القائمة

استعراض MercadosG: Mercadosg.com احتيال فوركس مريب

× محزر!
  • - ألا تستطيع سحب أموالك من هذه الشركة المحتالة؟
  • - هل طلبوا منك دفع رسوم سحب زائدة أو إيداع المزيد من الأموال؟
  • - أم أن هناك تأخيرًا مفرطًا في معالجة عملية السحب الخاصة بك؟
  • - هل يحاولون دفعك إلى إيداع المزيد من الأموال معهم حتى بدون سحب المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه بالفعل؟

إنها شركة احتيال مؤكدة، قم باسترداد أموالك المسروقة عن طريق النقر على الزر أدناه، ثم املأ النموذج وستحصل على استشارة مجانية حول Mychargeback اليوم:


انقر فوق الزر أدناه، واملأ النموذج لاسترداد أموالك المفقودة من شركة الاحتيال هذه


انقر هنا لاسترداد أموالك المسروقة

استعراض MercadosG: Mercadosg.com احتيال فوركس مريب

MercadosG (Mercadosg.com) تبيع نفسها كأكثر طريقة ذكية للاستثمار. Mercados G هي منصة تداول عقود الفروقات والعملات المشفرة والفوركس مع لغة إسبانية افتراضية. وهذه عملية احتيال واضحة تستهدف المستثمرين من البلدان الناطقة بالإسبانية. أصل المنصة غير معروف ، ومع ذلك ، يدعي أنه موجود في تشيلي. يواجه الأعضاء صعوبة في محاولة سحب الأموال. اقرأ مراجعة MERCADOSG المذهلة لمزيد من التفاصيل.

مراجعة MercadosG

حول MercadosG

Mercados G هي شركة تدعي أنها موجودة منذ فترة. يزعمون أنهم قدموا خدمات مالية في تشيلي لأكثر من 30 عامًا. هذه الادعاءات هي مجرد أساليب بيع لمحاولة بيع سمعتها. سوف يفعل فنانو الاحتيال أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالوسطاء في الخارج ، هناك الكثير من الأوراق المطلوبة. هؤلاء الفنانين المحتالين سيفعلون أو يقولون أي شيء لمحاولة جعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. من أجل السلامة ، من الأفضل استخدام الموصى بها و أفضل الوسطاء. مع وجود فريق من ذوي الخبرة خلفك ، تتضاعف فرص الفوز.

الأصول المعروضة

تقدم MercadosG للمستثمرين والمتداولين فرصة تداول الأصول مثل العقود مقابل الفروقات والسلع وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة والفوركس والمؤشرات والفوركس. تشمل العقود مقابل الفروقات أسهمًا من American Airlines Group و Apple و Bank of America و CitiGroup Inc و Walt Disney وغيرها. تشمل السلع المدرجة النحاس والذهب والبلاتين والفضة. تشمل أصول Cryptocurrency Bitcoin و Bitcoin Cash و Dash و Etherium و Litecoin و Ripple. ETF المدرج الوحيد هو MSCI Chile Investment Market Index Fund.

صاحب العمل

وفقًا لصفحتهم الخاصة بنا ، فإن المنصة مملوكة من قبل اثنين من المساهمين الأساسيين. تشمل الأسماء المدرجة أندرو ماكاي وويل أرميتاج. هؤلاء هم الناس من اسكتلندا والمملكة المتحدة وفقا للتفاصيل المقدمة. وسطاء الاحتيال سيفعلون أي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. وهذا هو الحال لأنهم ربطوا منصتهم مع IG Group. يتم إدراج مجموعة شركات IG في بورصة لندن. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة تهدف إلى التخلص من أعين المتطفلين.

تفاصيل المجال

قنوات الإيداع والسحب MercadosG

MercadosG هو وسيط تم إنشاء نطاقه في 8th أبريل 2015. ادعاءات تقديم أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في التداول خاطئة. يريد وسطاء الاحتيال في الخارج بيع الوهم بأنهم منظمة ذات سمعة طيبة. وهذا هو المكان الذي يقع فيه غالبية المستثمرين غير المشتبه فيهم حيث يميلون إلى تصديق أي شيء تم نشره. سيطالب وسطاء الاحتيال هؤلاء بأي شيء لجعل منصاتهم تبدو شرعية. من الأفضل الابتعاد عن المنصة حيث لا علاقة لها بأنشطة التداول المشروعة.

ترخيص وتسجيل MercadosG

يدعون أنهم مرخصون من قبل السلطات التشيلية. كل ما قدموه كدليل على الترخيص هو شعار من منظم الفوركس في تشيلي. كوننا وسطاء في الخارج ، فإننا لا نقبل أي تنظيم من هذه البلدان. تشمل أفضل الهيئات التنظيمية ASIC و BaFIN و CNMV و CONSOB و CySEC و FCA و FINMA و FSA و NFA و SEC. تضمن هذه الهيئات التنظيمية أن الوسطاء يستوفون الشروط الصارمة التي تحمي المستثمرين. MercadosG لا تؤمن الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء والتي تخالف لوائح التداول.

للبقاء في أمان عند التداول عبر الإنترنت ، من الأفضل استخدام الوسطاء الذين اجتازوا المعايير المحددة. يتعرض الأعضاء الذين يستخدمون MercadosG لمفاجأة وقحة. السمسار لا يؤمن الأموال ويعرضها للخطر. لا يتم فصل الأموال مما يعني أنها تجمع الأموال في حساب واحد. الخيار الأفضل هو الابتعاد عن الوسطاء غير الخاضعين للتنظيم والمقيمين في الخارج.

حدود MercadosG

خطط الحساب

لا تسرد MercadosG أي حسابات على موقعها على الويب. وهذه مشكلة كبيرة لأنها قد تعني أن المتداولين يمنحون السيطرة على حساباتهم لأطراف ثالثة. لم تنشر المنصة أي معلومات حول حساب واحد أو الرافعة المالية وفروق الأسعار المتاحة. لا تقدم MercadosG أي تفاصيل تتعلق بالحد الأدنى المقبول للإيداع. هذا يعطي الوسيط فرصة للابتزاز من المستثمرين المطمئنين. قام الأعضاء بإيداع مبالغ مختلفة بخلاف السعر المقبول المحدد وهو 250 دولارًا. هؤلاء فنانو احتيال يستغلون الثغرة التي أحدثها نقص المعلومات الواضحة.

الاتصال والدعم

من المتوقع أن توفر منصة التداول نظام اتصال فعال. يستخدم وسطاء الغش هؤلاء خدمات الدردشة من منصات التواصل الاجتماعي. تقوم خدمات الدردشة بتخصيص قناة الاتصال والتأكد من أنها تقصف الأعضاء برسائل لا مبرر لها. يستخدم دعم الدردشة الحية الفعال دعم الدردشة الحية. لا يحتاج وسيط حقيقي إلى وجودك على Whatsapp للتواصل. من خلال القيام بذلك ، فإنهم يغزون الخصوصية حيث يستخدمون الفرصة للاتصال وطلب المزيد من الودائع.

إيداع وسحب

تشمل قنوات الإيداع المدرجة American Express و MasterCard و Visa وغيرها. فشل هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعين في ذكر شروط الإيداع والسحب. ويقومون بذلك عن علم على أمل منع عمليات السحب لاحقًا. التحدي الأكبر الذي يواجه أعضاء MercadosG هو سحب الأموال. لأكثر من عام ، لا يزال النظام الأساسي غير قادر على السماح بعمليات السحب. المنصة التي تمنع طلبات السحب تتوقف عن كونها كيان تجاري. من الأفضل الابتعاد عنها.

الخدمات التنفيذية

MercadosG واعدة التجار مع الخدمات التنفيذية الشخصية. هؤلاء هم مديري الحسابات الذين يتعاملون مع الأموال ويتاجرون نيابة عنك. للأسف ، المنصة عديمي الخبرة الذين يخسرون الصفقات. يستفيد هؤلاء الوسطاء من خسارة الأعضاء للصفقات لأن هذه هي طريقتهم لكسب العمولات. ابتعد عن مثل هذا النظام الأساسي الذي يظهر قلة خبرته في النتائج. لا يدرك الأعضاء ذلك ، ولكن هؤلاء السماسرة يستخدمون وكلاء اتصال للعمل كمديرين للحسابات.

منصة التداول

منصة التداول MercadosG

يدعي الوسيط أن لديه محطتي تداول ، MT5 والجيل القادم (NTG). تبيع منصة Next Generation نفسها على أنها تمتلك أكثر من 10,000،XNUMX أصل تداول. هذه ادعاءات كاذبة حيث يهاجم الأعضاء سرعات التنفيذ البطيئة. يزعمون أيضًا أن النظام الأساسي غير مستقر بسبب نقص ميزات الأمان المناسبة. تستخدم MercadosG نظامًا أساسيًا مخصصًا يفتقر إلى تشفير SSL. يمكن للأطراف الخارجية الاستيلاء بسهولة على النظام الأساسي وسرقة البيانات القيمة. ابتعد عن الوسطاء الذين يستخدمون منصات غير مثبتة.

التدريب والتعليم

ميزة صادمة أخرى مع MercadosG هي برامجهم التدريبية والتعليمية. موادهم التعليمية لا تعمل كما ادعى. بمجرد التسجيل ، يتركك الوسيط معلقًا ويقدم بديلًا آخر. سوف يدعي الوسيط أن لديه خبيرًا شخصيًا يتداول من أجلك. وهذا هو المكان الذي يمنح فيه المستثمرون غير المطالبون السيطرة على تداولهم لمديري الحسابات عديمي الخبرة.

سلامة الأموال مع MercadosG

مع ارتفاع عدد الشكاوى ، نأمل أن تتصرف السلطات وتغلق المنصة بأكملها. تظهر تفاصيل مزعجة حول عدم قدرة النظام الأساسي على فصل الأموال. تقوم MercadosG بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد يخالف لوائح الصناعة المحددة. يقوم الأعضاء بإيداع الأموال دون علم مباشرة إلى الحساب المصرفي للمالك. يجب ألا يكون هناك أي عضو يتوقع أي تعويض. لا يشارك Mercados G في أي مخطط تعويضي.

احتيال أو MercadosG الشرعي

تظهر الأدلة بوضوح أننا نتعامل مع منصة تداول مارقة عبر الإنترنت. هؤلاء الفنانين المخادعون يخدعون أي شخص يوقع على الاعتقاد بأنهم يقدمون إشارات تداول قابلة للتنفيذ. مع تكديس الأدلة ضدهم ، تعتبر MercadosG عملية احتيال تنتظر السرقة من المستثمرين. ابق بعيدًا وتأكد من وضع علامة على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها. حذر عائلتك وأصدقائك من الانضمام إلى أي من برامجهم التابعة.

خِتاماً

ستضمن إضافة هذا الوسيط إلى القائمة السوداء للخداع لدينا عدم وقوع أي شخص آخر في هذا الفخ. عند التعامل مع العملات الرقمية ، فمن الأفضل استخدام المعتمدة و روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية الشفافة. بهذه الطريقة ، تتداول بأمان مع العلم أن لديك أدوات موصى بها من قبل الخبراء إلى جانبك.

استمر في قراءة مراجعاتنا لمزيد من التفاصيل بخصوص منتجات وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

فيديو يوتيوب

تابعنا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · فالفوريكس.كوم | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

MercadosG Review: Mercadosg.com Dubious Forex Scam

× Alert!
  • - Can't withdraw your funds from this fraudulent company?
  • - Have they asked you to pay excessive withdrawal fees or to deposit more funds?
  • - Or is there an excessive delay in processing your withdrawal?
  • - Are they trying to push you into depositing more money with them even without withdrawing the one you've already put in?

It's a CONFIRMED scam company, recover your stolen funds by clicking the button below, then fill out the form and you will get a FREE Mychargeback consultation today:


Click the button below, fill out the form to recover your lost funds from this scam company


Click Here To Recover Your Stolen Funds

MercadosG Review: Mercadosg.com Dubious Forex Scam

MercadosG (Mercadosg.com) is selling itself as the smartest way to invest. Mercados G is a CFDs, Cryptocurrency, and Forex trading platform with a Spanish default language. And this is a clear scam targeting investors from the Spanish speaking countries. The platform’s origin is unknown and yet, claims to be located in Chile. Member are facing a hard time trying to withdraw funds. Read this eye-opening MERCADOSG Review for more details.

MercadosG Review

About MercadosG

Mercados G is a company which claims to be in existence for a while. They claim to have provided financial services in Chile for over 30 years. These claims are mere sales tactics to try and sell their reputation. Scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. When it comes to offshore brokers, a lot leaves to be desired. These scam artists will do or say anything to try and make their platforms appear legit. For the sake of safety, it best to use recommended and top rated brokers. With an experienced team behind you, chances of winning multiply.

Assets Offered

MercadosG is offering investors and traders an opportunity to trade assets such as CFDs, Commodities, ETF’s, Forex, Indices, and Forex. CFDs include shares from American Airlines Group, Apple, Bank of America, CitiGroup Inc, Walt Disney, among others. Listed commodities include Copper, Gold, Platinum, and Silver. Cryptocurrency assets include Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Etherium, Litecoin, and Ripple. The only listed ETF is MSCI Chile Investment Market Index Fund.

Business Owner

According to their about us page, the platform is owned by two primary shareholders. The listed names include Andrew Mackay and Will Armitage. These are people from Scotland and the UK according to details provides. Scam brokers will do anything to make their platforms appear legit. And this is the case as they have associated their platform with IG Group. The IG Group of companies is listed in the London Stock Exchange. These are false claims meant to throw off any prying eyes.

Domain Details

MercadosG Deposit and Withdrawal Channels

MercadosG is a broker whose domain was created on 8th April 2015. Claims of providing over 30 years of trading experience are false. These offshore scam brokers want to sell the illusion they are a reputable organization. And this is where majority of unsuspecting investors fall as they tend to believe anything posted. These scam brokers will claim just about anything to make their platforms appear legit. It is best to stay away from the platform as it has nothing to do with legitimate trading activities.

Try SMARD today, it is a bot designed for crypto traders and investors which uses advanced algorithms to profit from market fluctuations. No programming or trading knowledge is required to start. The algorithm relies on momentum effect strategies to systematically identify market winners. Below are the key reasons why everyone loves Smard.club:    1. You get up to 5% average monthly return on your starting capital.    2. The 10% monthly service fee is charged from your profits only. They don't make money unless you do!      3. You can start with as little as $1000 in your exchange account, meaning that you just need to connect your existing exchange (or open a new one) with Smard and begin trading right away!    4. No upfront payments for the service.    5. It's a smart way of investing in your favourite crypto coins - btc/altcoins, hurdling them while at the same time growing their values through auto-trading instead of just buy and forget.   Operating through API keys, SMARD ensures secure connections without requiring fund transfers to third parties. No upfront payment or card linking is needed. Try Smard today and see the real potential of your crypto portfolio, no upfront fees to pay!

Click Here To Sign Up Now

 

License and Registration of MercadosG

They are claiming to be licensed by the Chilean authorities. All they have provided as proof of license is a Logo from the Forex regulator in Chile. Being offshore brokers, we don’t accept any regulation from such countries. The best regulators include ASIC, BaFIN, CNMV, CONSOB, CySEC, FCA, FINMA, FSA, NFA, and SEC. These regulators ensure brokers meet stringent conditions which protect investors. MercadosG is not insuring funds deposited by members which is against trading regulations.

To stay safe when trading online, it is best to use brokers who have passed the set standards. Members who use MercadosG are in for a rude surprise. The broker does not insure funds and puts funds at risk. Funds are not segregated which means they are pooling funds in one account. The best option is to steer clear of unregulated brokers who are based offshore.

Limitations of MercadosG

Account Plans

MercadosG does not list any accounts on their website. And this is a huge problem as it could mean traders give control of their accounts to third parties. The platform has not posted any information about a single account or the leverage and spread available. MercadosG is not giving any details regarding the acceptable minimum deposit. This gives the broker a chance to extort from unsuspecting investors. Members have been depositing different amounts as opposed to the set acceptable price of $250. These are scam artists taking advantage of the loophole created by lack of clear information.

Contact and Support

It is expected that a trading platform offers an effective communication system. These scam brokers are using chat services from social medial platforms. The chat services personalize the communication channel and ensure they bombard members with unwarranted messages. An effective live chat support uses live chat support. A real broker does not need to have you on Whatsapp for communication. By doing so, they are invading privacy as they use the opportunity to call and demand more deposits.

Deposit and Withdrawal

Depository channels listed include American Express, MasterCard, Visa, among others. These scam artists fail to mention deposit and withdrawal conditions. And they do this knowingly hoping to later block withdrawals. The biggest challenge facing members of MercadosG is withdrawing funds. For over an year, the platform is still not able to allow withdrawals. A platform that blocks withdrawal requests ceases to be a trading entity. It is best to stay away from them.

Executive Services

MercadosG is promising traders with personalized executive services. These are account managers who handle funds and trade on your behalf. Sadly, the platform has inexperienced account managers who are losing trades. These brokers are benefiting from members losing trades as this is their way of earning commissions. Stay away from such a platform whose inexperience shows in the results. Members don’t realize it but, these brokers hire call agents to act as account managers.

Trading Platform

MercadosG Trading Platform

The broker claims to have two trading terminals, MT5 and Next generation (NTG). Next Generation platform sells itself as having over 10,000 trading assets. These are false claims as members cry foul over the slow execution speeds. They also claim the platform is unstable due to lack of proper security features. MercadosG is using a custom made platform that lacks SSL encryption. Third parties can easily take over the platform and steal valuable data. Stay away from brokers who use unproven platforms.

Training and Education

Another shocking feature with MercadosG is their training and educational programs. Their educational materials don’t work as claimed. Once you sign up, the broker leaves you hanging and offers another alternative. The broker will claim to have a personalized expert who will trade for you. And this is where unsuspecting investors give control of their trading to these inexperienced account managers.

Safety of funds with MercadosG

With the number of complaints rising, we hope authorities will act and shut the whole platform. Disturbing details emerge about the platform’s inability to segregate funds. MercadosG is pooling funds in one account which is against set industry regulations. Members are unknowingly depositing funds straight to the owner’s bank account. There should not be any member who expects any compensation. Mercados G does not participate in any compensatory scheme.

Scam or legit MercadosG

Evidence clearly shows we are dealing with a rogue online trading platform. These scam artists are fooling anyone who signs up into believing they offer actionable trading signals. With the evidence stacked against them, MercadosG is a scam waiting to steal from investors. Stay away and ensure you mark their emails as spam. Warn your family and friends from joining any of their affiliate programs.

Bottom line

Adding this broker to our scam blacklist will ensure no one else falls for this trap. When dealing with digital currency, it is best to use approved and transparent Cryptocurrency trading robots. That way, you trade safely knowing you have expert recommended tools by your side.

Continue reading our reviews for more details regarding online trading products and services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

YouTube video

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.