القائمة

مراجعة بيع عمال المناجم: إنه عملية احتيال وأنت تخاطر!

مراجعة بيع عمال المناجم: إنه عملية احتيال وأنت تخاطر!

Minersale.com هو أحد مواقع التعدين السحابية المخادعة التي يجب عليك الابتعاد عنها. على الرغم من أنهم بذلوا كل ما في وسعهم لتقديم موقع ويب مقنع إلينا ، إلا أننا ما زلنا نعتقد أنه لن يكسب أحد المال من خلال هذا الموقع.

في الواقع، مينر بيع هو مجرد كلاسيكي التشفير التعدين احتيال مثل Bitroad, الشمس التعدين و بيتكوين القلعة للاستثمار.

يكشف فحص سريع لخلفية Alexa أن Miner Sale هو موقع شائع جدًا. وقد حصلت على التصنيف العالمي 201,022،21 اعتبارًا من 12/2017/XNUMX.

جزء كبير من حركة المرور التي تأتي إلى هذا الموقع تنشأ من الإحالة والمواقع الاجتماعية مثل YouTube و adbtc.top. هذا الموقع هو في الأساس منصة تبادل حركة المرور. لقد كان مفيدًا حقًا لموقع Miner Sale لأنه لعب دورًا رئيسيًا في جلب هذا الموقع إلى دائرة الضوء.

باستخدام هذه المعلومات ، يمكنك محاولة تخيل عدد الأشخاص الذين سيئ الحظ في أيدي هؤلاء المحتالين. مع حدوث العديد من الخسائر من خلال بيع عمال المناجم ، نحن على يقين من أنها مجرد مسألة وقت قبل أن يتم الكشف عن هذا الموقع. لقد حددنا الاتجاه بالفعل. هذه هي البداية فقط.

ملاحظة: يمكنك بيتكوين الألغام وغيرها من ألتسوانز هنا.

استعراض البيع منجم

مينر سيل ريفيو

ما هي نيتهم ​​بالضبط؟ لسرقة Bitcoins الخاص بك؟ قطعا. انهم يعملون بجد لالتماس بيتكوينز (Bitcoins) من أعضاء الجمهور.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

نهجها التسويقي وضعت بذكاء. لكنه يشعر جيدة جدا ليكون صحيحا خصوصا عندما كنت تلعب حولها مع المزعومة بيتكوين الربحية حاسبة على موقعهم.

لقد أخذنا بعض الوقت للتفكير في عودتهم الموعودة للاستثمار. في كل مرة قمنا بتحليل النتيجة (على أساس آلة حاسبة المقدمة)، شعرنا أن العائدات كانت مرتفعة جدا وغير مقنعة على الإطلاق.

آلة حاسبة مينرزال

مينر سيل وعود العائد على الاستثمار الذي يصل إلى شنومكس مرات مبلغ الودائع. هذه الأرقام هي سخيفة لأي موقع أن وعد. مينرزال لا يمكن أن يكون استثناء. في الواقع، هذا هو كل ما تحتاجه لمعرفة ما إذا كان أو لا مينر بيع عملية تستحق.

والفكرة هي أنه عند استثمار إيداع صغير (الحد الأدنى هو $ شنومكس)، سوف تنضم تجمع التعدين الخاصة بهم. وهذا سوف تعطيك خيار التعدين في وقت واحد القطع النقدية شعبية مثل بيتكوين، إثريوم، مونيرو، داش، ليتسوان و زكاش.

يُزعم أن تعدين العملات الرقمية في السحابة هو أحد فروع عملياتها. يدعي الموقع أنهم تطوروا عملة التشفير التكنولوجيا مثل الأعلاموالمحافظ الرقمية والتعدين الأجهزة.

الموقع يظهر حاليا التعدين تشفير الأجهزة على الصفحة الرئيسية. ولكننا غير قادرين على التحقق مما إذا كانت هذه العناصر حقيقية أم صورًا فقط. لا يستبعد تماما حقيقة أنه يمكن للمرء أن نسخ الصور ولصقها وعرضها على موقعهم كوسيلة لخداع الزوار.

هل مينر بيع شركة؟ من يمتلكه؟

تعود ملكية الموقع وتشغيله من قبل شركة تعرف باسم Miner Sale Limited. رقم التسجيل لهذه الشركة هو 10792400.

تحققنا من تفاصيلها في تقرير شركة House لتأكيد عنوانها الفعلي الذي تم إدراجه كـ بينهورست، البيت، شنومكس-شنومكس، بيترسي، أوقف السيارة، شارع، لندن، إنغلاند.

يُزعم أن الشركة تأسست في مايو 2017 ، و Raitis Kaucis هو مدير الأعمال. من ناحية أخرى ، تم تسجيل الموقع باسم شخص يسمى Dai Ming.

لا نعرف العلاقة بين داي مينج وريتيس كاوسيس. لكن لدينا بالفعل معلومات مهمة حول Raitis Kaucis مثل تاريخ ميلاده والبلد. ولد عام 1982 ، ويعيش في المملكة المتحدة.

فهل هذا يعني أن مينر سيل حقيقي؟ حسنا ، ليس هناك ما يضمن. كما ذكرنا في السابق ارآء العملاء، ما زلنا نركز على هذه النقطة مرة أخرى. حقيقة أن موقع ويب مدعوم من قبل شركة بريطانية لا يعني أنه موقع آمن لممارسة الأعمال التجارية ، وخاصة إذا كان هذا الموقع يتعامل مع التعدين Cryptocurrency. ما يهم هو ما إذا كان لديهم سمعة أم لا. سمعة جيدة تقول كل شيء.

على المدى القصير، قد تبدو مينر سيل شرعية. ولكن على المدى الطويل، قد لا يكون هذا هو الحال كما رأينا مع العديد من مخططات بونزي من قبل. أنها تأتي وتختفي. البعض الآخر حتى قائمة العناوين الفعلية التي تتم مشاركتها عبر مواقع ويب متعددة.

وقد أدرجت مينر سيل أسفل العنوان الفعلي على موقعهم. العنوان المدرج في موقع مينرسال ليميتد هو نفس العنوان الذي يتم سرده في مواقع الويب الأخرى التابعة لشنومكس التي تنتمي إلى شركات مختلفة على الإنترنت.

لذلك، كيف يعمل هذا المشروع؟

أنها تتبع المفهوم المعتاد لجعل وديعة وننسى ذلك حتى تجني الأرباح في وقت لاحق. بالنسبة لك لجعل الأرباح من خلال مينر بيع، تحتاج فقط إلى جعل وديعة في شكل بيتكوين، داش، ليتسوان أو أي كريبتوكيرنسي الأخرى المعتمدة.

ما هو العائد السنوي على الاستثمار؟ حسنًا ، الموقع يقدم أي شيء في النطاق من 400٪ إلى 850٪. من ناحية أخرى ، ستوفر مواقع التعدين الشرعي على الإنترنت تراكمًا سنويًا يتراوح بين 25 و 30٪.

يمكنك أن ترى أن ما مينر سيل واعدة ضخمة جدا. بل إننا نتساءل كيف ينويون جعل ذلك حقيقة واقعة. وبطبيعة الحال فإنه يأخذ يد الساحر لضرب كريبتوكيرنسيز في هذا المعدل. ولكن بقدر ما نحن قلقون، لا يتم تشغيل هذا الموقع من قبل بعض الساحر. يتم تشغيله من قبل الناس العاديين الذين يدعون أنهم من ذوي الخبرة عمال المناجم التشفير. يدعي هؤلاء الناس أنه عند الاشتراك وتقديم وديعة، وأنها سوف تفعل العمل الشاق بالنسبة لك أثناء الجلوس والاسترخاء وانتظر الأرباح الخاصة بك.

تم صياغة الرسالة بعناية ، ويتم توصيلها من خلال آلة حاسبة خادعة تم توفيرها على الصفحة الرئيسية لتتمكن من تصور أرباحك المحتملة.

قضينا بعض الوقت مع تلك الآلة الحاسبة وأدركنا أن القيم التي نحصل عليها كانت غير منطقية.

المزيد من الإشارات الحمراء

في بقدر ما هو موقع شعبية، وليس هناك الكثير من ردود الفعل المستثمرين حولها. ولكن هناك آراء متباينة حول ما يفعله هذا الموقع، على الرغم من أن الناس الذين يبدو أنهم استفادوا من عمليات التعدين السحابية هم قليل جدا.

عندما يحدث ذلك، ما زلنا نقوم بتحليل ناجح لأن واحد، والأعلام الحمراء تقدم ما يكفي من الأدلة على ما يجب أن نتوقع من أي شخص يرسل له القطع النقدية لموقع مينرزال.

نحن أيضًا ننظر إلى الحقائق ونستخدم بعض الفطرة السليمة لاستنتاج أن هذه عملية احتيال خادعة. الأرقام التي لا تصدق ليس لها مكان في مواقع Cryptomining المشروعة.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

ومن الواضح تماما أن هذا الموقع لا يمكن أبدا الحفاظ على عملياتها على المدى الطويل. والحقيقة هي أن مينر بيع هو مخطط بونزي. أفضل شيء يمكن القيام به هو قبول أكبر عدد ممكن من الودائع أثناء استخدام جزء من هذا المال لتكريم طلبات الانسحاب.

وتستخدم بقية الأرباح لتحقيق مكاسب شخصية، وهذا يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من المال في الواقع.

ولكن هذا يمكن أن تستمر فقط حتى فترة محددة مسبقا من الزمن. عندما يخفض حجم أولئك الذين يجعلون الودائع، فإن عملية احتيال سوف مجرد اللجوء إلى السرقة من المال المودع الجديد.

على الرغم من أن هذا الموقع لم يلجأ إلى مثل هذه الإجراءات المتطرفة ، إلا أن هذا لا يعني أن أموالك ستكون في أمان بأيديهم على المدى الطويل. يمكن أن تكون مجرد مسألة وقت قبل أن ينفجر كل الجحيم. لذلك ، ننصحك بالالتزام توصياتنا المعتادة هنا.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

2 ردود على "مراجعة بيع عمال المناجم: إنها عملية احتيال وأنت تخاطر!"

  1. لقد سمعت بعض المراجعات السيئة عن Miner Sale من قبل ، يميل الناس دائمًا إلى الحصول على تجارب سيئة معهم.

  2. نعم ، لقد قاموا أيضًا بحيل gagapay.network و gagapay و dexopay و mundusfinance و ocotpuspays.com حيث يتعين عليك دفع 100 دولار ولن يتم إرجاعها إليك ولن تحصل على أي حساب .. الشخص الذي يقف وراء هذا كله مطارد منذ فترة طويلة مجرم الشرطة الدولي السيد رايتيس كاوسيس مع شقيقته إيفا كاوس. ما عليك سوى البحث عن المزيد عنهم في google - بين صور ponzi ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات حول عمليات الاحتيال و cheetong التي فعلوها مع آلاف الأشخاص وما زالوا يفعلون ذلك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

Miner Sale Review: It’s Scam, And You’re Risking!

Miner Sale Review: It’s Scam, And You’re Risking!

Share This!

Minersale.com is one of those deceptive cloud mining sites you have to stay away from. Although they’ve done everything within their means to present to us a convincing website, we still believe that no one will ever make money through this site.

In fact, Miner sale is just a classic Crypto mining scam like Bitroad, Sun Mining and Bitcoin Citadel Investment.

A quick background check on Alexa reveals that Miner Sale is a very popular site. It has a global rank of 201,022 as of 21/12/2017.

A big chunk of the traffic that comes to this website originates from referral and social websites like YouTube and adbtc.top. This site is basically a traffic exchange platform. It has really been beneficial to Miner Sale website since it played a major part in bringing this site to the limelight.

With that information, you can try and imagine the number of people who get unlucky in the hands of this scammers. With so many losses happening through Miner Sale, we are sure that it’s only a matter of time before this site gets exposed. We have already set the trend. But that is just the beginning.

Note: You can mine Bitcoins and other altcoins here.

? Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

“etbot"

miner sale review

Miner Sale Review

What exactly is their intention? To steal your Bitcoins? Definitely. They are working hard to solicit Bitcoins from members of the public.

Their marketing approach is cleverly crafted. But it feels too good to be true especially when you play around with the alleged Bitcoin profitability calculator on their site.

We took some time to think about their promised return on investment. Each time we analyzed the outcome (based on the provided calculator), we felt that the returns were just too high and not convincing at all.

Minersale calculator

Miner Sale promises a return on investment that is up to 10 times the amount of deposit. These numbers are ludicrous for any website to promise. Minersale cannot be an exception. In fact, this is all you needed to know whether or not Miner Sale is a worthy operation.

The idea is that when you invest a small deposit (minimum is $25), you will join their mining pool. This will give you the option of simultaneously mining popular coins like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero, Dash, Litecoin and Zcash.

Mining digital coins in the cloud is allegedly one branch of their operations. The website claims that they develop Crypto currency technology such as ICOs, digital wallets and mining hardware.

The site is currently showing Crypto mining hardware on the homepage. But we are not able to verify whether these items are real or just pictures. It does not completely rule out the fact that one can copy-paste pictures and show them on their site as a means of fooling visitors.

Is Miner Sale a company? Who owns it?

The site is owned and operated by a company known as Miner Sale Limited. The registration number for this company is 10792400.

We checked out their details on a Company House report to confirm their physical address which is listed as Penhurst House, 352-356 Bettersea Park Road, London, England.

The company was allegedly incorporated in May 2017, and Raitis Kaucis is the business manager. On the other hand, the site is registered under the name of someone called Dai Ming.

We do not know the relationship between Dai Ming and Raitis Kaucis. But we already have crucial information about Raitis Kaucis such as his date of birth and country. He was born in 1982, and lives in the UK.

So does this mean that Miner Sale is genuine? Well, there is no guarantee. As we have mentioned in our previous reviews, we still emphasis on that point again. The fact that a website is backed by a UK corporation does not mean that it is a safe site to transact business in, and especially if that site deals with Cryptocurrency mining. What matters is whether or not they have a reputation. Good reputation says it all.

In the short term, Miner Sale may look legitimate. But in the long term, that may not be the case as we have seen with many Ponzi schemes before. They come and disappear. Others even list physical addresses that are shared across multiple websites.

Miner Sale has listed down a physical address on their site. The address listed on MinerSale Limited website is the same address that is listed in 37 other websites belonging to various corporations on the internet.

So, how does this project work?

They follow the usual concept of make a deposit and forget it until you reap profits later on. For you to make profits through Miner Sale, you only need to make a deposit in form of Bitcoin, Dash, Litecoin or any other supported Cryptocurrency.

What is the annual return on investment? Well, the website is providing anything in the realm of 400% to 850%. On the other hand, legit mining sites on the internet will provide an annual accrual of between 25-30%.

You can see that what Miner Sale is promising is quite huge. We are even wondering how they intend to make this a reality. Of course it takes the hand of a magician to multiply Cryptocurrencies at this rate. But as far as we are concerned, this website is not run by some magician. It is run by regular people who claim to be experienced Crypto miners. These people claim that when you sign up and make a deposit, they will do the hard work for you while you sit down, relax and wait for your profits.

The message is carefully crafted, and it’s communicated through a deceptive calculator which has been provided on the homepage for you to visualize your profit potential.

We spent some time with that calculator and realized that the values we were getting were nonsensical.

More red flags

In as much as the site is popular, there are not so much investor feedback around. But there are mixed opinions on what this site does, although the people who appear to have utilized their cloud-mining operations are very few.

When that happens, we still do a successful analysis because for one, the red flags offer enough clues as to what we should expect from anyone who sends his coins to Minersale website.

We also look at the facts and use some common sense to deduce that this is a deceptive scam. Unbelievable figures have no place in legitimate Cryptomining websites.

Our best advice for you

Its is quite obvious that this site can never sustain its operations in the long term. The fact is that Miner Sale is a ponzi scheme. The best thing they could do is to accept as many deposits as possible while using part of that money to honor withdrawal requests.

The rest of the profit is used for personal gain, and this has to be a lot of money indeed.

But this can only continue up to a pre-determined length of time. When the volume of those who make deposits reduces, the scam will just resort to outright thievery of new depositor money.

Although this site hasn’t resorted to such extreme measures, it does not mean that your money will be safe in their hands in the long run. It could just be a matter of time before all hell break loose. Therefore, we advice you to stick to our usual recommendations here.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

2 Replies to “Miner Sale Review: It’s Scam, And You’re Risking!”

  1. I have heard a few bad reviews about Miner Sale before, People always tend to have bad experiences with them.

  2. Yes, they also did gagapay.network, gagapay, dexopay, mundusfinance, ocotpuspays.com scams where you have to pay $100 and they are never returned to you and you dont get any account.. The guy behind this all is a long hunted by police international criminal Mr. Raitis Kaucis with his sister Ieva Kauce. Just google more about them – between ponzi pictures a lots of i formation about scams and cheetong they did to thousands of people and still does.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons