القائمة

مراجعة سرية الربح: Profit-secret.com عملية احتيال قديمة

قروض نيبوس

مراجعة سرية الربح: Profit-secret.com عملية احتيال قديمة

مشاركة هذا!

سر الربح هو مخطط بونزي الذي انتشر بشكل كبير خلال الشهرين الماضيين. وعدت الشركة المستثمرين بدخل يومي قدره 300٪. أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، لا يمكن لأي برنامج تداول في السوق أن يولد مثل هذا القدر من الأرباح.

في حال كنت ترغب في تحقيق دخل سلبي في مجال العملات المشفرة ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية لأن المحتالين المضاعفين يبتليون الصناعة. تدعي المنصة أن مستثمريها تمكنوا من تحقيق ربح يومي قدره 1500 دولار. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاج إلى إيداعه هو رأس مال قدره 250 دولارًا.

من الناحية المنطقية ، لا معنى لذلك ، ومن الواضح تمامًا أن المحتال وراء هذه الشركة لا يسعى إلا وراء أموال العملاء. من السهل على المتداولين الجدد الوقوع في فخ أكاذيب هذه المنصة. يستخدم معظم المحتالين نفس الأرقام للسرقة من المستثمرين.

مراجعة سرية الربح ، منصة Profit-secret.com

في هذا الاستعراض ، سنكشف عن أنشطة منتج Profit Secret. يحتوي موقع الويب على محتوى تسويقي متعدد يدعي أن غالبية المستثمرين يكسبون مليونًا بين عشية وضحاها. تمامًا مثل جميع مخططات Ponzi الأخرى ، حتى هذه الشركة تتطلب اسمك ورقم هاتفك بالإضافة إلى عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

تم تصميم المنصة لمن لديهم شهية عالية لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة. إنه برنامج يتفوق على جميع روبوتات التداول الأخرى في السوق. الحقيقة المحزنة في الأمر أن هذه المنصة ليست من بين الأفضل. هذا لأن خدماتهم ليست شرعية.

مراجعة Profit-secret.com

أصبح المتداولون المبتدئون عرضة للمحتالين في السوق. Profit Secret هي عبارة عن منصة تقوم بتداول البيتكوين تلقائيًا. يتم تقديم نظام الاحتيال كأداة استثمارية من الدرجة الأولى. يُزعم أن تنبؤهم دقيق للغاية.

تدعي الشركة أن لديها أداء غير دقيق بنسبة 90 ٪ ، مما يعني أنها في الغالب تحقق ربحًا. يستهدفون الأفراد الذين يبحثون عن بديل أفضل في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، إذا وقعت في حب روايتهم ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر بخسارة أموالك.

👉 *** هل ترغب في كسب دخل جانبي من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تولد عوائد شهرية مستدامة؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هوامش ربح ثابتة بفضل طريقة مبتكرة جديدة للاستثمار في العملات المشفرة. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا في مجال العملات المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنه ليس تجارة. إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط بامتداد حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

ستشير غالبية مخططات Ponzi هذه إلى أنها تتمتع بمعدل دقة مرتفع وخالية من المخاطر. للأسف ، ليس لديهم حتى روبوت تجاري. إنهم يعملون فقط كمنصة تابعة للوسطاء غير المنظمين في الصناعة.

الاستثمار في روبوتات تداول العملات الرقمية الجديرة بالثقة. إنهم أكثر شفافية ، وستكون سلامتك أولويتهم. يجب أن يتوخى المستثمرون الحذر مع المحتالين لأنهم سيستخدمون كل أنواع الكلمات المغرية لخداعك.

تؤكد الشركة للمستثمرين أنهم لا يحتاجون إلى أي معرفة مسبقة لتشغيل البرنامج. كل ما عليك فعله هو إيداع مبلغ معين من الأموال وبدء رحلتك في أسلوب حياة خالية من المال. تقبل الشركة الأموال عبر طرق متعددة مثل ؛ Skrill و Master Card و Wire Transfer و We money و Neteller و Web Money.

المنصة ، في محاولة لكسب ثقة المستثمرين ، تتميز بقسم تداول مباشر. للأسف ، لا يمكنك الاعتماد على هذه المعلومات. يجب عليهم التحقق من نتائج التداول الخاصة بهم مع طرف ثالث حسن السمعة. إنهم يمثلون فقط ما يريدونك أن تراه.

من هو مؤسس Profit Secret؟

أحد الأسئلة الكبيرة التي يجب أن تطرحها هو من يدير هذا المشروع؟ يزعمون أن لديهم القدرة على توليد دخل مرتفع لعملائهم. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بكسب ثقة المستثمرين ، فإنهم لا يفعلون الكثير.

للعميل الحق في معرفة الأشخاص الذين يعهدون بأموالهم. أي شخص لديه القدرة على تحقيق مثل هذا الربح سوف يأخذ الفضل في عمله الممتاز.

كيف يعمل سر الربح

تدعي المنصة أنهم يستخدمون خوارزمية ذكية تساهم في نجاحهم الكبير. تم تطوير تطبيق التداول من قبل أفضل متداولي العملات الرقمية في السوق. لسوء الحظ ، هذه خدعة لأنهم لا ينسبون الفضل إلى فريقهم.

يمكن لـ Profit Secret تحليل عدد كبير من البيانات في بضع ثوان. ستتداول نيابة عنك ، مستغلة أفضل الفرص في الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يدخل السوق قبل جميع برامج التداول الأخرى وبالتالي يولد المزيد من المكافآت.

في غضون عام ، تعدك هذه المنصة بأنك ستصبح مليونيراً. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون قادرين على اكتشاف مثل هذا العلم الأحمر دون أي مشكلة. دعنا نكون واقعيين قليلاً إذا قام أي شخص على الإطلاق بإنشاء مثل هذا البرنامج التجاري ، فإن فرص مشاركته مع أفراد الجمهور ستكون ضئيلة للغاية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب على الجميع الاستثمار في هذه المنصة. سينهار الاقتصاد تلقائيًا لأنه لن يضطر أحد إلى العمل. سر الربح لا يكشف عن الوسطاء الذين شاركوا معهم.

في معظم الحالات ، لن يسرد مخطط بونزي الوسطاء لأنهم غير منظمين. سيتم استخدام الأموال فقط لأغراض الجشع. لن تحقق أي ربح من هذا المشروع الاستثماري.

تفاصيل الاتصال واللوائح

سر الربح عبارة عن منصة لا تكشف عن موقعها الفعلي. إنه مجهول الهوية بالكامل ، وبدون أي تفاصيل شخصية ، سيكون من الصعب تجريم العقل المدبر لعملية الاحتيال هذه. علاوة على ذلك ، في حالة وجود أي استفسارات ، لا توجد طريقة متاحة لحلها.

من مظهر الأشياء ، يبدو أن الشركة تعمل من المملكة المتحدة. لسوء الحظ ، لا ينظمها FCA. هذا يعني أن هذا مشروع غير قانوني. نفشل في فهم سبب ثقة أي مستثمر في شركة لا تقدم خدمات دعم العملاء.

علاوة على ذلك ، لماذا يقوم أي شخص بإيداع الأموال لدى جهة غير مرخصة؟ إنه عمل جاهل ويمكن أن تلومه على نفسك. استثمر في منصة تهتم بتجربتك. سيفعلون الكثير لكسب ثقتك.

سلامة الأموال

أموال العميل ليست آمنة في أيدي المحتالين. علاوة على ذلك ، لم تفعل شركة Profit Secret الكثير لكسب ثقة المستثمرين. إنهم يقدمون فقط مطالبات لا يمكن التحقق منها. لدينا أسئلة أكثر من الإجابات عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطريقة التي تعمل بها هذه الشركة.

إنهم يضمنون أنك ستستعيد إيداعك الأولي على الفور. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد لدى هذه الشركة خطة تعويض. هذا يعني أنه بمجرد انهيار نظامهم الأساسي ، لن تسترد أموالك.

تستغرق عملية السحب حوالي 5 ساعات لتتم معالجتها. تدعي المنصة زوراً أنها ترخيص من قبل السلطة. تظهر المعلومات مستوى يأسهم في الوصول إلى أموالك.

شركة Profit Secret ليست شركة شرعية ، ويجب عليك الابتعاد عنها. يزعمون أن لديهم سجل أداء مثبت ، بينما الحقيقة أنهم لا يتحققون من النتائج المالية. لا تفصل المنشأة بين أموال المستثمر في مؤسسة مالية مرموقة.

لا يمكن أن يولد الحد الأدنى للإيداع البالغ 250 دولارًا الملايين في غضون عام. يجب ألا تكون سريعًا في الوثوق بأي شركة تقدم مثل هذه الادعاءات السخيفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهم لا ينشرون إنجازاتهم ويفتقرون إلى تاريخ تداول.

الحكم النهائي

سر الربح هي شركة تعمل ضد القانون. هناك مروجون مدفوعون يؤيدونهم كشركة شرعية. لقد ناقشنا العديد من الثغرات التي تحيط بهذه الشركة. ليس لديهم أي شفافية ، ولا يتم التحقق من أدائهم.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهي غير منظمة ولا تستفيد من أي تفاصيل اتصال. لم نجد أي ميزة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالثقة في هذه المنصة. سر الربح هو مضيعة للفضاء السيبراني وكذلك للوقت. يجب أن يكون المستثمرون حريصين للغاية عند التعامل مع مثل هذا النظام الاحتيالي.

بدلاً من إهدار الأموال والمخاطرة بسلامتك ، invest مع برنامج تداول تشفير شرعي. ستضمن هذه الشركات حصولك على قدر معقول من الربح.

لنبقى على تواصل!

يسعدنا إطلاعك على آخر الأخبار والعروض ؟؟؟؟

نحن لا بريد عشوائي! اقرأ ⁩سياستنا للخصوصية⁧⁩ للمزيد من المعلومات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

Profit Secret Review: Profit-secret.com an Old Scam

Profit Secret Review: Profit-secret.com an Old Scam

Share This!

Profit Secret is a Ponzi scheme that has gone viral over the past couple of months. The company promised investors a daily income of 300%. First and foremost, no trading software in the market can generate such an amount of profits.

In case you want to make a passive income in the cryptocurrency niche, you need to be very careful because multiples scammers plague the industry. The platform claim that their investors have been able to attain a daily earning of $1500. The only thing that you need to deposit is the capital of $250.

Logically speaking, it does not make any sense, and it is crystal clear that the scammer behind this company is only after clients’ money. It is easy for newbie traders to fall for the lies of this platform. Most of the scammers use the same figures to steal from investors.

Profit Secret Review, Profit-secret.com Platform

In this review, we will expose the product activities of Profit Secret. The website has multiple marketing content claiming that majority of investors are making million overnight. Just like all other Ponzi schemes, even this company requires your name, phone number, as well as your email address.

The platform was designed for those who have a high appetite for making huge profits. It is a software that outruns all other trading bots in the market. The sad truth of the matter is that this platform is not among the best. This is because their services are not legit.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Profit-secret.com Review

Novice traders have become prone to fraudsters in the market. Profit Secret is a platform that is trading bitcoin automatically. The scam system is being presented as a top-notch investment gadget. Their prediction is allegedly very accurate.

The company claims that they have an inaccurate performance of 90%, which means that they are mostly making a profit. They target individuals who are looking for a better alternative in the market. Unfortunately, if you fall for their narrative, you will only end up losing your money.

The majority of these Ponzi schemes will imply that they have a high accuracy rate and are risk-free. Sadly, they do not even have a trading bot. They only act as an affiliate platform for unregulated brokers in the industry.

Invest in trustworthy digital currency trading bots. They are more transparent, and your safety will be their priority. Investors should be cautious with scammers because they will use all sorts of enticing words to trick you.

The firm assures investors that they do not need any prior knowledge do operate the software. All you need to do is deposit a certain amount of funds and start your journey of financial free lifestyle. The company accepts funds via multiple methods like; Skrill, Master Card, Wire Transfer, We money, Neteller, and Web Money.

The platform, in an attempt to win the trust of investors, they feature a live trading section. Sadly, you cannot rely on this information. They should verify their trading result with a reputable third party. They only represent what they want you to see.

Who is the Founder of Profit Secret?

One of the big questions that you should ask is who is running this venture? They claim to have the ability to generate high income for their client. However, when it comes to winning the trust of investors, they don’t do much.

The client has the right to know the people that they are entrusting their money. Anyone with the ability to generate such a profit will take credit for their excellent work.

How Does Profit Secret Operate

The platform claim that they are using an intelligent algorithm that contributes to their great success. The trading app was developed by the best digital currency traders in the market. Unfortunately, this is a bluff since they do not credit their team.

Profit Secret can analyze a large number of data in a few seconds. It will trade on your behalf, exploiting the best opportunities in the industry. Additionally, it enters the market ahead of all other trading software hence generating more rewards.

Within a year, this platform promise that you will become a millionaire. Investors should be able to spot such a red flag without any problem. Let’s get realistic a bit if at all anyone created such a trading software, chances of sharing it with the members of the public would be very minimal.

Moreover, everyone should be investing in this platform. The economy would automatically collapse since no one will have to work. Profit Secret does not disclose the brokers that they have partnered with.

In most cases, the Ponzi scheme will not list the brokers because they are not regulated. The money will only be used for greedy purposes. You will not make any profit with this investment venture.

Contact Details and Regulation

Profit Secret is a platform that does not disclose its actual location. It is fully anonymous, and without any personal detail, it will be hard to incriminate the mastermind of this scam. Moreover, in case you have any queries, there is no available method of resolving it.

From the look of things, the company appears to be operating from the UK. Unfortunately, not regulated by the FCA. It means that this is an illegal venture. We fail to understand why any investor would trust a company that does not offer customer support services.

Furthermore, why would anyone deposit money with the unlicensed entity? It is an ignorant act and one that you can blame it on yourself. Invest in a platform that cares about your experience. They will do much to win your trust.

Safety of Funds

Client money is not safe in the hand of the scammers. Furthermore, Profit Secret has not done much to win the trust of investors. They only make claims that cannot be verified. We have more questions than answers when it comes to the way this company is operating.

They guarantee that you will recover your initial deposit instantly. However, this company does not have a compensation scheme in place. It means that once their platform collapse, you will not recover your money.

The withdrawal process takes approximately 5 hours to be processed. The platform falsely claims to be license by the authority. The information shows their level of desperateness in getting access to your money.

Profit Secret is not a legit company, and you should stay away from them. They claim to have a proven performance record, while the reality is they do not verify the financial results. The entity does not segregate the fund of the investor in a reputable financial institution.

A minimum deposit of $250 cannot generate millions within a year. You should not be quick to trust any company that makes such ridiculous claims. Additionally, they do not publish their accomplishment, and they lack a trading history.

Final Verdict

Profit Secret is a company that is operating against the law. There are paid promoters who endorse them as a legit firm. We have discussed various loopholes that are surrounding this company. They do not have any transparency, and their performance is not verified.

Moreover, they are not regulated and do not avail of any contact detail. We did not find any advantage when it comes to trust this platform. Profit Secret is a waste of cyberspace as well as time. Investors need to be very keen when dealing with such a fraudulent system.

Instead of wasting funds and risking your safety, invest with legit crypto trading software. These companies will ensure that you attain a reasonable amount of profit.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons