Menu

WAM Capital Review: Wam-capital.co Méfiez-vous de cette arnaque

WAM Capital Review: Wam-capital.co Méfiez-vous de cette arnaque

WAM Capital affirme être le plus grand courtier Meta Trader du marché. La plateforme affirme qu'elle effectue des recherches pour le compte de ses clients. Malheureusement, il s'agit d'une société offshore qui peut disparaître de l'industrie quand bon lui semble.

De plus, cette escroquerie se vante également qu'il s'agit du meilleur courtier forex. Les informations sont trompeuses et incorrectes. La plate-forme manque de transparence, et les fonctionnalités qu'elle présente prouve que cette entreprise frauduleuse.

WAM Capital est une société commerciale entourée de plusieurs drapeaux rouges. Le courtier prétend à tort qu'il opère selon la juridiction qui a été écartée. La plate-forme affirme qu'elle offre la meilleure plate-forme de trading du secteur.

Malheureusement, ce n'est pas une fonctionnalité unique car les courtiers de forex réglementés offrent la même interface. Les Meta Traders vous permettent de garder un œil sur les différentes paires de devises du marché.

La société offshore suspecte déclare qu'elle offre l'exécution des transactions la plus rapide aux investisseurs. Ils envoient des signaux aux investisseurs avec les meilleurs ordres de trading. Ils affirment également qu'en cas de mauvais résultat dans votre activité de trading, la plateforme fermera les positions de trading pour vous assurer de ne pas subir plus de risques.

Critique de Wam-capital.co

La plateforme dispose de quatre comptes de trading. WAM Capital est une société qui ne présente aucune donnée concernant le fondateur. Ils n'incluent pas non plus leur équipe dans les informations disponibles sur leur site Web.

Nous ne pouvons voir que des signaux d'alarme avec cette arnaque. De plus, ils n'ont pas de résultats commerciaux. L'entité offshore demande des données critiques aux investisseurs. Ils exigent des clients qu'ils partagent des informations personnelles cruciales.

La plateforme offshore peut utiliser les informations contre ses clients. Les chances de vendre les données à un tiers sont très élevées. De plus, WAM Capital n'a pas d'historique commercial. Les informations disponibles ne sont pas adéquates. Par conséquent, négocier avec ce courtier vous coûtera de l'argent.

👉 *** Voulez-vous gagner un revenu secondaire avec une plate-forme d'investissement cryptographique stable qui génère des rendements mensuels durables? Obtenez ceci: vous pouvez désormais réaliser des marges bénéficiaires stables grâce à une nouvelle façon innovante d'investir dans la cryptographie. Noeuds de rendement est la réponse dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à réaliser un profit décent avec un investissement en crypto-monnaie, que vous soyez débutant ou professionnel dans le domaine de la crypto. Un programme de location de nœuds à plusieurs niveaux est ce que les nœuds de rendement apportent à la table. Master-hoding est l'avant-garde de générer retour sur investissement élevé grâce à l'ingéniosité de Stefan Hoermann et de son équipe. Avec Master-hoding, vous investissez et laissez la plate-forme faire le reste pour vous. Qu'est-ce que le Master-Hooding? Ce n'est pas du TRADING. C'est une nouvelle façon de générer des revenus en fournissant une technologie qui repose sur une approche de preuve d'enjeu. Yieldnodes exploite ces nœuds maîtres cryptographiques et optimise des stratégies complexes pour s'assurer que les membres réalisent un profit. Nœuds de rendement donnera la priorité à votre sécurité en proposant des options d'investissement précises. Les membres sont protégés contre les pertes externes ou les changements imprévus des conditions du marché. Ce n'est en aucun cas un programme pour devenir riche rapidement; une fois que vous déposez des fonds; il faut attendre que les rendements arrivent à maturité. Yieldnodes fournit un moyen éprouvé, innovant et sécurisé de générer des retours sur investissement élevés avec le crypto master-hoding. Avec juste un dépôt minimum de 500 €, tu es prêt! Avec une durée minimale de contrat de quatre mois, il donne aux utilisateurs une chance de vivre pleinement l'expérience du master-hoding. En rejoignant Yieldnodes, tu as une chance de faisant 5 à 15% chaque mois. Si vous vous demandez toujours s'il s'agit d'une option sûre, vous pouvez annuler le contrat à tout moment. Pour ceux qui souhaitent rejoindre et mettre à niveau leur stratégie d'investissement, Yield Nodes est la solution.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire avec Yieldnodes aujourd'hui

PS: YieldNodes est vérifié à 100% et recommandé par Valforex.com.

WAM Capital Review, plateforme WAM Capital

L'entreprise ne fournit pas beaucoup d'informations pour créer la confiance avec les commerçants. La seule chose dont ils se vantent, c'est leur MT4. Ce n'est pas une chose unique depuis meilleurs concurrents sont sur le marché.

WAM Capital affirme que tout est simple dans son entité. Leur équipe fantôme est prétendument qualifiée et dédiée à aider les commerçants. Cependant, il est naïf de faire confiance à ce que vous n'avez pas vérifié.

Support client

WAM Capital affirme qu'elle dispose de services d'assistance à la clientèle 24 heures sur 5 et XNUMX jours sur XNUMX. Vous pouvez donc négocier facilement sans vous inquiéter. L'assistance téléphonique n'est disponible que pour les traders de premier plan. Chaque commerçant doit être traité de la même manière.

Il n'est pas professionnel que l'entité ne fournisse une telle opportunité qu'à certains investisseurs. L'adresse du bureau de la plateforme est au 120 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australie. Pour les contacter, vous pouvez les joindre par email. Vous pouvez également remplir le formulaire de contact, disponible sur leur site Internet.

Plateforme de trading disponible

WAM Capital prétend être une société Meta Trader. Nous avons supposé qu'ils offriraient à la fois les plates-formes MT4 et MT5. Malheureusement, seul le MT4 est disponible. L'entité dispose également d'un compte démo.

Les comptes de démonstration sont idéaux pour tester le fonctionnement de l'entité. Cependant, les escrocs peuvent manipuler les simulations. Par conséquent, le résultat que vous atteignez dans le compte de démonstration sera différent lorsque vous effectuez un trading en direct.

Il existe des courtiers forex légitimes qui proposent les interfaces MT4 et MT5. Il n'y a rien d'exceptionnel à WAM Capital. La plateforme est idéale pour la majorité des investisseurs. Il possède également des fonctionnalités attrayantes qui vous aideront à négocier facilement.

Conditions de trading

WAM Capital est une société qui offre un effet de levier lucratif aux traders. L'effet de levier maximum que vous pouvez obtenir est de 1: 500. Il est important de noter que cela pourrait aller dans les deux sens. Les courtiers offshore proposent de telles offres pour séduire les clients.

Les organismes de réglementation plafonnent l'effet de levier de 1h30 à 1h50. La paire de devises EURUSD est de 1.5 pips. Si vous êtes un débutant, tenez-vous-en à un faible effet de levier, cela vous protégera des risques énormes. Les traders experts sont ceux qui ont un appétit et des compétences pour le risque élevé sur le marché.

Retrait et dépôts

WAM Capital accepte les fonds par virement bancaire, cartes de débit et de crédit. Le moins d'argent que vous pouvez encaisser est de 200 EUR. De plus, vous devez également approvisionner votre compte avec un montant de départ de 250 EUR.

Les investisseurs peuvent encaisser le montant qu'ils souhaitent car ils n'ont pas le montant le moins retirable. Une demande de retrait sera traitée dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés.

WAM Capital ne propose pas de bonus de trading. Néanmoins, la plateforme a un compte endetté. Par conséquent, les traders peuvent perdre plus de fonds qu'ils n'en avaient initialement déposés. Les organismes de réglementation sont contre cette forme de commerce. Évitez cette arnaque pour éviter de perdre de l'argent.

Statut de régulation du capital WAM

La société prétend à tort qu'elle est agréée par l'organisme de réglementation ASIC. Les informations sont loin de la vérité. La plateforme affirme que Gabioni Limited la supervise. Malheureusement, il n'y a pas de données disponibles concernant cette entreprise.

WAM Capital n'a mis en place ces informations qu'à des fins de crédibilité. Malheureusement, aucune entreprise de ce nom ne gère l'arnaque. De plus, la plate-forme utilise les informations d'identification d'une société sous licence par ASIC.

Cependant, vous devez noter qu'il n'y a aucune relation entre ces deux entreprises. Le courtier est un hors-la-loi qui opère illégalement. Vous ne devriez pas perdre de temps avec ce schéma de Ponzi. Ils s'efforcent de rester pertinents sur le marché.

WAM Capital induit le public en erreur en utilisant de fausses informations. Il est difficile de savoir ce que cache l'entreprise. Assurez-vous de ne vous engager qu'avec une entreprise agréée. Votre argent et vos données seront en sécurité dans des sociétés commerciales légitimes.

Le domaine Insight

Le wam-capital.co est une société enregistrée en septembre 2020. Elle expirera la même année, l'année 2021. Un domaine court signifie une durée de vie plus courte. Étant donné que cette entité n'est pas réglementée, il y a de fortes chances qu'elles quittent le marché. Leur nom de domaine n'est pas populaire. Ils ont un trafic de 8,915,471 XNUMX XNUMX.

Verdict final

Le courtier de trading forex est une arnaque. L'entreprise ment sur presque tout. WAM Capital affirme disposer d'un meilleur algorithme de trading. De plus, ils se vantent également de leurs prix abordables.

La plate-forme est une entité d'extorsion qui n'est qu'après les fonds des investisseurs. Le courtier n'offre pas de protection aux traders. Évitez les courtiers offshore car lorsqu'ils disparaissent du marché, il n'y a aucune possibilité de récupérer votre argent.

Investissez avec le meilleure société de logiciels de trading forex qui a les meilleures offres commerciales pour les commerçants. Vous reposerez paisiblement lorsque vous aurez la garantie que votre argent est dans une entreprise sûre. Ils sont également transparents et réglementés.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Une réponse à "WAM Capital Review: Wam-capital.co Attention à cette arnaque"

  1. J'ai été victime d'une arnaque avant de lire ceci. J'ai investi 1200 euros et j'ai commencé à pratiquer mais un jour, c'est le 2 février 21. Je me suis seulement rendu compte qu'il avait fait sauter mes comptes. pls que puis-je faire.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

WAM Capital Review: Wam-capital.co Beware of this Scam

WAM Capital Review: Wam-capital.co Beware of this Scam

WAM Capital claims that it is the largest Meta Trader broker in the market. The platform claims that it researches on behalf of their clients. Unfortunately, this is an offshore company that can disappear from the industry whenever they please.

Moreover, this scam also brags that it is the best forex broker. The information is misleading and incorrect. The platform lacks transparency, and the features that it showcases proves that this fraudulent venture.

WAM Capital is a trading company surrounded by multiple red flags. The broker falsely claims that it is operating as per the jurisdiction that has been set aside. The platform claims that it is offering the best trading platform in the industry.

Sadly, this is not a unique feature as regulated forex brokers offer the same interface. The Meta Traders allows you to keep an eye on various currency pairs in the market.

The suspicious offshore firm states that it is offering the fastest trade execution to investors. They send signals to investors with the best trading orders. They also claim that in case of a bad outcome in your trading activity, the platform will close the trading positions to ensure you do not suffer more risk.

Wam-capital.co Review

The platform has four trading accounts. WAM Capital is a company that does not feature any data regarding the founder. They also don’t include their team on the information available on their website.

We can only see red flags with this scam. Moreover, they do not have trading results. The offshore entity is asking for critical data from investors. They require clients to share crucial personal details.

The offshore platform can use the information against their clients. The chances of selling the data to a third party are very high. Moreover, WAM Capital does not have a trading history. The information available is not adequate. Therefore, trading with this broker will cost you money.

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

WAM Capital Review, WAM Capital Platform

The company does not provide much information to create trust with traders. The only thing that they brag about is their MT4. It is not a unique thing since better competitors are in the market.

WAM Capital claims that everything is straightforward in its entity. Their ghost team is allegedly qualified and dedicated to helping traders. However, it is naïve to trust what you haven’t verified.

Customer Support

WAM Capital claims that it has 24/5 customer support services. You can, therefore, trade conveniently without worrying.  Telephone support is only available to top tier traders. Every trader should be treated equally.

It is not professional that the entity is only providing such an opportunity to some investors. The platform office address is at 120 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC 3000, Australia. To contact them, you can reach them by email. You can also fill up the contact form, which is available on their website.

Available Trading Platform

WAM Capital claims that it is a Meta Trader company. We assumed they would be offering both MT4 and MT5 platforms. Unfortunately, it is only the MT4 available. The entity also has a demo account.

Demo accounts are ideal for testing how the entity works. However, scammers can manipulate the simulations. Therefore, the outcome you attain in the demo account will be different when you conduct live trading.

There are legit forex brokers that are offering the MT4 and MT5 interface. There is nothing exceptional about WAM Capital. The platform is ideal for the majority of investors. It also has attractive features that will help you to trade with ease.

Trading Conditions

WAM Capital is a company that is offering lucrative leverage for traders. The maximum leverage that you can get is 1:500. It is important to note that this could go both ways. Offshore brokers offer such deals to win over clients.

Regulatory bodies cap the leverage from 1:30 up to 1:50. The currency pair of EURUSD is 1.5 pips. If you are a newbie, stick to low leverage, it will protect you from huge risks. Expert traders are the ones with high-risk appetite and skills in the market.

Withdrawal and Deposits

WAM Capital is accepting funds via Wire Transfers, Debit, and Credit cards. The least amount of money that you can cash in is 200 EUR. Moreover, you also need to fund your account with a starting amount of 250 EUR.

Investors can cash out any amount they please because they do not have the least withdrawable amount. A withdrawal request will be processed within a period of 2 to 5 business days.

WAM Capital does not have trading bonuses. Nonetheless, the platform has an indebted account. Therefore, traders can lose more funds than they had initially deposited. The regulatory bodies are against this form of trading. Avoid this scam to avoid losing money.

WAM Capital Regulation Status

The company falsely claims that they are licensed by ASIC regulatory body. The information is far away from the truth. The platform claims that Gabioni Limited is supervising it. Unfortunately, there is no available data regarding this corporate.

WAM Capital has only put up this information for credibility purposes. Sadly, there is no corporate by this name that operates the scam. Additionally, the platform is using a credential of a licensed company by ASIC.

However, you should note that there is no relation between these two ventures. The broker is an outlaw that is operating illegally. You should not waste time with this Ponzi scheme. They are trying very hard to stay relevant in the market.

WAM Capital misleads the public by using false information. It is difficult to know what the firm is hiding. Make sure that you only engage with a licensed company. Your money and data will be secure in legit trading companies.

The Domain Insight

The wam-capital.co is a company that was registered in September 2020. It will expire in the same year the year 2021. A short domain means a shorter lifespan. Considering that this entity is not regulated, there is a high possibility of them exiting the market. Their domain name is not popular. They have traffic from 8,915,471.

Final Verdict

The forex trading broker is a scam. The company is lying about almost everything. WAM Capital claims that it has a better trading algorithm. Additionally, they also brag about their affordable pricing.

The platform is an extortion entity that is only after investors’ funds. The broker is not offering protection to traders. Avoid offshore brokers because when they disappear from the market, there is no opportunity to get your money back.

Invest with the best forex trading software company that has the best trading deals for traders. You will rest peacefully when you have the guarantee that your money is in a secure company. They are also transparent and regulated.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

One Reply to “WAM Capital Review: Wam-capital.co Beware of this Scam”

  1. l have been scammed before reading this. I invested 1200 euro an I started practicing but one day that’s 2 Feb 21. the educator who calls me every day called n told me not to open my account because he wants to demonstrate his professional skills. I only realized he had blown up my accounts. pls what can I do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.