Menu

Revue Bitmaxtrade: Arnaque Bitmaxtrade.com Forex

× Alerte!
  • - Vous ne pouvez pas retirer vos fonds de cette société frauduleuse ?
  • - Vous ont-ils demandé de payer des frais de retrait excessifs ou de déposer plus de fonds ?
  • - Ou y a-t-il un retard excessif dans le traitement de votre retrait ?
  • - Est-ce qu'ils essaient de vous pousser à déposer plus d'argent chez eux même sans retirer celui que vous avez déjà mis ?

Il s'agit d'une entreprise frauduleuse CONFIRMÉE, récupérez vos fonds volés en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire et vous obtiendrez une consultation GRATUITE Mychargeback aujourd'hui :


Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous, remplissez le formulaire pour récupérer vos fonds perdus auprès de cette société frauduleuse


Cliquez ici pour récupérer vos fonds volés

Revue Bitmaxtrade: Arnaque Bitmaxtrade.com Forex

Bitmaxtrade (Bitmaxtrade.com) est une autre plate-forme d'arnaque cruelle d'options binaires, de CFD et de crypto-monnaie pour frapper le monde du trading. Bitmax Trade prétend également offrir des solutions de minage Crypto aux passionnés de Crypto. Bit Max Trade est simplement un moyen de s'assurer que ces escrocs piègent les passionnés de Crypto trading. Avec les plaintes venant de tous les coins du monde, les problèmes se préparent. Lisez cette critique authentique et honnête de BITMAXTRADE pour plus de détails.

Revue Bitmaxtrade

Les traders de crypto doivent utiliser des outils de trading Crypto approuvés et approuvés pour une expérience de trading sûre. Avec robots de trading Crypto recommandés et testés, vos chances de gagner augmentent. Assurez-vous d'opter pour des robots de trading de devises Crypto soutenus par des experts en Crypto. Avec des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie leaders et fiables, vous avez de sérieuses chances de gagner. Faites le bon choix aujourd'hui et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui avec des robots de trading de crypto-monnaie crédibles et fiables.

Revue Bitmaxtrade

Après avoir reçu de nombreuses plaintes par e-mail de victimes de cette arnaque, nous avons dû enquêter. Au cours de notre enquête, nous sommes tombés sur des caractéristiques dommageables qui doivent être exposées. Bitmaxtrade est une autre plateforme d'escroquerie d'investissement en ligne qui envisage d'arnaquer les investisseurs débutants. Grâce à nos années d'expérience en trading, nous savons repérer ces pièges de loin. Assurez-vous de passer par cet examen détaillé car nous exposerons certaines des supercheries utilisées par Bitmax Trade.

Quiconque s'inscrit sur cette plate-forme est tenu de faire une énorme erreur. Ce sont des escrocs professionnels qui ont cloné un véritable site de trading. Avec des affirmations et des promesses de rendre les investisseurs riches, la plate-forme vole simplement les dépôts effectués. Ne faites jamais confiance à une plate-forme qui a des revendications et des promesses sur la lune. Avec un site Web cloné, les investisseurs sont dupes de croire qu'ils peuvent gagner de l'argent en négociant avec Bit Max Trade. Découvrez pourquoi vous devriez rester à l'écart de ce site Web dans les détails ci-dessous.

À propos de Bitmaxtrade

Selon les informations sur leur page d'accueil, la plate-forme appartient à Algobit Ltd. Algobit Ltd est une plate-forme d'escroquerie bien connue qui a connu un barrage d'activités commerciales illicites. Et c'est le premier problème que nous avons remarqué avec cette plateforme. L'absence d'une société mère réglementée appropriée associée à la plupart des escroqueries en ligne. Bitmaxtrade appartient à une société frauduleuse éprouvée qui n'est enregistrée dans aucun registre des sociétés.

L'anonymat est une autre caractéristique qui doit être soulignée. Le manque de détails de propriété appropriés est la preuve que nous avons affaire à une plate-forme médiocre. Dans tous les cas, personne ne devrait s'inscrire sur une plateforme d'investissement de trading en ligne anonyme. Personne ne connaît les noms des membres fondateurs de cette plateforme. Sans détails de propriété appropriés, vous devez éviter les sites Web anonymes.

Bitmaxtrade est-il autorisé et réglementé?

Les escrocs feront ou diront n'importe quoi pour que leur plateforme paraisse légitime et réglementée. Et c'est ce que Bitmaxtrade fait avec de fausses allégations de licence. Ils ont affiché IBC NO 198 028 comme numéro de licence. Si cette affirmation était vraie, pourquoi n'ont-ils pas publié les documents correspondants? Une plate-forme véritablement sous licence publiera des copies de leurs documents de licence à la vue de tous. Sans les copies pour valider leur numéro de licence, il pourrait s'agir de nombres aléatoires, ce qu'ils sont.

Nous avons contacté divers organismes de réglementation en ligne pour confirmer le statut de licence de ce site Web. Ce que nous avons découvert était choquant au-delà des mots. La plateforme ne devrait pas fonctionner car certains organismes de réglementation ont émis un avertissement. CONSOB et la FCA ont émis une alerte sur Algobit Ltd. Lorsque les organismes de réglementation officiels donnent des alertes, c'est parce que les investisseurs se plaignent.

Pourquoi ne pas utiliser les meilleurs courtiers pour avoir une chance de réaliser des marges bénéficiaires raisonnables. Assurez-vous de inscrivez-vous auprès de courtiers crédibles et fiables pour une chance de négocier en toute sécurité. Faites le bon choix aujourd'hui et inscrivez-vous auprès de courtiers responsables. La chance de vous inscrire auprès de courtiers testés et de confiance est ici et maintenant. Inscrivez-vous avec des courtiers qui ont une solide réputation en ligne et sont un joyau à avoir dans le monde du trading.

Avantages de Bitmaxtrade

Nous n'avons pas pu proposer d'avantages commerciaux de cette plate-forme. Comment peut-il y avoir un avantage avec une plate-forme qui a été signalée comme une arnaque par les autorités? Avec des plaintes du monde entier, Bitmaxtrade est définitivement une plate-forme à éviter à tout prix. Ce sont quelques-unes des raisons pour lesquelles nous insistons pour que vous restiez à l'écart de cette plateforme fléau. Évitez de faire des erreurs comme d'autres investisseurs l'ont fait. Bit Max Trade ne fera que reprendre votre argent et s'enfuir avec lui.

Inconvénients de Bitmaxtrade

Types de comptes

Types de compte Bitmaxtrade

Bitmaxtrade propose aux utilisateurs trois types de comptes parmi lesquels choisir. Les comptes sont répertoriés comme Bronze, Argent et Or. Les caractéristiques de ces comptes font défaut car le dépôt minimum est supérieur aux normes établies de l'industrie. La plate-forme demandera aux utilisateurs de déposer 500 $ comme dépôt minimum, ce qui est supérieur aux normes établies. Les bonus sont un autre problème qui est un piège caché pour inciter les utilisateurs à déposer plus de fonds. Une fois que vous déposez plus de fonds dans l'espoir d'obtenir un bonus, les escrocs ferment votre compte.

Dépôt et retrait

En ce qui concerne les canaux de dépôt, la plate-forme a bien couvert cette zone. Certains des canaux de dépôt répertoriés incluent Bitcoin, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, etc. Le principal problème avec Bitmaxtrade est de ne pas autoriser les utilisateurs à retirer des fonds. Et c'est là que nous tirons la ligne lorsque la plate-forme passe d'une plate-forme de trading à une arnaque. Les membres de toute plate-forme doivent toujours retirer des fonds à tout moment.

Support client hors ligne

La plate-forme dispose d'une boîte de discussion en bas à droite du site Web. Le problème avec cette plate-forme est que le chat en direct est à tout moment hors ligne. Le problème avec les e-mails est qu'il s'agit d'une communication à sens unique, ce qui est désavantageux. Les membres peuvent passer des jours sans obtenir de réponse de l'équipe d'assistance. Le numéro de téléphone indiqué est toujours occupé et lorsque la ligne passe, personne ne prend les appels. Ces escrocs ne veulent pas communiquer sur les dépôts et l'ouverture de comptes passés.

Plateforme de trading

D'après ce que nous avons appris, Bitmaxtrade utilise une plateforme sur mesure. Ils le vendent aux utilisateurs, ce qui est risqué car la plate-forme n'a pas été testée. Avec de telles plates-formes, la sécurité est un problème majeur. La plate-forme ne dispose pas de fonctionnalités de sécurité appropriées telles que DDoS et le cryptage SSL. Une fois que vous téléchargez la plate-forme, vous donnez aux pirates l'accès à votre PC personnel car la plate-forme est malveillante.

Sécurité des fonds avec Bitmaxtrade

La plateforme a un énorme problème en matière de gestion des fonds. La mise en commun des fonds dans un seul compte est ce qui se passe avec BIT MAX TRADE. Les investisseurs déposent des fonds directement sur le compte bancaire du propriétaire. Il n'y a aucun moyen que la plate-forme permette aux utilisateurs de retirer des fonds de ce compte.

Arnaque ou légitime

Dépôt et retrait Bitmaxtrade / Financement du compte

Les preuves indiquent que Bitmaxtrade est une arnaque qui attend de se jeter sur des investisseurs sans méfiance. Assurez-vous de marquer tous leurs e-mails comme spam et ne cliquez jamais sur les liens envoyés par leur équipe de marketing par e-mail. Avertissez votre famille et vos amis de ne pas vous inscrire à cette plateforme illicite.

En résumé

Nous ajouterons cette plate-forme à notre liste noire d'escroquerie pour nous assurer que personne ne tombe dans ce piège.

Pourquoi ne pas utiliser robots de trading Forex approuvés et dédiés? Avec les bons robots de trading, les traders débutants peuvent réaliser une marge bénéficiaire décente. Inscrivez-vous avec le tableau ci-dessus et les robots de trading Forex les mieux notés à la fois.

Souhaitant à tous les investisseurs une expérience de trading heureuse et prospère.

Soyez sympa! Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

vidéo YouTube

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Bitmaxtrade Review: Bitmaxtrade.com Forex Scam

Bitmaxtrade Review: Bitmaxtrade.com Forex Scam

Share This!

Bitmaxtrade (Bitmaxtrade.com) is another cruel Binary Options, CFDs, and Cryptocurrency scam platform to hit the trading world. Bitmax Trade is also professing to offer Crypto mining solutions to Crypto enthusiasts. Bit Max Trade is simply a way of making sure these scam artists trap Crypto trading enthusiasts. With complaints coming in from all corners of the world, trouble is brewing. Read this genuine and honest BITMAXTRADE Review for more details.

Bitmaxtrade Review

Crypto traders should use approved and vetted Crypto trading tools for a safe trading experience. With recommended and tested Crypto trading robots, your chances of winning increase. Make sure to go for Crypto currency trading robots backed by Crypto experts. With industry leading and trusted Cryptocurrency trading robots, you have a serious chance of winning. Make the right move today and sign up with credible and dependable Cryptocurrency trading robots today.

Bitmaxtrade Review

After receiving numerous email complaints from victims of this scam, we had to investigate. During our investigation, we came across some damaging features which must be exposed. Bitmaxtrade is another online investment scam platform planning to rip off from newbie investors. Thanks to our years of trading experience, we know how to spot these traps from a far. Make sure to go through this detailed review as we will expose some of the trickery used by Bitmax Trade.

Whoever signs up with this platform is bound to make a huge mistake. These are professional scam artists who have cloned a real trading website. With claims and promises of making investors rich, the platform is simply stealing from deposits made. Never trust a platform which has over the moon claims and promise. With a cloned website, investors are fooled to believe they can make money trading with Bit Max Trade. Get to know why you should stay away from this website in the detailed below.

About Bitmaxtrade

According to information on their homepage, the platform is owned by Algobit Ltd. Algobit Ltd is a well-known scam platform which has been having a barrage of illicit trading activities. And this is the first problem we noticed with this platform. The lack of a proper regulated mother company associated with most online scams. Bitmaxtrade is owned by a proven scam company which is not registered by any company register.

👉 Interested In Mining Bitcoin And Other Cryptocurrencies for Profit? Now, You Can Mine Better, Faster and Smarter for More Profits With The Ready to Use, "High Performance", and Approved IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service For Miners. With This Mining Service, You Will Get Up to 128% Yearly ROI from Mining Bitcoins Alone Without Having to Buy Any Expensive Mining Hardwares and Softwares! Not Only That, You Will Get Your First Payout the Next Day After Buying a Plan With IQ Mining. You’re Also Given a Dedicated Account Manager After You Buy A Plan Who Will Help You With the Best Pool Allocations and Account Setup Plans To Get the Most Out of Your Purchase. Click the Banner Below To Register Now:

IQ Mining

Anonymity is another feature which must be pointed out. Lack of proper ownership details is proof we are dealing with a lousy platform. Whatever the case, no one should sign up with an anonymous online trading investment platform. No one knows the names of the founding members of this platform. Without proper ownership details, you should steer clear from anonymous websites.

Is Bitmaxtrade licensed and regulated?

Scam artists will do or say anything to make their platform appear legit and regulated. And this is what Bitmaxtrade is doing with false claims of being licensed. They have posted IBC NO 198 028 as their license number. If this statement was true, why have they failed to post matching documents? A truly licensed platform will post copies of their license documents for all to see. Without the copies to validate their license number, these could be random numbers, which they are.

We reached out to various online regulatory bodies to confirm the license status of this website. What we found out was shocking beyond words. The platform should not be operating as some regulatory bodies have issued a warning. CONSOB and the FCA have issued an alert on Algobit Ltd. When official regulatory bodies give warning alerts, it is because investors are complaining.

Why not use top rated brokers for a chance to make reasonable profit margins. Make sure to sign up with credible and dependable brokers for a chance to trade safely. Make the right move today and sign up with brokers who are accountable. The chance of signing up with tested and trusted brokers is here and now. Sign up with brokers who have a strong online reputation and are a gem to have in the trading world.

Advantages of Bitmaxtrade

We could not come up with any trading advantages of this platform. How can there be any advantage with a platform which has been flagged as a scam by authorities? With complaints from all over the world, Bitmaxtrade is definitely a platform to avoid at all costs. These are some of the reasons why we insist you stay away from this bane platform. Avoid making such mistakes as other investors have done. Bit Max Trade will do nothing but take over your money and run away with it.

Disadvantages of Bitmaxtrade

Account types

Bitmaxtrade Account Types

Bitmaxtrade is furnishing users with three account types to choose from. The accounts are listed as Bronze, Silver, and Gold. Features of these accounts are wanting as the minimum deposit is above the set industry standards. The platform will ask users to deposit $500 as the minimum deposit which is above the set standards. Bonuses are another issue which is a hidden trap to entice users to deposit more funds. Once you deposit more funds in hopes of getting a bonus, the scam artists close your account.

Deposit and withdrawal

When it comes to deposit channels, the platform has this area well-covered. Some of the depository channels listed include Bitcoin, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, and more. The main issue with Bitmaxtrade is failure to allow users to withdraw funds. And this is where we draw the line as the platform changes from a trading platform to a scam. Members of any platform should always withdraw funds at any given time.

Offline customer support

The platform has a chat box at the bottom right hand side of the website. The problem with this platform is live chat is at all times offline. Problem with emails is that they are one-way communication which is disadvantageous. Members can go for days without getting a response from the support team. Phone number listed is ever busy and when the line goes through, no one picks the calls. These scam artists don’t want to communicate past depositing and opening accounts.

Trading platform

According to what we have learned, Bitmaxtrade is using a custom-made platform. They sell it to users which is risky as the platform has not been tested. With such platforms, security is a main issue. The platform lacks proper security features such as DDoS and SSL Encryption. Once you download the platform, you give hackers access to your personal PC as the platform is malicious.

Safety of funds with Bitmaxtrade

The platform has a huge problem when it comes to handling of funds. Pooling of funds in one account is what’s happening with BIT MAX TRADE. Investors are depositing funds straight to owner’s bank account. There is no way the platform will ever allow users to withdraw funds from this account.

Scam or legit

Bitmaxtrade Deposit and withdrawal/ Account Funding

Evidence is pointing to the fact that Bitmaxtrade is a scam waiting to pounce on unsuspecting investors. Make sure to mark all their emails as spam and never click on any links sent by their email marketing team. Warn your family and friends from signing up with this illicit platform.

Bottom line

We will be adding this platform to our scam blacklist to ensure no one falls for this trap.

Why not use approved and dedicated Forex trading robots? With the right trading robots, newbie traders can make a decent profit margin. Sign up with above board and top rated Forex trading robots at once.

Wishing all investors a happy and prosperous trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons