Menu

Cashback Forex Review: Est-ce que Cashbackforex.com est légitime

Cashback Forex Review: Est-ce que Cashbackforex.com est légitime

Gagnez de l'argent auprès de votre courtier préféré est le slogan de ce programme de remise. Cash Back Forex (Cashbackforex.com) est la base de notre examen pour aujourd'hui. CBF existe depuis longtemps aux yeux de nombreux commerçants. Avec ce programme, CashBackForex donne aux utilisateurs un peu d'argent à chaque transaction placée. Il s'agit de l'un des programmes de rabais les plus polyvalents et les plus connus pour ceux qui débutent dans le commerce. La plate-forme promet également de battre tous les autres concurrents dans le monde des rabais.

Revue Forex Cash Back

Assurez-vous de vous inscrire avec les meilleurs outils de trading pour garantir une expérience de trading rentable. Les experts et la communauté commerciale soutiennent ces outils. Avec ces outils, les traders sont promis d'obtenir un large éventail d'actifs de trading. Les robots de trading sont un joyau en matière de trading en ligne. Inscrivez-vous avec les meilleurs robots de trading forex que l'industrie a à offrir. Ce sont les meilleurs pour protéger les utilisateurs et offrir des connaissances commerciales précieuses. Optez pour les bons outils de trading et commencer à gagner un revenu passif avec le trading en ligne.

À propos de Cash Back Forex

Il semble que Cash Back Forex soit une famille numérique composée de plusieurs tenues différentes. La clause de non-responsabilité au pied de leur page d'accueil montre les différentes formes de programmes de rabais disponibles. Ceux-ci incluent Cashback Forex, Cashback Forex USA, FXVerify et RebateKingFX. Tous ces prestataires de services se trouvent tous sous un même toit. Avec ce programme de rabais, le fournisseur approuve spécifiquement FXVerify comme son courtier préféré. Cela montre que la plateforme est fiable et a une forte présence en ligne.

En regardant leur page Facebook, il est clair que la page met fréquemment à jour leurs informations. Nous avons également pu voir une présentation vidéo de leur prestation de services globale. En ce qui concerne la présentation générale, CashBack Forex a fait un travail exceptionnel. Faire défiler leur site Web révélera que le fournisseur n'a rien à cacher. Le programme de remise a expliqué le fonctionnement du programme de remise. Pour ceux qui n'en ont pas la moindre idée, la page d'accueil contient toutes les informations. La page d'accueil est conviviale et la navigation est facile.

Actifs couverts par la plateforme

La plate-forme est unique en son genre pour offrir du cashback sur les transactions cryptographiques. Peu de programmes de rabais offrent cet atout précieux sur leurs plateformes. Cela montre le niveau de professionnalisme offert par le fournisseur. Assurez-vous d'en savoir plus sur les remises Crypto et si elles sont différentes des remises liées au forex. Le fournisseur ne sait pas exactement quel actif de remise offre un avantage sur l'autre. Il semble que la plate-forme offrira probablement plus de programmes de rabais sur les actifs de trading disponibles.

Propriétaire de l'entreprise

Courtiers Forex avec remise en argent

Il semble que cette plate-forme soit exploitée et détenue par une entité privée du point de vue des choses. Nous n'avons toujours aucune information sur l'emplacement de la plate-forme ni sur les membres de son personnel. À partir du numéro de téléphone affiché sur la page de contact, nous pouvons voir qu'il se trouve en Irlande. Cela ne signifie pas nécessairement que toute l'opération est basée en Irlande. Le fournisseur devrait faire un meilleur travail et informer les utilisateurs de leur véritable domicile professionnel. Sans une telle adresse, cela crée des peurs inutiles, comme des problèmes d'anonymat.

👉 Vous voulez gagner de l'argent automatiquement avec Bitcoin et Crypto-monnaies sans risquer de trader vous-même ? Êtes-vous prêt pour l'auto-conservation de vos fonds d'investissement? Vous aimez le son de résultats réguliers et cohérents et de performances rentables ? Fatigué des escroqueries forex et crypto, des fausses promesses et des jeux conçus pour vous séparer de vos fonds durement gagnés ? Mettez en pause tout ce que vous faites en ce moment et consultez notre liste des opportunités d'investissement en crypto passive et des robots de trading. Si vous êtes prêt à laisser le commerce et l'investissement aux professionnels et à augmenter votre revenu mensuel, c'est le moment, consultez notre services de trading et d'investissement recommandés maintenant. PS : Tous les produits/services mentionnés sont testés, vérifiés et recommandés à 100 % par Valforex.com.

Noeuds de rendement

Licence et enregistrement Forex Cash Back

La plate-forme prétendant être située en Irlande et à Londres, nous avons dû vérifier auprès des autorités. Les deux régulateurs n'ont aucune entité agréée sous ce nom. Cela signifie que Cash Back Forex n'est pas encore autorisé à offrir de tels services. Et c'est l'un des plus gros inconvénients de cette plateforme. Même si la plate-forme offre des services légitimes, ils devraient opter pour une licence. Avec une licence, cela montre que le vendeur est prêt à protéger les intérêts des utilisateurs.

Étant donné que la plate-forme n'a pas de CBF, il est possible que les utilisateurs perdent de l'argent. Quand et si la plateforme fait face à la faillite, les membres devront payer le prix ultime. Le fournisseur peut également décider d'arrêter la plate-forme à tout moment. Les utilisateurs doivent se rappeler que l'adresse professionnelle et le propriétaire restent anonymes. C'est l'un des problèmes auxquels font face les utilisateurs de ce programme de rabais. CBF doit être clair et informer les utilisateurs des risques encourus. Les conditions d'utilisation semblent protéger la plateforme de toute responsabilité.

Commentaires des utilisateurs

CBF est un programme de rabais qui a des commentaires POSITIFS dans le monde du trading. Avec plus de douze ans dans l'industrie, nous ne voyons pratiquement aucune critique négative. Et cela montre le niveau auquel les commerçants sont satisfaits du programme de rabais. Avec des commentaires positifs vient l'affirmation qu'il s'agit d'un programme de rabais légitime. Ceux qui l'ont testé affirment que le fournisseur offre des services légitimes. Et comme les services sont gratuits, les débutants peuvent facilement s'inscrire et tester la plateforme.

Détails du domaine de la page

Selon les détails d'un vérificateur de domaine valorisé, le site Web a douze ans. La date exacte de mise en ligne du site cashbackforex.com était le 29th Juillet 2008. Les détails montrent également que les serveurs sont situés en Allemagne avec 10 changements sur leur adresse IP. Ceux qui s'inscrivent doivent savoir que le site a une longue tradition de professionnalisme. Le site Web a une forte présence en ligne, ce qui est idéal pour les commerçants. Grâce à leur statut en ligne, nous pouvons construire une relation durable avec leurs services de cashback.

Programme de parrainage

Il existe un programme de parrainage associé à cette plateforme. Le fournisseur a répertorié le programme de référence en trois catégories. Les plans Tier 1, Tier 2 et Tier 3 sont disponibles en fonction du nombre d'affiliés. Le plan de niveau 1 offre une remise en argent de 15% sur les revenus générés par le renvoi. Avec le niveau 2, les utilisateurs obtiennent 2% du cashback généré par les clients auxquels votre référence fait référence. Le plan de niveau 3 comprend 5% des gains en cashback des clients de niveau trois. Cela montre que le fournisseur offre également des dividendes pour son programme d'affiliation.

Caractéristiques de Cash Back Forex

Fonctionnalités Cash Back Forex

Il faut savoir que Cash Back Forex est le premier et le plus ancien fournisseur de rabais Crypto et forex. Les utilisateurs obtiennent une remise instantanée sur leur compte de courtage et répartissent les remises sur les commissions. Avec 99% d'avis clients positifs, le programme de rabais est parmi les meilleurs de l'industrie. Il n'y a aucun autre programme de rabais qui peut battre CBF en ce qui concerne les tarifs disponibles. Avec une expérience éprouvée, les utilisateurs peuvent utiliser la plate-forme et s'attendre à un paiement. Et c'est ce qui le rend meilleur que les autres.

Avantages et inconvénients du Forex Cash Back

Options de remise disponibles

Cash Back Forex divise ses options de remise en trois catégories différentes. Ceux-ci incluent une remise en argent mensuelle, un écart ou une réduction de commission, et payés directement sur le compte de courtage. Avec l'abonnement mensuel, les utilisateurs s'attendent à des paiements d'ici le 12th du mois suivant. Les traders reçoivent des commissions ou des spreads réduits offerts par certains de leurs courtiers. Les utilisateurs peuvent également accéder à leur remise en argent via leurs comptes de courtage. Le solde reflétera un à sept jours après la clôture de la transaction.

Calculateurs Forex et outils de trading

Il existe un large éventail d'outils de trading pour aider les utilisateurs dans le trading au jour le jour. Ces outils incluent des calculateurs de forex tels que le pip, la taille et le risque de position, le risque de ruine et le convertisseur de devises. Les autres calculatrices de forex incluent la calculatrice de composition, les calculatrices de Fibonacci et de marge. Les outils de trading disponibles incluent des outils de comparaison des spreads de courtier et des outils de comparaison de swap de courtier. D'autres outils notables incluent le calendrier économique et les graphiques en direct. Voici quelques-uns des avantages supplémentaires de l'utilisation de ce service de remboursement.

Options de paiement

Le fournisseur a répertorié plusieurs options de paiement disponibles dans tous les coins. Certaines de ces options de paiement incluent le virement bancaire, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill et SticPay. La liste des courtiers de leur programme de rabais comprend IC Markets et OctaFX. Les utilisateurs peuvent faire défiler leur page d'accueil et voir le reste des courtiers. Les membres doivent noter que certaines options de paiement, telles que les virements bancaires, comportent des frais. Il est bon de savoir quelle option de paiement vous convient pour éviter les frais cachés.

Scam ou Legit Cash Back Forex

Cash Back Forex est l'un des programmes de rabais les plus anciens de l'industrie. Cela vaut la peine de l'essayer, surtout si vous êtes un débutant. Assurez-vous de vous inscrire à ce programme de rabais pour une expérience mémorable.

Notre verdict

Pour ceux qui veulent essayer un programme de remise, nous recommandons fortement le cashback forex. C'est l'un des meilleurs de l'industrie.

Assurez-vous également d'opter pour les meilleurs robots de trading forex pour une expérience de trading efficace. Avec les outils de trading automatisés, il devient plus facile de générer des revenus passifs. Optez pour les robots de trading soutenus par l'industrie que l'industrie a à offrir.

Toute notre équipe souhaite à tous une expérience de trading sécurisée avec des produits recommandés.

RESTONS EN CONTACT!

Nous serions ravis de vous tenir au courant de nos dernières nouvelles et offres ????

Nous respectons votre vie privée. Lisez notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d'informations.

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Agriculteurs

Suivez-nous

Valforex.com ne sera pas responsable des dommages encourus en raison de l'utilisation de toute information affichée sur ce site. Les informations et les guides commerciaux figurant sur le site Web ne constituent que l'opinion des auteurs. Le trading sur le Forex, les options binaires et les crypto-monnaies implique un risque élevé et ne convient pas à tous les investisseurs. Le commerce en ligne en général peut ne pas être légal dans votre juridiction. Il est de la responsabilité des visiteurs de s'assurer que ces entités sont légales dans leur juridiction avant de s'engager dans une activité commerciale. Toutes les marques, images et logos qui apparaissent sur ce site sont les droits d'auteur de leurs propriétaires respectifs et ont été utilisés en vertu de la loi de Utilisation équitable.

Menu

Cash Back Forex Review: Is Cashbackforex.com Legit

Cash Back Forex Review: Is Cashbackforex.com Legit

Share This!

Earn cash back at your favorite broker is the tagline for this rebate program. Cash Back Forex (Cashbackforex.com) is the basis of our review for today. CBF is long-standing in the eyes of many traders. With this program, CashBackForex is giving users a little money back with each placed trade. This is one of the most versatile and well-known rebate programs for those who are new to trading. The platform also promises to beat all other competitors in the rebate world.

Cash Back Forex Review

Ensure you sign up with the best trading tools to guarantee a profitable trading experience. Experts and the trading community back these tools. With these tools, traders are promised to get a wide array of trading assets. The trading robots are a gem when it comes to online trading. Sign up with the best forex trading robots that the industry has to offer. These are the best in terms of protecting users and offering valuable trading knowledge. Go for the right trading tools and start earning passive income with online trading.

About Cash Back Forex

It seems that Cash Back Forex is a digital family comprising of several different outfits. The disclaimer at the footer of their homepage goes to show the different forms of rebate programs available. These include Cashback Forex, Cashback Forex USA, FXVerify, and RebateKingFX. All these service providers are all found under one roof. With this rebate program, the vendor is specifically endorsing FXVerify as their preferred broker. It goes to show that the platform is reliable and has a strong online presence.

Looking at their Facebook page, it’s clear that the page frequently updates their information. We could also see a video presentation of their overall service delivery. When it comes to the overall presentation, CashBack Forex has done an exceptional job. Scrolling down their website will reveal that the vendor has nothing to hide. The rebate program has explained how the rebate program works. For those without a clue, the homepage has all the information. The homepage is user-friendly, and navigation is easy.

Assets covered by the platform

The platform is one of its kind to offer cashback on crypto trades. Not many rebate programs offer this valuable asset on their platforms. It goes to show the level of professionalism that the vendor offers. Make sure to know more about Crypto rebates and whether they are different from forex-related rebates. The vendor is unclear on which rebate asset offers an advantage over the other. It seems that the platform will most likely offer more rebate programs to available trading assets.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Business owner

Cash Back Forex Brokers

It seems that this platform is operated and owned by a private entity from the look of things. We still have no information on where the platform is located or their staff members. From the phone number posted on the contact page, we can see it’s located in Ireland. It doesn’t necessarily mean that the entire operation is based in Ireland. The vendor should do a better job and inform users of their actual business home. Without such an address, it creates unnecessary fears, such as anonymity problems.

Cash Back Forex License and Registration

With the platform claiming to be located in Ireland and London, we had to check with authorities. Both regulators have no entity that is licensed under this name. It means Cash Back Forex is not yet permitted to offer such services. And this is one of the biggest drawbacks of this platform. Even though the platform offers legit services, they should go for a license to operate. With a license, it shows that the vendor is willing to safeguard the interest of users.

Since the platform has no CBF, there is a chance users can lose money. When and if the platform faces bankruptcy, members will have to pay the ultimate price. The vendor may also decide to shut down the platform at any given time. Users should remember that the business address and owner remain anonymous. It is one of the problems that face users of this rebate program. CBF should come clean and inform users of the risks involved. The terms of use seem to protect the platform from any liability.

Comments from users

CBF is a rebate program that has POSITIVE comments throughout the trading world. With over twelve years in the industry, we hardly see any negative reviews. And this goes to show the level at which traders are satisfied with the rebate program. With positive comments comes the affirmation that this is a legit rebate program. Those who have tested it claim that the vendor is offering legit services. And since the services are free, newbies can easily sign up and test the platform.

Domain details of the page

According to details from a valued domain checker, the website is twelve years old. The exact date the website cashbackforex.com went live was on 29th July 2008. Details also show that the servers are located in Germany with 10 changes on their IP address. Those that do sign up should know that the site has a long tradition of maintaining professionalism. The website has a strong online presence, which is ideal for traders. Thanks to their online status, we can build a long-lasting relationship with their cashback services.

Referral program

There is a referral program associated with this platform. The vendor has listed the referral program into three categories. Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3 plans are available depending on the number of affiliates. Tier 1 plan has 15 percent cash back on the earnings generated by the referral. With Tier 2, users get 2 percent of the cashback generated by clients your referral refers to. Tier 3 plan comes with 5 percent of the cashback earnings of level three clients. It shows that the vendor is also offering dividends for their affiliate program.

Features of Cash Back Forex

Cash Back Forex Features

It should be known that Cash Back Forex is the leading and oldest provider of Crypto and forex rebates. Users get instant cashback to their brokerage account and spread commission discounts. With 99 percent positive customer reviews, the rebate program is amongst the best in the industry. There is no other rebate program that can beat CBF in regards to available rates. With a proven track record, users can use the platform and expect payment. And this is what makes it better than the others.

Pros and Cons of Cash Back Forex

Available rebate options

Cash Back Forex is dividing its rebate options into three different categories. These include Monthly cashback, Spread or commission reduction, and paid directly to the brokerage account. With the monthly subscription, users expect payments by the 12th of the following month. Traders get reduced commissions or spread offered by some of their brokers. Users can also access their cash back through their brokerage accounts. The balance will reflect one to seven days after the trade is closed.

Forex calculators and trading tools

There is a wide array of trading tools to help users with day-to-day trading. These tools include forex calculators such as pip, position size and risk, risk of ruin, and currency converter. Other forex calculators include compounding calculator, Fibonacci, and Margin calculators. The available trading tools include broker spread comparison tools and broker swap comparison tools. Other notable tools include economic calendar and live charts. These are some of the added benefits of using this cashback service.

Payment options

The vendor has listed several payment options that are available in every corner. Some of these payment options include Bank transfer, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, and SticPay.  The list of brokers on their rebate program includes IC Markets and OctaFX. Users can scroll down their homepage and see the rest of the brokers. Members should note that some payment options, such as Bank wire carry fees. It is good to know which payment option suits you to avoid any hidden fees.

Scam or Legit Cash Back Forex

Cash Back Forex is one of the longest standing rebate programs in the industry. It is worth trying it out, especially if you are a newbie. Ensure you sign up with this rebate program for a memorable experience.

Our verdict

For those who want to try a rebate program, we highly recommend cashback forex. It’s one of the best in the industry.

Ensure you also go for the best forex trading robots for effective trading experience. With automated trading tools, it becomes easier to make passive income. Go for industry-backed trading robots that the industry has to offer.

Our entire team wishes everyone a safe trading experience with recommended products.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons