القائمة

مراجعة VirtueForex: Virtueforex.com وسيط تداول فوركس مشبوه

مراجعة VirtueForex: Virtueforex.com وسيط تداول فوركس مشبوه

VirtueForex هو وسيط فوركس خارجي لديه موقع جميل. تدعي الشركة أنها بعد تقديم أفضل تجربة تداول للمستثمرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يذكر الكيان أنه مشروع تداول العملات الأجنبية الرائد.

سوف تتداول بذكاء إذا استثمرت مع هذه الشركة. ومع ذلك ، قبل التداول ، يجب أن تسأل نفسك ما إذا كانت أموالك آمنة في الشركة. ليست كل المنصات التي تقدم ادعاءات جريئة تفي بوعودها لعملائها.

لدى VirtueForex حساب تجريبي يشجع المتداولين المبتدئين على تجربته قبل التداول الحي. تقبل المنصة حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 10000 دولار. إنه يتجاوز بكثير متوسط ​​سعر السوق. ليس لدى الشركة أي شيء فريد تقدمه للمتداولين.

إن الوثوق بهذا المبلغ من الأموال مع وسيط غير منظم أمر غير حكيم. تدعي الشركة أن لديها أكثر من 40 من الأصول التجارية. كما أن لديها منصة تداول MT4. تستقبل المنصة المتداولين من آسيا وأوروبا.

لا ننصح المستثمرين بالتداول مع هذه الشركة المشبوهة. العديد من وسطاء تداول العملات الأجنبية الجديرين بالثقة في السوق تقدم تجربة تداول رائعة للمستثمرين. لا تخاطر بسلامة أموالك مع الكيانات غير المنظمة.

مراجعة VirtueForex.com

عملية التسجيل مباشرة وسهلة. يحاول المشروع أن يظل وثيق الصلة بأي ثمن. الرايات الحمراء تجعلنا لا نثق في هذا المشروع. تذكر الشركة أنها تريد إنشاء بيئة تجارية شفافة.

كما أنهم يتفاخرون بوجود أسعار تنافسية في السوق. إنهم يستهدفون أولئك الذين لديهم تجربة تداول غير ناجحة. تبنت المنصة مكتب عدم التعامل. كما يُزعم أن خوادمهم سريعة وموثوقة.مراجعة VirtueForex ، منصة VirtueForex.com

المنصة لا تقبل المستثمرين من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يمكنك فقط فتح حساب تداول واحد. يمكن أن يستمر الحساب التجريبي لمدة عام واحد. لا يوجد تقرير عن هذه الشركة كونها عملية احتيال.

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrencies دون المخاطرة بالتداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للوصاية الذاتية على صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت النتائج المتسقة المنتظمة والأداء المربح؟ هل سئمت من عمليات الاحتيال في العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب المصممة لفصلك عن أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة؟ توقف مؤقتًا عن كل ما تفعله في الوقت الحالي وتحقق من قائمة بالفرص الاستثمارية المشفرة وروبوتات التداول. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول والاستثمار للمحترفين ورفع مستوى دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ، راجع موقعنا خدمات التداول والاستثمار الموصى بها الآن. ملاحظة: تم اختبار جميع المنتجات / الخدمات المذكورة بنسبة 100٪ والتحقق منها والموصى بها بواسطة Valforex.com.

نقاط الغلة

ومع ذلك ، فإن كيانهم ليس لديه شهادات شرعية من المستثمرين ، كما سنناقش لاحقًا. لدى VirtueForex ميزات مظللة ، ومن الجيد التعامل معها بحذر. يهدف العديد من المحتالين في العالم إلى السرقة من التجار الأبرياء.

تداول بحكمة وكن حذرًا ، فليس كل منصة تعد بصفقات جيدة تنتهي بالوفاء بوعودها. ستؤدي مشاركة التفاصيل الشخصية مع المحتالين إلى وقوعك في مشكلة. لذلك ، قم بالبحث قبل إيداع الأموال لكسب أرباح حقيقية.

شروط تداول VirtueForex

لا تقدم VirtueForex معلومات كافية فيما يتعلق بحسابات التداول الخاصة بهم. لذلك ، فمن المرجح أن الشركة تقدم حساب تداول واحد فقط. وبالتالي ، لا يمكن للمتداولين الاختيار من بين خطط متعددة كما هو الحال في وسطاء تداول الفوركس الأخرى.

النظام الأساسي لديه حساب تجريبي ، وزوج عملات EUR / USD له سبريد 1.7. يُزعم أن الشركة تقدم أضيق سبريد في السوق. الرافعة المالية التي يقدمها الكيان للمستثمرين هي 1: 500. يضمن الوسطاء أيضًا سرعة تداول سريعة.

يمكنك التداول باستخدام أدوات متعددة باستخدام هذا الوسيط. MT4 مشهور وسهل الاستخدام وله العديد من المستشارين الخبراء. كما أن لديها سوق تطبيقات وتقويم مالي. يمكنك تلقي إشارات التداول وخيارات الرسوم البيانية للمتداولين. يمكنك تحديد الاتجاه التالي للسوق باستخدام هذه المنصة الرائعة.

VirtueForex سحب الودائع

تقبل VirtueForex التحويل البنكي وبطاقات الائتمان والخصم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة تقبل فقط التحويلات البنكية والعملة الرقمية و VT Cash. VT cash هي طريقة مقبولة فقط للشركات التي تقف وراء عملية الاحتيال هذه.

تأخذ العملية عمولة 2٪ من المتداولين. قد يتحول سحب الأموال من هذا الوسيط المشبوه إلى كابوس. لا يمكن أن تصدر طرق الدفع عملية رد المبالغ المدفوعة. يجب أن تكون العلامات الحمراء بمثابة تحذير لأي شخص يغريه الانضمام إلى هذا الكيان.

يمكنك استخدام نفس الأساليب لصرف أرباحك. يستغرق السحب ثلاثة أيام عمل حتى تتم معالجته. الودائع مجانية ، لكن المتداولين يخضعون لرسوم قدرها 35 دولارًا لكل معاملة عند السحب.

لشركة VirtueForex الحرية في تغيير أتعابها. علاوة على ذلك ، قد تفرض الشركة تكاليف إضافية ولكنها ستخطر عملائها قبل 30 يومًا. لديهم أيضًا مكافأة تداول ، ولكن يجب عليك الابتعاد عن هذا الكيان.

خدمة عملاء VirtueForex

تدعي الشركة أن لديها مكاتب في بنما وكذلك في المملكة المتحدة. تحرص المنصة على المعلومات التي تستفيد منها. لا يوجد رقم هاتف يمكنك استخدامه للاتصال بالمنصة. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن لا نعرف جودة دعم العملاء الذي ستحصل عليه من هذا الكيان.

سيكون للمنصة الشرعية طريقة اتصال ملائمة. من المراجعة ، نرى المستثمرين يثنون على هذه المنصة. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التحقق من هذه المطالبات. لديهم عيوب أكثر من المزايا.

التنظيم والتسجيل

VirtueForex هي شركة تديرها Virtue Technology Group LTD. كما أنها مرتبطة بشركة Virtue Technology Inc. أي هيئة مالية في السوق لا تنظم عمل الشركة. الموقع الذي تقبل الشركة المستثمرين منه لديه إجراءات صارمة لشركات الاستثمار.

لسوء الحظ ، فإن الكيان يجهل القانون. لا يجب التعامل مع الوسطاء غير المرخصين. تتفوق المخاطر على الفوائد ، وفي النهاية ينتهي الأمر بالمستثمرين إلى خسارة الأموال. لا تنخدع بالسنوات التي كانت الشركة في السوق.

شهادات VirtueForex

لدى الشركة شهادات على موقعها على الإنترنت لا نثق بها. يدعي المستثمرون أنهم كانوا يتداولون باستخدام هذا الوسيط. لقد وفروا المال باستخدام هذا الكيان. بناءً على هذه المعلومات ، تعتبر الشركة خطة الثراء السريع.

يدعي التجار أنهم يكسبون المال باستخدام هواتفهم الذكية. إنهم يكسبون مبلغًا معادلاً كما اعتادوا في وظائفهم السابقة. كسب المال ليس بالأمر السهل. تم الإشادة بالمنصة أيضًا للحصول على أفضل دعم يوجه المستثمرين.

لدينا مخاوف كبيرة بشأن التعليقات التي تعرضها الشركة. الكيان ليس لديه مراجعات حالية من عملائه على مواقع الطرف الثالث. لذلك ، فإن المعلومات التي يقدمونها هي معلومات متحيزة ومختارة بعناية.

VirtueForex غير مرخص ، والتداول معهم ليس له الكثير من المزايا. تقدم الشركة سبريد ورافعة مالية ضيقة مما توصي به هيئة الرقابة المالية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الإيداع الذي تطلبه الشركة من المتداولين مرتفع. متطلبات الانسحاب شائنة.

استثمر مع وساطة تداول العملات الأجنبية الشرعية التي تنظمها الهيئة. سوف تكسب قدرًا معقولًا من الأرباح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الكيانات جديرة بالثقة وحقيقية.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن التحقق من الشهادات إذا كانت قادمة من متداولين حقيقيين. لا يوجد دليل على الدفع أو لقطة شاشة تظهر أنه يتعين عليهم كسب المال. لا يمكن استخدام المراجعات لإثبات أن الشركة شرعية.

البصيرة المجال

تم إنشاء Virtueforex.com في مارس 2016. سينتهي المجال في نفس الشهر ، عام 2022. الكيان مسجل بشكل خاص ؛ لذلك ، لم نعثر على أي معلومات بخصوص المالك. وفقًا لموقع Alexa.com ، فإن النظام الأساسي لديه حركة مرور عالمية تبلغ 1,263,605،XNUMX،XNUMX.

الحكم النهائي

VirtueForex هي شركة تعمل بشكل غير قانوني. تستخدم الشركة شهادات كاذبة لكسب العملاء. إنهم يفتقرون إلى المصداقية ، ولا يمكنك الوثوق بهم بأموالك. استثمر مع وسطاء الفوركس ذوي السمعة الطيبة في الصناعة التي تتسم بالشفافية.

سوف تكسب عائدًا حقيقيًا ، على عكس المشاريع غير المنظمة. لا تملك شركة VirtueForex تاريخ تداول على الرغم من كونها تعمل في هذه الصناعة لعدة سنوات. نحن مترددون مع هذه الشركات غير ذات الصلة لأن أموال المتداولين ليست في أيد أمينة.

 

 

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن نحترم خصوصيتك. اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة

Menu

VirtueForex Review: Virtueforex.com a Suspicious Forex Trading Brokerage

VirtueForex Review: Virtueforex.com a Suspicious Forex Trading Brokerage

Share This!

VirtueForex is an offshore forex broker that has a beautiful website. The company claims that it is after offering the best trading experience to investors. Additionally, the entity states it is the leading forex trading venture.

You will trade smartly if you invest with this firm. However, before trading, you should ask yourself if your funds are secure in the company. Not all platforms that make bold claims deliver their promises to their clients.

VirtueForex has a demo account that they encourage novice traders to try before live trading. The platform is accepting a minimum deposit of $10000. It is far beyond the average market price. The company does not have anything unique that they are offering to traders.

Trusting such an amount of funds with an unregulated broker is unwise. The company claims that it has over 40 trading assets. It also has an MT4 trading platform. The platform is accepting traders from Asia and Europe.

We do not advise investors to trade with this suspicious firm. Multiple trustworthy forex trading brokers in the market offer a great trading experience to investors. Do not risk your funds’ safety with unregulated entities.

VirtueForex.com Review

The registration process is straightforward and easy. The venture tries to stay relevant at all costs. The red flags make us not to trust this venture. The company states that they want to create a transparent trading environment.

? ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

They also brag about having competitive prices in the market. They target those that have had an unsuccessful trading experience. The platform has adopted the non-dealing desk. Their servers are also allegedly fast and reliable.VirtueForex Review, VirtueForex.com Platform

The platform is not accepting investors from the USA. You can only open one trading account. The demo account can go for one year. There is no report of this company being a scam.

Nonetheless, their entity does not have legit testimonials from investors, as we shall discuss later. VirtueForex has shady features, and it is good to approach with caution. Several scammers in the world aim to steal from innocent traders.

Trade wisely and be cautious, not every platform that promises good deals to end up fulfilling their promises. Sharing personal details with fraudsters will land you in trouble. Therefore, research before depositing funds to earn real profits.

VirtueForex Trading Conditions

VirtueForex does not provide sufficient information regarding their trading accounts. It is, therefore, most likely that the firm is offering only one trading account. Hence, trades cannot choose from multiple plans like in other Forex trading brokerages.

The platform has a demo account, and the currency pair of EUR/USD has a spread of 1.7. The company is allegedly offering the narrowest spread in the market. The leverage that the entity is providing to investors is that of 1:500. The brokers also guarantee a fast trading speed.

You can trade using multiple gadgets using this broker. The MT4 is famous and easy to use and has various trading EA. It also has an app market, financial calendar; you can receive trading signals and charting options for traders. You can determine the next direction of the market using this adorable platform.

VirtueForex Withdrawal and Deposits

VirtueForex is accepting wire transfer, credit, and debit cards. However, the firm is only accepting wire, digital currency, and VT Cash. VT cash is a method that is only acceptable to the corporate that is behind this scam.

The process takes a commission of 2% from traders. Withdrawing funds from this shady broker might turn up to be a nightmare. The methods of payment cannot issue a chargeback. The red flags should act as a warning to anyone tempted to joining this entity.

You can use the same methods to cash out your earning. Withdrawal takes three business days to be processed. Deposits are free, but traders are subject to a fee of $35 per transaction upon withdrawal.

VirtueForex has the liberty of changing their fees. Moreover, the firm might charge additional costs but will notify its clients 30 days prior. They also have a trading bonus, but you should stay away from this entity.

VirtueForex Customer Support

The company claims to have offices in Panama as well as in the UK. The platform is keen on the information they avail. There is no phone number that you can use to contact the platform. Moreover, we do not know the quality of customer support that you will get from this entity.

A legit platform will have a convenient method of communication. From the review, we see investors praising this platform. However, we cannot verify these claims. They have more flaws than advantages.

Regulation and Registration

VirtueForex is a company that is managed by Virtue Technology Group LTD. They are also linked to Virtue Technology Inc. Any financial body in the market does not regulate the corporate. The location that the company is accepting investors from has strict measures for investment firms.

Unfortunately, the entity is ignorant about the law. You should not engage with unlicensed brokers. The risks outdo the benefits, and in the end, investors end up losing funds. Do not be fooled by the years the company has been in the market.

VirtueForex Testimonials

The company has testimonials on their website that we do not trust. Investors claim that they have been trading using this broker. They have saved money using this entity. Based on this information, the firm is a get rich quick scheme.

Traders claim that they are making money using their smartphones. They are earning an equivalent amount as they used to in their previous jobs. Making money is not easy. The platform is also being praised for having the best support that guides investors.

We have significant concerns with the feedback that the company displays. The entity does not have existing reviews from their customers on third party websites. Therefore, the information they present is bias and cherry-picked.

VirtueForex is not licensed, and trading with them does not have many advantages. The firm is offering tight spread and leverage than what financial watchdog recommends. Moreover, the deposit that the firm is asking from traders is high. The withdrawal requirements are outrageous.

Invest with legit forex trading brokerage that are regulated by the authority. You will earn a reasonable amount of profits. Additionally, the entities are trustworthy and genuine.

Moreover, the testimonials cannot be verified if they are coming from real traders. There is no proof of payment or screenshot that can show they have to earn. The reviews cannot be used to attest the company is legit.

The Domain Insight

Virtueforex.com was established in March 2016. The domain will expire in the same month, the year 2022. The entity is registered privately; therefore, we did not find any information regarding the owner. According to Alexa.com, the platform has global traffic of 1,263,605.

Final Verdict

VirtueForex is a company that is operating illegally. The firm uses false testimonials to win over clients. They lack credibility, and you cannot trust them with your funds. Invest with reputable forex brokers in the industry that are transparent.

You will earn a genuine return, unlike with unregulated ventures. VirtueForex does not have a trading history despite being in the industry for several years. We are hesitant with these unrelated firms since traders’ funds are not in safe hands.

 

 

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons