القائمة

مراجعة Bitcoin SuperSplit: روبوت تداول BTC يرثى له

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة Bitcoin SuperSplit: روبوت تداول BTC يرثى له

مشاركة هذا!

Bitcoin SuperSplit هي عبارة عن منصة عبارة عن مخطط Ponzi غزا السوق. يسيء المحتالون استخدام مصطلح برنامج تداول العملات المشفرة. سيقومون بتصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت لاستخدام المحتوى المغري لجذب المزيد من الضحايا دون الحاجة إلى تداول المنتجات أو الخدمات.

لقد أصبح هو القاعدة السائدة اليوم. لا تتفاجأ إذا كان البحث حول هذا الاحتيال وأول شيء يطفو على السطح هو تأييد من جهات التسويق. البرنامج ، للأسف ، غير شرعي أو جدير بالثقة.

Bitcoin SuperSplit هي عبارة عن منصة يُزعم أنها تقبل جميع أشكال المتداولين. بمجرد جمع أموال كافية من المستثمرين ، سيخرج الكيان المحتال من الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا تم الكشف عنها ، وفشل الكيان في الحصول على جمهور سليم ، فإن عملياتهم ستصاب بالشلل.

الكيان هو أحدث عملية احتيال في الصناعة تدعي أنه يتم تداولها تلقائيًا. للأسف ، تفتقر الشركة إلى تاريخ تداول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عملية الاحتيال تستغل المستثمرين الذين ليسوا على دراية بمجال العملات المشفرة.

استثمر في أفضل برامج تداول العملات المشفرة يعمل تلقائيًا. هذه من بين الروبوتات الرائدة في الصناعة المكرسة لتقديم نتائج أفضل للمتداولين. لديهم أيضًا دعم ودود وواجهة سهلة الاستخدام.

مراجعة Bitcoin SuperSplit

تنص منصة الاستثمار على أنها تستخدم التكنولوجيا لتوليد عوائد جذابة لعملائها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم مخطط بونزي خدمات تعليمية للمستثمرين. يحتاج التجار فقط إلى تشغيل الروبوت لبدء جني الأرباح.

لدى Bitcoin SuperSplit خطوة بسيطة يجب عليك اتباعها لتصبح عضوًا. تحتاج إلى تقديم اسمك الكامل وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك. من هناك ، يمكنك البدء في تحقيق عوائد لا تقل عن 1500 دولار.

مراجعة Bitcoin SuperSplit ، شركة Bitcoin SuperSplit

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان كسب المال بهذه السهولة ، فلن يكون هناك أي سبب للعمل. سوف ينهار الاقتصاد ، مما يؤدي إلى الفوضى. السرد الذي يبيعه مخطط بونزي رائع ولكنه بعيد المنال.

مثل هذه العمليات لا تدوم طويلا في الصناعة. إنها تنهار ، والسؤال الذي يجب أن تطرحه على نفسك هو متى سيتوقف Bitcoin SuperSplit عن الوجود؟ لن يتم توفير مواد التدريب لك إلا بعد إيداع الأموال.

لا تفصل الشركة ما تشتمل عليه الحزمة التعليمية. ومن ثم ، فإننا لا نعرف ما يمكن أن يتوقعه التجار من الكيان. تحتوي المنصة على ميزات مشبوهة ، ولا نوصي المستثمرين بهذا الاحتيال.

السحب والودائع

تقبل المنصة حدًا أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 دولارًا. طريقة الدفع التي يمكنك استخدامها للسداد هي BTC. إنه علم أحمر لأن العملات الرقمية تراعي عدم الكشف عن هويتها. وبالتالي ، لا يمكنك تتبع أو إصدار رد المبالغ المدفوعة بعد إيداع الأموال.

تذكر الشركة أنها تتعامل مع طلبات السحب على الفور. لذلك ، لن يواجه المستثمرون أي تأخير. لسوء الحظ ، لم نواجه بعد المستثمرين الذين كسبوا من هذا المشروع.

اللائحة

Bitcoin SuperSplit هي عملية احتيال تدعي أنها منظمة من قبل هيئات مالية مرموقة في العالم. تذكر الشركة أنها مرخصة من قبل FCA و ASIC ، من بين هيئات مراقبة أخرى. إنهم يستهدفون بشكل أساسي العملاء من المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا.

ومع ذلك ، بعد البحث عن هذا الاحتيال في قاعدة بيانات هذه المؤسسات ، لم نجد الشركة في قائمة الشركات المرخصة. لذلك ، فإن عملية الاحتيال قادرة على الاستفادة من بيانات خاطئة لكسب العملاء.

إنه أمر غير أخلاقي ويظهر نقصًا في الاحتراف عندما يعرض الكيان معلومات خاطئة. لذلك ، نحث المتداولين على الامتناع عن الثقة في عملية الاحتيال هذه. الهيئات الرقابية المالية تسعى بعد تقديم الأمان للمستثمرين عند التعامل مع خدمات الاستثمار.

ومن ثم ، فقد وضعوا تدابير صارمة يتعين على الكيانات اتباعها. ومع ذلك ، لا يلبي الكثير من هذه المتطلبات ، لكن شركات الاستثمار الجادة ستحصل على ترخيص لكسب ثقة المتداولين. لذلك ، التجارة فقط مع هذه الكيانات لتجنب نتائج سيئة.

ميزات Bitcoin SuperSplit

تستفيد المنصة من حساب تجريبي للمتداولين. بمجرد تجربة خدماتهم ، سوف تكون مقتنعًا بأن هذا هو روبوت التداول المرسل من السماء. لسوء الحظ ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتداول الحقيقي ، ستكون النتائج مختلفة.

علاوة على ذلك ، يتفاخر مخطط بونزي بالمواد التجارية المتاحة في شكل فيديو ومحتوى مكتوب. يُزعم أن المعلومات سهلة الفهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر المشروع ندوات عبر الإنترنت من حين لآخر.

للأسف ، لا يمكننا أن نشهد على جودة المعلومات التي توفرها معلومات Bitcoin SuperSplit. تنص عملية الاحتيال أيضًا على حصولهم على جوائز كأفضل روبوت تداول في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، هذا شكل آخر لجذب المزيد من العملاء إلى أبواب منازلهم.

يُزعم أن المنصة تحمي المستثمرين من وجود رصيد سلبي. يدعي الكيان أنه يساعد المتداولين على تحقيق أفضل نتيجة في الصناعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشروع لن يفي بوعوده.

نتائج بيتكوين SuperSplit الفاحشة

من العلامات الحمراء التي يعرضها هذا الكيان ضمان عوائد غير معقولة للمتداولين. تدعي عملية الاحتيال أن المتداولين يمكنهم كسب أكثر من 1500 دولار في غضون 24 ساعة. حتى أفضل روبوتات التداول في السوق لا تضمن مثل هذه المكافآت.

بالنظر إلى أن ظروف تداول الشركة غامضة ، يجب على المستثمرين ألا يأخذوا هذا الكيان على محمل الجد. بصرف النظر عن الشهادات الكاذبة ، تستفيد Bitcoin SuperSplit من أن الشركة تفتقر إلى التعليقات من عملائها.

التداول المباشر الذي يعرضه الكيان خاطئ. الأرقام سخيفة ومزيفة. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو تثقيف نفسك بشأن الأمور المتعلقة بتداول العملات الرقمية. من هناك تبدأ التداول.

ومع ذلك ، إذا قفزت إلى كل شركة تعد بثروات سريعة ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخيبة أمل. سوف يسرقون كل أموالك بلا رحمة.

خدمة العملاء

تمامًا مثل جميع مخططات Ponzi الأخرى في السوق ، لا تكشف Bitcoin SuperSplit عن موقعها الفعلي. لقد تحققنا مرة أخرى من موقع الويب الخاص بهم لمعرفة ما إذا كان الكيان يستفيد من عنوان مكتبه. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية الاحتيال تكون مجهولة وغير قانونية بنسبة 100٪.

إذا كان لديك أي تحد ، فسيتعين عليك إيجاد طريقة لحل المشكلة بشكل فردي. لا تقدم عملية الاحتيال خدمات الدعم لعملائها ، وهو عيب كبير.  

مؤسسو Bitcoin SuperSplit

يُزعم أن مصرفيي وول ستريت السابقين قاموا بتأسيس Bitcoin SuperSplit. لا يوجد الكثير من المعلومات المتوفرة بخصوص الفريق. إنهم مكرسون لمساعدة متداولي العملات الرقمية على تحقيق النجاح في التداول.

يقال إن روبوت التداول يستخدم الأسرار التجارية التي تدمجها المنظمة. ومع ذلك ، لا تقدم الشركة بيانات أساسية عن الفريق. نحن لا نعرف من هم أو مؤهلاتهم.

Bitcoin SuperSplit مخادع. لم يشارك أي فريق. يستخدم الكيان المشبوه فقط مؤسسة حسنة السمعة للاحتيال على المستثمرين. المنصة عبارة عن مشروع مجهول يختبئ وراء الظل.

الحكم النهائي

Bitcoin SuperSplit هو مخطط بونزي شائن يتم تشغيله خلف أبواب مغلقة من قبل أشخاص مجهولين. لا يوجد لدى الكيان تاريخ تداول أو تقرير أداء ولا يخضع للتنظيم.

سيؤدي التداول مع الكيان إلى الارتباط بوسطاء غير منظمين. يدعي المشروع خطأ أنه خاضع للتنظيم ، وهي بيانات خاطئة. الامتناع عن الوثوق بهذا الخداع. هم أيضا ليس لديهم عنوان مادي.

استثمر مع أفضل روبوت تداول عملات رقمية في السوق. تم التحقق من نتائجهم ، وأدائهم الرائع يتحدث عن الكثير. لا توجد تقارير عن أنشطة احتيال. يسعد المستثمرون بخدمات هذه الروبوتات. يمكنك قراءة ملاحظاتهم على مواقع الطرف الثالث.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Bitcoin SuperSplit Review: A Deplorable BTC Trading Bot

Bitcoin SuperSplit Review: A Deplorable BTC Trading Bot

Bitcoin SuperSplit is a platform that is a Ponzi scheme that has invaded the market. Scammers are misusing the term of crypto trading software. They will design a website to use luring content to attract more victims without having trading products or services.

It has become the norm of the day. Do not be surprised if research about this scam and the first thing to pop up is an endorsement from marketers. The software is, unfortunately, not legit or trustworthy.

Bitcoin SuperSplit is a platform that is allegedly accepting all forms of traders. Once they collect enough funds from investors, the fraudulent entity will exit the industry. Additionally, if they are exposed, and the entity fails to get a sound audience, their operation will paralyze.

The entity is the latest scam in the industry that claims to be trading automatically. Sadly, the company lacks a trading history. Additionally, the scam is exploiting investors who are not knowledgeable in the field of cryptos.

Invest in the best crypto trading software that functions automatically. These are among the leading bots in the industry that are dedicated to providing better outcomes to traders. They also have friendly support, and their interface is easy to use.

Bitcoin SuperSplit Review

The investment platform state that it is using technology to generate attractive returns for their clients. Additionally, the Ponzi scheme is offering educational services to investors. Traders only need to turn the bot on to start generating profits.

Bitcoin SuperSplit has a simple step that you need to follow to become a member. You need to provide your full name, email address, and telephone number. From there, you can start yielding returns not less than $1500.

Bitcoin SuperSplit  Review, Bitcoin SuperSplit Company

👉 ***Do you want to earn a side income with a stable crypto investment platform that generates sustainable monthly yields? Get this: You can now make a steady profit margins thanks to a new innovative way of investing in crypto. YieldNodes is the answer you need to start making a decent profit with cryptocurrency investment whether you are a beginner or professional in the crypto space. A multi-tiered node rental program is what Yield nodes is bringing to the table. Master-noding is the avant-garde of generating high ROI thanks to the ingenious of Stefan Hoermann and his team. With master-noding, you invest and let the platform do the rest for you. What is master-noding? It is not TRADING. It’s a new way of generating revenue by providing technology that relies on a proof of stake approach. Yieldnodes operates these crypto master-nodes and optimizes complex strategies to ensure members earn a profit. Yield Nodes will prioritize your security by providing accurate investment options. Members get protection from external losses or unforeseen changes in market conditions. This is not in any way a get rich quick scheme; once you deposit funds; you have to wait for the yields to mature. Yieldnodes is providing a proven, innovative, and secure way of making high returns on your investment with crypto master-noding.  With just a minimum deposit of €500, you are good to go! With a minimum contract duration of four months, it gives users a chance to fully experience master-noding. By joining Yieldnodes, you stand a chance of making 5 to 15% every month.  If you are still wondering whether this is a safe option, you can cancel the contract at any given time. For those who want to join and upgrade their investment strategy, Yield Nodes is the solution.

Click Here To Sign up with Yieldnodes Today

PS: YieldNodes is 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

However, if making money was this easy, then there would not be any reason to work. The economy would collapse, leading to chaos. The narrative that this Ponzi scheme is selling is fantastic but unattainable.

Such operations do not last long in the industry. They collapse, and the question you should be asking yourself is when Bitcoin SuperSplit shall cease to exist? The training material will only be availed to you after you deposit funds.

The company does not break down what the educational package comprises. Hence, we do not know what traders can expect from the entity. The platform has shady features, and we do not recommend this scam to investors.

Withdrawal and Deposits

The platform is accepting a minimum deposit of $250. The method of payment that you can use to cash in is BTC. It a red flag because digital currencies observe anonymity. Hence, you cannot trace or issue a chargeback after depositing funds.

The company states that they handle withdrawal requests instantly. Therefore, investors will not experience any delays. Unfortunately, we are yet to encounter investors who have earned from this venture.

Regulation

Bitcoin SuperSplit is a scam that claims to be regulated by reputable financial bodies in the world. The company states that it is licensed by the FCA, ASIC, among other watchdogs. They are mainly targeting clients’ from the UK and Australia.

However, after searching for this scam on these organizations’ database, we did not find the company in the list of licensed companies. Therefore, the scam is capable of availing false data to win over clients.

It is unethical and shows a lack of professionalism when an entity displays false info. Therefore, we are urging traders to refrain from trusting this scam. Financial regulatory bodies are after offering investors’ safety when dealing with investment services.

Hence, they have set up strict measures that entities need to follow. However, not many meet these requirements, but serious investment firms will acquire a license to win traders’ trust. Therefore, only trade with such entities to avoid a bad outcome.

Features of Bitcoin SuperSplit

The platform is availing a demo account to traders. Once to try out their services, you will be convinced that this is heaven sent trading bot. Unfortunately, when it comes to real trading, the results will be different.

Moreover, the Ponzi scheme brags of trading materials that are availed in the form of a video and written content. The information is allegedly easy to understand. Additionally, the venture provides webinars occasionally.

Sadly, we cannot attest to the quality of information that the info Bitcoin SuperSplit is availing. The scam also states that they have received awards as the best trading bot in the market. Unfortunately, this is another form of luring more clients to their doorsteps.

The platform is allegedly protecting investors against having a negative balance. The entity claims to be helping traders attain the best outcome in the industry. However, the venture will not meet its promises.

Bitcoin SuperSplit Outrageous Results

One of the red flags that this entity showcase is guaranteeing traders absurd returns. The scam claims that traders can earn over $1500 within 24 hours. Even the best trading bots in the market does not guarantee such rewards.

Considering that the company trading conditions are mysterious, investors should not take this entity seriously. Apart from the false testimonials, Bitcoin SuperSplit avails the firm lacks feedback from their clients.

The live trading that the entity showcases is false. The figures are ridiculous and bogus. The best thing to do is to educate yourself on matters related to digital currency trading. From there, you start trading.

However, if you jump to every company that promises quick riches, you will only end up being disappointed. They will mercilessly steal all your funds.

Customer Support

Just like all other Ponzi schemes in the market Bitcoin SuperSplit does not reveal their actual location. We double-checked their website to see whether the entity avails its office address. However, the scam is 100% anonymous and illegal.

In case you have any challenge, you will have to find a way to resolve the matter individually. The scam is not providing support services to their clients, which is a major drawback.  

Founders of Bitcoin SuperSplit

Former Wall Street bankers allegedly establish Bitcoin SuperSplit. There is no much information that is available regarding the team. They are dedicated to helping crypto traders achieve success in trading.

The trading bot is said to be using the trading secrets that the organization incorporates. However, the company does not provide background data of the team. We do not know who they are or their qualification.

Bitcoin SuperSplit is bluffing. No team is involved. The suspicious entity is only using a reputable institution to defraud investors. The platform is an anonymous venture that is hiding behind the shadows.

Final Verdict

Bitcoin SuperSplit is an outrageous Ponzi scheme that is being operated behind closed doors by anonymous people. The entity does not have a trading history, performance report, and it is not regulated.

Trading with the entity will lead to being linked to unregulated brokers. The venture falsely claims to be regulated, which is false data. Refrain from trusting this scam. They also do not have a physical address.

Invest with the top crypto trading bot in the market. Their results are verified, and their great performance speaks volumes. There are no reports of scam activities. Investors are pleased with the services of these bots. You can read their feedback on third party websites.

LET’S KEEP IN TOUCH!

We’d love to keep you updated with our latest news and offers 😎

We respect your privacy. Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Profitfarmers

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.