القائمة

استعراض Finq: Finq.com مروعة وسيط فوركس الازدحام!

استعراض Finq: Finq.com مروعة وسيط فوركس الازدحام!

مشاركة هذا!

Finq (Finq.com) هو عملية احتيال وسيط عملات وسيط لا يظهر أي رحمة للمستثمرين. ووفقًا لموقع الويب ، فإن Finq يتاجر في السلع والأسهم والعملات الأجنبية والمؤشرات ذات التفكير المالي. ماذا تعني التجارة مع التفكير المالي؟ كان علينا أن نعرف. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن نتلقى شكاوى من أشخاص فقدوا بشدة مع Finq. قررنا إجراء مراجعة مفصلة وصادقة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة الحقيقة الصادمة Finq.

مراجعة Finq

مراجعة Finq:

أول شيء ستلاحظه مع وسطاء Finq هو الفيديو الدعائي. يبدأ بخط العلامة حول أخبار Finq وكيف يساعد هذا الوسيط المتداولين في تحقيق الملايين. عند مشاهدة الفيديو ، صُدمنا عندما اكتشفنا أن الشخص الذي يدعي فوزه قد تم استخدامه أيضًا في مقاطع فيديو ترويجية أخرى للسمسرة المزورة. هؤلاء المحتالين يستخدمون نفس الشخص للترويج لمنصتهم غير المشروعة.

حفر أعمق ، وصلنا إلى أن هذا الشخص هو الفاعل مع Fiverr. يمكنك الحصول على هذا الممثل مقابل $ 5 فقط. سوف يفعل أو يقول أي شيء طالما أنه يتقاضى أجراً مقابل ذلك. هذه واحدة من أولى الأعلام الحمراء التي رصدناها مع منصة Finq. كل الحقائق تبدأ بالإشارة إلى عملية نصب تذكاري في صنع يجب علينا جميعا تجنبها. المطالبات المقدمة في الفيديو الدعائي هي خارج نطاق السيطرة. يدعي Finq لجعل المستخدمين الغنية في غضون ثلاثة أشهر من استخدام النظام الأساسي الخاص بهم. هذا جنون!

Finq الأمن.

من أجل التجارة مع فوركس ، يعلم المحتالون أنه يجب عليك بناء الثقة. هذا هو السبب في أن المحتالين Finq ضمان أول شيء يفعلونه هو خلق شراكة ثقة وهمية. الشيء الوحيد الذي قاموا به هو المطالبة بتوظيف التنظيم وأحدث التقنيات. كل هذه الطرق تجعلك تثق بمنتجهم بعيد عن الحقيقة.

اتصلنا بالعديد من الهيئات التنظيمية المعروفة للتعرف على الوضع التنظيمي لشركة Finq. كانت هيئة السلوك المالي هي أول هيئة اتصلنا بها. وزعموا أنهم ليس لديهم أدنى فكرة عما تعنيه كلمة فينك وأنه لم يتم تسجيل أي وسيط بهذا الاسم. فقط للتأكد ، اتصلنا CySEC وهم أيضا لم يسجلوا هذا الوسيط. لاحظ الاتجاه هنا؟ نحن نتعامل مع منزل سمسرة غير منظم.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

استخدم دائمًا وسطاء تداول فوركس الموثوقين والمختبرين للتأكد من سلامتك. مع الوسطاء الموصى بهم والمعتمدين، أنت تقف فرصة لكسب المال الحقيقي. أنت أيضا تتاجر بشكل مريح مع العلم أن الوسيط مسجل ومنظم. احصل على واحد اليوم وابدأ في تحقيق أرباح حقيقية من خلال تداول الفوركس.

شهادة مزيفة SSL.

تدعي شركة Finq أنها تقدم أنظمة آمنة وحماية للعملاء عبر الإنترنت. لدينا دليل على أن هذا ليس هو الحال. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل لفتح حساب حقيقي ، لا توجد ميزة أمان على الإطلاق. الصفحة الرئيسية ليست آمنة كذلك لأنه لا يوجد دليل على أي ميزات الأمان. هذا يعني أنه يمكن بسهولة أن يتولى موقعه على الإنترنت من قبل المتسللين.

فينق احتيال

لا يمكن إثبات مطالبات مزوّد الدفع الذي تم التحقق منه. يدعون أن لديهم شهادة SSL في التاريخ والتي لا يمكننا أيضا إثباتها. وأفضل ما يمكنهم فعله هو أن تعرضوا لنا صورة شهادة SSL الخاصة بهم مثلما يفعل الوسطاء العاديون. هذا، ومع ذلك، ليس هذا هو الحال.

لا يمكنك المطالبة بتقديم شهادة SSL حتى الآن ، إلا أنك لا تقدم إثباتًا. كان هذا النظام الأساسي سيزودنا على الأقل بشارة صغيرة من مقر SSL. من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع المحتالين المحترفين والمحنك.

هل يتم فصل الأموال إلى حسابات العملاء؟

يعرف وسيط شرعي أن الفصل بين الحسابات هو أحد المتطلبات التي يجب اتباعها. مع Finq ، لسنا متأكدين ما إذا كانوا يفعلون ذلك. هذا يعني أنه قد يتم توجيه أموالك إلى حسابات الشركة دون علمك. يمكننا أن نجعل هذه الحجة القوية بسبب حقيقة أنها غير منظمة.

نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع وسيط لا يخضع للتنظيم ، لا يمكننا أن نعتقد أنه يتبع أي قواعد. هذا هو السبب في ضرورة وجود وسطاء منظمين ومسجلين من قبل السلطات. الادعاءات بأن حلول الدفع المعتمدة لديها تضمن أموال العميل هي أيضاً كذبة. هذا ببساطة لا يمكن أن يكون عليه الحال إذا لم يكن لديهم شهادة SSL. نحث قرائنا على النظر عن كثب في هذه الحيل المستخدمة لتجنب الحيل مثل هذا.

منصة تداول غير قوية.

تدعي Finq أن لديها منصة تعد واحدة من أقوى منصات التداول حتى الآن. يمكنك تنزيل هذا النظام بسهولة على متجر التطبيقات ، و Google Play ، و Web Trader. لاحظ أنه لا يمكن تنزيل هذا النظام الأساسي كما يزعم. لقد حاولنا تنزيل النظام الأساسي ويمكننا تنزيل 36٪ فقط في جميع الأجهزة. هذا يعني أن منصتهم معيبة ولا يمكن الوثوق بها.

البديل المثبت لسماسرة الفوركس يستخدم روبوتات فوركس المختبرة والموثوقة. لقد أثبتت هذه الروبوتات تحقيق أرباح حقيقية بنجاح ويستخدمها المبتدئون والمتداولون الخبراء. جربهم اليوم وشاهد ما تفتقده. هذه الروبوتات منظمة بالكامل وشرعية. تأكد من محاولة الروبوتات الفوركس و تقف فرصة لكسب المال الحقيقي.

أنواع حسابات Finq.

فينق مزيف

لديه خمسة أنواع حسابات مختلفة وهي Mini ، و Silver ، و Gold ، و Platinum ، وحصرية. لا يقدم الحساب المصغر تحليلاً يوميًا ويجب على الأعضاء إيداع حد أدنى قدره $ 100 لبدء التداول. ما تحصل عليه هو دعم 24 / 7.

يقدم الحساب الفضي تحليل يومي ويأتي مع منصات سطح المكتب والجوّال. الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 1000 دولارًا. يُطلب من أعضاء الحساب الذهبي إجراء حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ $ 10,000.

حساب البلاتين يأتي مع 50,000 ضخم. يأتي مع التداول على الهاتف المحمول وسطح المكتب ودعم 24 / 7 ودعم العملاء المتميز. يجب على أصحاب الحسابات الحصرية إنشاء حد أدنى قدره $ 100,000. يأتي مع وعود مثل التحليل اليومي ، ودعم قسط والتداول في جميع المنصات. لقد ارتكب هؤلاء المحتالون خطأً واحداً ، مدعين أنك ستحصل على دعم عملاء متميز. ما الفرق بين أي دعم عملاء عادي؟

دعم الدردشة دون اتصال.

لقد لاحظنا أنها تحتوي على دردشة دعم تكون دائمًا بلا اتصال بالإنترنت. عندما تضغط عليها ، يجب عليك ترك رسالة وبريدك الإلكتروني. حتى بعد القيام بذلك ، لن تحصل على أي رد في الوقت المناسب. حاولنا الاتصال بهم وكانت الأسابيع ولم نتلق أي بريد إلكتروني أو رد منهم. وقد قادنا هذا إلى الاعتقاد بأننا نتعامل مع وسيط مزور.

مطالبة مزيفة أخرى لاحظناها عندما يتعلق الأمر بترقية الحسابات. من أجل ترقية حساب ، سيستغرق ذلك فترة تزيد عن خمسة أيام. هذا أقل من المعايير حيث يجب إجراء الترقيات على الفور. ما وجدناه غريبًا هو أنهم زعموا أن الترقية ستتم بعد خمسة أيام من تاريخ الإيداع. ماذا سيفعلون بأموالك في هذه الأثناء؟ هذا هو علم أحمر آخر رأيناه يجب أن تعرفه.

هل Finq عملية احتيال؟

مع كل الأدلة المنتجة ، نحن على يقين من أن هذا هو عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها. نحن نحثك على حظر أو الإبلاغ عن أي رسالة ترويجية غير مرغوب فيها بخصوص Finq. هذه ليست منصة فوركس شرعية وسيتم إسقاطها من قبل السلطات المختصة في فترة قصيرة.

حكم نهائي فينق.

مراجعة الغش فينغ

نظرًا لوجود العديد من الشكاوى التي يتم مشاهدتها عبر الويب ، والإثبات لدينا ، فإن وضع اللائحة السوداء أمر لا بد منه. هذا هو وسيط احتيال لديه القدرة على الذهاب مع أموالك على الفور جعل الودائع. هذا هو السبب في أننا نحثك على الابتعاد عن وسيط Finq.

ابق دائمًا آمنًا عند تداول الفوركس باستخدام وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بهم والسمعة الطيبة. كنت سوف أكون دائما كن آمنا وكن تاجر أفضل عند استخدام الوسطاء الموثوق بهم والمختبرين. تداول بأمان وراحة مع العلم أن أموالك آمنة ولديك الوسيط المناسب معك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

تلخيص
تاريخ
اسم المنتج
Finq
المؤلف التصويت
21star1starاللون الرمادياللون الرمادياللون الرمادي

يرد 4 على "مراجعة Finq: Finq.com مروعة احتيال وسطاء الفوركس مكشوف!"

  1. لقد قمت بالتداول مع finq لكنني من قبل ولكني خسرت بعض المال ولكن بعد ذلك سحبت الباقي ، ليس أنها عملية احتيال وليست شركة مثالية

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Finq Review: Finq.com Appalling Forex Broker Scam Exposed!

Finq Review: Finq.com Appalling Forex Broker Scam Exposed!

Share This!

Finq (Finq.com) is a brutal Forex broker scam that shows no mercy to investors. According to the website, Finq trades commodities, shares, forex, and indices with financial thinking. What does trade with financial thinking mean? We had to find out. Furthermore, we have been receiving complaints of people losing heavily with Finq. We decided to carry out a detailed and honest review. Read on to find out the shocking Finq truth.

Finq Review

Finq Review:

The first thing you will notice with Finq brokers is the promotional video. It starts with a tag line about Finq news and how this broker is helping traders make millions. Watching the video, we were shocked to find the person claiming to have won has also been used in other fake broker promotional videos. These scammers are using the same person to promote their illicit platform.

Digging deeper, we came to lean that this person is an actor with Fiverr. You can get this actor for a mere $5. He will do or say anything as long as he gets paid for it. This is one of the first red flags we spotted with Finq platform. All the facts start pointing to a scam in the making that we should all avoid. Claims made in the promotional video are out of hand. Finq claims to make users rich within three months of using their platform. This is insane!

Finq Security.

In order to trade with Forex, scammers know that you have to build trust. This is why Finq scammers have ensured the first thing they do is create an imaginary trust partnership. One thing they have done is claim to employ regulation and state of the art technology. All these are ways to make you trust their product which is far from the truth.

We contacted several well-known regulatory bodies to find out about Finq’s regulatory status. The Financial Conduct Authority was the first body we contacted. They claimed not to have a clue what Finq means and that no broker was registered under that name. Just to be sure, we contacted CySEC and they too had not registered this broker. Notice the trend here? We are dealing with a brokerage house that’s not regulated.

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

Always use trusted and tested forex brokers to ensure you remain safe. With recommended and approved brokers, you stand a chance of making real money. You also trade comfortably knowing the broker is registered and regulated. Get one today and start making real profits with Forex trading.

Fake SSL Certification.

Finq is claiming to offer safe systems and client protection online. We have proof that this is not the case. When you sign up to open a live account, there is no security feature whatsoever. Their homepage is also not secure as there is no proof of any security features. It means that their website can easily be taken over by hackers.

Finq Scam

Claims of having a verified payment provider cannot be proved. They claim to have an in-date SSL certification which we also cannot prove. Best they can do is show us a photo of their SSL certification like normal brokers do. This, however, is not the case.

You cannot be able to claim to offer SSL certification yet you don’t provide proof. This platform would have at least provided us with a small badge from SSL headquarters. It’s clear we are dealing with professional and seasoned scammers.

Is Money Segregated into Client Accounts?

A legitimate broker knows that segregation of accounts is one requirement that must be followed. With Finq, we are not sure whether they do this. This means your funds may be directed to the company’s accounts without you knowing. We can make this strong argument due to the fact that it’s not regulated.

Since we are dealing with a broker who isn’t regulated, we can’t believe they follow any rules. This is why it’s imperative to have brokers who are regulated and registered by the authorities. Claims that their certified payment solutions safeguard client’s cash is also a lie. This simply can’t be the case if they can’t have SSL certification. We urge our readers to look closely at these tricks used in order to avoid scams such as this.

Powerless Trading Platform.

Finq claims to have a platform that is one of the most powerful trading platforms so far. You can easily download this platform on App store, Google Play, and Web Trader. Note that this platform cannot be downloaded as they claim. We tried downloading the platform and we could only download only 36% in all devices. This means that their platform is flawed and cannot be trusted.

A proven alternative to forex brokers is using tested and trusted Forex robots. These robots have proved to successfully make real profits and are used by newbies and expert traders. Try them out today and see what you are missing out. These robots are fully regulated and legit. Ensure you try Forex robots and stand a chance of making real money.

Finq Account Types.

Finq Fake

It has five different account types namely Mini, silver, Gold, Platinum, and exclusive. The Mini account does not offer daily analysis and members must deposit a minimum of $100 to start trading. What you get is 24/7 support.

The silver account offers daily analysis and comes with desktop and mobile platforms. Minimum allowed deposit is $1000. Gold account members are required to make a minimum deposit of $10,000.

The Platinum account comes with a whopping $50,000. It comes with trading on mobile and desktop, 24/7 support and premium customer support. Exclusive account holders must make a minimum of $100,000. It comes with promises such as daily analysis, premium support and trading in all platforms. These scammers have made one mistake, claiming that you will get premium customer support. What’s the difference with any normal customer support?

Offline Chat Support.

We noticed that it has a support chat that is always offline. When you click on it, you are required to leave a message and your email. Even after doing this, you will never get a response in time. We tried contacting them and its been weeks and we haven’t received any email or response from them. This has led us to believe we are dealing with a fake broker.

Another fake claim we noticed is when it comes to the upgrading of accounts. In order to upgrade an account, it will take a period of more than five days. This is below the standards as upgrades should be made immediately. What we found odd was that they claimed the upgrade would be made five days after deposit has been made. What will they be doing with your money in the meantime? This is another red flag that we thought you should know.

Is Finq a Scam?

With all the evidence produced, we are sure that this is a scam that should be avoided. We urge you to block or report as Spam any promotional message regarding Finq. This is not a legitimate Forex platform and will be brought down by relevant authorities in a short while.

Finq Final Verdict.

Finq Scam Review

Due to numerous complaints seen over the web, and the proof we have, blacklisting Finq is a must. This is a scam broker who has the capability of going with your money immediately you make deposits. This is why we urge you to stay clear of Finq broker.

Always stay safe when trading forex by using recommended and reputable Forex brokers. You will always stay safe and be a better trader when you use trusted and tested brokers. Trade safely and comfortably knowing your money is safe and you have the right broker with you.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

4 Replies to “Finq Review: Finq.com Appalling Forex Broker Scam Exposed!”

  1. i traded with finq but i before but i lost some money but then i withdrew the rest, its not that it is a scam and neither its a perfect company

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining




Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons