القائمة

بيغبين تايم EA مراجعة: احتيال تحقق forexbigbenea.com

بيغبين تايم EA مراجعة: احتيال تحقق forexbigbenea.com

مشاركة هذا!

بيغ بن تايم EA هو اسم مستشار خبير في الفوركس وهو مركز التركيز لهذا الاستعراض. قيل لنا من قبل المطور أن بيغ بن تايم EA بنيت مع الأداء العالي في الاعتبار مع الحفاظ على مخاطر منخفضة بقدر ما يمكن أن تحصل عليه. هذا بالتأكيد يعطينا الكثير من التوقعات بخصوص روبوت الفوركس. لقد لاحظنا أيضًا أنه على عكس العديد من أنظمة التداول الآلية الأخرى في السوق ، تم تصميم ساعة Big Ben Time EA لفتح عمليات التداول والاحتفاظ بها لفترة طويلة. هو في الأساس تاجر متأرجح. كما يوفر المطور لمجتمع التداول في فوركس اثنين من حسابات التداول واختبارات الظهر لتوضيح وجهة نظرهم.

نحن نحب ذلك عندما يدخل المطور في التفاصيل المهمة ، ولذا لن نضيع ثانية لننتقل إلى قسم التحليل ، مع التأكد من عدم ترك أي حجر دون جهد. وفقا لصفحة المبيعات للروبوت ، فإن Kojiro Trader Team هو اسم هذا المطور. لقد قمنا ببعض الأبحاث حولهم فقط لنجد أنه لا يوجد شيء على الإنترنت حول هذا الفريق. وهو 100٪ مجهول لأن ملفاتهم الشخصية غير موجودة في أي مكان آخر على الإنترنت باستثناء صفحة المبيعات حيث يقومون بالترويج لـ Big Ben Time EA.

كما يزعمون أنهم مطورو محترفون وتجار ، لكنهم لا يقدمون لنا أي معلومات حول الشركة التي تقف وراء هذه العملية أو حتى الموقع. هذا أمر شائع مع الكثير مواقع مشبوهة التي تبيع الفوركس الروبوتات. لقد رأينا هذا النوع من الأشياء مرارًا وتكرارًا إلى الحد الذي يجعلنا معتادًا على هذا النوع من الترويج.

قبل أن ننتقل إلى تحليل BigBen Time EA ، نحتاج إلى توجيهك في الاتجاه الصحيح بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق من الروبوتات الحيوية. لذا إذا كنت ترغب في البدء مع أكثر الروبوتات الموصى بها على الإطلاق ، انقر فوق هذا الرابط والاشتراك على الفور. الأشياء الجيدة تنتظرك.

بيغ بن تايم EA استعراض

لقد قدم BigBen Time EA عنوان بريد إلكتروني للدعم. للاتصال بهم ، من المفترض أن يرسل المستخدمون طلباتهم إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا. تم بناء البرنامج خصيصًا لتداول زوج الدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني (USDJPY) ويفتح فقط الصفقات عند فتح أسواق لندن. في حين أن هذا يعني أن المطور قد أدرج على الأرجح استراتيجية تداول معينة في التطبيق ، إلا أنه قد يعني أيضًا أنهم يخبروننا فقط بهذه القصة لنزع فتيل الموقف أو تجنب الدخول في مزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية عمل BigBen Time EA.

BigBen Time EA

؟؟؟؟ هل تريد كسب المال تلقائيًا باستخدام Bitcoin و Cryptocurrency دون المخاطرة في التداول بنفسك؟ هل أنت مستعد للحراسة الذاتية لصناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك؟ هل تحب صوت نتائج منتظمة متسقة والأداء المربح؟ هل تعبت من خدع الفوركس والتشفير ، والوعود الكاذبة والألعاب هناك المصممة لفصلك عن الأموال التي اكتسبتها بشق الأنفس؟ توقف عن كل شيء! ETBOT إنه لك! مع ال برنامج ETBOTأنت وحدك المسؤول عن صناديق الاستثمار الخاصة بك. يعمل البرنامج باستخدام اتصالات API Key التي قمت بإعدادها والتحكم فيها فقط. تقوم خدمة ETBOT والشركة الأم EndoTech بجعل المستثمرين مئات في المئة سنويا في مكاسب ثبت منذ عام 2012! إنهم يستخدمون تقلبات سوق التشفير للتداول طويلًا وقصيرًا باستخدام تقنيات واستراتيجيات اندلاع مدعومة بذكاء اصطناعي حقيقي. هذا العام حتى الآن حققت ETBOT أكثر من 75 ٪ للعملاء منذ 1 يناير 2020. إذا كنت مستعدًا لترك التداول للمحترفين وترقية دخلك الشهري ، فقد حان الوقت الآن ETBOT الآن وشراء اشتراكك للبدء. ملاحظة: ETBOT عبارة عن بوت تجارة فوركس / تشفير مربح. 100 ٪ تم التحقق منها والموصى بها من قبل Valforex.com.

أسواق العالم

لكننا هنا نفضل المطورين الذين يخبروننا ما هي الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمونها وكيف تقترب برامجهم من السوق. بعض أنجح روبوتات الفوركس التي رأيناها في السوق تستخدم استراتيجيات تداول صارمة وفتح الصفقات فقط في أوقات محددة من النهار أو الليل. كما أنها تميل إلى التركيز على بضعة أزواج لأنها مُحسنة لتلك الأزواج فقط.

كما يعلمنا مطور BigBen Time EA بأن المستشار الخبير يستخدم تأثير كرة الثلج وسوف يتراكم العديد من الطلبات دفعة واحدة إذا كانت هناك فرصة كبيرة للفوز بتلك الصفقات. من ناحية أخرى ، قيل لنا أن الخوارزمية مصممة بطريقة ستتبع الأسواق وتستفيد من الاختراقات عند تشكلها.

يريد المطور أيضًا التأكد من أننا قد فهمنا حقيقة أن BigBen Time EA ليس روبوتًا مارتينجال ويجب ألا نخشى شراء تراخيص لهذا السبب.

تراخيص BigBen Time EA

يعرض المطور 3 خططًا مختلفة للبيع. لا يوجد فرق في هذه الخطط. ومع ذلك ، فإن السبب وراء دفع أحد التاجر أكثر من الآخر هو أن الخطط المعنية تأتي مع عدد متنوع من التراخيص. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قرر المتداول إنفاق $ 299 على هذا الروبوت ، فسيحصل على ترخيص يلبي حسابًا تجريبيًا واحدًا وحسابًا واحدًا حقيقيًا. إذا أنفقوا $ 499 بدلاً من ذلك ، فسوف يحصلون على تراخيص 2 للحسابات المباشرة والحسابات التجريبية على التوالي. بالنسبة إلى $ 799 ، نحصل على 4 حسابات حقيقية وحسابين تجريبيين على التوالي.

المطور لا يناقش أي رسوم أو رسوم إضافية. لذلك ، نفترض أن هذه هي تراخيص مدى الحياة.

بعد قولي هذا ، نحن متحمسون جدا لرؤية نوع نتائج التداول التي لديهم بالنسبة لنا. تبدو ساعة BigBen Time EA واعدة من حيث الأسعار وأيضاً من حيث كيفية تنفيذ العرض التقديمي. وهذا ما يفسر سبب حاجتنا إلى تحليل نتائج التداول لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديه بعض الإمكانيات.

BigBen Time EA myfxbook results

هناك نوعان من حسابات myfxbook. يبدو أن أحدهم يستخدم استراتيجية تعزز العوائد بينما لا يكون هناك إستراتيجية أخرى. وقد سميت هذه الاستراتيجية استراتيجية Boostup. كان كلا حسابي التداول نشطين خلال الأشهر الأخيرة من 6 ، وهو أمر جيد لأنه الآن لدينا الفرصة لتحليل عينة بيانات شهر 6 والحصول على صورة واضحة عما إذا كان هذا الروبوت التجاري قابل للتطبيق على المدى الطويل.

عندما نحلل استراتيجية تعزيز الاستراتيجية ، ندرك أنها الاستراتيجية الأفضل من الاثنين. تتعزز استراتيجية Boost up بنسبة 2٪ مقارنةً بالاستراتيجية التي لم يتم تعزيزها. بالنسبة إلى استراتيجية Boost up ، يمكننا أن نرى أن الحساب سجّل زيادة تتجاوز 130٪ في الأشهر 6 الأخيرة بينما تراكمت الأرباح الثانية على 60٪ في الحساب الثاني.

بشكل عام ، يمكننا القول أن هذه النتائج مستقرة تمامًا. لا يوجد سوى شهر واحد أو شهرين خاسرين. لكن بشكل عام ، نرى أن الأمور مستقرة تمامًا.

لدينا أفضل نصيحة لك

في هذا الوقت ، لدينا تحدٍ واحد فقط يتعلق بالكيفية التي لم يتراكم بها وقت BigBen Time شيء من حيث التعليقات. مع نتائج التداول هذه ، نحن نتوقع ردود فعل جيدة لبدء الدخول. لكن BigBen Time EA لا يمتلكها. ربما لم تتحقق الشعبية حتى الآن. إذن ما نرغب في رؤيته هو التعليقات وقصص التداول الحقيقية للعملاء. الى الان، التمسك هذه التوصيات.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

إق التعدين




الخيار الثنائي يغش، تحذيرات، التعليقات والتحديثات ...

Binbotpro

مقالات شعبية

تابعونا على السناب شات

لن تكون شركة Valforex.com مسؤولة عن أي أضرار ناتجة عن استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. تشكل أدلة المعلومات والتداول الموجودة على الموقع رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول العملات الأجنبية والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام ، قد لا يكون قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في النشاط التجاري ... إقرأ المزيد

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

BigBen Time EA Review: Scam Check for forexbigbenea.com

BigBen Time EA Review: Scam Check for forexbigbenea.com

Share This!

Big Ben Time EA is the name of a Forex expert advisor which is the center of focus for this review. We are told by the developer that the Big Ben Time EA is built with high performance in mind while keeping risks as low as it can get. This is definitely giving us lots of expectations concerning the Forex robot. We have also noticed that unlike many other automated trading systems in the market, the Big Ben Time EA is designed to open and keep trades for a long time. It is essentially a swing trader. The developer is even providing the Forex trading community with a couple of trading accounts and back tests to make their point clear.

We like it when the developer gets into the details that matter, and so we will not waste a second to got through the analysis section, making sure that no stone is left unturned. According to the sales page of the robot, Kojiro Trader Team is the name of this developer. We have done some research about them only to find that there is nothing on the internet about this team. It is 100% anonymous since their profiles do not exist anywhere else on the internet except on the sales page where they are promoting Big Ben Time EA.

They also claim that they are professional developers and traders but are not giving us any information about the company behind this operation or even the location. This is quite common with many shady sites which sell Forex robots. We have seen this kind of thing over and over again  to the point that we are nearly getting used to this type of promotion.

Before we move far into the analysis of BigBen Time EA, we need to point you in the right direction as far as viable Forex robots are concerned. So if you want to get started with the most recommended robots of all time, click this link and sign up immediately. Good things await you.

Big Ben Time EA Review

BigBen Time EA has provided a support email address. To contact them, users are supposed to send their queries to that email address. The software was built specifically to trade USDJPY pair and it only opens trades when the London markets open. While this means that the developer has probably incorporated a certain trading strategy into the app, it could also mean that they are only telling us this story to defuse the situation or avoid getting into more details of how BigBen Time EA works.

BigBen Time EA

👉 Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2012! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020. If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

But here we do prefer developers who tell us what strategy they are using and how their software approaches the market. Some of the most successful Forex robots that we have seen in the market place use strict trading strategies and only open trades at specific times of the day or night. They also tend to focus on a few pairs because they are optimized for those pairs only.

The developer of BigBen Time EA also informs us that the expert advisor uses the snow ball effect and will accumulate many orders at once if there is a high chance of winning those trades. On the other hand, we are told that the algorithm is designed in such a way that it will follow the markets and take advantage of breakouts when they form.

The developer also wants to make sure that we have understood the fact that the BigBen Time EA is not a martingale robot and we should not be afraid to purchase licenses for that reason.

BigBen Time EA licenses

The developer is offering 3 different plans for sale. There is no difference in these plans. However, the reason as to why one trader might pay more than the other is because the plans in question come with varied number of licenses. For instance, if a trader decided to spend $299 on this robot, they will get a license that caters for one demo account and one live account. If they spend $499 instead, they will get 2 licenses for live accounts and demo accounts respectively. For $799, we get 4 real accounts and two demo accounts respectively.

The developer does not discuss any additional fees or charges. Therefore, we do assume that these are lifetime licenses.

Having said that, we are very eager to see the kind of trading results which they have for us. The BigBen Time EA looks promising in terms of pricing and also in terms of how the presentation is being done. That explains why we need to analyze the trading results to see whether it has some potential.

BigBen Time EA myfxbook results

There are two myfxbook accounts. One seems to be using a strategy that boosts returns while another one is not. This strategy has been dubbed Boostup strategy. Both of the trading accounts have been active for the last 6 months, which is a good thing because now we have the chance to analyze a 6 month data sample and get a clear picture of whether this is a viable trading robot in the long run.

When we analyze the one for Boost up strategy, we realize that it is the better strategy of the two. The Boost up strategy has a 2% more draw down compared to the one without Boost up strategy. For the Boost up strategy, we can see that the account has recorded a gain of over 130% in the last 6 months while the second account has accumulated over 60% gains.

Generally, we can say that these results are quite stable. There are only one or two losing months. But generally, we see that things are quite stable.

Our best advice for you

At this point in time, we only have one challenge regarding how the BigBen Time EA has accumulated nothing in terms of feedback. With these trading results, we are expecting good feedback to start coming in. But BigBen Time EA does not have them. Maybe it’s popularity hasn’t grown just yet. So what we’d like to see are reviews and real client trading stories. For now, stick to these recommendations.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons