القائمة

استعراض OboFX: Obofx.com المخادع سمسار فوركس الغش المكشوف.

استعراض OboFX: Obofx.com المخادع سمسار فوركس الغش المكشوف.

مشاركة هذا!

OboFX (Obofx.com) هو وسيط تداول فوركس. لقد تم ذكر Obo FX عدة مرات وردود الفعل السلبية بشكل أساسي. تم إرسال الشكاوى إلينا إلى اليسار واليمين بخصوص OboFX وكيف يتم خداع الأعضاء. أحد هؤلاء الأعضاء هو ماكسويل الذي فقد مدخراته بالكامل مع هذا الوسيط. اقرأ من خلال هذا الاستعراض المفصل والنزيه لمعرفة الحقيقة كاملة.

استعراض OboFX

مراجعة OboFX:

ما رأيناه للمرة الأولى من الموقع كان اللون الكلي الذي يعمى عنا. بصراحة ، إنارة الموقع أكثر من اللازم. بالإضافة إلى أن الصفحة الرئيسية ليست سهلة الاستخدام نظرًا لوجود الكثير من المعلومات حولها. ما هو أكثر من ذلك وجدنا تفاصيل أخرى مثيرة للقلق فيما يتعلق OboFX. كانت المكافآت أول علامة حمراء يجب أن نذكرها وأن Obo FX هي شركة وساطة خارجية.

OBO Holding هي الشركة التي تقف وراء هذه المنصة البارعة التي لدينا مشكلة معها. الشركة نفسها غير مسجلة وسوف نكشف عن دليل على ذلك. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن OboFX لا يقبل عملاء من الولايات المتحدة وكندا واليابان. تخمين لماذا هذا غير ممكن؟ ذلك لأن هذه الحكومات تحمي المواطنين من الحيل مثل OboFX. وهذا يعني أنهم قد تم حظرهم من هذه البلدان الثلاثة.

دائما الذهاب حقيقية و وسطاء الفوركس الصادقين الذي سوف يضمن سلامتك أثناء التداول. يضمن وسطاء الفوركس الذين تم اختبارهم وثبتهم أنك تتداول بكل سهولة ولا تخسر المال أبدًا. قم بالتسجيل مع وسطاء الفوركس الموصى بهم من الصناعة لضمان أن تكون تجربة تداولك حقيقية. وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيون وذوي السمعة الطيبة هم ما يستخدمه المتداولون الجدد والخبراء لكسب المال. لا تدع هذه الفرصة تمر ، اشترك اليوم.

جوائز OboFX وهمية.

في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة الرئيسية الخاصة بهم ، يمكن للمرء بسهولة رؤية عدد من الجوائز التي تدعي Obo FX أنها حصلت عليها. بعض هذه الجوائز تشمل كونها وسيط معترف به عالميا. هذه ببساطة كذبة. لم نكن نعرف أن مثل هذه المنصة موجودة على الإطلاق. لماذا نتعامل مع وسيط مزيف. لم يتم التعرف على OboFX في أي مكان في العالم لأنه وسيط خارجي لتبدأ به. لا أحد يتعامل مع هؤلاء الوسطاء.

وفقًا لموقع الويب ، فازت OboFX بأربع جوائز. لا يمكن لأحد أن يدعي معرفة الجوائز التي يمتلكها هذا الوسيط. يزعمون أيضًا أنهم مزود سيولة من الدرجة الأولى ، وهو كل الأكاذيب. لم يتمكن أي عضو من الحصول على هذه السيولة. مزاعم كونها وسيط ECN و STP حقيقيين مزيفة أيضًا. لماذا لم ينشروا هذه الشهادات والجوائز؟ كان من شأنه أن يجعلنا نعتقد ما يبيعونه.

أنواع الحسابات المقدمة.

احتيال OboFX

👉 هل أنت مهتم بتعدين البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى لتحقيق الربح؟ الآن ، يمكنك التعدين بشكل أفضل وأسرع وأكثر ذكاءً لتحقيق المزيد من الأرباح مع الجاهزية للاستخدام ، "الأداء العالي" ، والمعتمدة IQ Mining BTC Cloud Service لعمال المناجم. مع خدمة التعدين هذه ، سوف تحصل على ما يصل 128٪ عائد استثمار سنوي من تعدين عملات البيتكوين وحدها دون الحاجة إلى شراء أي أجهزة وبرامج تعدين باهظة الثمن! ليس ذلك فحسب ، بل ستحصل على أول عائد لك في اليوم التالي بعد شراء خطة مع تعدين IQ. يتم منحك أيضًا مدير حساب مخصصًا بعد شراء خطة سيساعدك في أفضل تخصيصات مجمعة وخطط إعداد حساب لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من مشترياتك. إنقرهنا لتبدأ الآن.

إق التعدين

يوفر OboFX أربعة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات للأعضاء. تتضمن أنواع الحسابات هذه Micro و CurrencyX و Premium و Zero. الطريف في حساب Micro هو أن الحد الأدنى للإيداع التجاري المطلوب هو 1 $. هذا أقل بكثير من مبلغ الإيداع المقبول بـ 250 $. وهذا يعني أننا نتعامل مع وسيط فوركس قياسي منخفض. فقط المخادع ضعيف سيطلب 1 $ للأعضاء للتسجيل.

هذه الحسابات الأخرى لديها إيداع بقيمة $ 500 ، $ 1000 ، وحساب إيداع $ 25000. لا ينبغي لأحد التسجيل في هذه الحسابات لأنها لا تقدم أي شيء إضافي. فقط صاحب حساب Zero يحصل على مدير حسابات مخصص. لا أحد يعرف على وجه اليقين ما إذا كان مدير الحسابات هذا محترف أم لا. على حد علمنا ، يمكن أن يكون مدير هذا الحساب مخادعًا من جهة خارجية من إفريقيا.

قائمة كبار المتداول وهمية.

واحدة من أكبر الحيل التي يسهل اكتشافها هي أفضل قائمة للمتداولين. تاجر واحد فقط هو واحد في القائمة. يبدو أن الرجل الذي يحمل الاسم نيك هو أفضل متداول في هذه الشركة. يمكنك أن ترى اسم نيك المدرجة من رقم واحد إلى عشرة. هل هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد متداولون آخرون مع OboFX؟ ماذا عن أحجام التداول؟ ليس هناك ذكر لأية بيانات تداول قام بها نيك. هذا يعني ببساطة أننا نتعامل مع خدعة.

يجعلنا نشك في شرعية Obo FX وحقيقة أننا نعتقد أن اسمك لن يظهر أبدًا هناك. حتى إذا كنت تتداول كل يوم ، فلن يظهر اسمك أبدًا لأن هذا وسيط مزيف. كما قلنا سابقًا ، كل ما يريده OboFX هو أن تقوم بالتسجيل. بعد قيام الأعضاء بالتسجيل وإيداع الودائع ، لا توجد طريقة لاسترداد أموالك على الإطلاق. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو تجنب هذا الوسيط وتجنب مواده الترويجية.

وهمية دعم الدردشة الحية.

استعراض وهمية OboFX

التفاصيل الأخرى المزعجة التي وجدناها مع OboFX هي أن دعمهم المباشر يستغرق الأعمار للرد. كيف لا يوجد لديهم فريق دعم مباشر؟ مع هذا اليوم وهذا العصر ، تتوقع أن يكون لدى هؤلاء المحتالين فريق دعم مباشر. تتعامل OboFX ببساطة معنا ، لا يمكن لأحد الوثوق بهم خاصةً لأنهم لا يملكون دردشة حية. في حالة وجود مشكلة خطيرة ، يتعين على المرء الانتظار لساعات.

ماذا عن المكالمة للاتصال عبر منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى مثل FaceBook؟ من الواضح أنه إذا لم تنجح دردشة الدعم المباشر ، فلن يعمل FaceBook أيضًا. يريد هؤلاء المحتالون فقط إجراء اتصال ، بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سوف يقصفونك برسائل البريد الإلكتروني. أنت مطالب بترك عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني معك وهذا ما يبحثون عنه. عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لقصفك بالمواد الترويجية.

لماذا لا تحصل على روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية الحقيقية والصادقة التي ثبت أنها تحقق النتائج المرجوة؟ هذه الروبوتات هي المعروف في جميع أنحاء العالم لضمان كسب التجار المال الحقيقي. الاشتراك مع صناعة الروبوتات الفوركس الموصى بها وتقف فرصة للفوز الأرباح الحقيقية؟ كل ما عليك فعله هو استخدام روبوتات فوركس الاحترافية ذات السمعة الطيبة التي تدعمها الصناعة. لا تدع هذه الفرصة تمر بك. اشترك مع واحد اليوم.

منصات التداول وهمية.

تفاصيل أخرى مثيرة للقلق وجدناها مع OboFX هي منصاتهم. وفقًا لموقع الويب ، يقدم هذا الوسيط منصة MetaTrader5. كانت المشكلة التي واجهناها في هذا النظام الأساسي هي تنزيله على جهازنا. لم يتمكن أي شخص من تنزيل النظام الأساسي على أجهزة أخرى. كانت المشكلة ، لن يكتمل التنزيل. وهذا يعني أن هذا النظام الأساسي غير مستقر وعرضة للهجمات.

منصة غير مستقرة تضمن أنك لن تتداول بأمان. إنه فريسة سهلة للمتسللين للحصول على سرقة البيانات الشخصية من هذه المنصات. يمكن للمتسللين الوصول بسهولة إلى هذه المنصات وسرقة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. والأسوأ من ذلك ، يمكن لهؤلاء المتسللين سرقة هويتك باستخدام هذا النظام الأساسي غير المستقر. الآن ترى لماذا نحن ضد استخدام OboFX. أنها ليست آمنة ولا هي آمنة بالنسبة لك للاستخدام.

هل OboFX عملية احتيال؟

OboFX هو في الواقع عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها. نأمل أن تنظر السلطات المعنية فيه وتغلق العملية. لا ينبغي أن يتعرض أي شخص لمثل هذه المنصات الغامضة. تأكد من البقاء بعيدا عن Obo FX وجميع الشركات التابعة لها. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني العشوائية. انقر فوق "تجاهل" عندما يُطلب منك النقر فوق أحد الارتباطات ، فقد يكون هذا برنامجًا ضارًا يُرسل إليك.

الحكم النهائي OboFX.

استعراض الغش OboFX

موقفنا مع هذه المنصة بسيط ، ابتعدي عنه قدر الإمكان. الخيار الوحيد المتبقي لنا هو وضع القائمة السوداء لـ OboFX كعملية احتيال معروفة. حافظ على سلامتك أثناء تداول الفوركس واحصل على أفضل النتائج من تداول الفوركس من خلال الحصول على أفضل منتجات فوركس بجانبك.

احصل على وسطاء الفوركس الحقيقيين والحقيقيين الذين يضمنون تداولك بأمان وسهولة. بهذه الطريقة ، سوف تكون قادرة على كسب المال الحقيقي التعامل الفوركس. احصل على أفضل وسطاء فوركس الموصى بهم من قبل مجتمع التداول. كل هذه الأشياء يمكن أن تكون ملكك إذا اشتركت مع وسطاء الفوركس الصادقين والشفافين. لا تدع هذه الفرصة تمر ، قم بالتسجيل مع وسيط فوركس حسن السمعة اليوم.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

3 ردود على "مراجعة OboFX: تعرض Obofx.com للاحتيال على وسيط الفوركس البغيض."

  1. احسنت القول! انت على حق تماما. لديهم موظفين في 2-3 وعدد قليل من العملاء وإخبار الأشخاص بأن لدينا مئات الموظفين المتوفرين 24 / 5 وآلاف العملاء. هاها! عندما تواجه أي مشكلة في حسابك وتحاول الاتصال بهم ، فسيختارون مكالمتك مرة واحدة فقط ثم يتجاهلون أنك تمنعك حتى من حسابك دون أي سبب. عملية احتيال كبيرة واحدة وجدتها في نظامها الأساسي ، هي أن سعر اللوت القياسي الواحد (وحدة تخزين 1 = وحدات 100000) هو $ 10 ولكنه يمنحك $ 1 فقط. لذلك يصادرون 9 $ الخاص بك. عندما سألهم أحد أصدقائي عن السبب ، قاموا بحظر حسابه.

    1. عزيزي الحسين ، يرجى تصحيح الحقائق الخاصة بك. ليس من الضروري أن يقف الحجم 1 مقابل 100 وحدة لوت قياسي. في بعض الوسطاء ، قد يمثل الحجم 000 1 وحدة (ميني لوت).
      لذلك ، إذا قمت بتداول حجم 1 في اليورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي مقابل فرق السعر الخاص بك ، فسيكون 1-2 USD. وكل قيمة النقطة تكون 1 دولار.

  2. أنا مندهش جدا من المقالة. Infact لقد كنت أتداول مع Obofx منذ عام 2015 ولم أواجه أي تعقيدات معهم أبدًا باستثناء أيام قليلة عندما أطلب الانسحاب كانوا يتأخرون دون داعٍ دون أي سبب. إلا أنني وجدتها بشكل جيد.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

إق التعدين

Binbotpro

تابعونا على مواقع التواصل

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

OboFX Review: Obofx.com Obnoxious Forex Broker Scam Exposed.

OboFX Review: Obofx.com Obnoxious Forex Broker Scam Exposed.

Share This!

OboFX (Obofx.com) is a Forex broker on the loose. Obo FX has been mentioned a couple of times and its mainly negative feedback. Complaints have been sent to us left right and center regarding OboFX and how members are scammed. One such member is Maxwell who lost his entire savings with this broker. Read through this detailed and honest review to find out the whole truth.

OboFX Review

OboFX Review:

What we first saw from the site was the overall color that nearly blinds us. Honestly, the lighting of the website is too much. Plus, the homepage isn’t user friendly as there’s too much information going around. What’s more we found other disturbing details regarding OboFX. Bonuses was the first red flag that we must mention and also that Obo FX is an offshore brokerage house.

OBO holding is the company behind this ingenious platform which we have a problem with. Company itself is not registered and we will be revealing proof of this. It should be noted that OboFX does not accept clients from the U.S, Canada, and Japan. Guess why this is not possible? It’s because these governments are shielding citizens from scams such as OboFX. It means they have been banned from these three countries.

Always go for genuine and honest Forex brokers who will ensure your safety while trading. Tested and proven Forex brokers ensure you trade with ease and never lose money. Sign up with industry recommended Forex brokers to ensure your trading experience is real. Real and reputable Forex brokers are what newbie and expert traders use to win money. Don’t let this opportunity go by, sign up today.

Fake OboFX Awards.

At the top of their homepage, one can easily see a number of awards Obo FX claims to have. Some of these awards include being a globally recognized broker. This is simply a lie; we did not even know that such a platform ever existed. Why would we be dealing with a fake broker. OboFX is not recognized anywhere in the world since it’s an offshore broker to start with. No one deals with these brokers.

Want to make money automatically with Forex, Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies, Commodities etc without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! WorldMarkets is for you! With the WorldMarkets AI Managed Account Services, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. WorldMarkets is a trading platform that uses artificial intelligence to handpick highly profitable and low-risk trades for its users. It also goes ahead to trade for you based on analyzed data. And yea, you guessed right, “it almost never loses”. This is indeed the holy grail of trading. It is much more reliable and profitable than paying gurus to trade for you, mulling over candle sticks or playing the luck game. Using this system, investors and traders have recorded over 30% Returns on Investment in less than a month. And with a 100% compound return, you simply cannot lose with WorldMarkets. All you have to do is sit back, manage your funds and let the AI trade for you. Are you ready to start making aggressive profits regardless of the market’s direction? If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to WorldMarkets now and choose a plan to start trading. PS: WorldMarkets is a Profitable Forex/Crypto AI Managed Trading Service. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

worldmarkets

According to the website, OboFX has won four awards. No one can claim to know the awards that this broker possesses. They also claim to be a tier one liquidity provider, which is all lies. No member has been able to get this liquidity. Claims of being a true ECN and STP broker are also fake. Why haven’t they posted these certifications and awards? It would have made us believe what they are selling.

Account Types being Offered.

OboFX Scam

OboFX offers four different account types to members. These account types include Micro, CurrencyX, Premium, and Zero. What’s funny with Micro account is that the minimum required trading deposit is $1. This is way less than the acceptable deposit of $250. It means that we are dealing with a low standard Forex broker. Only a lowly placed scammer would ask for $1 for members to sign up.

These other accounts have a deposit of $500, $1000, and $25000 deposit account. Nobody one should sign up with these accounts since they don’t offer anything extra. Just the Zero account holder gets a personalized accounts manager. Nobody knows for sure whether this accounts manager is a professional or not. For all we know, this account’s manager could be a third-party scammer from Africa.

Fake Top Trader List.

One of the biggest tricks that’s easy to spot is their top trader list. Only one trader is one the list. A guy by the name Nick is apparently the top trader in this firm. You can see the name Nick listed from number one to ten. Does this mean that there are no other traders with OboFX? What about the trading volumes? There’s no mention of any trading data that Nick has done. It simply means we are dealing with a hoax.

It makes us doubt Obo FX legitimacy and fact that we believe your name will never appear there. Even if you trade every day, your name will never appear since this is a fake broker. As we earlier said, all what OboFX Wants you to do is sign up. After members sign up and make deposits, there’s no way of ever getting your funds back. Best thing to do is avoid this broker and avoid their promotional materials.

Fake Live Support Chat.

OboFX Fake Review

Another disturbing detail we found with OboFX is that their live support takes ages to respond. How comes they don’t have a live support team? With this day and age, you would expect these scammers to have a live support team. OboFX is simply toying with us, no one can trust them especially because they don’t have a live chat. In case one has a serious problem, one would have to wait for hours.

How about the call to connect via other social media platforms such as FaceBook? It’s obvious that if live support chat doesn’t work, FaceBook doesn’t work either. These scammers just want you to make contact, once you do so, they will bombard you with emails. You are required to leave your email address with you and this is what they are after. Email address to bombard you with promotional materials.

Why not get genuine and honest Forex trading robots that have been proven to produce desired results? These robots are known worldwide to ensure traders make real money. Sign up with industry recommended Forex robots and stand a chance to win real profits? All you have to do is use professional and reputable Forex robots that are backed by the industry. Don’t let this opportunity pass you. Sign up with one today.

Fake Trading Platforms.

Another disturbing detail we found with OboFX is their platforms. According to the website, this broker offers MetaTrader5 platform. Problem we faced with this platform was getting to download it to our device. Nobody has been able to download the platform to other devices. Problem was, download would not complete. It means that this platform is unstable and prone to attacks.

An unstable platform ensures that you will never trade safely. It’s easy prey for hackers to get steal personal data from such platforms. Hackers can easily gain access to these platforms and steal your credit card information. Worse still, these hackers can steal your identity by using this unstable platform. Now you see why we are against the use of OboFX. It’s not safe nor is it secure for you to use.

Is OboFX a Scam?

OboFX is indeed a scam that should be avoided. We hope that the relevant authorities will look into it and shut the operation down. Nobody should be subjected to such obscure platforms. Make sure you stay away from Obo FX and all of its affiliate. Best thing to do is mark all their emails as Spam. Hit ignore when you’re asked to click on a link, this could be malware sent to you.

OboFX Final Verdict.

OboFX Scam Review

Our stand with this platform is simple, stay away from it as you possibly can. Only option left for us is to blacklist OboFX as a known scam. Stay safe while trading Forex and get the best out of Forex trading by having the best Forex products by your side.

Get Real and genuine Forex brokers who ensure that you trade safely and easily. This way, you will be able to make real money dealing Forex. Get the best Forex brokers that are recommended by the trading community. All these for can be yours if you signed up with honest and transparent Forex brokers. Don’t let this opportunity pass, sign up with a reputable Forex broker today.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

3 Replies to “OboFX Review: Obofx.com Obnoxious Forex Broker Scam Exposed.”

  1. Well said! You are absolutely right. They have 2-3 staff members and few clients and telling people that we have hundreds of staff available 24/5 and thousands of clients. haha! When you will face any problem in your account and try to call them, they will pick your call only once and then will ignore you are block you even your account without any reason. One big scam I found in its platform that is, one standard lot (1 volume = 100000 units) rate is $10 but they give you only $1. So they confiscate your $9. When one of my friends asked them the reason, they blocked his account.

    1. Dear Hussain, Please get your facts right. It is not necessary for the volume 1 to stand for 100’000 units standard lot. In some brokers volume 1 may represent 10’000 units ( mini lot).
      so if you place a trade of vol 1 in eurusd than your spread charged will be 1-2 USD. and each pip value be 1 usd.

  2. I am quite surprised by the article. Infact i have been trading with Obofx since 2015 and I have never been in any complications with them except few days back when I demand withdrawl they were unnecessarily delaying without any reason. Except that I have find them well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity… Read More