القائمة

مؤشر مراجعة مستودع: مؤشرات الغش هم

مؤشر مراجعة مستودع: مؤشرات الغش هم

مشاركة هذا!

لقد واجهنا موقعا مثيرا للاهتمام يسمى IndatorWarehouse.com. يقدم الموقع مجموعة من أدوات التداول التي صممت خصيصا لمنصة النينجا التاجر.

وهناك أيضا مجموعة واسعة من قائمة بذاتها مؤشرات التي يجب شراؤها بشكل فردي إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. وتشمل هذه التنبيهات على خط الاتجاه $ 297 ، مؤشر Elliot Wave $ 297 ، 1-2-3 Wave Counter $ 397 ، أداة قناة اتجاه السيارات التلقائي $ 297 ، النقاط المحورية المحسّنة $ 297 ، متوسط ​​متحرك للتنبيهات المتداخلة $ 297 ، معاملات الوقت والمبيعات تنبيه $ 297 ، ضغط الصوت $ 77 الخ

إلى جانب هذه المنتجات التي يمكن شراؤها كمنتج مستقل. يقدم Indicator Warehouse أيضًا منتجات تداول منفصلة أيضًا. وفقًا لهذا الموقع ، تُعرف هذه المنتجات باسم "النظام الإضافي".

مؤشر مستودع إضافة على

وستسلط المعلومات التالية الضوء على بعض هذه المنتجات وتكاليف كل منها أيضا.

وتشمل هذه يعني رينكو البارات $ شنومكس، عداد جيجر $ شنومكس، تريل السترة $ شنومكس، العالمي الديناميكي إكيفولوم الحانات $ شنومكس، أومني بار الموقت $ شنومكس، التجارة مجلة موصل $ شنومكس والحارس اليوم $ شنومكس.

لدينا بالفعل مجموعة متنوعة من مؤشرات التداول و "إضافات النظام" أيضًا. لا تنتهي القائمة هنا لأن Indicator Warehouse يقدم نظامين آخرين للتداول لإكمال قائمة المنتجات الخاصة بهم. هذه هي أغلى المنتجات التي تبيعها شركة إنديكيور ويرهاوس حاليًا كمنتج واحد نظام التداول يذهب ل XEUMX الديكي $. وتشمل هذه السقوط المستغل ، النسر تريند تاجر ، وصقر سوينغ التاجر.

ما زلنا لم ننتهي بعد. لا تريد مواقع ويب Indicator Warehouse أن تنهي الأمر بأنظمة تداول ذات طابع طيور لأنهم يشعرون أنه يحق لهم بطريقة ما بيع المزيد من السحر لك. لهذا السبب ، اختاروا تضمين نظام تداول نهائي واحد يسمونه Raptor Trading. تكلفة هذا النظام التجاري 1995 دولار.

👉 هل ترغب في كسب المال باستخدام Bitcoin والعملات المشفرة الأخرى دون الشعور بالألم والإزعاج لتعلم التداول من نقطة الصفر؟ تخيل لو كان بإمكانك التداول والحصول على نتائج منتظمة معه أداء مربح! هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بشق الأنفس؟ إذا كان أي من هذا صحيحًا معك ، فتوقف عن كل شيء. ProfitFarmers إنه لك! مع عمل برنامجهم كـ Crypto Co-Pilot ، أنت تظل كطيار مع سيطرة كاملة على أموالك ، 100٪ من الوقت. ProfitFarmers هي أداة تداول تجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي وخبرة المتداولين المخضرمين لتقديم خطط تداول ذات احتمالية عالية بين يديك. ليست هناك حاجة لقضاء ساعات في محاولة معرفة ما تريد تداوله!
بفضل تكاملها مع Binance ، أكبر بورصة للعملات المشفرة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تنفذ ProfitFarmers صفقاتك من الدخول إلى الخروج ، ما عليك سوى اختيار إشارات التداول التي تريدها ، واختيار سعر الدخول الخاص بك ، ثم السماح لبرنامج Co-pilot الخاص بك بتولي بقية الرحلة. ابق على اطلاع بكل خطوة في رحلة كسب المال من خلال دفع الإخطارات على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول الخاص بهم. الآن لا داعي للقلق باستمرار بشأن تداولاتك المستمرة ، فقط دع Co-Pilot الخاص بك يتعامل معها نيابة عنك! يمكن أن يكون هذا بسهولة الكأس المقدسة لأدوات التداول. انسَ أن تدفع لمعلم للتداول نيابة عنك وخذ جزءًا كبيرًا مما تكسبه. مع ProfitFarmers هناك بالتأكيد لا توجد عمولات أو رسوم على تداولاتك. 100٪ مما تربحه هو ملكك بنسبة 100٪. فترة. في الربع الأخير ، أنتجت شركة ProfitFarmers 1,357،60 خطة تجارية ، وأكثر من 8٪ منها عرضت مكاسب في الذروة بأكثر من XNUMX٪. بواسطة الانضمام إلى ProfitFarmers، لن تنقصك فرص كسب المال أبدًا. ما زلت أتساءل عما إذا كان هذا أفضل من أن يكون صحيحًا؟ ProfitFarmers لديه 100٪ ضمان استعادة الأموال إذا لم يقدموا فرصًا مربحة على نظامهم الأساسي. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترقية لعبة التداول الخاصة بك وتعريض نفسك على الفور لفرص تجارية مربحة ، فقد حان الوقت الآن. توجه إلى ProfitFarmers الآن لبدء التداول بطريقة أسهل ، مع Crypto Co-Pilot الخاص بك.

ملاحظة: تعتبر شركة ProfitFarmers أداة تداول. تظل أموالك دائمًا في محفظة Binance الخاصة بك ، وليس في ProfitFarmers أبدًا. 100٪ تم التحقق منه والموصى به من قبل Valforex.com.

ولكن هل يهم ما إذا كان إنديكيور ويرهاوس يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من جميع أنواع المنتجات أم لا؟ دعنا نكتشف في هذا الاستعراض.

مؤشر استعراض المستودعات

بادئ ذي بدء ، نشكرك على تخصيص بعض الوقت لقراءة مراجعة مستودع المؤشر هذا. كما ترى ، يحتوي هذا الموقع على جميع أنواع المؤشرات لجميع أنواع التداول. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامها في الأسهم ، فلا مشكلة. يمكنك القيام بذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامها على مخططات فوركس الخاصة بك ، فلا بأس بذلك أيضًا.

مؤشر أنظمة التداول مستودع

حتى الآن، وقد وضعت الموقع معا مجموعة من مؤشرات التداول شنومكس. إذا كنت قد اشتريتها بشكل فردي، فستنفق أكثر من $ شنومك على هذه المنتجات.

من ناحية أخرى، فإن المنتجات المستقلة، إذا تم شراؤها بشكل فردي وعلى حدة أن تعيد لك ووبينغ $ شنومكس في المجموع.

والبتة الأخيرة منه هو أنظمة التداول التي يبيعها هذا الموقع حاليا. هناك اثنان منهم. إذا تم شراؤها بشكل منفصل، وهذا من شأنه أن يعيد لك $ شنومكس.

غرفة التداول اليوم الحية التي يقدمها المؤشر مستودع

تمكنا من قضاء بعض الوقت في المشاركة في غرفة التداول "الحية" الخاصة بهم. غرفة التداول اليوم يديرها شخص يدعى إريك سينفت. عندما علمنا هذه الحقيقة ، قمنا بفحصه على موقع NFA حيث وجدنا تفاصيل عنه.

مستودع مؤشر غرفة التداول الحية

بادئ ذي بدء ، إريك سينفت هو مستشار تداول سلع مسجل. يعيش في كندا ولم يغضب عملاءه أبدًا - على ما يبدو. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه كان لديه سجل نظيف للغاية.

بحث شامل في خلفيته يكشف أنه كان بنشاط بيع المنتجات التجارية لفترة من الوقت الآن. هذا يعطينا الانطباع بأن اريك سينفت هو بائع المهنية بدلا من تاجر المهنية، وهو أمر مزعج حقا.

عندما شاركنا في ما يسمى غرفة التداول اليوم الحية، بحثنا عن أشياء محددة مثل المساءلة للمساعدة مع السكان من جدول البيانات.

على ما يبدو، كانت غرفة التداول هذه مفككة بعض الشيء. وهذا جعل من الصعب علينا أن نتتبع أنشطتها بالشكل الصحيح. إذا طلب منه تلخيص ما رأيناه في جملة واحدة، فإننا نقول أننا شاهدنا نوعا من الإعلانات الحية لنظم التداول النسر، هوك، فالكون ورابتور.

ومع ذلك، فإن هذه الأنظمة التجارية هي حقا لا ترادينغ سيستمز. فهي سلسلة من الاجهزة التجارية التفسيرية للغاية التي سيتم عرضها على الرسم البياني الخاص بك بينما كنت تبحث لدخول السوق. وهذا يعني أنه لا توجد طريقة يمكنك التحقق من جدواها الإحصائية أو حتى تشغيل الاختبار الخلفي للتأكد من فعاليتها. باختصار، نحن لا نعرف نهج التداول التي تعتمد عليها هذه الاجهزة التجارية. بدلا من ذلك، على المرء أن يشتري ويأمل أن يعملوا.

ويبدو أن ما يسمى غرفة التداول اليوم الحية كان يهدف إلى تقديم نوع من التحقق من صحة هذه الأدوات. المشكلة هي أن اريك كان القشط من خلال الرسوم البيانية، وبالتالي القذف الأفكار التجارية بسرعة كبيرة للجمهور للحاق بها.

ووجدنا أيضا أنه من المثير للقلق أن مشرف غرفة التداول هذه في مؤشر المستودع كان يطلب من الجمهور تحديد نقاط توقف وفقا لمخاطرها.

في رأينا ، هذا مجرد رطانة. ويرجع السبب في ذلك إلى أن بعض الأشخاص سيضعون محطاتهم في 100 $ بينما سينتهي بهم آخرون إلى إعداد Xsum $ على سبيل المثال. في هذه الحالة ، يصبح من المستحيل التحقق من إعداد التجارة. لا توجد وسيلة للتحقق من صحة التجارة إشارات لأن المتداولين لا يعملون على نفس الصفحة من الكتاب.

الاتصال إريك مؤشر مستودع

كان علينا الاتصال بهذا الرجل واقتراح "صفقة تجارية". أوضحنا أننا بحاجة إلى شراء أنظمة ومؤشرات التداول الخاصة بهم بتكلفة إجمالية قدرها 5,000 دولار ، وأننا بحاجة أولاً إلى معرفة ما إذا كانوا قد استخدموا أنظمة التداول هذه لتحقيق أرباح حقيقية يمكن التحقق منها.

هل نطلب الكثير من هذا الرجل؟ لسوء الحظ، لم يتمكن إيريك من إثبات أن هذه الأنظمة والمؤشرات التجارية كانت تستخدم لكسب المال في السوق. لم يتمكنوا من تقديم أدنى دليل على الربح.

لذلك عندما ضغطنا بجد للحصول على استجابة مرضية، إريك ومديره الآخر المشارك، آدم نحى لنا لأننا واجهنا المزعجة. ماذا قالوا؟

"مستودع المؤشر ربما لا يكون مناسبًا لك. يبدو أنك تبحث عن التداول الآلي النظام. تتوقع أن ترى تقارير منحنى الأسهم أو حتى بيانات التداول لنظام الصندوق الأسود. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأنظمة التداول التي نستخدمها في Indicator Warehouse ، فهذه أدوات بحتة ".

والدليل على أن هؤلاء الرجال ليست سوى المزاحم مؤشر

إذا كان الرد أعلاه هو أي شيء للذهاب، ثم يمكننا أن نستنتج أن هؤلاء الناس هم الباعة الذين فقط جعل أموالهم من بيع المؤشرات. أنها أولا تثير لك مع أسماء باردة بحيث يمكنك الحصول على يصرف.

يتم ضبط الموقع على نحو يجعله جذابا للعين. الصياغة ممتازة، والرسم هو رائع. هذا هو السبب في أنها توجه في المستثمر غير متطورة.

لذلك، لم نجد الكأس المقدس للتجارة التي كنا نبحث عنها في مؤشر مستودع؟ الجواب هو لا. ولكن علينا أن نركز على لماذا.

هل لدينا فرصة معقولة لكسب المال من خلال أنظمة التداول هذه ، حتى لو كانت مجرد نيكل؟

الشيء النهائي هنا هو أن أي منتج تداول يجب أن يحكم فقط على أساس أداء التداول الحقيقي. ولكن كما يقف حاليا، وأصحاب مؤشر مستودع لم تكن قادرة على إثبات أن أدواتهم كسب المال للتاجر العادي.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

مستودع المؤشر هو خاصية يديرها محتالو المؤشرات. يجيدون البيع بدلاً من تداول أفكارهم. صدقهم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. خلاف ذلك ، استخدم أنظمة التداول هذه إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفقد أموالك.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

2 الردود على "مراجعة مستودع المؤشر: مؤشرات الاحتيال هم"

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Indicator Warehouse Review: Scam Indicators They Are

Indicator Warehouse Review: Scam Indicators They Are

Share This!

We have encountered an interesting website called IndicatorWarehouse.com. The site offers a set of trading tools which are exclusively designed for the Ninja Trader platform.

There are also a wide range of stand-alone indicators which should be purchased individually if you would like to. These include Alert on Trend Line $297, Elliot Wave Indicator $297, 1-2-3 Wave Counter $397, Auto Trend Line Channel Tool $297, Enhanced Pivot Points $297, Moving Average Cross Alerts $297, Time and Sales Transaction Alert $297, Volume Pressure $77 etc.

Besides these products which can be purchased as a stand-alone product. Indicator Warehouse also offers separate trading products too. According to this site, these products are known as ”system add-on”.

indicator warehouse add on

The following information will highlight some of those products and their respective costs too.

These include Mean Renko Bars $249, Geiger Counter $495, Trail Blazer $795, Universal Dynamic EquiVolume Bars $249, Omni Bar Timer $297, Trade Journal Connector $77 and Day Ranger $395.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Already we have a variety of trading indicators and ”system add-ons” too. The list doesn’t end here since the Indicator Warehouse offers a couple more trading systems to complete their list of products. These are the most expensive products that Indicator Warehouse is currently selling as one trading system goes for a whooping $2995. These include Hawk Scalper, Eagle Trend Trader, and Falcon Swing Trader.

Still we are not done yet. The Indicator Warehouse websites doesn’t want to end it with their bird-themed trading systems because they feel that they are somehow entitled to sell you more magic. Because of that, they have opted to include one final trading system which they call the Raptor Trading. The cost of this trading system is $1995.

But does it matter whether or not Indicator Warehouse is offering a variety of all kinds of products? Let’s find out in this review.

Indicator Warehouse Review

First of all, thank you for taking time to read this Indicator Warehouse review. As you can see, this website has all kinds of indicators for all types of trading. If you want to use them on stocks, no problem. You can do so. If you want to use them on your Forex charts, that’s fine too.

indicator warehouse trading systems

So far, the website has put together a collection of 13 trading indicators. If you purchased them individually, you would spend more than $8,000 on these products.

On the other hand, the standalone products, if purchased individually and separately would set you back a whooping $5,000 in total.

And the final bit of it is the trading systems which this website is currently selling. There are two of them. If purchased separately, this would set you back $4,999.

The live day trading room offered by Indicator Warehouse

We managed to spend some time participating in their ‘live’ day trading room. This day trading room is moderated by someone called Eric Senft. When we learned this fact, we checked him out on the NFA website where we found details about him.

indicator warehouse live trading room

First of all, Eric Senft is a registered commodity trading advisor. He lives in Canada and has never made his clients angry – it seems. This is due to the fact that he had a pretty clean record.

A thorough search into his background reveals that he has been actively selling trading products for a while now. This gives us the impression that Eric Senft is a professional vendor as opposed to a professional trader, which is disturbing indeed.

When we participated in the so-called live day trading room, we looked out for specific things like accountability to help with the population of the spreadsheet.

Apparently, this trading room was a little bit disjointed. This made it difficult for us to track their activities properly. If asked to summarize what we saw in one sentence, we would say that we saw some sort of a live advertisement for the Eagle, Hawk, Falcon and Raptor trading systems.

However, these trading systems are really not TRADING SYSTEMS. They are a series of highly interpretive trade setups which will be presented on your chart while you are looking to enter a market. This means that there is no way you can validate their statistical viability or even run back-test to ascertain their efficacy. In short, we do not know the trading approach that these trade setups rely on. Instead, one has to buy and hope that they will work.

It appears that the so-called live day trading room was meant to offer some sort of validation on these tools. The problem is that Eric was skimming through the charts, thus tossing trade ideas too quickly for the audience to catch up.

We also found it disturbing that the moderator of this trading room at Indicator Warehouse was asking the audience to set stops according to their risk profiles.

In our opinion, this is just gibberish. This is because some people will set their stops at $100 while others will end up setting theirs at $400 for example. In this case, it becomes impossible to validate the trade setup. There is no way to validate the trade signals because traders are not operating on the same page of the book.

Contacting Erick of Indicator Warehouse

We had to contact this guy and propose a ‘business deal’. We explained that we needed to purchase their trading systems and indicators for a total cost of $5,000 and that first, we needed to know if they had used these trading systems to make real, verifiable profits.

Were we asking too much from this guy? Unfortunately, Eric could not prove that these trading systems and indicators were being used to make money in the market. They could not produce the slightest proof of profit.

So when we pressed hard to get a satisfactory response, Eric and his other co-moderator, Adam brushed us off because we came across as nagging. What did they say?

”Indicator Warehouse is probably not a good match for you. It looks like you are searching for an automated trading system. You expect to see equity curve reports or even trading statements for a black box system. However, for the trading systems which we are using at Indicator Warehouse, these are purely tools.”

Proof that these guys are nothing but indicator hustlers

If the above response is anything to go by, then we can conclude that these people are salesmen who only make their monies from selling indicators. They first excite you with cool names so that you can get distracted.

The website is fine-tuned in such a way that it is appealing to the eye. The wording is excellent, and the graphic is superb. This is why it draws in the unsophisticated investor.

So, did we find the holy grail of trading that we were looking for at Indicator Warehouse? The answer is no. But we have to focus on Why.

Do we stand a reasonable chance of making money with these trading systems, even if it’s just a nickel?

The ultimate thing here is that any trading product must only be judged based on real trading performance. But as it currently stands now, the owners of Indicator Warehouse have not been able to prove that their tools make money for the ordinary trader.

Our best advice for you

Indicator Warehouse is a property that is run by indicator hustlers. They are good at selling as opposed to trading their ideas. Believe them at your own peril. Otherwise, use these trading systems if you don’t want to lose your money.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Indicator Warehouse Review: Scam Indicators They Are”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons