القائمة

خيارات استعراض الحيوانات: هل optionsanimal.com احتيال؟

خيارات استعراض الحيوانات: هل optionsanimal.com احتيال؟

مشاركة هذا!

Options Animal هو موقع تعدين للعملات المشفرة متخصص في مساعدة المستثمرين في اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية موجهة. إنهم متخصصون في التأكد من تزويد المستثمرين بالمعلومات اللازمة لبدء التداول.

يتم ذلك من خلال سلسلة من الدورات التدريبية التي يتعين على المستثمرين تسجيلها للحصول على الفوائد المرجوة. تم تصميم الدورات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ، وتتراوح التكاليف من 500 دولار إلى 6500 دولار.

خيارات استعراض الحيوانات ، ومنصة Optionsanimal.com

رسوم العضوية المذكورة أعلاه هي دفعة إلزامية للشخص لبدء التداول باستخدام هذا الموقع.

حول optionsanimal.com

تقوم مواقع التعدين الشرعي بتعدين الحد الأدنى من رسوم الاستثمار لعملائها من أجل اتخاذ قرارات فعالة. هذا الموقع ، رغم ذلك ، لم يظهر أيًا من هذا. السعر الوحيد المقدم هو التسجيل في دورات التداول عبر الإنترنت ، وهذا يتركنا نتساءل كيف يُتوقع من المستثمرين المحتملين اتخاذ قرارات ذات مغزى بشأن أموالهم إذا لم يتم توفير هذه المعلومات. لذلك ، هناك فجوة كبيرة يجب إصلاحها.

يجب السماح لكل مستثمر طموح بتحديد المبلغ الذي يرغب في التخلي عنه ، كاستثمار للتداول. هدف كل مستثمر هو التجارة مع منصات تداول شرعية في السوق.

إثبات الأداء

في تداول العملات الرقمية ، الدليل الوحيد على الأداء هو التداول المباشر. تتداول جميع شركات التعدين المشفرة الشرعية لتُظهر لشركائها في الاستثمار موثوقية استراتيجياتهم أثناء التداول الفعلي. يمكنهم إظهار كيفية عمل أوامر وقف الخسارة ، ونسخ التداول إذا فعلوا ذلك ، وأي سياسة أخرى يستخدمونها.

الدليل الوحيد الذي يظهر في منصة التداول هذه هو الدورات التدريبية التي يتم إجراؤها عند الانضمام إلى optionsanimal.com. ومع ذلك ، لا توضح المنصة أن هناك فرقًا كبيرًا بين تعلم التداول والتداول في الممارسة العملية. يتضمن التداول تقييم العوامل المختلفة المحيطة بتداول الفوركس لتسويقه بشكل فعال والفوز.

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

يدعي موقع Optionsanimal.com أنه يرينا الدليل الحي على أدائهم. لكن كل هذه الوعود تذهب هباءً بمجرد النقر فوق الرابط وينتهي بك الأمر بمجموعة من الدروس المسجلة. بالنسبة إلى موقع يزعم أنه يحقق أرباحًا بنسبة 91٪ ، فلا يوجد دليل على استخدامهم لأموال حقيقية لكسب هذا القدر. أنها توفر الكثير من المعلومات دون ممارسة فعلية.

ضمان استعادة الاموال

تدعي شركة Optionsanimal.com أن لديها سياسة ضمان استرداد الأموال لعملائها. عند الانتهاء من الدورة التدريبية ، من المتوقع أن يقوم المستثمر بتطبيق المعرفة المكتسبة للتداول والفوز. بعد هذا التدريب يمكن للمرء استرداد الأموال ، ولكن فقط إذا لم يتم تحقيق أي دخل بعد التداول.

وفقًا لهم ، فإن المبلغ القابل للاسترداد هو إجمالي الرسوم الدراسية المدفوعة مطروحًا منه رسوم إدارية قدرها 500 دولار ، وهذه استراتيجية مثالية لجذب المستثمرين للتداول معهم. في مراجعات موقعهم ، لم يسترد أي شخص حتى الآن. قد يكون هناك محتال آخر هنا للحصاد من حيث لم يزرعوا.

موقع غير آمن

يعد استخدام المواقع غير الآمنة أمرًا خطيرًا. إنه يجلب معه الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية للمتسللين والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى التي يتمثل هدفها الرئيسي في الاحتيال. قد يشمل ذلك كلمات مرور بطاقة الائتمان والخصم الخاصة بك ، ومعرفات تسجيل الدخول إلى مواقع الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت ، وأي معلومات شخصية أخرى قد تتم مشاركتها على الويب.

يقوم Options Animal بالتداول باستخدام موقع غير آمن. سبب اختيارهم هذا النوع من المواقع غير معروف. هناك شيء واحد صحيح ، رغم ذلك ، وهم لا يهتمون بمعلوماتك الشخصية قليلاً. كل ما يريدون فعله هو كسب المال لأنفسهم.

كن يقظًا جدًا عند الانخراط في التداول عبر الإنترنت وقم بإجراء العناية الواجبة بشأن الوسيط الذي تنوي التداول معه. موقع الويب الخاص بهم هو كما هو موضح بجانب http://www.optionsanimal.com/.

استراتيجية تداول

من الضروري العمل باستراتيجيات تداول مجربة لجعلها في منصة تداول الفوركس عبر الإنترنت. الطريقة الوحيدة التي يستخدمها optionsanimal.com هي دورات التداول عبر الإنترنت المقدمة والتي تساعد المتداولين على تعلم ما يلزم للفوز في سوق الخيارات.

نتفهم جميعًا سحرهم في تقديم دورات التداول ، لكننا نحتاج أيضًا إلى دليل على خطة قابلة للتطبيق. كيف تمنع خسارة كبيرة في الممارسة؟ لا توجد فروق أسعار محددة ؛ وبالتالي ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يعرف أن فروق الأسعار ثابتة في النقاط لمعرفة ما إذا كان استثمارًا مفيدًا.

تكاليف التمويل وسحب الأموال من الحساب

تكلفة التمويل في Options Animal عالية جدًا نظرًا لأن الدورات نفسها تكلف 500 دولار - 6500 دولار. هذه المبالغ لا تشمل الإيداع الأولي لأنها لم تحدده.

الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب مفقود أيضًا في موقعهم ، مما يعني أن المستثمرين سيستثمرون أعمى. جوهر الاستثمار هو الحصول على الدخل ، ولكن إذا لم يتم توفير الحد الأدنى للسحب ، فكيف تنفق؟

التسجيل والتنظيم

وفقًا لموقع optionsanimal.com ، يقع مقرهم في Pleasant Grove Blvd، Pleasant Grove، UT 8402 in Suite J. هذا ليس صحيحًا لأن موقعهم المسجل وفقًا لموقع whois.com هو 96 شارع Mowat في مدينة تورونتو في ولاية أون في كندا.

يقع فندق Pleasant Grove في ولاية يوتا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. الهيئات التنظيمية في الولايات المتحدة هي لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة (CFTC) والرابطة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة (NFA). لم ينظم أي من هذه الهيئات التنظيمية optionsanimal.com. السبب الوحيد لذلك هو عدم الكشف عن هويتك.

نظرًا لأن شركة تعدين العملات المشفرة هذه يقع مقرها في تورنتو ، كندا ، فيجب أن تخضع للتنظيم من قبل منظمة تنظيم صناعة الاستثمار في كندا (IIROC). ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. لم تنظم IIROC هذا الوسيط. وبالتالي ، فإن الوسيط يعمل في حالة غير منظمة وبالتالي لا يمكن الوثوق به.

توضح هذه الحقائق لماذا قد لا يكون موقع optionsanimal.com موقعًا شرعيًا لأن جميع وسطاء وتجار الفوركس إلزاميون ومن المتوقع أن يتم تسجيلهم وتنظيمهم من قبل الهيئات التنظيمية اللازمة.

الاتصال ودعم العملاء

وفقًا لموقع التعدين المشفر هذا ، فإن عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للاتصال به هو [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] إنه على النقيض من ذلك الموجود في تفاصيل تسجيلهم [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] لماذا يقدمون عناوين بريد إلكتروني مختلفة تهدف إلى تسهيل التواصل بينهم وبين عملائهم؟ توفر مواقع التعدين الشرعي قنوات اتصال موثوقة لتسهيل عملية الاتصال.

كما قدموا رقم هاتف 1-888-297-9165 على عكس الرقم المسجل +1.4165385487. لا يمكن أن يكون من قبيل المصادفة أن جميع معلوماته لا تتطابق مع تفاصيل التسجيل. يعد توفير البيانات المختلفة وسيلة لتبقى غير قابلة للوصول عند الحاجة من قبل العملاء لأن أعمالهم مشبوهة.

معدل النجاح

وفقًا لـ optionsanimal.com ، فإن معدل نجاحهم هو 91٪ ، وهذا معدل نجاح مرتفع للغاية ومغري للمستثمرين. أخذنا على عاتقنا أن نجد ما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا.

وجدنا أن المكاسب الوحيدة التي تم استردادها من هذا الموقع من قبل المتداولين كانت 5٪ في 6 أشهر. أدت معظم التداولات إلى خسائر تم إصلاحها وتحويلها إلى أرباح. كان سؤالنا التالي هو ما إذا كانت الأرباح تأتي من المخزون الحالي أم من الأموال المستخدمة في التداول.

نهائي حكم

بحلول هذه اللحظة ، يكون عقلك واضحًا بشأن كل الأشياء الخاطئة حول هذه المنصة. نتوقع منك أن تكون يقظًا للغاية عند الاقتراب من هذا الموقع للحصول على نصائح تجارية أو حتى للاستثمار.

تستدعي الثغرات العديدة في هذا الوسيط أفكارًا ثانية ، من حقيقة أنها غير منظمة ، وبيانات تسجيلها تختلف عن حقيقة عدم تحديد الحد الأدنى لمبالغ الاستثمار والسحب. يجب استثمر مع شركة تعدين شرعية للعملات المشفرة اتخذ دائمًا القرار الاستثماري الأنسب لمستقبلك.

 

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

One Reply to “Options Animal Review: Is optionsanimal.com Scam?”

  1. OptionsAnimal is not an exchange company. It is an educational school to learn how to trade options. It is an investment community and has nothing to with crypto currency at this time. It is a very good organization that does an extraordinary job of helping students learn how to use options in investing and trading successfully.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Options Animal Review: Is optionsanimal.com Scam?

Options Animal Review: Is optionsanimal.com Scam?

Share This!

Options Animal is a crypto mining site that specializes in aiding investors in making guided investment decisions. They specialize in making sure that their investors are equipped with the necessary information to start trading.

It is done through a series of courses that their investors have to register to get the benefits so desired. The courses are tailored to customer requirements, and the costs range from $500 to $6500.

Options Animal Review, Optionsanimal.com Platform

The membership fee above is a mandatory payment for one to start trading using this website.

About optionsanimal.com

Legit crypto mining sites cascade their minimum investment fees to their clients for effective decision making. This site, though, has not shown any of this. The only price provided is that of registering for online trading courses, and this leaves us wondering how potential investors are expected to make meaningful decisions about their money if this information isn’t provided. There is, therefore, a significant gap that needs to be fixed.

Every aspiring investor should be allowed to identify the amount they are willing to part with, as an investment to trade. Every investor’s goal is to trade with legit trading platforms in the market.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Proof of performance

In crypto trading, the only proof of performance is trading live. All legit crypto mining companies trade live to show their investment partners the reliability of their strategies during actual trading. They can show how their stop-loss orders work, their copy trading if they do so, and any other policy they employ.

The only ‘proof’ shown in this trading platform is that of the courses undertaken when joining optionsanimal.com. However, the platform doesn’t explain that there’s a vast difference between learning to trade and trading in practice. Trading involves the evaluation of the different factors surrounding Forex Trading to market effectively and win.

Optionsanimal.com claims to show us the live proof of their performance. But all these promises go down the drain once you click the link and end up with a bunch of recorded lessons. For a site that claims to gain profits of 91%, there’s no evidence of them using real money to win this much. They provide too much information with no actual practice.

Money-back guarantee

Optionsanimal.com claims to have a money-back guarantee policy for their clients. On completion of the training course, the investor is expected to apply the knowledge gained to trade and win. It is after this training that one can get a refund, but only if no income has been made yet after trading.

According to them, the refundable amount is the total tuition fee paid minus an administration fee of $500, and this is a perfect strategy for luring investors to trade with them. In the reviews of their site, no one has received a refund yet. It might be another scammer here to harvest where they have not planted.

Unsecured website

The use of insecure sites is hazardous. It brings with it the exposure of personal information to hackers and other third parties whose main aim is to perform fraud. This might include your credit and debit card passwords, login identifications to online banking sites, and any other personal information that might be shared on the web.

Options Animal is trading using an unsecured site. The reason for them choosing this kind of location is not known. One thing is right, though, and they don’t care about your personal information one bit. All they want to do is make themselves money.

Be very vigilant when engaging in online trading and perform your due diligence about the broker you intend to trade with. Their website is as shown besides http://www.optionsanimal.com/.

Trading Strategy

It’s essential to work with proven trading strategies to make it in the online Forex trading platform. The one method used by optionsanimal.com is that of the online trading courses offered that helps traders learn what it takes to win in the options market.

We all understand the fascination of them offering the trading courses, but we also need proof of a workable plan. How do you prevent a significant loss in practice? There are no defined spreads; thus, one cannot know the spreads are fixed into what pips to see if it’s a worthy investment.

Costs of funding and withdrawing money from the account

The cost of funding in Options Animal is very high since the courses themselves cost $500-$6500. These amounts don’t include the initial deposit as they have not defined it.

The minimum withdrawal amount is also missing in their site, which means the investors would be investing blind. The essence of investing is getting income, but if the minimum withdrawal isn’t provided, how then do you spend?

Registration and regulation

According to optionsanimal.com site, they are based in Pleasant Grove Blvd, Pleasant Grove, UT 8402 in Suite J. This is not true as their registered location according to whois.com is 96 Mowat Avenue in Toronto City in ON State in Canada.

Pleasant Grove is in Utah, USA. The regulatory bodies in the US are the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) and the National Futures Association (NFA). Neither of these regulators has regulated optionsanimal.com. The only reason for this is to remain anonymous.

As this crypto mining company is based in Toronto, Canada, it should be regulated by the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC). However, this is not the case. IIROC hasn’t regulated this broker. The broker is, therefore, operating in an unregulated state and thus can’t be trusted.

These facts explain why optionsanimal.com might not be a legit site as all Forex brokers and dealers are mandatory expected to be registered and regulated by the necessary regulatory bodies.

Contact and customer support

According to this crypto mining site, their contact email address is [email protected] It is in contrast with the one in their registration details [email protected] Why would they provide varying email addresses meant to ease communication between them and their clients? Legit mining sites provide reliable communication channels to facilitate the communication process.

They have also provided a phone number 1-888-297-9165 in contrast with the registered one +1.4165385487. It can’t be a coincidence that all its information doesn’t match with its registration details. The provision of different data is a way to remain unreachable when needed by clients since their business is shady.

The success rate

According to optionsanimal.com, their success rate is 91%, and this is a very high and luring success rate for investors. We took it upon ourselves to find if this is true.

We found out that the only gains recovered from this site by traders were 5% in 6 months. Most trades led to losses that were repaired and turned profitable. Our next question was whether the profits came from existing stock or from the money used to trade.

Final Verdict

By this minute, your mind is clear about all the wrong things about this platform. We expect you to be very vigilant when approaching this site for trading advice or even investment.

The many loopholes in this broker call for second thoughts, from the fact that they are unregulated, and their registration data differs from the fact that the minimum investment and withdrawal amounts are not defined. You should invest with legit crypto mining company always make the most appropriate investment decision for your future.

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons