القائمة

استعراض TNFX: TNFX.co Cruel Forex Scam

استعراض TNFX: TNFX.co Cruel Forex Scam

مشاركة هذا!

TNFX (TNFX.co) عبارة عن وسيط CFD وحشي وسماسرة احتيال في فوركس يصلون إلى عالم التجارة المربح. تنوي شركة TN FX تخفيض تكاليف التداول من خلال تقديم بعض من أضيق الأسعار في الصناعة. وهذا هو السبب في أننا قررنا إجراء تحقيق شامل بخصوص هذا الوسيط. بعد تلقي شكاوى البريد الإلكتروني ، أصبح من الواضح أن هذا الوسيط لم يكن جيدًا. قراءة هذا الاستعراض المفصل TNFX لأكثر من ذلك.

استعراض TNFX

موثوقة و Vetteد أدوات التداول هي الأفضل علاج لأي نوع من التداول. يحتاج تداول العملات Crypto إلى أدوات تداول Crypto الموصى بها والمُختبرة. هذا هو السبب في أنه يجب على كل مستثمر الاشتراك باستخدام روبوتات تداول Crypto Currency الأصلية والشفافة. حان الوقت لكسب المال باستخدام أدوات Crypto واقعية للتداول. ما عليك سوى الاشتراك مع روبوتات Crypto Currency الرائدة والمربحة في العالم.

استعراض TNFX:

تركزت معظم الشكاوى المرسلة على كيفية اختفاء هذا الوسيط بعد إجراء الإيداعات. الأمر الأكثر إدانة هو كيف يستجيب بعض مديري الحسابات بقسوة لطلبات السحب. في نهاية اليوم ، يجب على جميع المتداولين التسجيل مع الوسطاء الذين هم على يقين مما يفعلونه. للأسف ، يبدو أن معظم الأعضاء يخسرون أموالًا مع هذا الوسيط الوحشي. ترقبوا المزيد من التفاصيل بخصوص هذه المنصة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بكيفية قيام هؤلاء الوسطاء باستهداف المستثمرين ، فإن الأمر بسيط للغاية. كقاعدة عامة ، تأكد من اتباع العناية الواجبة قبل الاشتراك مع أي منصة عبر الإنترنت. هل الأموال آمنة مع هذا الوسيط؟ كم مرة يسمح الوسيط بالسحب؟ ما هي المنصة التي يستخدمونها للتداول؟ هذه الأسئلة تساعد في تحديد وسيط.

حول TNFX

بعد الهبوط على صفحتهم الرئيسية ، لاحظنا سبب سقوط معظم المتداولين الجدد في هذا الفخ. مع موقع ويب جيد التصميم ، يبدو هذا وكأنه شركة وساطة شرعية تمامًا. هذا بعيد عن الحقيقة. هذه ببساطة شركة سمسرة والتي تسبب الخبث. بادئ ذي بدء ، من هو المالك الفعلي لهذه المنصة؟ هل يمكننا الحصول على تفاصيل الأعضاء المؤسسين؟ عدم وجود هذه المعلومات الحيوية هو دليل على أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مجهول. وهذا هو العلم الاحمر ممكن.

لماذا يودع أي شخص المال مع طرف ثالث مجهول؟ على حد علمنا ، قد تكون هذه شركة وساطة مقرها في الخارج. السماسرة في الخارج يشتهرون بخرق لوائح وقواعد الصناعة. هذا هو السبب في أنه لا ينبغي لأحد التسجيل من قبل مع وسيط مجهول. إنهم يميلون إلى إغلاق منصاتهم دون إشعار مسبق.

هل TNFX مرخصة أم مسجلة؟

يدعي هذا الوسيط بأنه مرخص من وزارة التجارة العراقية. كما يزعمون أنهم مملوكة لشركة TiwanForex وهي شركة مقرها في دبي. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للصدمة هو عدم وجود ترخيص مناسب عندما يتعلق الأمر بهذه المنصة. وهذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن نحذر فيه المستخدمين من الاشتراك مع أي كيان غير مرخص. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط.

👉 هل ترغب في جني الأموال من خلال منصة استثمار تشفير مستقرة تحقق عوائد مستدامة على الاستثمار؟ احصل على هذا: يمكنك الآن تحقيق هامش ربح ثابت بفضل طريقة جديدة ومبتكرة للاستثمار. نقاط الغلة هي الإجابة التي تحتاجها لبدء تحقيق ربح لائق من خلال الاستثمار في العملة المشفرة. برنامج تأجير متعدد المستويات هو ما تجلبه عقد الإنتاجية إلى الطاولة. الإيماءة الرئيسية هي طليعة التوليد ارتفاع العائد على الاستثمار بفضل عبقري ستيفان هورمان وفريقه. مع الإيماءة الرئيسية ، أنت تستثمر وتترك النظام الأساسي يقوم بالباقي نيابة عنك. ما هي الإيماءة الرئيسية؟ إنها طريقة جديدة لتوليد الإيرادات من خلال توفير التكنولوجيا التي تعتمد على إثبات نهج الحصة. تقوم Yieldnodes بتشغيل هذه العقد الرئيسية المشفرة وتحسين الاستراتيجيات المعقدة لضمان حصول الأعضاء على ربح. عقد الغلة سيعطي الأولوية لأمنك من خلال توفير خيارات استثمار دقيقة. يحصل الأعضاء على الحماية من الخسائر الخارجية أو التغيرات غير المتوقعة في ظروف السوق. هذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال مخطط الثراء السريع؛ بمجرد إيداع الأموال ؛ عليك أن تنتظر حتى تنضج الغلة. تقدم Yieldnodes طريقة مجربة ومبتكرة وآمنة لتحقيق عوائد عالية على استثمارك باستخدام إيماءات التشفير الرئيسية. فقط مع حد أدنى للإيداع 500 يورو، يمكنك الذهاب! مع مدة عقد لا تقل عن أربعة أشهر ، فإنه يمنح المستخدمين فرصة لتجربة الإيماءة الرئيسية بشكل كامل. من خلال الانضمام إلى Yieldnodes، لديك فرصة جعل 5 إلى 15٪ كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عما إذا كان هذا خيارًا آمنًا ، فيمكنك إلغاء العقد في أي وقت. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الانضمام وترقية إستراتيجيتهم الاستثمارية ، عقد العائد هو الحل.
انقر هنا للتسجيل مع Yieldnodes اليوم

ملاحظة: تم التحقق من YieldNodes بنسبة 100٪ وتوصية من قبل Valforex.com.

لقد فحصنا أيضًا مع بعض الهيئات التنظيمية الرائدة ولم نعثر على أي معلومات بخصوص TNFX. أدلة دامغة هي عدم وجود ترخيص مناسب وشهادات التسجيل. وسيط وسيط حقيقي نشر نسخ من رخصة ليراها الجميع. هذا يساعد على خلق سمعة قوية وكذلك الشفافية. عدم وجود هذه المستندات الحيوية هو دليل على أن TNFX غير مرخص. يطلب من جميع المستثمرين أن يظلوا واضحين من هذا الوسيط. سيؤدي الاشتراك في TN FX إلى مزيد من البؤس أكثر من النفع.

انواع الحسابات

هناك ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات التي تقدمها TNFX للمستثمرين. تتم تسمية هذه الحسابات القياسية والمهنية وكبار الشخصيات. ما جعلنا قلقين بشأن حساباتهم هو الحد الأدنى للإيداع المقبول. بدأ الإيداع عند $ 300 ، $ 5,000 ، و $ 50,000 على التوالي. لماذا يطلبون الحد الأدنى لسعر الإيداع الضخم؟ مجموعة معايير الصناعة كانت دائما $ 250. وهذا يعني أن هذا الوسيط يستهدف مستثمرين معينين.

الحسابات لها ميزات متشابهة تقريبًا والتي تنذر بالخطر بطريقة ما. الحد الأدنى لحجم اللوت هو نفسه تنفيذ السوق. يتم توفير مديري الحسابات بعد أن يودع المستخدمون أكثر من 10,000 دولار. ما لاحظناه مع مديري الحسابات هؤلاء هو كيفية اتصالهم بالمستخدمين باستمرار لإجراء الإيداعات. لماذا يفعلون هذا؟ إنهم يريدون ببساطة ملء جيوبهم بأموالك.

استعراض TNFX وسيط

هناك طريقة جيدة وموثوقة لكسب المال من خلال التعامل مع الوسطاء الحقيقيين وذوي السمعة الطيبة. نأخذ وسيط بسمعة قوية ومهارات التداول القوية هي إضافة كبيرة. صناعة المدعومة واختبارها وسطاء الفوركس. يتعرف المستثمرون على المزيد حول تداول الفوركس مباشرة من الخبراء. اتخذ الخطوة اليوم واستخدم وسطاء الفوركس الموثوق بهم.

منصة التداول

عندما يتعلق الأمر بنوع المنصة التي يفضلونها ، فإن TNFX تستخدم منصة MT4. لاختبار مدى جودة عمل هذه المنصة ، قررنا تنزيلها. سبب تنزيل النظام الأساسي هو التحقق من التوافق مع الأجهزة المختلفة. وهذا هو المكان الذي لاحظنا فيه بعض الأخطاء القليلة الجديرة بالذكر. نظامهم الأساسي غير متوافق مع سطح المكتب الخاص بنا. لم يكتمل الإعداد حيث توقف التنزيل عند حوالي 45٪. ما أشار إليه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع منصة غير مستقرة.

يجد المتسللون منصات غير مستقرة باعتبارها فريسة سهلة لمعلومات بطاقة الائتمان. بمجرد حصولهم على تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك ، يشترون جيدة عبر الإنترنت والدفع بواسطة بطاقتك. وهذا ما يجعل التداول مع هذا الوسيط مخيفًا. أي شخص يشترك في TNFX لا بد أن يكون هدفًا للتسلل عن طريق استخدام منصته غير المستقرة. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا وأي منصة أخرى تشترك في نفس الخصائص.

هل الصناديق آمنة مع TNFX؟

لن تكون الأموال في مأمن من الوسيط المجهول وغير المرخص به تمامًا. الاشتراك في مثل هذا الوسيط هو ببساطة رمي أموالك في مهب الريح. وهذه ضربة كبيرة لأي شخص قام بالتسجيل بالفعل. كيف يتعاملون مع الأموال المودعة من قبل الأعضاء؟ ما البنك الذي يستخدمونه لتخزين الأموال؟ هل يمكن للأعضاء إيداع الأموال مباشرة إلى أصحاب الحساب المصرفي الشخصي؟

عندما يتعلق الأمر بفصل الحسابات ، يفشل هذا الوسيط في القيام بذلك. كقاعدة عامة ، يجب على جميع الوسطاء فصل الحسابات. ما يعنيه هذا هو أننا نتعامل مع وسيط يقوم بتجميع الأموال في حساب واحد. في حالة مواجهة هذا الوسيط للإفلاس أو الإفلاس ؛ سيتم فقد جميع الأموال دون سؤال. تأكد من التحقق مما إذا كان الوسيط يتبع المعايير المحددة. ما يعنيه هذا هو أن TNFX لن يقوم أبدًا بتعويض المستخدمين في أي وقت محدد عند وقوع الكوارث.

هل TNFX عملية احتيال؟

بعد الاطلاع على بعض الأدلة ، من الواضح أننا نتعامل مع وسيط مارق. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط من خلال تجاهل طلباتهم للتسجيل. كل من يقوم بالتسجيل سيواجه مشكلات في السحب بالإضافة إلى خسارة أمواله. من خلال وضع علامة على جميع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني كرسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، سيكون المستثمرون في مأمن من حيل التسويق لديهم. ابتعد عن هذا الوسيط وأي شخص آخر له خصائص مماثلة.

حكم TNFX

TNFX استعراض الفوركس

لحماية قرائنا ، يتعين علينا إضافة TNFX إلى قائمتنا القائمة على الاحتيال. وهذا سوف يدفع السلطات المختصة للتسجيل معهم. تأكد من الابتعاد عن هذا الوسيط. إذهب الى صناعة المدعومة والموصى بها أدوات تداول العملات الأجنبية.

هل فكرت في التداول باستخدام الخيارات الثنائية؟ تتمثل إحدى الطرق المؤكدة والموثوقة لتحقيق أرباح ثابتة باستخدام مزودي إشارات الخيارات الثنائية الموثوقين. اتخذ قرارًا مستنيرًا وجرب موفري إشارات الخيارات الثنائية دقيق وحقيقي.

أخيرًا ، نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق في تجربة تداول الفوركس.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على إشعار عند تحديث هذا الموقع ، فاشترك أدناه ...

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

مزارعي الربح

العوائد

تابعونا

لن يكون موقع Valforex.com مسؤولاً عن أي أضرار تحدث بسبب استخدام أي معلومات معروضة على هذا الموقع. المعلومات وأدلة التداول الموجودة على الموقع تشكل رأي المؤلفين فقط. ينطوي تداول الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية والعملات المشفرة على مخاطر عالية وليست مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. قد لا يكون التداول عبر الإنترنت بشكل عام قانونيًا في ولايتك القضائية. تقع على عاتق الزوار مسؤولية التأكد من أن هذه الكيانات قانونية في ولايتها القضائية قبل الانخراط في نشاط تجاري. جميع العلامات التجارية والصور والشعارات التي تظهر على هذا الموقع هي حقوق طبع ونشر لأصحابها وقد تم استخدامها بموجب قانون استخدام عادل.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © شنومكس · Valforex.com | سياسة الخصوصية | تنويه الأرباح حماية DMCA.com الحالة
عرض الأزرار
إخفاء الأزرار

Menu

TNFX Review: TNFX.co Cruel Forex Scam

TNFX Review: TNFX.co Cruel Forex Scam

Share This!

TNFX (TNFX.co) is a brutal CFDs and Forex scam broker to hit the lucrative trading world. TN FX is purporting to reduce trading costs by offering some of the tightest prices in the industry. And this is why we decided to carry out a thorough investigation regarding this broker. After receiving email complaints, it became clear this broker was up to no good. Read this detailed TNFX review for more.

TNFX Review

Trusted and Vetted trading tools are the best remedy for any type of trading. Crypto currency trading needs expert recommended and tested Crypto trading tools. This is why every investor should sign up with genuine and transparent Crypto Currency trading robots. Time to make money with realistic Crypto trading tools is here. Simply sign up with world’s leading and profitable Crypto Currency trading robots.

TNFX Review:

Most of the complaints sent centered on how this broker goes missing after deposits are made. What’s even more damning is how some of the account managers respond harshly to withdrawal requests.  At the end of the day, all traders should sign up with brokers who are sure of what they are doing. Sadly, it seems most of the members are losing funds with this brutal broker. Stay tuned for more details regarding this platform.

When it comes to how these brokers target investors, it’s really simple. As a rule of thumb, make sure to follow due diligence before signing up with any online platform. Are funds safe with this broker? How often does the broker allow withdrawals? What platform are they using for trading? These questions help define a broker.

About TNFX

After landing on their homepage, we noticed why most newbie traders fell for this trap. With a well-designed website, this looks like a totally legit brokerage firm. This is far from the truth; this is simply a brokerage firm which is out to cause malice. To begin with, who is the actual owner of this platform? Can we get the details of the founding members? Lack of this vital information is proof we are dealing with an anonymous broker. And this is a possible red flag.

👉 ***Want to earn money with Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies without the pain and hassle of learning to trade from scratch? Imagine if you could trade and get regular results with profitable performance! Are you tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard-earned funds? If any of that rings true with you, then STOP EVERYTHING. ProfitFarmers is for you! With their software working as your Crypto Co-Pilot, YOU remain as the Pilot with total control over your money, 100% of the time. ProfitFarmers is a trading tool that combines artificial intelligence with the expertise of veteran traders to deliver high-probability trade plans right into your hands. There’s no need to spend hours trying to figure out what to trade!
Thanks to their integration with Binance, the biggest cryptocurrency exchange worldwide, ProfitFarmers executes your trades from entry to exit, you just choose the trade signals you like, pick your entry price and then let your Co-pilot take over the rest of the journey. Stay informed about every step of your money-making journey through push-notifications on their mobile app. Now there’s no need to constantly worry about your ongoing trades, just let your Co-Pilot handle it for you! This could easily be the holy grail of trading tools. Forget paying a guru to trade for you and take a massive cut of what you earn. With ProfitFarmers there are absolutely NO COMMISSIONS OR FEES ON YOUR TRADES. 100% of what you earn is 100% yours to keep. Period. Last quarter, ProfitFarmers produced 1,357 trade plans, and more than 60% of them offered peak gains of over +8%. By joining ProfitFarmers, you’ll never be short on money-making opportunities. Still wondering if this is too good to be true? ProfitFarmers has a 100% Money-Back Guarantee if they don’t deliver profitable opportunities onto their platform. If you are ready to upgrade your trading game and instantly expose yourself to profitable trade opportunities, now is the time. Head to ProfitFarmers now to start trading the easier way, with your very own Crypto Co-Pilot.

PS: ProfitFarmers is a Trading Tool. Your money ALWAYS remains in your Binance wallet, never on ProfitFarmers. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Why would anyone deposit money with an unknown third party? For all we know, this could be a brokerage firm based offshore. Offshore brokers are notorious for breaking industry regulations and rules. This is why no one should ever sign up with an anonymous broker. They tend to shut down their platforms without giving notice.

Is TNFX Licensed or Registered?

This broker claims to be licensed by the Iraq’s Ministry of Trade. They also claim to be owned by TiwanForex which is a company based in Dubai. What’s more shocking is the lack of proper license when it comes to this platform. And this is where we have to warn users from signing up with any unlicensed entity. Stay away from this broker.

We also checked with some of the leading regulatory bodies and found no information regarding TNFX. Damning evidence is lack of proper license and registration certificates. A real broker will post copies of their license for all to see. This helps to create a solid reputation and also transparency. Lack of these vital documents is proof TNFX IS NOT licensed. All investors are asked to stay clear from this broker. Signing up with TN FX will lead to more misery than good.

Account Types

There are three different account types which TNFX is offering to investors. These accounts are named Standard, Professional, and VIP. What made us worried with their accounts is minimum acceptable deposit. Deposit made start at $300, $5,000, and $50,000 respectively. Why do they ask for a hefty minimum deposit price? Set industry standards have always been $250. It means this broker is targeting certain investors.

Accounts have almost similar features which is alarming in a way. Minimum lot size is the same as well as market execution. Account managers are made available after users deposit more than $10,000. What we noticed queer with these account managers is how they call users constantly to make deposits.  Why would they do this? They simply want to fill their pockets with your funds.

TNFX Broker Review

A good and sure way of making money is by dealing with authentic and reputable brokers. Having a broker with a solid reputation and strong trading skills is a big plus. Industry backed and tested Forex brokers. Investors get to learn more about Forex trading straight from the experts. Make the move today and use credible Forex brokers.

Trading Platform

When it comes to the type of platform they prefer, TNFX is using MT4 platform. In order to test how well this platform works, we decided to download it. Reason for downloading the platform is to check compatibility with various devices. And this is where we noticed some few errors worth mentioning. Their platform was not compatible with our desktop. Set up did not complete as download stalled at around 45%.  What this pointed was we are dealing with an unstable platform.

Hackers find unstable platforms as easy prey for credit card information. Once they get a hold of your credit card details, they buy good online and pay with your card. And this is what makes trading with this broker scary. Anyone who signs up with TNFX is bound to be a target of hacking by simply using their unstable platform. Make sure to stay away from this and any other platform which shares same characteristics.

Are Funds Safe with TNFX?

Funds will never be safe from a broker who is anonymous and totally unlicensed. Signing up with such a broker is simply throwing your money to the wind. And this is a major blow to anyone who already signed up. How are they handling funds deposited by members? Which bank are they using to store funds? Is it possible members are depositing funds straight to owners personal bank account?

When it comes to segregation of accounts, this broker fails to do so. As a rule of thumb, all brokers should segregate accounts. What this means is we are dealing with a broker who is pooling funds in a single account. In case this broker faces bankruptcy or insolvency; all funds will be lost without question. Make sure to check whether a broker follows set standards. What this means is TNFX is never going to compensate users at any given time when disaster strikes.

Is TNFX a Scam?

After going through some of the evidence, it’s clear we are dealing with a rogue broker. Make sure to stay away from this broker by ignoring their pleas to sign up. Whoever signs up will face withdrawal issues as well as losing their funds. By marking all their emails as Spam, investors will be safe from their marketing gimmicks. Stay away from this broker and any other who shares similar characteristics.

TNFX Verdict

TNFX Forex Review

To protect our readers, we have to add TNFX to our scam blacklist. And this will hopefully prompt relevant authorities to sign up with them. Make sure to stay away from this broker. Go for industry backed and recommended Forex trading tools.

Have you considered trading with Binary Options? A proven and sure way of making stable profits is by using dependable Binary options signal providers. Make the informed decision and try our accurate and genuine Binary Options signal providers.

Finally, we wish you all the best in your Forex trading experience.

If You'd Like to Get Notified When This Site is Updated, Subscribe Below...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IQ Mining

Binary Option Scams, Warnings, Reviews & Updates...

Binbotpro

Popular Articles

Follow Us

Valforex.com will not be liable for any damages incurred due to the usage of any information displayed on this website. The information and trading guides found on the website constitute the authors’ opinion only. Trading Forex, Binary options and Cryptocurrencies involve high-risk and are not suitable for all investors. Online trading in general, may not be legal in your jurisdiction. It’s visitors’ responsibility to make sure these entities are legal in their jurisdiction before engaging in trading activity. All trademarks, images and logos that appear on this site are copyrights of their respective owners and have been used under the Act of Fair Use.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons