشكل كامل على الروبوت لكسب دخل سلبي. ومع ذلك ، فمن المدهش تمامًا ألا تقدم الشركة أي تفاصيل أخرى حول خيارات أو تفضيلات تداول العملات المشفرة. بدلاً من ذلك ، يطلب من المستخدمين الوثوق به بشكل أعمى. 

أرباح عشوائية

لا يبدو أن CoinGain لديها أي هيكل دخل قوي يتم من خلاله توزيع الأرباح بين الأعضاء. تدعي أن لديها نظامًا حديثًا "للأرباح العشوائية" حيث سيحصل الأعضاء من خلاله على أرباح تتراوح بين 102٪ و 110٪ على أساس يومي. 

غالبًا ما يُرى مثل هذا النوع من نموذج الأعمال في مخططات Ponzi التي ليس لها أي مصلحة في توفير أرباح فعلية للمستخدمين. بدلاً من ذلك ، لا تريد هذه الشركات سوى الاستثمار من المستخدمين قبل انهيارهم النهائي. 

التكنولوجيا الحديثة

تحث CoinGain.App الأشخاص على الاستثمار في الشركة بالقول إن لديها تكنولوجيا تداول العملات الرقمية الأكثر أمانًا وأمانًا في الصناعة. حتى أن الشركة تدعي أنها تستخدم روبوتها التجاري منذ أوائل عام 2019. 

ومع ذلك ، يظهر تاريخ الشركة أنها ظهرت في أواخر عام 2020. ومن المحتمل أن تكون الشركة تكذب بشأن امتلاك تقنية متطورة لتبدو شرعية وتجذب المزيد من الاستثمار. 

دعم العملاء

تدعي الشركة أن لديها نظام دعم عملاء موثوق وفعال ومتوفر على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للمستخدمين. ومع ذلك ، لا يحتوي الموقع على أي تسهيلات من هذا القبيل. حتى أنها لا تقدم اسم أي من الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الشركة. 

CoinGain

خلاصة

يشبه نموذج الأعمال وهيكل الدخل بالكامل في CoinGain أي مخطط Ponzi آخر. ليس للشركة أي مصدر خارجي للإيرادات. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يوجد دليل على أنه حتى روبوت تداول العملات الرقمية الخاص به موجود بالفعل. 

من الممكن أن تعتمد الشركة بشكل كامل على الاستثمار من المستخدمين للعمل. ومع ذلك ، مع توقف التوظيف ، ستنهار الشركة في النهاية بسبب نقص الموارد المالية. 

خلاصة القول هي أن هيكل الدخل وعمل CoinGain.App مخيب للآمال للغاية. لا يمكنك أن تتوقع تحقيق قدر كبير من الأرباح من خلال هذه الشركة. 

يجب عليك تجنب الاستثمار في CoinGain حتى لا تتكبد أي خسائر مالية. بدلاً من ذلك ، يجب عليك استخدام ملحق روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية التي توفر مجموعة واسعة من تفضيلات التداول لكل من المبتدئين والخبراء. نتيجة لذلك ، ستتمكن من تحقيق قدر كبير من الأرباح من خلال روبوتات تداول العملات المشفرة الموثوقة.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

رد واحد على "مراجعة CoinGain: CoinGain.App عبارة عن منصة تبادل تشفير عديمة الفائدة"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

CoinGain Review: CoinGain.App is a Useless Crypto Exchange Platform

CoinGain Review: CoinGain.App is a Useless Crypto Exchange Platform

Share This!

Coin Gain is a crypto company that is claiming to be a highly reliable and efficient crypto exchange platform. Its website, CoinGain.App is asking people to invest in the company and enjoy numerous benefits of this platform.

However, there are many different features of CoinGain that do not seem genuine and trustable. Therefore, in this article, we will thoroughly review this company to determine whether you should invest in it or not.

What is CoinGain?

According to CoinGain.App, CoinGain is a crypto trading and exchange platform that allows its registered members to make profits via crypto trading robot. Moreover, the company is also promising that the members will be able to generate about 1.5% to 4.5% profits on an hourly basis for 24 to 72 hours.

This kind of business model is quite confusing and even unbelievable. CoinGain does not provide any further information about how it aims to fulfill these promises and provide profits via crypto trading.

The business model of CoinGain.App seems to be all about the affiliate membership and getting people to invest in the company. It entices people to buy the company’s packages by claiming that once you become an affiliate of CoinGain, you will not have to do anything. Instead, you will get an opportunity to sit back and relax while the modern trading bots do all the work for you.

Background of CoinGain

Coin Gain is claiming to have a team of professional, qualified, and experienced experts who are familiar with the crypto trading procedures. Yet, the CoinGain.App does not provide any information about the owner of the company or the people running the platform.

CoinGain.App

It means that CoinGain is a highly suspicious company that is hiding details about its origin. The website even provides a fake address of an office in London to seem like a legitimate platform. However, further research shows that the address is fake.

👉 Do you want to make money with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable yields on investment? Get this: you can now make a steady profit margin thanks to a new innovative way of investing. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.
Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

You should also note that CoinGain is not a well-established as it is claiming to be. Instead, its domain CoinGain.App was registered in August 2020. The analysis of the website shows that Argentina (7%), Iran (6%), and the USA (5%) are contributing the highest amount of traffic to the website.

How to Join CoinGain?

CoinGain.App states that the initial affiliate membership of the company is free for every user. However, in order to participate in the income structure of the company, you have to make a minimum investment of 0.0005 BTC, 0.02 ETH, 0.1 LTC, or 20 XRP.

It shows that the company is allowing users to invest in the company through a number of different currencies. However, the website does not make it clear that how the profits will be distributed among the members.

It is highly possible that CoinGain.App is providing all of such options to attract investment from all over the world. You should not make any hasty decisions when it comes to investing in this platform. Keep reading the following income structure of the company before making up your mind.

Income Structure of CoinGain

CoinGain promises a profit of about 102.5% to 110% on a daily basis. As a result, the company is encouraging people to invest as much as they can so that they can earn maximum profits. CoinGain.App provides the following breakdown of the profits on different levels:

  1. Members of level 1 can generate 2.5% daily ROI.
  2. Members of level 2 can generate 2.5% daily ROI.
  3. Affiliates of level 3 can generate 0.5% daily ROI.

Moreover, the website also states that if the members manage to generate $25,000 in investment, they will earn a greater amount of referral commissions. However, you should keep in mind that there is no guarantee that CoinGain will actually provide any of these profits.

By keeping this income structure in mind, it can be concluded that CoinGain is not a good investment opportunity. There is a very high chance that you will lose your money by investing in this company. A good alternative to this company would be using genuine crypto trading bots. You can use such bots for crypto trading on your own terms and conditions and generate profits.

Features of CoinGain

CoinGain.App mentions a number of other features of the company to attract more users and make them invest in the company. It is important to review these features to determine whether you can actually trust them. 

Easy Investment Program

CoinGain claims at many places that it has a very easy and profitable investment program in which you just have to spend some money and get the profits on an hourly basis. The website states that it is a fully legal program in which you can even spend a small investment of $1. 

However, such claims only show the desperation of CoinGain.App to extract investment from the users. There is no proof that this company is actually capable of providing any profits on such a small amount. 

Passive Income

CoinGain.App states that the company has developed its own crypto trading bot. As a result, users should rely completely on the bot to earn passive income. However, it is quite surprising that the company does not provide any further details about its crypto trading options or preferences. Instead, it is asking users to trust it blindly. 

Random Profits

CoinGain does not seem to have any solid income structure through which profits will be distributed among the members. It is claiming to have a modern system of ‘randomized profits’ in which the members will be getting 102% – 110% profits on a daily basis. 

Such kind of business model is often seen in Ponzi schemes that do not have any interest in providing actual profits to the users. Instead, these companies only want investment from the users before their eventual collapse. 

Modern Technology

CoinGain.App is enticing people to invest in the company by saying that it has the safest and secure crypto trading technology in the industry. The company is even claiming that it has been using its trading bot since early 2019. 

However, the history of the company shows that it emerged in late 2020. It is possible that the company is lying about having sophisticated technology to seem legitimate and attract more investment. 

Customer Support

The company is claiming to have a reliable and efficient customer support system that is available 24/7 for the users. However, the website does not have any such facilities. It does not even provide the name of any of the people behind the company. 

CoinGain

Conclusion

The entire business model and income structure of CoinGain is similar to any other Ponzi scheme. The company does not have any external source of revenue. Moreover, there is no proof that even its own crypto trading bot actually exists. 

It is possible that the company is fully relying on investment from the users to operate. However, as the recruitment stops, the company will eventually collapse due to a lack of financial resources. 

The bottom line is that the income structure and working of CoinGain.App is very disappointing. You cannot expect to generate a good amount of profits through this company. 

You should avoid investing in CoinGain so that you do not suffer any financial losses. Instead, you should use the crypto trading bots that provide a wide range of trading preferences for both beginners and experts. As a result, you will be able to make a good amount of profits via these reliable crypto trading bots.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

yieldnodes

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons